PopupPress - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (290 entries)

en: (px). Add the height for the embeds
zh_TW:  添加嵌入的高度 (px)

en: (px). Add the height of the popup box
zh_TW: 添加彈出框的高度 (px)

en: (px). Add the width of the popup box
zh_TW:  添加彈出框的寬度 (px)

en: (px). Add value rounded corners to popup. 00 = no rounded corners.
zh_TW: 將值圓角添加到彈出窗口。 00 =沒有圓角。(px)

en: (px). Border thickness for the popups. 00 = No border.
zh_TW:  彈出窗口的邊框粗細。 00 =沒有邊框。(px)

en: (px). Position horizontal the popup. auto=center
zh_TW:  水平放置彈出窗口。 auto =中心 (px)

en: (px). Position vertical the popup. auto=center
zh_TW:  垂直放置彈出窗口。 auto = 中心 (px)

en: *Enter 100 to use the 100 percent of the width of the popup.
zh_TW: *輸入100以使用100%的彈出窗口寬度。

en: <p>Publish your popup</p>
zh_TW: <p>發布您的彈出窗口</p>

en: <sub>Action that will trigger the popup</sub>
zh_TW: <sub>將觸發彈出窗口的操作</sub>

en: <sub>Add 00 if you do not want transparent border.</sub>
zh_TW: <sub>如果您不想要透明邊框，請添加00。</sub>

en: <sub>Add a Class to customize your button using CSS Styles.</sub>
zh_TW: <sub>添加類以使用CSS樣式自定義您的按鈕。</sub>

en: <sub>Add a Class to customize your thumbnails using CSS Styles.</sub>
zh_TW: <sub>添加類以使用CSS樣式自定義縮圖。</sub>

en: <sub>Add page or post IDs separated by commas. e.g: 25,37. The popup will not appear on these pages</sub>
zh_TW: <sub>添加頁面或文章ID，以逗號分隔。 例如：25,37。 彈出窗口不會出現在這些頁面上</sub>

en: <sub>Add the Url's separated by commas. Use (*) at the end of the url to insert the popup at all daughters pages. E.g. (http://www.example.com/store/*)</sub>
zh_TW: <sub>添加逗號分隔的網址。 在網址末尾使用（*）將彈出窗口插入所有子頁面。 例如。 (http://www.example.com/store/*)</sub>

en: <sub>Add value rounded corners to popup. Add 00 if you do not want rounded edges.</sub>
zh_TW: <sub>將值圓角添加到彈出式窗口。 如果您不想要圓角，請添加00。</sub>

en: <sub>Animation speed on open/close, in milliseconds</sub>
zh_TW: <sub>打開/關閉時的動畫速度，以毫秒為單位</sub>

en: <sub>Automatically close the popup</sub>
zh_TW: <sub>自動關閉彈出窗口</sub>

en: <sub>Bottom. Add 00 if you don't want padding bottom.</sub>
zh_TW: <sub>底部。 如果你不想填充底部，請添加00。</sub>

en: <sub>Button text on hover</sub>
zh_TW: <sub>懸停按鈕上的文字</sub>

en: <sub>Choose where to run the popup.</sub>
zh_TW: <sub>選擇運行彈出窗口的位置。</sub>

en: <sub>Close the popup when the mouse moves off the popup</sub>
zh_TW: <sub>當鼠標移開彈出窗口</sub>時關閉彈出窗口

en: <sub>Define lifetime of the cookie.</sub>
zh_TW: <sub>定義Cookie的生命週期。</sub>

en: <sub>Delay time to close the popup</sub>
zh_TW: <sub>關閉彈出窗口的延遲時間</sub>

en: <sub>Delay time to run the popup</sub>
zh_TW: <sub>運行彈出窗口的延遲時間</sub>

en: <sub>Displays the X icon close of the popup</sub>
zh_TW: <sub>顯示彈出窗口的X圖標關閉</sub>

en: <sub>Displays the title of the popup</sub>
zh_TW: <sub>顯示彈出窗口的標題</sub>

en: <sub>Inner spacing of the content. Add 00 if you don't want spacing.</sub>
zh_TW: <sub>內容的內部間距。 如果您不想間間距，請添加00。</sub>

en: <sub>Left. Add 00 if you don't want padding left.</sub>
zh_TW: <sub>左方。 如果你不想填充，請添加00. </sub>

en: <sub>Margin bottom to the title. Add 00 if you don't want add margin bottom</sub>
zh_TW: <sub>標題下方的邊距。 如果您不想添加邊距，請添加00 </sub>

en: <sub>Margin left to the title. Add 00 if you don't want add margin left</sub>
zh_TW: <sub>標題左側的邊距。 如果您不想要添加邊距，請添加00 </sub>

en: <sub>Margin right to the title. Add 00 if you don't want add margin right</sub>
zh_TW: <sub>標題的邊距。 如果您不想要添加邊距，請添加00 </sub>

en: <sub>Margin top to the title. Add 00 if you don't want add margin top</sub>
zh_TW: <sub>頁邊距。 如果您不想添加邊距頂部</sub>，請添加00

en: <sub>Number which will be interpreted as days from lifetime of the cookie.</sub>
zh_TW: <sub>將被解釋為cookie生命週期的天數。</sub>

en: <sub>Opens only on the first load (Uses Cookies)</sub>
zh_TW: <sub>僅在首次加載時使用 (使用Cookie)</sub>

en: <sub>Position X</sub>
zh_TW: X位置

en: <sub>Position Y</sub>
zh_TW: Y位置

en: <sub>Position horizontal the popup. auto=center</sub>
zh_TW: <sub>水平放置彈出窗口。 auto = 中心 </sub>

en: <sub>Position vertical the popup. auto=center</sub>
zh_TW: <sub>垂直放置彈出窗口。 auto = 中心 </sub>

en: <sub>Right. Add 00 if you don't want padding right.</sub>
zh_TW: <sub>右方。 如果您不想要填充，請添加00. </sub>

en: <sub>Select the type of button that runs the popup. Choose "Thumbnails" If you want to show thumbnails as buttons for each image of your slider. </sub>
zh_TW: <sub>選擇運行彈出式窗口的按鈕類型。 選擇“縮圖”如果要將縮圖顯示為滑塊的每個圖像的按鈕。 </ sub>

en: <sub>Set a size for the X icon</sub>
zh_TW: <sub>設置X圖標的大小</sub>

en: <sub>Should popup close when press on escape?</sub>
zh_TW: <sub>當按下轉義鍵時應彈出關閉嗎？</sub>

en: <sub>Should the popup close on click on overlay?</sub>
zh_TW: <sub>彈出窗口是否應該點擊疊加層？</sub>

en: <sub>Text for the button that opens the popup</sub>
zh_TW: <sub>用於打開彈出窗口的按鈕的文字</sub>

en: <sub>The easing of the popup when it opens. "swing" and "linear". More in %sjQuery Easing%s </sub>
zh_TW: <sub>彈出窗口打開時的緩動。 “擺動”和“線性”。 更多內容在%s jQuery Easing %s</sub>

en: <sub>The popups will be deactivated for the logged users</sub>
zh_TW: <sub>已登錄用戶的彈出窗口將被停用</sub>

en: <sub>The transition of the popup when it opens.</sub>
zh_TW: <sub>彈出窗口打開時的過渡。</sub>

en: <sub>This class will be used to run the popup when you click on it. E.g: run-popup. The default is "pps-button-popup-45", where 45 is the id of the popup. Without point.</sub>
zh_TW: <sub>這個類將用於單擊時運行彈出窗口。 例如：run-popup。 默認值為“pps-button-popup-45”，其中45是彈出窗口的ID。 沒有點。</sub>

en: <sub>This option rounds the contour of close button. Add 00 if you do not want rounded edges</sub>
zh_TW: <sub>此選項四捨五入關閉按鈕的輪廓。 如果您不想要圓角，請添加00 </sub>

en: <sub>This value is used to make responsive the thumbnails. Example: if you put 4, then each thumbnail will have a maximum width of 25%.</sub>
zh_TW: <sub>此值用於使縮圖響應。 示例：如果您輸入4，則每個縮略圖的最大寬度為25%。</sub>

en: <sub>Top. Add 00 if you don't want padding top.</sub>
zh_TW: <sub>頂部。 如果你不想填充頂部，請添加00。</sub>

en: <sub>Transparency, from 0.1 to 1</sub>
zh_TW: <sub>透明度，從0.1到1 </sub>

en: <sub>Upload an image or enter an URL.</sub>
zh_TW: <sub>上傳圖片或輸入網址。</sub>

en: Absolute
zh_TW: 絕對

en: Action to open
zh_TW: 打開的動作

en: Add Group
zh_TW: 添加組

en: Add New
zh_TW: 添加

en: Add New Popup
zh_TW: 添加彈出窗口

en: Add Row
zh_TW: 添加行

en: Add a Class to customize your button using CSS Styles. Use "pps-plain-text" to leave the button without format.
zh_TW: 添加類以使用CSS樣式自定義您的按鈕。 使用“pps-plain-text”按鈕離開而沒有格式。

en: Add a url to load the content using Iframe
zh_TW: 添加網址以使用Iframe加載內容

en: Add or Upload File
zh_TW: 添加或上傳文件

en: Add this short code in the page where you want to display your popup.
zh_TW: 在要顯示彈出式窗口的頁面中添加此短代碼。

en: Adjust height automatically
zh_TW: 自動調整高度

en: Align of title
zh_TW: 標題對齊

en: All site
zh_TW: 所有網站

en: Animation speed on open/close, in milliseconds
zh_TW: 動畫速度打開/關閉，以毫秒為單位

en: Another page
zh_TW: 其他頁面

en: Auto Height
zh_TW: 自動高度

en: Auto Height <dfn>The height is automatically adjust to content</dfn>
zh_TW: 自動高度<dfn>內容高度調整為自動</dfn>

en: Auto close
zh_TW: 自動關閉

en: Automatically <dfn>Opens the popup automatically on page load</dfn>
zh_TW: 自動<dfn>在網頁加載時自動打開彈出窗口</dfn>

en: Automatically animate
zh_TW: 自動生成動畫

en: Automatically animate the slider
zh_TW: 自動為滑塊設置動畫

en: Autoplay
zh_TW: 自動播放

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Background Color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Background Overlay
zh_TW: 背景疊加

en: Background for popup
zh_TW: 彈出背景

en: Background for title
zh_TW: 標題背景

en: Border
zh_TW: 邊框

en: Border Color
zh_TW: 邊框顏色

en: Border Opacity
zh_TW: 邊框不透明度

en: Border Popup
zh_TW: 邊框彈出

en: Border Radius
zh_TW: 邊框半徑

en: Border bottom of title
zh_TW: 標題底部

en: Button <dfn>Opens the popup by clicking in a button</dfn>
zh_TW: 按鈕<dfn>通過單擊按鈕打開彈出窗口</dfn>

en: Button Style Class
zh_TW: 按鈕樣式類

en: Button Text
zh_TW: 按鈕文本

en: Button Title
zh_TW: 按鈕標題

en: Button Type
zh_TW: 按鈕類型

en: Button text
zh_TW: 按鈕文本

en: Button text on hover
zh_TW: 懸停時按下文字

en: CSS class button
zh_TW: CSS類按鈕

en: Center
zh_TW: 中心

en: Check "Yes" to play automatically if you have a video of youtube or vimeo.
zh_TW: 如果您有youtube或vimeo的視頻，請選擇“是”自動播放。

en: Circle
zh_TW: 圓

en: Circle cross
zh_TW: 圓十字

en: Circle outline
zh_TW: 圈大綱

en: Class to Execute Popup
zh_TW: 類執行彈出

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清楚

en: Click <dfn>Opens the popup by clicking in a button</dfn>
zh_TW: 點擊<dfn>點擊</dfn>按鈕打開彈出式窗口

en: Close Click Overlay
zh_TW: 關閉點擊覆蓋

en: Close Delay (ms)
zh_TW: 關閉延遲 (ms)

en: Close ESC Key
zh_TW: 關閉ESC鍵

en: Close Esc Key
zh_TW: 關閉Esc鍵

en: Close on mouseleave
zh_TW: 關閉鼠標

en: Close page
zh_TW: 關閉頁面

en: Color of Overlay
zh_TW: 疊加的顏色

en: Color text title
zh_TW: 標題文字顏色

en: Css Class for Thumbnails
zh_TW: Css類的縮圖

en: Current Color
zh_TW: 當前顏色

en: Current session
zh_TW: 當前對話

en: Current tab
zh_TW: 當前標籤

en: Custom CSS
zh_TW: 自訂義CSS

en: Custom CSS Styles
zh_TW: 自訂義CSS樣式

en: Custom Height
zh_TW: 自定義高度

en: Custom field deleted.
zh_TW: 自定義字段已刪除。

en: Custom field updated.
zh_TW: 自定義字段已更新。

en: Default
zh_TW: 默認

en: Define Height
zh_TW: 默認高度

en: Define lifetime
zh_TW: 定義生命週期

en: Disable for logged users
zh_TW: 對已記錄的用戶停用

en: Disable on mobile
zh_TW: 在手機上停用

en: Disable popups on mobile devices.
zh_TW: 在手機上停用彈出式窗口。

en: Displays arrows to scroll between slider items
zh_TW: 顯示箭頭以在滑塊項之間滾動

en: Displays small buttons to scroll between slider items
zh_TW: 顯示小按鈕以在滑塊項之間滾動

en: Displays the title of the popup
zh_TW: 顯示彈出窗口的標題

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Easily create elegant popups and pop-over. PopupPress is responsive and have many options to customize your popups.
zh_TW: 輕鬆創建優雅的彈出窗口和彈出。 PopupPress是響應有許多選項來自定義您的彈出窗口。

en: Easing Effect
zh_TW: 緩和效應

en: Edit Popup
zh_TW: 編輯彈出窗口

en: Embed Height
zh_TW: 嵌入高度

en: Embeds Height
zh_TW: 嵌入高度

en: Embeds Width
zh_TW: 嵌入寬度

en: Enter your custom css styles for this popup
zh_TW: 輸入此彈出窗口的自定義CSS樣式

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Exclude pages
zh_TW: 排除頁面

en: File broken
zh_TW: 文件損壞

en: File:
zh_TW: 文件：

en: Fix
zh_TW: 修復

en: Fix jQuery problem
zh_TW: 修復jQuery問題

en: Fixed
zh_TW: 固定

en: Font Size
zh_TW: 字體大小

en: Font size of title
zh_TW: 標題字體大小

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Height units
zh_TW: 高度單位

en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Hover <dfn>opens the popup when the cursor hovering over on the button</dfn>
zh_TW: 懸停<dfn>會將光標懸停在按鈕</dfn>上時打開彈出窗口

en: Iframe Height
zh_TW: Iframe高度

en: Iframe URL
zh_TW: Iframe 網址

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖像

en: Image Width
zh_TW: 圖像寬度

en: Image Width Button
zh_TW: 圖像寬度按鈕

en: Image or Image Slider
zh_TW: 圖像或圖像滑塊

en: Image start
zh_TW: 圖像開始

en: Image/Slider
zh_TW: 圖像/滑塊

en: Leaving the page <dfn>Opens the popup when user tries leave the page</dfn>
zh_TW: 離開頁面<dfn>當用戶嘗試離開頁面時打開彈出式窗口</dfn>

en: Left
zh_TW: 左方

en: Lifetime (days)
zh_TW: 生命週期 (天)

en: Lifetime of the Cookie
zh_TW: Cookie的生命週期

en: Margin right
zh_TW: 右方邊界

en: Mark this option only if you want to return to the original settings of the plugin.
zh_TW: 僅當您想要返回到插件的原始設置時才標記此選項。

en: Media Links
zh_TW: 媒體連結

en: Media links
zh_TW: 媒體連結

en: New Popup
zh_TW: 新彈出窗口

en: New Tab
zh_TW: 新標籤

en: No Button
zh_TW: 無按鈕

en: No Popups found
zh_TW: 未找到彈出窗口

en: No Popups found in Trash
zh_TW: 垃圾桶中找不到彈出式窗口

en: No oEmbed Results Found for %s. View more info at
zh_TW: 沒有找到%s的找到的結果。 查看更多信息

en: No terms
zh_TW: 沒有條款

en: No use font sizes
zh_TW: 不使用字體大小

en: Not
zh_TW: 否

en: N° Columns
zh_TW: N°列

en: Opacity Overlay
zh_TW: 不透明疊加

en: Open Delay (ms)
zh_TW: 打開延遲 (ms)

en: Open in
zh_TW: 打開

en: Options saved
zh_TW: 保存選項

en: Outline
zh_TW: 大綱

en: PDF Height
zh_TW: PDF 高度

en: PDF URL
zh_TW: PDF 網址

en: Padding
zh_TW: 填充

en: Padding bottom
zh_TW: 填充底部

en: Padding bottom title
zh_TW: 填充底部標題

en: Padding left
zh_TW: 填充左方

en: Padding left title
zh_TW: 填充左標題

en: Padding right
zh_TW: 填充右方

en: Padding right title
zh_TW: 填充正確的標題

en: Padding title
zh_TW: 填充標題

en: Page
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Pause animation when the cursor is over the slider
zh_TW: 當光標在滑塊上時暫停動畫當光標在滑塊上時暫停動畫

en: Pause on hover
zh_TW: 在懸停時暫停

en: Plain Text <dfn>Opens the popup by clicking in a button</dfn>
zh_TW: 純文本<dfn>單擊按鈕打開彈出窗口</dfn>

en: Please Try Again
zh_TW: 請再試一次

en: Popup
zh_TW: 彈出

en: Popup Button
zh_TW: 彈出按鈕

en: Popup Configuration
zh_TW: 彈出配置

en: Popup Disclaimer Settings
zh_TW: Popup免責聲明設置

en: Popup Height
zh_TW: 彈出高度

en: Popup Preview
zh_TW: 彈出預覽

en: Popup Slider
zh_TW: 彈出滑塊

en: Popup Width
zh_TW: 彈出寬度

en: Popup draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview Popup</a>
zh_TW: 彈出式草稿已更新。 <a target="_blank" href="%s">預覽彈出式窗口</a>

en: Popup published. <a href="%s">View Popup</a>
zh_TW: 彈出式發布。 <a href="%s">查看彈出式窗口</a>

en: Popup restored to revision from %s
zh_TW: 彈出窗口從%s恢復到修訂版本

en: Popup saved.
zh_TW: 儲存彈出窗口

en: Popup scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview Popup</a>
zh_TW: 彈出式預訂：<strong>%1$s </strong>。 <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">預覽彈出式窗口</a>

en: Popup submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview Popup</a>
zh_TW: 已提交彈出式視窗。 <a target="_blank" href="%s">預覽彈出式窗口</a>

en: Popup updated.
zh_TW: 彈出式視窗已更新。

en: Popup z-index
zh_TW: 彈出z-index

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Position Type
zh_TW: 位置類型

en: Position X
zh_TW: X軸位置

en: Position Y
zh_TW: Y軸位置

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Publish to view preview
zh_TW: 發布以查看預覽

en: Redirect to
zh_TW: 重定向到

en: Redirect to page
zh_TW: 重定向到頁面

en: Reference position
zh_TW: 參考位置

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove Embed
zh_TW: 刪除嵌入

en: Remove Group
zh_TW: 刪除組

en: Remove Image
zh_TW: 移除圖像

en: Reset options to default
zh_TW: 將選項重置為默認值

en: Restore to default values
zh_TW: 恢復為默認值

en: Right
zh_TW: 右方

en: Same page
zh_TW: 相同頁面

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存更改

en: Search Popup
zh_TW: 搜尋彈出窗口

en: Select / Deselect All
zh_TW: 選擇/取消 全部

en: Select Color
zh_TW: 選擇顏色

en: Select Icon
zh_TW: 選擇圖標

en: Set the z-index for Popup
zh_TW: 設置Popup的z-index

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設置

en: Settings to Close Button
zh_TW: 設置關閉按鈕

en: Settings to Open and Close Popup
zh_TW: 打開和關閉彈出式窗口的設置

en: Shortcode
zh_TW: 短代碼

en: Should the popup close on click on overlay?
zh_TW: 彈出窗口關閉點擊應該覆蓋嗎？

en: Show Close Button
zh_TW: 顯示關閉按鈕

en: Show Title
zh_TW: 顯示標題

en: Show arrows
zh_TW: 顯示箭頭

en: Show pagination
zh_TW: 顯示分頁

en: Slider Settings
zh_TW: 滑快設置

en: Some wordpress themes uploaded incorrectly the jQuery library and that causes incompatibility with this plugin. Check this option only if you are having these problems.
zh_TW: 一些wordpress主題上傳不正確的jQuery庫，並導致與此插件不兼容。 僅當遇到這些問題時才選此選項。

en: Sort content fields
zh_TW: 排序內容字段

en: Spacing of content
zh_TW: 內容的間距

en: Specific URL's
zh_TW: 特定URL

en: Specific pages
zh_TW: 特定頁面

en: Specifies the width in pixels of the image for the popup button
zh_TW: 指定彈出按鈕的圖像寬度 (以像素為單位)

en: Speed Open/Close
zh_TW: 打開/關閉 速度

en: Speed of the transition, in milliseconds
zh_TW: 轉換速度，以毫秒為單位

en: Square radius
zh_TW: 平方半徑

en: Text for the button that opens the popup
zh_TW: 打開彈出窗口的按鈕的文本

en: The easing of the popup when it opens. "swing" and "linear". More in %sjQuery Easing%s
zh_TW: 彈出窗口打開時緩動。 “擺動”和“線性”。 更多在%jQuery Easings

en: The popups will be deactivated for the logged users
zh_TW: 將已記錄的用戶停用彈出窗口

en: The slide that the slider should start on. (1 = first slide)
zh_TW: 滑塊應該開始滑動。 （1 =第一張幻燈片）

en: The transition of the popup when it opens.
zh_TW: 彈出窗口打開時的過渡。

en: The videos will be adapted to the width of the popup (100 %) but you can change them if you wish.
zh_TW: 視頻將適應彈出窗口的寬度（100％），但你可以更改它們，如果你想要的話。

en: This will create metaboxes with custom fields that will blow your mind.
zh_TW: 這將創建帶有自定義字段的元框。

en: Thumbnails
zh_TW: 縮圖

en: Time between slide transitions, in milliseconds
zh_TW: 幻燈片切換之間的時間，以毫秒為單位

en: Timeout
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Timeout (ms)
zh_TW: 暫停 (ms)

en: Transition Delay (ms)
zh_TW: 轉換延遲 (ms)

en: Transition Effect
zh_TW: 過渡效應

en: Transition Speed (ms)
zh_TW: 轉換速度 (ms)

en: Transition speed
zh_TW: 轉換速度

en: Transparency, from 0.1 to 1
zh_TW: 透明度，從0.1到1

en: Transparent container
zh_TW: 透明容器

en: URL's
zh_TW: 網址

en: Upon Restriction
zh_TW: 限制

en: Use Cookie
zh_TW: 使用Cookie

en: Use Popup as disclaimer
zh_TW: 使用彈出窗口作為免責聲明

en: Use these options to sort the content you have added to your popup.
zh_TW: 使用這些選項對您添加到彈出式窗口中的內容進行排序。

en: View Popup
zh_TW: 檢視彈出窗口

en: Where to open links from slider images?
zh_TW: 在哪裡從滑塊圖像打開連結？

en: Width units
zh_TW: 寬度單位

en: Without background
zh_TW: 無背景

en: Wordpress Editor
zh_TW: 編輯Wordpress

en: X Icon Color
zh_TW: X圖標顏色

en: X Icon Hover-Color
zh_TW: X圖標懸停顏色

en: X Icon size
zh_TW: X圖標大小

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: fadeIn
zh_TW: 淡入

en: px
zh_TW: 像素

en: slideDown
zh_TW: 滑下

en: slideIn
zh_TW: 滑入
