be-table-ship - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (87 entries)

en: Add Another Option
zh_TW: 增加一項

en: Add Condition
zh_TW: 增加條件

en: Add New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add Table Rate
zh_TW: 增加費率

en: Add Table Row
zh_TW: 增加一列

en: Additional Options
zh_TW: 其他設定

en: Additional Settings
zh_TW: 其他設定

en: Base Table Rules
zh_TW: 費率基礎

en: Based On
zh_TW: 基於

en: Calculate shipping based on prices AFTER tax
zh_TW: 根據稅後價格計算運費

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Charge varying rates based on user defined conditions
zh_TW: 依照使用者定義條件收取不同費用

en: Choose a country&hellip;
zh_TW: 選擇一個國家...

en: Condition
zh_TW: 條件

en: Conditions
zh_TW: 條件

en: Cost
zh_TW: 金額

en: Costs
zh_TW: 金額

en: Countries
zh_TW: 國家

en: Countries &#47; States
zh_TW: 國家/州

en: Country
zh_TW: 國家

en: Coupon
zh_TW: 折價券

en: Date Range
zh_TW: 日期區間

en: Day of Week
zh_TW: 星期幾

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Default Selection
zh_TW: 預設選項

en: Delete selected fees
zh_TW: 刪除已選費用

en: Delete selected rates
zh_TW: 刪除已選費率

en: Delete Selected Rows
zh_TW: 刪除已選列

en: Delete the selected rates
zh_TW: 刪除已選費率

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Disable Option
zh_TW: 不啟用選項

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 不啟用

en: Divide
zh_TW: 分隔

en: Edit Shipping Method
zh_TW: 編輯運送方式

en: Enable &#47; Disable
zh_TW: 啟用/不啟用

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: Enter the title customers will see (required)
zh_TW: 輸入使用者會看到的標題（必填）

en: Equal to
zh_TW: 等於

en: Exclude
zh_TW: 排除

en: Excludes
zh_TW: 排除

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: For your reference
zh_TW: 管理者看參考用

en: General Settings
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: Greater than
zh_TW: 大於等於

en: Hide Other Options
zh_TW: 隱藏其他項目

en: Hide This Method
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: How many shipping options are you giving your customers?
zh_TW: 您要自訂多少運送項目？

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Import Table Rates
zh_TW: 匯入費率

en: Include Coupons
zh_TW: 包含折價券

en: Include Tax
zh_TW: 含稅

en: Includes
zh_TW: 包含

en: Item Quantity
zh_TW: 項目數量

en: Less than
zh_TW: 小於等於

en: Method Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: No shipping options have been added yet
zh_TW: 還沒有增加運送選項

en: Optional text shown to customer
zh_TW: 顯示給消費者看得描述文字

en: Per Class
zh_TW: 每個分類

en: Per Item
zh_TW: 每個項目

en: Per Order
zh_TW: 每張訂單

en: Remove Shipping Option
zh_TW: 移除運送項目

en: Select date range...
zh_TW: 選擇日期區間...

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Settings can be modified by
zh_TW: 可以編輯設定

en: Shipping
zh_TW: 運送

en: Shipping Class
zh_TW: 運送分類

en: Shipping Option Title
zh_TW: 運送項目標題

en: Shipping options appear for
zh_TW: 運送選項顯示

en: Shipping Zones
zh_TW: 運送區域

en: Specific Roles
zh_TW: 特定角色

en: Specific Users
zh_TW: 特定使用者

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Subtotal is calculated based on cart value after coupons
zh_TW: 小計是基於使用折價券後的購物車價值(扣完折價券後才算運費的意思)

en: Surface Area
zh_TW: 面積

en: Table of Rates
zh_TW: 費率

en: Table Rate
zh_TW: 費率

en: Table Rates
zh_TW: 費率

en: Tax Options
zh_TW: 稅務選項

en: This controls the title which the user sees during checkout
zh_TW: 這控制了使用者在結帳時看到的標題

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: User Permissions
zh_TW: 權限設定

en: User Roles
zh_TW: 角色

en: Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Volume
zh_TW: 體積

en: Volumetric Settings
zh_TW: 體積設定
