Elementor Pro - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1451 entries)

en: Link Timeout
zh_TW: 連結逾時

en: Play Speed
zh_TW: 播放速度

en: Oh-oh... Looks like your Elementor Pro license is about to expire. Renew now and get an exclusive, time-limited %s discount.
zh_TW: 喔喔...看起來您的 Elementor Pro 授權即將到期，立即續訂可以享限時 %s 折扣。

en: Oh-oh! Your Elementor Pro license is about to expire. Renew now and enjoy updates, support and Pro templates for another year.
zh_TW: 喔喔...您的 Elementor Pro 授權即將到期，立即續訂，享受一年的更新，且獲得 Pro 版型庫的支援。

en: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Renew your license today</a>, and get an exclusive, time-limited %2$s discount.
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">立即續訂您的授權</a>，可以享限時 %2$s 折扣。

en: <a href="%s" target="_blank">Renew now and enjoy updates</a>, support and Pro templates for another year.
zh_TW: <a href="%s" target="_blank">續訂獲得更新</a>，享受未來一年的更新及 Pro 版型庫的支援。

en: Step
zh_TW: 步驟

en: Previous Button
zh_TW: 上一步按鈕

en: Next Button
zh_TW: 下一步按鈕

en: Visible only if selected step type contains "Icon"
zh_TW: 僅顯示於所選的步驟型別內含「圖示」時

en: Step Buttons
zh_TW: 步驟按鈕

en: Steps Settings
zh_TW: 設定步驟

en: Display Percentage
zh_TW: 顯示百分比

en: Next & Submit Button
zh_TW: 下一步 & 送出按鈕

en: Steps
zh_TW: 步驟

en: Inactive
zh_TW: 不活躍

en: Completed
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Divider Width
zh_TW: Divider 寬度

en: Divider Gap
zh_TW: Divider 間距

en: Percentage
zh_TW: 百分比

en: Lottie
zh_TW: Lottie 動畫元件

en: External URL
zh_TW: 外部連結

en: Enter your URL
zh_TW: 輸入您的連結

en: Upload JSON File
zh_TW: 上傳 JSON 檔案

en: Custom Caption
zh_TW: 自訂標題

en: Trigger
zh_TW: 觸發器

en: On Hover
zh_TW: 懸停時

en: Scroll
zh_TW: 捲軸

en: Effects Relative To
zh_TW: 相對於

en: Loop
zh_TW: 循環

en: Redirect to link after selected timeout
zh_TW: 選定逾時後重新導向到連結

en: On Hover Out
zh_TW: 懸停時

en: Reverse
zh_TW: 反轉

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Hover Area
zh_TW: 懸停區域

en: Column
zh_TW: 欄

en: Start Point
zh_TW: 起始點

en: End Point
zh_TW: 結束點

en: Renderer
zh_TW: 渲染器

en: Could not unzip or empty archive.
zh_TW: 無法解壓或它是空檔。

en: Adobe Fonts (TypeKit)
zh_TW: 關於字型 (TypeKit)

en: Choose a font to publish.
zh_TW: 選定一個字型來發佈。

en: Upload an icon set to publish.
zh_TW: 上傳圖示集來發佈。

en: Color Picker Field
zh_TW: 調色盤欄位

en: Open in new window
zh_TW: 在新視窗中開啟

[ctx: CPT Name]
en: Custom Fonts
zh_TW: 自訂字型

[ctx: CPT Singular Name]
en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: Add New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add New Font
zh_TW: 新增字型

en: Edit Font
zh_TW: 編輯字型

en: New Font
zh_TW: 新字型

en: All Fonts
zh_TW: 全部字型

en: View Font
zh_TW: 檢視字型

en: Search Font
zh_TW: 搜尋字型

en: No fonts found
zh_TW: 找不著字型

en: No fonts found in trash
zh_TW: 在資源回收桶中找不著字型

[ctx: CPT Menu Name]
en: Custom Fonts
zh_TW: 自訂字型

[ctx: CPT Name]
en: Custom Icons
zh_TW: 自訂圖示

[ctx: CPT Singular Name]
en: Icon Set
zh_TW: 圖示集

en: Add New Icon Set
zh_TW: 新增圖示集

en: Edit Icon Set
zh_TW: 編輯圖示集

en: New Icon Set
zh_TW: 新圖示集

en: All Icons
zh_TW: 全部圖示

en: View Icon
zh_TW: 檢視圖示

en: Search Icon Set
zh_TW: 搜尋圖示集

en: No icons found
zh_TW: 找不著圖示

en: No icons found in trash
zh_TW: 在資源回收桶中找不著圖示

[ctx: CPT Menu Name]
en: Custom Icons
zh_TW: 自訂圖示

en: The "Collapse" option should only be used if the Table of Contents is made sticky
zh_TW: 僅當目錄可以被釘上時才應使用「收折」選項

en: Separator Width
zh_TW: 分隔寬度

en: Marker
zh_TW: 標記

en: Lazy Load
zh_TW: 延遲載入

en: Menu Toggle
zh_TW: 選單切換

en: No headings were found on this page.
zh_TW: 在此頁面上找不到標題。

en: Table of Contents
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Anchors By Tags
zh_TW: 標籤錨點

en: Container
zh_TW: 容器

en: This control confines the Table of Contents to heading elements under a specific container
zh_TW: 此控制元件將目錄限制為特定容器下的標題元素

en: Anchors By Selector
zh_TW: 選擇器錨點

en: CSS selectors, in a comma-separated list
zh_TW: CSS 選擇器，以逗號分隔列表

en: Marker View
zh_TW: 標記檢視

en: Bullets
zh_TW: 項目符號

en: Word Wrap
zh_TW: 自動換行

en: Minimize Box
zh_TW: 最小化區塊

en: Minimize Icon
zh_TW: 最小化圖示

en: Minimized On
zh_TW: 啟用最小化

en: Collapse Subitems
zh_TW: 收折子項目

en: Reinstall
zh_TW: 重新安裝

en: Error occurred, The version selected is invalid. Try selecting different version.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤，所選版本無效。 嘗試選擇其他版本。

en: Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.
zh_TW: 身是菩提樹，心如明鏡台，時時勤拂拭，勿使惹塵埃。菩提本無樹，明鏡亦非台，本來無一物，何處惹塵埃。

en: Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet consectetur adipiscing elit dolor
zh_TW: 一切有為法，如夢幻泡影，如露亦如電，應作如是觀

en: Numeric
zh_TW: 數值

en: Custom Key
zh_TW: 自訂鍵

en: User Profile Picture
zh_TW: 使用者個人圖像

en: Add comma separated tags
zh_TW: 添加逗號分隔的標籤

en: Allow Resubscribe
zh_TW: 允許重新訂閱

en: This subscriber already exists.
zh_TW: 該訂戶已經存在。

en: reCAPTCHA V3 validation failed, suspected as abusive usage
zh_TW: reCAPTCHA V3驗證失敗，懷疑是濫用

en: HTML Field
zh_TW: HTML 欄位

en: Gallery
zh_TW: 藝廊

en: New Gallery
zh_TW: 新藝廊

en: Galleries
zh_TW: 藝廊

en: Grid
zh_TW: 網格

en: Row Height
zh_TW: 列高

en: Aspect Ratio
zh_TW: 長寬比

en: "All" Filter
zh_TW: 「全部」 篩選器

en: "All" Filter Label
zh_TW: 「全部」篩選器標籤

en: Full Content
zh_TW: 完整內文

en: Show Thumbnail
zh_TW: 顯示縮圖

en: Mini Cart Template
zh_TW: 迷你購物籃版型

en: Disable
zh_TW: 停用

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Set to `Disable` in order to use your Theme's or WooCommerce's mini-cart template instead of Elementor's.
zh_TW: 設置為「停用」以使用主題或 WooCommerce 的迷你購物籃版型而不是 Elementor 的版型。

en: View cart
zh_TW: 查看購物籃

en: Please note that switching on this option will disable some of the design controls.
zh_TW: 請注意，打開此選項將停用某些設計控制。

en: To view the validation badge, switch to preview mode
zh_TW: 要查看驗證徽章，請切換到預覽模式

en: Renew Elementor Pro and enjoy updates, support and Pro templates for another year.
zh_TW: 更新 Elementor Pro 並享受一年的更新，支援和 Pro 版型。

en: Renew Now
zh_TW: 立即更新

en: Activate Your License and Get Access to Premium Elementor Templates, Support & Plugin Updates.
zh_TW: 啟動您的許可證並獲得對 Premium Elementor 模板，支援和外掛更新的存取權限。

en: Invalid SVG Format, file not uploaded for security reasons
zh_TW: 無效的 SVG 格式，出於安全原因未上傳檔案

en: Custom Icons
zh_TW: 自訂圖示

en: Icon Set
zh_TW: 圖示集

en: Your Fontello, IcoMoon or Fontastic .zip file
zh_TW: 您的 Fontello, IcoMoon 或 Fontastic .zip 檔案

en: Only zip files are allowed
zh_TW: 只允許 zip 壓縮檔案

en: Incompatible archive
zh_TW: 列表不兼容

en: The zip file provided is not supported!
zh_TW: 不支援提供的 zip 檔案！

en: CSS Prefix
zh_TW: CSS 前輟

en: Enter Icon Set Name
zh_TW: 輸入圖示集名稱

en: Font Awesome, the web's most popular icon set and toolkit, Pro Integration
zh_TW: Font Awesome，網絡上最受歡迎的圖示集和工具包，專業集合

en: Enter Your <a href="%s" target="_blank">Font Awesome Pro Kit ID</a>.
zh_TW: 輸入您的 <a href="%s" target="_blank">Font Awesome Pro Kit ID</a>.

en: Validate Kit ID
zh_TW: 驗證套件 ID

en: The Icon Set prefix already exists in your site. In order to avoid conflicts we recommend to use a unique prefix per Icon Set.
zh_TW: 圖示集前輟已存在於您的站點中。 為了避免衝突，我們建議對每個圖示集使用唯一的前輟。

en: Icon Set updated.
zh_TW: 圖示集已更新。

note: translators: %s: date and time of the revision
en: Icon Set restored to revision from %s
zh_TW: 圖示集已從 %s 復原到修訂版本

en: Icon Set saved.
zh_TW: 圖示集更儲存。

en: Icon Set submitted.
zh_TW: 圖示集已送出。

en: Icon Set draft updated.
zh_TW: 圖示集草稿已更新。

[ctx: Elementor Font]
en: Custom Icons
zh_TW: 自訂圖示

en: Drag & Drop to Upload
zh_TW: 拖拉檔案以上傳

en: Click here to browse
zh_TW: 點擊此處瀏覽

en: Uploading&hellip;
zh_TW: 上傳中 &hellip;

en: Done!
zh_TW: 完成！

en: Error!
zh_TW: 錯誤！

en: Audience
zh_TW: 讀者

en: Invalid Form - reCAPTCHA validation failed
zh_TW: 表單無效 - reCAPTCHA 驗證失敗

en: To use reCAPTCHA V3, you need to add the API Key and complete the setup process in Dashboard > Elementor > Settings > Integrations > reCAPTCHA V3.
zh_TW: 要使用 reCAPTCHA V3，您需要添加 API 密鑰並在儀表板 > Elementor > 設定 > 結合 > reCAPTCHA V3 中完成設置過程。

en: <a href="%s" target="_blank">reCAPTCHA V3</a> is a free service by Google that protects your website from spam and abuse. It does this while letting your valid users pass through with ease.
zh_TW: <a href="%s" target="_blank">reCAPTCHA V3</a>是Google的一項免費服務，可保護您的網站免遭垃圾郵件和濫用。 這樣做是為了讓您的有效使用者輕鬆通過。

en: Score Threshold
zh_TW: 分數門檻值

en: Score threshold should be a value between 0 and 1, default: 0.5
zh_TW: 分數門檻值應介於0到1之間，預設值：0.5

en: Bottom Right
zh_TW: 右下

en: Bottom Left
zh_TW: 左下

en: Entire Page
zh_TW: 整頁

en: Motion Effects
zh_TW: 動作特效

en: Exit Animation
zh_TW: 離去時的動畫

en: Terms are items in a taxonomy. The available taxonomies are: Categories, Tags, Formats and custom taxonomies.
zh_TW: 項目是分類法中的項目。 可用的分類法是：分類，標籤，格式和自訂分類法。

en: Any Child %s Of
zh_TW: %s 任一子分類

en: Direct Child %s Of
zh_TW: %s 直接子分類

en: Ordering is not available if this widget is placed in your front page. Visible on frontend only.
zh_TW: 如果此小工具放在您的首頁中，則無法排序。僅在前台可見。

en: For example, choose 'Entire Site' to display the template across your site.
zh_TW: 例如，選擇「整個網站」以在您的網站上顯示版型。

en: Want to deactivate the license for any reason?
zh_TW: 出於任何原因要停用許可證？

en: Your license key should look something like this: %s
zh_TW: 您的許可證密鑰應如下所示：%s

en: By default, all form fields are sent via %s shortcode. To customize sent fields, copy the shortcode that appears inside each field and paste it above.
zh_TW: 預設情況下，所有表單欄位都透過 %s 短碼發送。 要自訂已發送的欄位，請複製每個欄位中顯示的短碼並將其貼到上方。

en: <a href="%s" target="_blank">reCAPTCHA</a> is a free service by Google that protects your website from spam and abuse. It does this while letting your valid users pass through with ease.
zh_TW: <a href="%s" target="_blank">reCAPTCHA</a> 是Google提供的免費服務，可保護您的網站免受垃圾郵件和濫用行為的侵害，它能讓您的有效使用者輕鬆登入。

en: There are no menus in your site.
zh_TW: 在你的網站裡沒有選單。

en: Go to the <a href="%s" target="_blank">Menus screen</a> to create one.
zh_TW: 轉到<a href="%s" target="_blank">選單視窗</a>以創建一個。

en: Set the conditions that determine where your %s is used throughout your site.
zh_TW: 設置條件以確認您的 %s 用在你的網站何處。

en: Setting a ‘Before’ date will show all the posts published until the chosen date (inclusive).
zh_TW: 設置「之前」日期將顯示在所選日期（包括）之前發布的所有文章。

en: Setting an ‘After’ date will show all the posts published since the chosen date (inclusive).
zh_TW: 設置「之後」日期將顯示自所選日期（包括）以來發布的所有文章。

en: X Anchor Point
zh_TW: X 錨點

en: Y Anchor Point
zh_TW: Y 錨點

en: Apply Effects On
zh_TW: 套用特效在

en: Mouse Effects
zh_TW: 滑鼠特效

en: Vertical Scroll
zh_TW: 垂直捲軸

en: Speed
zh_TW: 速度

en: Viewport
zh_TW: 查看接口

en: Horizontal Scroll
zh_TW: 水平捲軸

en: To Left
zh_TW: 向左

en: To Right
zh_TW: 向右

en: Transparency
zh_TW: 透明度

en: Level
zh_TW: 級別

en: Rotate
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: Scale
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Mouse Track
zh_TW: 滑鼠軌跡

en: Opposite
zh_TW: 相反

en: Direct
zh_TW: 方向

en: 3D Tilt
zh_TW: 3D 傾斜

en: On Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: On Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Open By Selector
zh_TW: 依據網頁元件開啟

en: In order to open a popup on selector click, please set your Popup Conditions
zh_TW: 要在點按網頁元件時打開彈出式視窗，請設置彈出條件

en: Include By
zh_TW: 內含

en: Term
zh_TW: 項目

en: Exclude By
zh_TW: 排除

en: Set to Yes to avoid duplicate posts from showing up. This only effects the frontend.
zh_TW: 設置為「是」以避免顯示重複的文章。 這只會影響前端網頁。

en: Past Day
zh_TW: 昨日

en: Past Week
zh_TW: 上周

en: Past Month
zh_TW: 上個月

en: Past Quarter
zh_TW: 上一季度

en: Past Year
zh_TW: 前一年

en: Ignore Sticky Posts
zh_TW: 忽略置頂文章

en: Sticky-posts ordering is visible on frontend only
zh_TW: 置頂的文章排序只作用在前端網頁顯示

en: Related
zh_TW: 有關

en: Displayed if no relevant results are found. Manual selection display order is random
zh_TW: 如果未找到相關結果則顯示。 手動選擇顯示順序是隨機的

en: Archive Products (deprecated)
zh_TW: 商品列表（已棄用）

en: Note that these layout settings will override settings made in Appearance > Customize
zh_TW: 請注意，這些佈局設置將覆蓋在外觀 > 自訂裡的設置

en: Looks like you are using WooCommerce, while your theme does not support it. Please consider switching themes.
zh_TW: 看起來您正在使用 WooCommerce，而您的佈景主題不支援它。 請考慮換個佈景主題。

en: To change the Products Archive’s layout, go to Appearance > Customize.
zh_TW: 要更改商品列表的佈局，請至外觀 > 自訂。

en: The editor preview might look different from the live site. Please make sure to check the frontend.
zh_TW: 編輯器預覽可能與實際網頁呈現有所不同。 請務必檢查前端網頁。

en: Elementor Forms
zh_TW: Elementor 表單

en: Loading
zh_TW: 載入中

en: You're connected as %s.
zh_TW: 你已經連接為 %s。

en: Disconnect
zh_TW: 斷開

en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: User Info
zh_TW: 使用者資訊

en: User Meta
zh_TW: 使用者詮釋資料

en: Submit
zh_TW: 提交

en: Show after X page views
zh_TW: 在 X 頁面查看後顯示

en: Page Views
zh_TW: 網頁瀏覽量

en: Show after X sessions
zh_TW: 在 X Sessions 之後顯示

en: Show up to X times
zh_TW: 最多顯示 X 次

en: Times
zh_TW: 次數

en: When arriving from specific URL
zh_TW: 從特定連結 URL 到達時

en: Regex
zh_TW: 正則表達式

en: Show when arriving from
zh_TW: 到達時顯示

en: Search Engines
zh_TW: 搜尋引擎

en: External Links
zh_TW: 外部連結

en: Internal Links
zh_TW: 內部連結

en: Hide for logged in users
zh_TW: 使用者登入後即隱藏

en: All Users
zh_TW: 全部使用者

en: Select Roles
zh_TW: 選擇角色

en: Show on devices
zh_TW: 在設備上顯示

en: On Page Load
zh_TW: 在頁面載入時

en: Within
zh_TW: 在…之內

en: On Scroll
zh_TW: 滾動

en: On Scroll To Element
zh_TW: 滾動到元素

en: Selector
zh_TW: 選擇器

en: On Click
zh_TW: 點擊

en: Clicks
zh_TW: 點擊

en: After Inactivity
zh_TW: 在沒作動後

en: On Page Exit Intent
zh_TW: 在意圖離開頁面時

en: Popup
zh_TW: 彈出式視窗

en: Fit To Content
zh_TW: 適應內容

en: Fit To Screen
zh_TW: 適應螢幕

en: Custom Height
zh_TW: 自訂高度

en: Content Position
zh_TW: 內文位置

en: Close Button
zh_TW: 關閉按鈕

en: Entrance Animation
zh_TW: 關閉按鈕

en: Show Close Button After
zh_TW: 之後顯示關閉按鈕

en: Automatically Close After
zh_TW: 之後自動關閉

en: Prevent Closing on Overlay
zh_TW: 防止關閉覆蓋

en: Prevent Closing on ESC key
zh_TW: 防止關閉 ESC 鍵

en: Disable Page Scrolling
zh_TW: 停用頁面滾動

en: Avoid Multiple Popups
zh_TW: 避免多個彈出式視窗

en: If the user has seen another popup on the page hide this popup
zh_TW: 如果使用者在頁面上看到另一個彈出式視窗，則隱藏此彈出式視窗

en: Open Popup
zh_TW: 開啟彈出式視窗

en: Close Popup
zh_TW: 關閉彈出式視窗

en: Don't Show Again
zh_TW: 不要再顯示了

en: Popups
zh_TW: 彈出式視窗

en: Triggers
zh_TW: 觸發器

en: Advanced Rules
zh_TW: 進階規則

en: What action the user needs to do for the popup to open.
zh_TW: 使用者需要採取什麼操作才能打開彈出式視窗。

en: Requirements that have to be met for the popup to open.
zh_TW: 打開彈出式視窗必須滿足的要項。

en: Please Note
zh_TW: 請注意

en: Popup settings are accessed via the settings icon in the bottom menu
zh_TW: 可通過底部選單中的設定圖示，存取彈出式視窗設定

en: Add New Popup
zh_TW: 新增彈出式視窗

en: Toggle Popup
zh_TW: 切換彈出式視窗

en: Share on %s
zh_TW: 分享在 %s

en: Transition Speed
zh_TW: 轉場速度

en: Cover Photo
zh_TW: 封面圖片

en: Publish Settings
zh_TW: 發佈設定

en: Conditions
zh_TW: 條件

en: Apply current template to these pages.
zh_TW: 將當前版型應用於這些頁面。

en: Save & Close
zh_TW: 儲存 & 關閉

en: Theme Builder
zh_TW: 主題建構器

en: Add New Theme Template
zh_TW: 新增主題版型

en: Prev
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Plural
zh_TW: 多款

en: Tag
zh_TW: 標籤

en: SKU
zh_TW: 庫存單位

en: Missing
zh_TW: 遺失

en: Connect & Activate
zh_TW: 連接並啟動

en: Want to activate this website by a different license?
zh_TW: 想通過其他許可證啟動此網站？

en: Switch Account
zh_TW: 切換帳戶

en: Your license is invalid for this domain. Please check your key again.
zh_TW: 您的許可證對此域名無效，請再次檢查您的密鑰。

en: Click here for Instructions
zh_TW: 點擊這裡查看說明

en: Form Data
zh_TW: 表單資料

en: Timestamp
zh_TW: 時間戳記

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: %s By Author
zh_TW: %s 依作者

en: File Field
zh_TW: 檔案欄位

en: Page Not Found
zh_TW: 未找到頁面

en: Please connect to Elementor in order to activate license.
zh_TW: 請連接到 Elementor 以啟動許可證。

en: License key is missing.
zh_TW: 遺失許可證金鑰。

en: License has been activated successfully.
zh_TW: 許可證已成功啟動。

en: Activate Manually
zh_TW: 手動啟動

en: Reviews
zh_TW: 評論

en: Review
zh_TW: 評論

en: Unmarked Style
zh_TW: 未標記的樣式

en: Outline
zh_TW: 方框

en: Unmarked Color
zh_TW: 未標記的顏色

en: Evergreen Timer
zh_TW: Evergreen 計時器

en: Actions After Expire
zh_TW: 過期後的動作

en: Show Message
zh_TW: 顯示訊息

en: Redirect URL
zh_TW: 重定向連結 URL

en: Attributes
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Custom Attributes
zh_TW: 自訂屬性

en: key|value
zh_TW: 鍵|值

en: Set custom attributes for the wrapper element. Each attribute in a separate line. Separate attribute key from the value using %s character.
zh_TW: 為容器元素設定自訂屬性，每個屬性都佔用一行，使用 %s 字元分隔屬性的鍵值。

en: Contact URL
zh_TW: 連絡連結 URL

en: SMS
zh_TW: 簡訊

en: Google Calendar
zh_TW: Google 行事曆

en: Outlook Calendar
zh_TW: Outlook 行事曆

en: Yahoo Calendar
zh_TW: Yahoo 行事曆

en: Subject
zh_TW: 標題

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Action
zh_TW: 行動

en: Contact
zh_TW: 聯絡

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Call
zh_TW: 呼叫

en: Chat
zh_TW: 聊天

en: Show Profile
zh_TW: 顯示個人資料

en: Add to Contacts
zh_TW: 新增到通訊錄

en: Send Voice Mail
zh_TW: 寄送聲音郵件

en: Featured Image Data
zh_TW: 特色圖片資料

en: Data
zh_TW: 資料

en: Alt
zh_TW: 替代文字

en: File URL
zh_TW: 檔案連結 URL

en: Attachment URL
zh_TW: 附件連結 URL

en: Video URL
zh_TW: 影音連結 URL

en: Request Parameter
zh_TW: 請求參數

en: Parameter Name
zh_TW: 參數名稱

en: Discord
zh_TW: 不合

en: Avatar URL
zh_TW: 頭像連結 URL

en: A new Submission
zh_TW: 一份新的提交

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: MailerLite Integration requires an email field
zh_TW: MailerLite Integration需要一個電子郵件欄位

en: Enter the webhook URL that will receive the form's submitted data.
zh_TW: 輸入將接收表單提交資料的掛載點連結 URL。

en: Channel
zh_TW: 頻道

en: Pre Text
zh_TW: 預先文本

en: A new Form Submission has been received
zh_TW: 已收到新提交的表格

en: Default Value
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Any Child Of
zh_TW: 任一子分類

en: Direct Child Of
zh_TW: 直接子分類

note: translators: %s: Taxonomy label.
en: In Child %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 子分類

en: Indent
zh_TW: 內縮

en: Sitemap
zh_TW: 網站地圖

en: Protected Posts
zh_TW: 受保護的文章

en: Add nofollow
zh_TW: 新增不要追蹤特定的網頁連結

en: Post Type
zh_TW: 文章類型

en: Hierarchical View
zh_TW: 分層視圖

en: Depth
zh_TW: 深度

en: Pages
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Bullet
zh_TW: 項目符號（圓點）

en: Disc
zh_TW: 項目符號（圓）

en: Integrations
zh_TW: 整合

en: Project not found.
zh_TW: 未找到專案。

en: No project data was returned.
zh_TW: 沒有返回專案資料。

en: Font missing in Project
zh_TW: 專案中缺少字型

en: Get Project ID
zh_TW: 取得專案 ID

en: Sync Project
zh_TW: 同步專案

en: Enter Your <a href="%s" target="_blank">TypeKit Project ID</a>.
zh_TW: 輸入你的 <a href="%s" target="_blank">TypeKit 專案 ID</a>。

en: Centered Slides
zh_TW: 中心幻燈片

en: Item
zh_TW: 項目

en: Basket
zh_TW: 購物籃

en: Bag
zh_TW: 包

en: Gallery Field
zh_TW: 相簿欄位

en: Image Field
zh_TW: 圖片欄位

en: Date Field
zh_TW: 日期欄位

en: WooCommerce Breadcrumbs
zh_TW: WooCommerce 導覽列

en: Product Categories
zh_TW: 商品分類

en: Current Subcategories
zh_TW: 當前的子分類

en: Upsells
zh_TW: 推薦銷售

en: Deprecated
zh_TW: 棄用

en: The Follow button has been deprecated by Facebook and will no longer work.
zh_TW: 追蹤按鈕已被 Facebook 棄用，將不再有效。

en: Category Image
zh_TW: 分類圖片

en: Media
zh_TW: 媒體

en: Direction
zh_TW: 方向

en: Sale Price
zh_TW: 售價

en: Regular Price
zh_TW: 訂價

en: Internal URL
zh_TW: 內部連結 (URL)

en: Page Title
zh_TW: 頁面標題

en: Show Home Title
zh_TW: 顯示首頁標題

en: Post Image Attachments
zh_TW: 文章圖片附件

en: %s Field
zh_TW: %s 欄位

en: Enter each option in a separate line. To differentiate between label and value, separate them with a pipe char ("|"). For example: First Name|f_name
zh_TW: 使用分行分隔每個選項。請使用管線符號字元 ("|") 分隔標籤與數值，例： First Name|f_name

en: Button ID
zh_TW: 按鈕 ID

en: Add your custom id WITHOUT the Pound key. e.g: my-id
zh_TW: 新增你的自訂 id (不需 #)，例：my-id

en: Success Message Color
zh_TW: 成功訊息顏色

en: Error Message Color
zh_TW: 錯誤訊息顏色

en: Inline Message Color
zh_TW: 內嵌訊息顏色

en: Redirect After Logout
zh_TW: 在登出後重新導向

note: translators: %d: Breakpoint number.
en: Mobile (< %dpx)
zh_TW: 手機 (< %dpx)

note: translators: %d: Breakpoint number.
en: Tablet (< %dpx)
zh_TW: 平板電腦 (< %dpx)

en: Content Padding
zh_TW: 內容內距

en: Query ID
zh_TW: 查詢 ID

en: Give your Query a custom unique id to allow server side filtering
zh_TW: 為您的查詢提供自訂唯一ID，以利伺服器端進行查詢篩選

en: Avoid Duplicates
zh_TW: 避免重複

en: Set to Yes to avoid duplicate posts from showing up on the page. This only affects the frontend.
zh_TW: 設定為「是」以避免重複的文章顯示在頁面上，這只會影響前端。

en: URL Format
zh_TW: 連結 (URL)格式

en: Plain Permalink
zh_TW: 一般固定連結 (Permalink)

en: Pretty Permalink
zh_TW: 簡潔的固定連結 (Permalink)

en: Effects Offset
zh_TW: 偏移效果

en: Stay In Column
zh_TW: 停留在欄裡

en: By Author
zh_TW: 作者

note: translators: %s: is the widget name.
en: The %s Widget was not found in your template.
zh_TW: 在你的版型裡找不著 %s 小工具。

en: Pages:
zh_TW: 頁數：

en: In same Term
zh_TW: 在同一期間

en: Indicates whether next post must be within the same taxonomy term as the current post, this lets you set a taxonomy per each post type
zh_TW: 指示下一篇文章是否必須與當前文章在同一分類法項目內，這允許您為每個文章類型設置分類

en: Product Archive
zh_TW: 商品檔案

en: All Product Archives
zh_TW: 全部商品檔案

en: Shop Page
zh_TW: 商店頁面

en: Entire Shop
zh_TW: 整個商店

en: Product Post
zh_TW: 商品文章

en: Single Product
zh_TW: 單一商品

en: Remove this item
zh_TW: 移除此項目

en: No products in the cart.
zh_TW: 尚未選購任何商品。

en: Subtotal
zh_TW: 小計

en: Checkout
zh_TW: 結帳

en: Product Gallery
zh_TW: 商品藝廊

en: Product Image
zh_TW: 商品圖片

en: Product Price
zh_TW: 商品價格

en: Product Rating
zh_TW: 商品評分

en: Average Rating
zh_TW: 平均評分

en: Rating Count
zh_TW: 評分計數

en: Review Count
zh_TW: 評論計數

en: Product Sale
zh_TW: 商品銷售

en: Product Short Description
zh_TW: 商品短介

en: Product SKU
zh_TW: 商品最小庫存單位

en: Product Stock
zh_TW: 商品存貨

en: Show Text
zh_TW: 顯示文本

en: Product Terms
zh_TW: 商品條款

en: Product Title
zh_TW: 商品標題

en: Custom Add To Cart
zh_TW: 自訂新增到購物籃

en: Archive Products
zh_TW: 封存商品

en: Allow Order
zh_TW: 允許排序

en: Show Result Count
zh_TW: 顯示回傳計數

en: Latest Products
zh_TW: 最新商品

en: The style of this widget is often affected by your theme and plugins. If you experience any such issue, try to switch to a basic theme and deactivate related plugins.
zh_TW: 此小工具的樣式通常受主題和外卦的影響。 如果您遇到任何此類問題，請嘗試切換到基本主題並停用相關外掛。

en: Products
zh_TW: 商品

en: Menu Cart
zh_TW: 購物籃選單

en: Menu Icon
zh_TW: 選單圖示

en: Items Indicator
zh_TW: 項目標示

en: Cart
zh_TW: 購物籃

en: Remove Item Icon
zh_TW: 移除項目圖示

en: Groove
zh_TW: 立體內凸

en: Buttons
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: View Cart
zh_TW: 查看購物籃

en: Add To Cart
zh_TW: 加到購物籃

en: Variations
zh_TW: 異動

en: Select field
zh_TW: 選擇欄位

en: Additional Information
zh_TW: 附加資訊

en: Product Content
zh_TW: 商品內容

en: Product Data Tabs
zh_TW: 商品資料標籤

en: Tabs
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Panel
zh_TW: 面板

en: Heading
zh_TW: 標題

en: Product Images
zh_TW: 商品圖片

en: Product Meta
zh_TW: 商品詮釋資料

en: Table
zh_TW: 表格

en: Category
zh_TW: 分類

en: Star Color
zh_TW: 星評顏色

en: Empty Star Color
zh_TW: 空白星評顏色

en: Star Size
zh_TW: 星評大小

en: Product Related
zh_TW: 商品相關

en: Related Products
zh_TW: 相關商品

en: Products Per Page
zh_TW: 每頁列出的商品數量

en: Short Description
zh_TW: 短介

note: translators: %s is the page number.
en: &nbsp;&ndash; Page %s
zh_TW: &nbsp;&ndash; 頁 %s

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 停用

en: Below
zh_TW: 在…下方

en: Beside
zh_TW: 在…側邊

en: %s Archive
zh_TW: %s 列表

en: Elementor Canvas
zh_TW: Elementor 畫布

en: Elementor Full Width
zh_TW: Elementor 全寬

en: Select Post Type
zh_TW: 選擇文章型別

en: An error occured.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤。

en: This field is required.
zh_TW: 此為必填欄位。

en: Powered by %s
zh_TW: 由 %s 提供支援

en: Something went wrong.
zh_TW: 出了些問題。

en: Copy the license key from your account and paste it below.
zh_TW: 從您的帳戶複製許可密鑰並粘貼到下面。

note: translators: %s: Elementor Pro version.
en: Elementor Pro v%s
zh_TW: Elementor Pro 專業版 %s

en: Enter your headline
zh_TW: 輸入頭條標題

en: Enter your quote
zh_TW: 輸入您的引用

en: Enter your title
zh_TW: 輸入您的標題

en: Enter your description
zh_TW: 輸入您的內容

en: Opacity
zh_TW: 不透明度

en: YouTube or Vimeo link
zh_TW: YouTube 或 Vimeo 連結

note: translators: 1: upload_max_filesize, 2: php.ini
en: The uploaded file exceeds the %1$s directive in %2$s.
zh_TW: 該上傳的檔案超出在 %2$s 中的 %1$s 指令。

note: translators: %d: The number of allowed files.
en: You can upload only %d file. | You can upload up to %d files.
zh_TW[0]: 你能夠上傳最多 %d 個檔案。

en: Search Results
zh_TW: 搜尋回應

en: Singular
zh_TW: 單頁

en: All Singular
zh_TW: 全部單頁

en: Recent Posts
zh_TW: 最新文章

en: Section
zh_TW: 段

en: Location Settings
zh_TW: 位置設置

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

note: translators: %1$s: is the widget name. %2$s: is the template name.
en: You must include the %1$s Widget in your template (%2$s), in order for Elementor to work on this page.
zh_TW: 你必須在版型 (%2$s) 中包含 %1$s 小工具，以便 Elementor 在此頁面上作動。

en: Unsupported
zh_TW: 不支援

en: Preview Settings
zh_TW: 預覽設置

en: Preview Dynamic Content as
zh_TW: 預覽動態內容如

en: Search Term
zh_TW: 搜尋分類項目

en: Apply & Preview
zh_TW: 套用 & 預覽

en: Page Layout
zh_TW: 頁面佈局

en: Canvas
zh_TW: 畫布

en: Default Page Template from your theme
zh_TW: 你的佈景主題中的預設頁面版型

en: No header, no footer, just Elementor
zh_TW: 用了 Elementor 不用再煩惱頁首(Header)及頁尾(Footer)的設計

en: This template includes the header, full-width content and footer
zh_TW: 這個版型包含了頁首(Header)、全寬度的內容(Full-width content)以及頁尾(Footer)

en: Display Conditions
zh_TW: 顯示條件

en: Choose
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Add Condition
zh_TW: 新增條件

en: Where Do You Want to Display Your %s?
zh_TW: 你想在哪裡顯示你的 %s ？

en: Select a Location
zh_TW: 選擇位置

en: Gravatar
zh_TW: Gravatar 大頭照

en: Reply Button
zh_TW: 回應按鈕

note: translators: %s: Comment author link.
en: %s <span class="says">says:</span>
zh_TW: %s <span class="says">說：</span>

note: translators: 1: Comment date, 2: Comment time.
en: %1$s at %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 在 %2$s

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh_TW: 您的評論尚在審核中。

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view comments.
zh_TW: 這篇文章受到密碼保護，請輸入密碼以檢視評論。

en: Comments are closed.
zh_TW: 評論已關閉。

en: Preview Changes
zh_TW: 預覽變更

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Archive Posts
zh_TW: 文章列表

en: Nothing Found Message
zh_TW: 沒發現任何訊息

en: It seems we can't find what you're looking for.
zh_TW: 看起來我們找不著你要看的內容。

en: URL Field
zh_TW: URL 連結欄位

en: Post Content
zh_TW: 文章內容

en: Post Info
zh_TW: 文章資訊

en: Terms
zh_TW: 分類項目

en: Custom Date Format
zh_TW: 自訂日期格式

note: translators: %s: Allowed data letters (see: http:php.net/manual/en/function.date.php). translators: %s: Allowed time letters (see: http:php.net/manual/en/function.time.php).
en: Use the letters: %s
zh_TW: 使用字母：%s

en: Custom Time Format
zh_TW: 自訂時間格式

en: No Comments
zh_TW: 沒有評論

en: One Comment
zh_TW: 一個評論

en: %s Comments
zh_TW: %s 評論

en: Start
zh_TW: 起始

en: End
zh_TW: 結束

en: Both
zh_TW: 兩者

en: Original
zh_TW: 原文

en: WooCommerce Pages
zh_TW: WooCommerce 頁面

en: Sale!
zh_TW: 特賣！

en: Show Quantity
zh_TW: 顯示數量

en: Quantity
zh_TW: 數量

en: Woo - Single Elements
zh_TW: Woo - 單一元素

en: Data Tabs
zh_TW: 日期書籤

en: Sharing
zh_TW: 分享

en: Sale Flash
zh_TW: 快閃特賣

en: Additional Information Tab
zh_TW: 附加資訊書籤

en: Upsell
zh_TW: 加購

en: Stock Status
zh_TW: 庫存狀態

en: Admin Notice:
zh_TW: 管理員通知：

en: Please enable the Review Rating
zh_TW: 請啟用評價分級

en: No Rating Reviews
zh_TW: 無評分評論

note: translators: %s: Search term.
en: Search Results for: %s
zh_TW: 搜尋回應：%s

note: translators: Category archive title. 1: Category name
en: Category: %s
zh_TW: 分類：%s

note: translators: Tag archive title. 1: Tag name
en: Tag: %s
zh_TW: 標籤：%s

note: translators: Author archive title. 1: Author name
en: Author: %s
zh_TW: 作者：%s

note: translators: Yearly archive title. 1: Year
en: Year: %s
zh_TW: 年：%s

note: translators: Monthly archive title. 1: Month name and year
en: Month: %s
zh_TW: 月：%s

note: translators: Daily archive title. 1: Date
en: Day: %s
zh_TW: 日：%s

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Asides
zh_TW: 旁白

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Galleries
zh_TW: 藝廊

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Images
zh_TW: 圖片

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Videos
zh_TW: 影片

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Quotes
zh_TW: 引用

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Links
zh_TW: 連結

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Statuses
zh_TW: 狀態

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Audio
zh_TW: 聲音

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Chats
zh_TW: 聊天

note: translators: Post type archive title. 1: Post type name
en: Archives: %s
zh_TW: 文章列表：%s

en: Archives
zh_TW: 文章列表

en: Key
zh_TW: 索引鍵

en: Fallback
zh_TW: 倒退

en: Archive
zh_TW: 文章列表

en: Site
zh_TW: 網站

en: Archive Description
zh_TW: 文章列表描述

en: Archive Meta
zh_TW: 文章列表詮釋資料

en: Meta Key
zh_TW: 詮釋資料索引鍵

en: Archive Title
zh_TW: 文章列表標題

en: Include Context
zh_TW: 包含前後文

en: Archive URL
zh_TW: 文章列表連結 URL

en: Bio
zh_TW: 作者生平

en: Author Meta
zh_TW: 作者詮釋資料

en: Author Name
zh_TW: 作者姓名

en: Author Profile Picture
zh_TW: 作者資料照片

en: Author URL
zh_TW: 作者連結

en: Author Archive
zh_TW: 作者著作列表

en: Author Website
zh_TW: 作者網站

en: Comments Number
zh_TW: 評論數量

en: No Comments Format
zh_TW: 無評論格式

en: No Responses
zh_TW: 沒有回應

en: One Comment Format
zh_TW: 一個評論格式

en: One Response
zh_TW: 一個回應

en: Many Comment Format
zh_TW: 許多評論格式

en: {number} Responses
zh_TW: {number} 回應

en: Comments Link
zh_TW: 評論連結

en: Comments URL
zh_TW: 評論連結

en: Current Date Time
zh_TW: 目前日期時間

en: Date Format
zh_TW: 日期格式

en: Time Format
zh_TW: 時間格式

en: Custom Format
zh_TW: 自訂格式

en: Documentation on date and time formatting
zh_TW: 有關日期和時間格式的文件

en: Post Custom Field
zh_TW: 文章自訂欄位

en: Post Date
zh_TW: 文章日期

en: Post Published
zh_TW: 文章已發佈

en: Post Modified
zh_TW: 文章已編修

note: translators: %s: Human readable date/time.
en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: Human Readable
zh_TW: 人類可讀

note: translators: %s: Human readable date/time.
en: %s ago
zh_TW: %s 以前

en: Post Excerpt
zh_TW: 文章摘要

en: Featured Image
zh_TW: 特色圖片

en: Post ID
zh_TW: 文章 ID

en: Post Terms
zh_TW: 文章分類

en: Post Time
zh_TW: 發文時間

en: Post URL
zh_TW: 文章連結

en: Site Logo
zh_TW: 網站標誌

en: Site Tagline
zh_TW: 網站標語

en: Site Title
zh_TW: 網站標題

en: Site URL
zh_TW: 網站連結 URL

en: Currency Format
zh_TW: 貨幣格式

en: Current Query
zh_TW: 當前查詢

en: Access to edit content only
zh_TW: 存取權限僅限編輯內容

en: Scrolling Effects
zh_TW: 捲軸特效

en: Sticky
zh_TW: 黏貼

en: Sticky On
zh_TW: 黏在

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌上型電腦

en: Tablet
zh_TW: 平板電腦

en: Instances
zh_TW: 實例

en: Elementor recognized that you have set this location for other templates:
zh_TW: Elementor 發現到你已經為其他版型設置了這個位置：

en: Include
zh_TW: 包含

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Content Area
zh_TW: 內容區域

note: translators: %s: Location name.
en: Location '%s' is not a core location.
zh_TW: 位置「%s」不是核心位置。

en: Single
zh_TW: 單頁

en: All Archives
zh_TW: 全部文章

en: Date Archive
zh_TW: 文章列表(日期)

en: Front Page
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Entire Site
zh_TW: 整個網站

note: translators: %s: Taxonomy label.
en: In %s
zh_TW: 在 %s

en: 404 Page
zh_TW: 404 頁面

en: Set how many slides are scrolled per swipe.
zh_TW: 設置每次滑動滾動的幻燈片數量。

en: Enter Font Family
zh_TW: 輸入字型

en: Animation Duration
zh_TW: 動畫持續時間

en: TypeKit partners with the world’s leading type foundries to bring thousands of beautiful fonts to designers every day.
zh_TW: TypeKit 與世界領先的夥伴合作，每天為設計師帶來數千種漂亮的字型。

en: Kit ID
zh_TW: 套件 ID

[ctx: Elementor Font]
en: Custom Fonts
zh_TW: 自訂字型

[ctx: Font type taxonomy general name]
en: Font Types
zh_TW: 字型

[ctx: Font type singular name]
en: Font Type
zh_TW: 字型

en: Search Font Types
zh_TW: 搜尋字型

en: Popular Font Types
zh_TW: 熱門字型

en: All Font Types
zh_TW: 全部字型

en: Edit Font Type
zh_TW: 編輯字型

en: Update Font Type
zh_TW: 更新字型

en: Add New Font Type
zh_TW: 新增字型

en: New Font Type Name
zh_TW: 新字型命名

en: Separate Font Types with commas
zh_TW: 使用逗號分隔字型

en: Add or remove Font Types
zh_TW: 新增或刪除字型

en: Choose from the most used Font Types
zh_TW: 從常用字型中挑選

en: No Font Types found.
zh_TW: 找不著字型。

en: Font Types
zh_TW: 字型

en: Font updated.
zh_TW: 字型已更新。

en: Custom field updated.
zh_TW: 自訂欄位已更新。

en: Custom field deleted.
zh_TW: 自訂欄位已刪除。

note: translators: %s: date and time of the revision
en: Font restored to revision from %s
zh_TW: 字型回復到 %s 版本

en: Font saved.
zh_TW: 字型已儲存。

en: Font submitted.
zh_TW: 字型已提交。

en: Font draft updated.
zh_TW: 字型草稿已更新。

en: Font Family
zh_TW: 字型系列

en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Add item
zh_TW: 新增項目

en: Row
zh_TW: 列

en: Are you sure?
zh_TW: 您確定嗎？

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Elementor Is Making the Web Beautiful!!!
zh_TW: Elementor 讓網站變得漂亮!!!

en: Custom Fonts
zh_TW: 自訂字型

en: Manage Your Font Files
zh_TW: 管理您的字型檔案

note: translators: %s: Font file format.
en: %s File
zh_TW: %s 檔案

note: translators: %s: Font file format.
en: Upload font .%s file
zh_TW: 上傳字型。  %s 檔案

note: translators: %s: Font file format.
en: Select .%s file
zh_TW: 選擇。 %s 檔案

en: Add Font Variation
zh_TW: 新增字型變化

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

note: translators: %s: Font family.
en: Font %s was not found.
zh_TW: 找不著 %s字型。

en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

en: Oblique
zh_TW: 傾斜

en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

en: Embedded OpenType, Used by IE6-IE9 Browsers
zh_TW: 嵌入 OpenType 字型，用於 IE6-IE9 瀏覽器

en: The Web Open Font Format 2, Used by Super Modern Browsers
zh_TW: 此 Web Open Font 格式 2，用於最新的瀏覽器

en: The Web Open Font Format, Used by Modern Browsers
zh_TW: 此 Web Open Font 格式，用於現在主流的瀏覽器

en: TrueType Fonts, Used for better supporting Safari, Android, iOS
zh_TW: TrueType 字型，用於更好的支援 Safari、Android、iOS

en: SVG fonts allow SVG to be used as glyphs when displaying text, Used by Legacy iOS
zh_TW: SVG 字型允許 SVG 用在顯示文本時，用於傳統的 iOS

en: Error with TypeKit fonts
zh_TW: TypeKit 字型發生錯誤

en: Fonts Families Found in project. Please note that typekit takes a few minutes to sync once you publish or update a project.
zh_TW: 專案中找到的字型系列。請注意，發布或更新項目後， TypeKit 需要幾分鐘才能同步。

en: Call to Action
zh_TW: 呼叫動作

en: Entrance
zh_TW: 入口

en: Reaction
zh_TW: 反應

en: Exit
zh_TW: 出口

en: Day Of Cycle
zh_TW: 週期循環(日)

en: Description Color
zh_TW: 內容顏色

en: Button Color
zh_TW: 按鈕顏色

en: Hover Effects
zh_TW: 懸停效果

en: Hover Animation
zh_TW: 懸停動畫

en: Sequenced Animation
zh_TW: 序列動畫

en: Blend Mode
zh_TW: 混合模式

en: Multiple
zh_TW: 多個

en: Blur
zh_TW: 模糊

en: Acceptance
zh_TW: 接受

en: Acceptance Text
zh_TW: 接受文本

en: Checked by Default
zh_TW: 預設為勾選

en: Min. Date
zh_TW: 最小日期

en: Max. Date
zh_TW: 最大日期

en: Native HTML5
zh_TW: 原生 HTML5

en: Min. Value
zh_TW: 最小值

en: Max. Value
zh_TW: 最大值

en: The value must be less than or equal to %s
zh_TW: 該值必須小於或等於 %s

en: The value must be greater than or equal %s
zh_TW: 該值必須大於或等於 %s

en: Only numbers and phone characters (#, -, *, etc) are accepted.
zh_TW: 只有號碼和電話號碼 (#, -, * 等) 被接受。

en: Invalid Time, Time should be in HH:MM format!
zh_TW: 時間無效，時間應該是 HH:MM 格式！

en: File Upload
zh_TW: 檔案上傳

en: Max. File Size
zh_TW: 最大檔案大小

en: If you need to increase max upload size please contact your hosting.
zh_TW: 如果您需要增加最大上傳大小，請聯繫您的主機商。

en: Allowed File Types
zh_TW: 允許的檔案類型

en: Enter the allowed file types, separated by a comma (jpg, gif, pdf, etc).
zh_TW: 輸入允許的文件類型，用逗號分隔 (jpg, gif, pdf 等) 。

en: Multiple Files
zh_TW: 多個檔案

en: Max. Files
zh_TW: 最大檔案數

en: There is no error, the file uploaded with success.
zh_TW: 沒有錯誤，檔案上傳成功。

note: translators: %s: MAX_FILE_SIZE
en: The uploaded file exceeds the %s directive that was specified in the HTML form.
zh_TW: 上傳的檔案超出了 HTML 表單中指定的 %s 指令。

en: The uploaded file was only partially uploaded.
zh_TW: 只上傳了部份的檔案。

en: No file was uploaded.
zh_TW: 沒有檔案完成上傳。

en: Missing a temporary folder.
zh_TW: 缺少暫存資料夾。

en: Failed to write file to disk.
zh_TW: 無法將檔案寫入磁碟。

note: translators: %s: phpinfo()
en: A PHP extension stopped the file upload. PHP does not provide a way to ascertain which extension caused the file upload to stop; examining the list of loaded extensions with %s may help.
zh_TW: PHP擴展停止了檔案上傳，PHP不提供確定哪個擴展導致檔案上傳停止的方法，使用 %s 檢查已加載的擴展名列表可能會有所幫助。

en: This file type is not allowed.
zh_TW: 不允許該檔案類型。

en: This file exceeds the maximum allowed size.
zh_TW: 該檔案超出了允許的最大大小。

en: There was an error while trying to upload your file.
zh_TW: 嘗試上傳檔案時發生錯誤。

en: Upload directory is not writable or does not exist.
zh_TW: 上傳目錄不可寫或不存在。

en: Multiple Selection
zh_TW: 複選

en: Required Message
zh_TW: 必填訊息

en: Image Resolution
zh_TW: 圖片解析度

en: To integrate with our forms you need an <a href="%s" target="_blank">API Key</a>.
zh_TW: 要與我們的表單進行整合，您需要 <a href="%s" target="_blank">API 密鑰</a>.

en: Use this field to set a custom API Key for the current form
zh_TW: 使用此欄位為目前表單設置自定義 API 密鑰

en: ActiveCampaign
zh_TW: ActiveCampaign 整合行銷

en: Use this field to set a custom API key for the current form
zh_TW: 使用此欄位為當前表單設置自訂 API 密鑰

en: Use this field to set a custom API URL for the current form
zh_TW: 使用此欄位為當前表單設置自訂 API 連結網址

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Add as many tags as you want, comma separated.
zh_TW: 新增盡可能多的標籤，並以半形逗號分隔。

en: ActiveCampaign Integration requires an email field and a selected list
zh_TW: ActiveCampaign 整合行銷需要電子郵件欄位以及一個選定的列表

en: API URL
zh_TW: API 連結網址

en: Validate API Key
zh_TW: 驗證 API 密鑰

en: ConvertKit
zh_TW: ConvertKit 電郵行銷

en: ConvertKit Integration requires an email field
zh_TW: ConvertKit 整合行銷需要電子郵件欄位

en: Drip
zh_TW: Drip 整合行銷

en: Account
zh_TW: 帳戶

en: Email Field Mapping
zh_TW: 電子郵件欄位對映

en: Send Additional Data to Drip
zh_TW: 發送附加資料給 Drip

en: Send all form fields to drip as custom fields
zh_TW: 發送全部表單欄位給 Drip 做為自訂欄位

en: Drip Integration requires an email field
zh_TW: Drip 整合行銷需要電子郵件欄位

en: GetResponse
zh_TW: GetResponse 整合行銷

en: GetResponse Integration requires an email field
zh_TW: GetResponse 整合行銷需要電子郵件欄位

en: Custom API Key
zh_TW: 自訂 API 密鑰

en: Select...
zh_TW: 選擇...

en: This Message is not visible for site visitors.
zh_TW: 此訊息對於網站訪客是不可見的。

note: translators: 1: Integration label, 2: Setting Page link.
en: Set your %1$s in the <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Integrations Settings</a>.
zh_TW: 在<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">整合設定</a>設置你的 %1$s 。

note: translators: 1: Integration label, 2: Setting Page link.
en: You are using %1$s set in the <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Integrations Settings</a>.
zh_TW: 您正在使用 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">整合設定</a> 裡設置  %1$s 。

note: translators: %s: Integration label
en: You can also set a different %s by choosing "Custom".
zh_TW: 您也可以透過選擇「自訂」來設置不同的 %s。

en: Form ID
zh_TW: 表單 ID

en: Please make sure the ID is unique and not used elsewhere on the page this form is displayed. This field allows <code>A-z 0-9</code> & underscore chars without spaces.
zh_TW: 請確保此 ID 是唯一的，並且不會在此頁面的其他頁面顯示。 此欄位允許 <code> A-z 0-9 </code> 以及下劃線沒有空格的字符。

en: Want to learn more about Elementor library?
zh_TW: 想要了解更多關於 Elementor 版型庫？

en: Author Box
zh_TW: 作者方框

en: Author Info
zh_TW: 作者資訊

en: Current Author
zh_TW: 當前作者

en: Profile Picture
zh_TW: 資料圖片

en: Display Name
zh_TW: 顯示名稱

en: Website
zh_TW: 網站

en: Posts Archive
zh_TW: 文章存檔

en: Link for the Author Name and Image
zh_TW: 連結作者名稱及圖片

en: Biography
zh_TW: 履歷

en: Archive Button
zh_TW: 存檔按鈕

en: Archive Text
zh_TW: 存檔內文

en: All Posts
zh_TW: 全部文章

en: Breadcrumbs are disabled in the Yoast SEO
zh_TW: 在 Yoast SEO 裡頭導覽列被禁用

en: Breadcrumbs Panel
zh_TW: 導覽面板

en: Additional settings are available in the Yoast SEO
zh_TW: 在 Yoast SEO 裡頭其它設置是可用的

en: Link Color
zh_TW: 連結顏色

en: Post Comments
zh_TW: 文章評論

en: Theme Comments
zh_TW: 主題評論

en: The Theme Comments skin uses the currently active theme comments design and layout to display the comment form and comments.
zh_TW: 此主題評論外觀使用了當前活動的主題評論設計和佈局，以顯示評論表單和評論。

en: Search & Select
zh_TW: 搜尋 & 選擇

en: Switch on comments from either the discussion box on the WordPress post edit screen or from the WordPress discussion settings.
zh_TW: 從 WordPress 文章編輯螢幕上的討論框或 WordPress 討論設置中切換評論。

en: Arrows Type
zh_TW: 箭頭類型

en: Double Angle
zh_TW: 雙角度

en: Chevron Circle
zh_TW: 方向圈圈

en: Caret
zh_TW: 插入符號

en: Long Arrow
zh_TW: 長箭頭

en: Arrow Circle
zh_TW: 箭頭圓圈

en: Arrow Circle Negative
zh_TW: 反向箭頭圓圈

en: Borders
zh_TW: 邊框

en: Choose Icon
zh_TW: 選擇圖示

en: Slides to Scroll
zh_TW: 幻燈片捲動

en: Breadcrumbs
zh_TW: 導覽列

en: Post Navigation
zh_TW: 文章導覽

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一篇

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一篇

en: Post Title
zh_TW: 文章標題

en: Search Form
zh_TW: 搜尋表單

en: Full Screen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Arrow
zh_TW: 箭頭

en: Input
zh_TW: 輸入

en: Focus
zh_TW: 焦點

en: <strong>Your license key doesn't match your current domain</strong>. This is most likely due to a change in the domain URL of your site (including HTTPS/SSL migration). Please deactivate the license and then reactivate it again.
zh_TW: <strong>您的許可證密鑰與您當前的域名不符</strong>， 這很可能是由於您網站的域名網址 (包括 HTTPS / SSL 遷移) 發生了變化，請停用許可證，然後重新啟動它。

en: Reactivate License
zh_TW: 重新啟動許可證

en: License Mismatch
zh_TW: 許可證不匹配

en: Your License Will Expire in %s.
zh_TW: 你的許可證將在 %s 到期。

en: <strong>You have no more activations left.</strong> <a href="%s" target="_blank">Please upgrade to a more advanced license</a> (you'll only need to cover the difference).
zh_TW: <strong>您沒有更多的激活資訊，</strong> <a href="%s" target="_blank">請升級到更高級的許可證</a> (您只需填補差異) 。

en: <strong>Your license key has been cancelled</strong> (most likely due to a refund request). Please consider acquiring a new license.
zh_TW: <strong>您的許可密鑰已被取消</strong> (很可能是由於退款請求) ， 請考慮獲得新的許可證。

en: An error occurred. Please check your internet connection and try again. If the problem persists, contact our support.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤，請檢查您的網際網路連接，然後重試。 如果問題仍然存在，請聯繫我們的客服支援。

en: Enter your license key here, to activate Elementor Pro, and get feature updates, premium support and unlimited access to the template library.
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入您的許可證密鑰，以啟動 Elementor Pro 專業版，並獲得功能更新，高級支援和無限制訪問版型庫。

en: Log in to <a href="%s" target="_blank">your account</a> to get your license key.
zh_TW: 登入到<a href="%s" target="_blank">您的帳戶</a>以獲取您的許可證密鑰。

en: If you don't yet have a license key, <a href="%s" target="_blank">get Elementor Pro now</a>.
zh_TW: 如果您還沒有許可證密鑰，請<a href="%s" target="_blank">立即獲取 Elementor Pro 專業版</a>。

en: Your License Key
zh_TW: 您的許可證密鑰

en: Please enter your license key here
zh_TW: 請在此輸入您的許可證密鑰

en: Mismatch
zh_TW: 不匹配

en: Invalid
zh_TW: 失效

en: <strong>Your License Has Expired.</strong> <a href="%s" target="_blank">Renew your license today</a> to keep getting feature updates, premium support and unlimited access to the template library.
zh_TW: <strong>您的許可證已過期。</strong>立即<a href="%s" target="_blank">續訂許可證</a>，以不斷獲取功能更新，高級支援和無限制訪問版型庫。

en: <strong>Your license key doesn't match your current domain</strong>. This is most likely due to a change in the domain URL. Please deactivate the license and then reactivate it again.
zh_TW: <strong>您的許可密鑰與您當前的域名不符。</strong>這很可能是由於域名網址的更改。 請停用許可證，然後重新啟動它。

en: Please activate your license to get feature updates, premium support and unlimited access to the template library.
zh_TW: 請啟動您的許可證以獲取功能更新，高級支持和無限制訪問模板庫。

en: Welcome to Elementor Pro!
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Elementor Pro 專業版！

en: Your License Has Expired
zh_TW: 你的許可證已過期

en: <a href="%s" target="_blank">Renew your license today</a>, to keep getting feature updates, premium support and unlimited access to the template library.
zh_TW: <a href="%s" target="_blank"> 立即續訂您的許可證 </a>，不斷獲得功能更新，優質支持和無限制訪問版型庫。

en: Renew License
zh_TW: 更新許可證

en: Your License Is Inactive
zh_TW: 你的許可證沒作動

en: License Invalid
zh_TW: 許可證失效

en: Subscriber already exists.
zh_TW: 訂閱者已存在。

en: Overlay
zh_TW: 覆蓋

en: Caption
zh_TW: 字幕

en: Thumbnails
zh_TW: 縮圖

en: Ratio
zh_TW: 比例

en: Testimonial Carousel
zh_TW: 見證輪播

en: Bubble
zh_TW: 泡泡

en: Image Inline
zh_TW: 圖片內嵌

en: Image Stacked
zh_TW: 圖片堆疊

en: Image Above
zh_TW: 圖片置上

en: Image Left
zh_TW: 圖片置左

en: Image Right
zh_TW: 圖片置右

en: CEO
zh_TW: 首席執行長

en: Effect
zh_TW: 效果

en: Cube
zh_TW: 立方體

en: Slides Per View
zh_TW: 每張幻燈片

en: Fraction
zh_TW: 分數

en: Progress
zh_TW: 處理進度

en: Transition Duration
zh_TW: 轉場期間

en: Pause on Interaction
zh_TW: 暫停互動

en: Media Carousel
zh_TW: 媒體輪播

en: Lightbox
zh_TW: 燈箱

en: UI Color
zh_TW: UI 顏色

en: UI Hover Color
zh_TW: UI 懸停顏色

en: Video Width
zh_TW: 影音寬度

en: Media File
zh_TW: 媒體檔案

en: Custom URL
zh_TW: 自訂 URL

en: Video Link
zh_TW: 影音連結

en: Enter your video link
zh_TW: 輸入你的影音連結

en: Carousel
zh_TW: 輪播

en: Slideshow
zh_TW: 幻燈片

en: Coverflow
zh_TW: 覆蓋流程

en: Image Fit
zh_TW: 圖片適應

en: Contain
zh_TW: 包含

en: Play Icon
zh_TW: 播放圖示

[ctx: Text Shadow Control]
en: Shadow
zh_TW: 陰影

en: Hamburger
zh_TW: 漢堡線圖示

en: Mobile Dropdown
zh_TW: 手機下拉

en: Breakpoint
zh_TW: 斷點

en: Full Width
zh_TW: 全寬

en: Stretch the dropdown of the menu to full width.
zh_TW: 將下拉選單拉伸成全寬。

en: Toggle Button
zh_TW: 切換按鈕

en: On desktop, this will affect the submenu. On mobile, this will affect the entire menu.
zh_TW: 在電腦螢幕上它將會影響子選單，在行動裝置螢幕上它將會影響整個選單。

en: Paste the URL of the Facebook page.
zh_TW: 貼上 Facebook 頁面的 URL 連結。

en: Blockquote
zh_TW: 段落引用

en: Quotation
zh_TW: 引用

en: Boxed
zh_TW: 方框

en: Clean
zh_TW: 乾淨

en: Tweet Button
zh_TW: Tweet 按鈕

en: Official
zh_TW: 官方

en: Box
zh_TW: 方框

en: Quote
zh_TW: 引用

note: translators: 1: App ID, 2: Setting Page link.
en: You are connected to Facebook App %1$s, <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Change App</a>
zh_TW: 您已連接到 Facebook App %1$s, <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">變更 App</a>

note: translators: %s: Facebook App Setting link.
en: Facebook SDK lets you connect to your <a href="%s" target="_blank">dedicated application</a> so you can track the Facebook Widgets analytics on your site.
zh_TW: Facebook SDK 可讓您連接到 <a href="%s" target="_blank">專用應用程序</a> ，以便您可以追蹤您網站上的 Facebook 小工具分析。

en: If you are using the Facebook Comments Widget, you can add moderating options through your application. Note that this option will not work on local sites and on domains that don't have public access.
zh_TW: 如果您使用 Facebook 評論小工具，您可以透過應用程序新增評論管理選項。 請注意，此選項不適用於本地站點和沒有公共訪問權限的網域名稱。

note: translators: %s: Facebook App Setting link.
en: Remember to add the domain to your <a href="%s" target="_blank">App Domains</a>
zh_TW: 請記得新增網站域名到你的 <a href="%s" target="_blank">App Domains</a>

en: Facebook App ID is not valid
zh_TW: Facebook App ID 無效

en: Facebook Button
zh_TW: Facebook 按鈕

en: Like
zh_TW: 讚

en: Recommend
zh_TW: 推薦

en: Follow
zh_TW: 追蹤

en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: Button Count
zh_TW: 按鈕計數

en: Box Count
zh_TW: 方框計數

en: Color Scheme
zh_TW: 配色方案

en: Share Button
zh_TW: 分享按鈕

en: Faces
zh_TW: 表情

en: Please enter a valid URL
zh_TW: 請輸入一個有效的 URL

en: Facebook Comments
zh_TW: Facebook 評論

en: Comments Box
zh_TW: 評論方框

en: Comment Count
zh_TW: 評論計數

en: Minimum number of comments: 5
zh_TW: 最少評論數：5

en: Social
zh_TW: 社交

en: Reverse Time
zh_TW: 反轉時間

en: Facebook Embed
zh_TW: Facebook 嵌入

en: Embed
zh_TW: 嵌入

en: Post
zh_TW: 文章

en: Video
zh_TW: 影片

en: Comment
zh_TW: 評論

en: Hover over the date next to the post, and copy its link address.
zh_TW: 將滑鼠懸停在文章旁邊的日期，並複製其連接位址。

en: Hover over the date next to the video, and copy its link address.
zh_TW: 將滑鼠懸停在影片旁邊的日期，並複製其連接位址。

en: Hover over the date next to the comment, and copy its link address.
zh_TW: 將滑鼠懸停在評論旁邊的日期，並複製其連接位址。

en: Parent Comment
zh_TW: 上層評論

en: Set to include parent comment (if URL is a reply).
zh_TW: 設置為包含上層評論(如果 URL 是回覆)。

en: Full Post
zh_TW: 全部文章

en: Show the full text of the post
zh_TW: 顯示文章的全部內文

en: Allow Full Screen
zh_TW: 允許全螢幕

en: Captions
zh_TW: 字幕

en: Show captions if available (only on desktop).
zh_TW: 顯示字幕(僅在電腦上)。

en: Please set the embed type
zh_TW: 請設定嵌入類型

en: Facebook Page
zh_TW: Facebook 粉絲專頁

en: Timeline
zh_TW: 時間軸

en: Events
zh_TW: 活動

en: Messages
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Profile Photos
zh_TW: 資料照片

en: Custom CTA Button
zh_TW: 自訂 CTA 按鈕

en: Animated Headline
zh_TW: 動畫頭條

en: Headline
zh_TW: 頭條

en: Highlighted
zh_TW: 突出顯示

en: Rotating
zh_TW: 旋轉

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Circle
zh_TW: 圓形

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Curly
zh_TW: 波紋

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Underline
zh_TW: 下底線

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Double
zh_TW: 雙線

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Double Underline
zh_TW: 雙底線

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Underline Zigzag
zh_TW: 波浪底線

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Diagonal
zh_TW: 對角線

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Strikethrough
zh_TW: 刪除線

en: Before Text
zh_TW: 文本之前

en: This page is
zh_TW: 此頁是

en: Highlighted Text
zh_TW: 突出顯示文本

en: Amazing
zh_TW: 驚奇

en: Rotating Text
zh_TW: 旋轉文本

en: Enter each word in a separate line
zh_TW: 逐行輸入每個單詞

en: After Text
zh_TW: 文本之後

en: HTML Tag
zh_TW: HTML 標籤

en: Bring to Front
zh_TW: 帶到前面

en: Rounded Edges
zh_TW: 圓邊

en: Animated Text
zh_TW: 動畫文字

en: Hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Nav Menu
zh_TW: 導航選單

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Go to the <a href="%s" target="_blank">Menus screen</a> to manage your menus.
zh_TW: 轉到 <a href="%s" target="_blank">選單頁頁</a>以管理你的選單。

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

en: Dropdown
zh_TW: 下拉

en: Toggle
zh_TW: 觸發開關

en: Align
zh_TW: 對齊

en: Stretch
zh_TW: 前後對齊

en: Pointer
zh_TW: 指標

en: Underline
zh_TW: 下底線

en: Overline
zh_TW: 上劃線

en: Double Line
zh_TW: 雙線

en: Submenu Indicator
zh_TW: 子選單指示器

en: Chevron
zh_TW: 鋸齒形

en: Angle
zh_TW: 角度

en: Plus
zh_TW: 加

en: Mobile
zh_TW: 行動裝置

en: Aside
zh_TW: 旁白

en: Max Width
zh_TW: 最大寬度

en: Toggle Align
zh_TW: 開關對齊

en: Main Menu
zh_TW: 主選單

en: Pointer Color
zh_TW: 指標顏色

en: Pointer Width
zh_TW: 指標寬度

en: Horizontal Padding
zh_TW: 水平內距

en: Vertical Padding
zh_TW: 垂直內距

en: Global
zh_TW: 全域

en: Linked to Global
zh_TW: 連結到全域

en: Rollback Pro Version
zh_TW: 返回 Pro 專業版本

en: Warning: Please backup your database before making the rollback.
zh_TW: 警告：在執行返回到前一版本前，請先備份好你的資料庫。

en: Rollback to Previous Version
zh_TW: 返回到前一版本

en: Exclude
zh_TW: 排除

en: Current Post
zh_TW: 目前文章

en: Cards
zh_TW: 卡片

en: Show Image
zh_TW: 顯示圖片

en: Badge
zh_TW: 徽章

en: Avatar
zh_TW: 頭像

en: Badge Taxonomy
zh_TW: 徽章分類

en: Card
zh_TW: 卡片

en: Box Shadow
zh_TW: 方框陰影

en: Hover Effect
zh_TW: 懸停效果

en: Meta Border Color
zh_TW: 詮釋資料邊框顏色

en: Redirect After Login
zh_TW: 登入後重新導向

en: Note: Because of security reasons, you can ONLY use your current domain here.
zh_TW: 注意：因為安全理由，你只能在此使用目前的網域名稱。

en: Field Mapping
zh_TW: 欄位對應

en: Send As
zh_TW: 寄送為

en: Plain
zh_TW: 純文字

en: Advanced Data
zh_TW: 進階資料

en: Please make sure the ID is unique and not used elsewhere in this form. This field allows <code>A-z 0-9</code> & underscore chars without spaces.
zh_TW: 請確認 ID 是唯一值，並且不會在此表單的其他位置使用。此欄位允許  <code>A-z 0-9</code> 以及底線 _ ，但不能有空白。

en: Border Size
zh_TW: 邊框尺寸

en: Activate License
zh_TW: 啟動許可證

en: To
zh_TW: 收件人

en: Cc
zh_TW: 複本

en: Bcc
zh_TW: 密件複本

en: API Key
zh_TW: API 密鑰

en: Groups
zh_TW: 群組

en: Double Opt-In
zh_TW: 雙重選擇

en: First Name
zh_TW: 姓

en: Last Name
zh_TW: 名

en: Redirect
zh_TW: 重導

en: The form was sent successfully.
zh_TW: 該表單已成功寄出。

en: Actions After Submit
zh_TW: 提交後的動作

en: Add Action
zh_TW: 新增動作

en: Add actions that will be performed after a visitor submits the form (e.g. send an email notification). Choosing an action will add its setting below.
zh_TW: 新增在訪客提交表單後的動作（例如：寄出電子郵件通知），選擇一個動作設定在提交表單之後。

en: Additional Options
zh_TW: 其它選項

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Fields
zh_TW: 欄位

en: Username Label
zh_TW: 使用者名稱標籤

en: Username or Email Address
zh_TW:  使用者名稱或電子郵件地址

en: Username Placeholder
zh_TW: 使用者名稱提示

en: Password Label
zh_TW: 密碼標籤

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Password Placeholder
zh_TW: 密碼提示

en: Log In
zh_TW: 登入

en: Lost your password?
zh_TW: 忘記你的密碼？

en: Register
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Remember Me
zh_TW: 記住我

en: Logged in Message
zh_TW: 登入訊息

en: Links Color
zh_TW: 連結顏色

en: Links Hover Color
zh_TW: 連結停留顏色

en: You are Logged in as %1$s (<a href="%2$s">Logout</a>)
zh_TW: 你的登入身份 %1$s (<a href="%2$s">登出</a>)

en: Share Buttons
zh_TW: 「分享」按鈕

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Skin
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Gradient
zh_TW: 漸層

en: Minimal
zh_TW: 最小化

en: Boxed Icon
zh_TW: 方框圖示

en: Flat
zh_TW: 平面

en: Rounded
zh_TW: 圓角

en: Justify
zh_TW: 左右對齊

en: Target URL
zh_TW: 目標 URL

en: Current Page
zh_TW: 目前頁面

en: Button Size
zh_TW: 按鈕尺寸

en: Button Height
zh_TW: 按鈕高度

[ctx: Currency Symbol]
en: Rupee (Indian)
zh_TW: 盧比 (印度)

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Size
zh_TW: 尺寸

en: Autoplay Speed
zh_TW: 自動播放速度

note: translators: %s: Plugin name - Elementor Pro.
en: More information about %s
zh_TW: 關於 %s 更多資訊

en: View details
zh_TW: 檢視細節

en: View Elementor Pro Changelog
zh_TW: 檢視 Elementor Pro 專業版更新日誌

en: Changelog
zh_TW: 更新日誌

en: Front
zh_TW: 前頁

en: Back
zh_TW: 後頁

en: A new version of Elementor is available. For better performance and compatibility of Elementor Pro, we recommend updating to the latest version.
zh_TW: 已有新版本的 Elementor 可用，為了與 Elementor Pro 專業版有更好的性能及相容性，我們建議更新到最新版本。

en: Flip Box
zh_TW: 翻轉方框

en: Graphic Element
zh_TW: 圖形元素

en: Choose Image
zh_TW: 選擇圖片

en: Stacked
zh_TW: 堆疊

en: Framed
zh_TW: 框架

en: Shape
zh_TW: 形狀

en: Circle
zh_TW: 圓形

en: Square
zh_TW: 矩形

en: This is the heading
zh_TW: 這是標題

en: Whole Box
zh_TW: 整個方框

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Flip Effect
zh_TW: 翻轉效果

en: Flip Direction
zh_TW: 翻轉方向

en: 3D Depth
zh_TW: 3D 深度

en: Primary Color
zh_TW: 主要顏色

en: Secondary Color
zh_TW: 次要顏色

en: Icon Size
zh_TW: 圖示尺寸

en: Icon Padding
zh_TW: 圖示內距

en: Icon Rotate
zh_TW: 圖示旋轉

en: Masonry
zh_TW: 瀑布流版型

en: Posts Per Page
zh_TW: 每頁篇數

en: Pagination
zh_TW: 分頁

en: Page
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Numbers
zh_TW: 頁數

en: Previous/Next
zh_TW: 上一頁 / 下一頁

en: Page Limit
zh_TW: 每頁篇數

en: Shorten
zh_TW: 縮短

en: Previous Label
zh_TW: 上一頁標籤

en: &laquo; Previous
zh_TW: &laquo; 上一頁

en: Next Label
zh_TW: 下一頁標籤

en: Next &raquo;
zh_TW: 下一頁 &raquo;

en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Contain
zh_TW: 包含

en: Ken Burns Effect
zh_TW: 動態縮放效果

en: Zoom Direction
zh_TW: 縮放方向

en: In
zh_TW: 內

en: Out
zh_TW: 外

en: Columns Gap
zh_TW: 欄間距

en: Rows Gap
zh_TW: 列間距

en: Honeypot
zh_TW: 誘捕陷阱

en: Invalid Form.
zh_TW: 無效表單。

en: Required Mark
zh_TW: 必填標記

en: Mark Color
zh_TW: 標記顏色

en: Meta
zh_TW: 詮釋資料

en: Price Table
zh_TW: 價目表

en: Header
zh_TW: 頂部

en: Currency Symbol
zh_TW: 錢幣符號

[ctx: Currency Symbol]
en: Dollar
zh_TW: 元

[ctx: Currency Symbol]
en: Euro
zh_TW: 歐元

[ctx: Currency Symbol]
en: Baht
zh_TW: 泰銖

[ctx: Currency Symbol]
en: Franc
zh_TW: 法郎

[ctx: Currency Symbol]
en: Guilder
zh_TW: 荷蘭盾

[ctx: Currency Symbol]
en: Krona
zh_TW: 瑞士克朗

[ctx: Currency Symbol]
en: Lira
zh_TW: 里拉

[ctx: Currency Symbol]
en: Peseta
zh_TW: 西班牙比塞塔

[ctx: Currency Symbol]
en: Peso
zh_TW: 披索

[ctx: Currency Symbol]
en: Pound Sterling
zh_TW: 英鎊

[ctx: Currency Symbol]
en: Real
zh_TW: 巴西雷亞爾

[ctx: Currency Symbol]
en: Ruble
zh_TW: 盧布

[ctx: Currency Symbol]
en: Rupee
zh_TW: 盧比

[ctx: Currency Symbol]
en: Shekel
zh_TW: 以色列謝克爾

[ctx: Currency Symbol]
en: Yen/Yuan
zh_TW: 円/圓

[ctx: Currency Symbol]
en: Won
zh_TW: 韓圓

en: Custom Symbol
zh_TW: 自訂符號

en: Original Price
zh_TW: 原價

en: Period
zh_TW: 期間

en: Monthly
zh_TW: 月付

en: Features
zh_TW: 功能

en: List Item
zh_TW: 列表項目

en: Icon Color
zh_TW: 圖示顏色

en: List Item #1
zh_TW: 列表項目 #1

en: List Item #2
zh_TW: 列表項目 #2

en: List Item #3
zh_TW: 列表項目 #3

en: Footer
zh_TW: 底部

en: Additional Info
zh_TW: 附加資訊

en: This is text element
zh_TW: 這是文本元素

en: Ribbon
zh_TW: 緞帶

en: Popular
zh_TW: 熱門

en: Sub Title
zh_TW: 副標題

en: Fractional Part
zh_TW: 小數部份

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Divider
zh_TW: 分隔線

en: Gap
zh_TW: 間距

en: Margin
zh_TW: 外距

en: Distance
zh_TW: 距離

en: Product
zh_TW: 商品

en: Project ID
zh_TW: 專案 ID

en: Add to Cart
zh_TW: 加入購物籃

en: Please set a valid product
zh_TW: 請設置有效的商品

en: Categories Count
zh_TW: 分類計數

en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: Show All
zh_TW: 顯示全部

en: By Parent
zh_TW: 由父節點

en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

en: Only Top Level
zh_TW: 只有第一層

en: Parent
zh_TW: 父節點

en: Hide Empty
zh_TW: 隱藏空

en: Slug
zh_TW: 代稱

en: Count
zh_TW: 計數

en: Element
zh_TW: 元素

en: Cart Page
zh_TW: 購物籃頁面

en: Single Product Page
zh_TW: 單一商品頁面

en: Checkout Page
zh_TW: 結帳頁面

en: Order Tracking Form
zh_TW: 購買追蹤表單

en: My Account
zh_TW: 我的帳戶

en: Your cart is currently empty.
zh_TW: 購物籃內無任何商品。

en: Woo - Products-
zh_TW: Woo - 商品-

[ctx: Posts Query Control]
en: Manual Selection
zh_TW: 手動選擇

en: Separator Color
zh_TW: 分隔線顏色

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Cover
zh_TW: 覆蓋

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: Filter By
zh_TW: 篩選依

en: Featured
zh_TW: 特色項目

en: Sale
zh_TW: 銷售

en: On
zh_TW: 開

en: Query
zh_TW: 查詢

en: Elementor Pro is not working because you need to activate the Elementor plugin.
zh_TW: Elementor Pro 無法正常工作，因為您需要啟動 Elementor 外掛。

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Activate Elementor Now
zh_TW: 立即啟動 Elementor

en: Order By
zh_TW: 排序依

en: Elementor Pro is not working because you need to install the Elementor plugin.
zh_TW: Elementor Pro 無法正常工作，因為您需要先安裝 Elementor 外掛。

en: Menu Order
zh_TW: 選單排序

en: Install Elementor Now
zh_TW: 立即安裝 Elementor

en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Elementor Pro is not working because you are using an old version of Elementor.
zh_TW: Elementor Pro 無法正常工作，因為您使用的是舊版本的Elementor。

en: Order
zh_TW: 排序

en: Update Elementor Now
zh_TW: 立即更新 Elementor

en: ASC
zh_TW: 升冪

en: Please enter your license key.
zh_TW: 請輸入你的許可證密鑰。

en: DESC
zh_TW: 降冪

en: Elementor Pro
zh_TW: Elementor Pro 專業版

en: Offset
zh_TW: 略過

en: Filter Bar
zh_TW: 篩選條

en: Taxonomy
zh_TW: 分類法

en: Your license is missing. Please check your key again.
zh_TW: 你的許可證丟失了，請再檢測你的密碼。

en: Items
zh_TW: 項目

en: Item Gap
zh_TW: 項目間隔

en: Item Overlay
zh_TW: 項目覆蓋

en: An error occurred, please try again
zh_TW: 發生錯誤，請再重試

en: Active Color
zh_TW: 動作顏色

en: License
zh_TW: 許可證

en: License Settings
zh_TW: 許可證設置

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Use this setting to skip over posts (e.g. '2' to skip over 2 posts).
zh_TW: 使用此設置來略過文章 ( 例如： '2' 略過 2 篇文章 ) 。

en: Pricing
zh_TW: 訂價

en: Price List
zh_TW: 價格列表

en: Activate
zh_TW: 啟動

en: List
zh_TW: 列表

en: List Items
zh_TW: 列表項目

en: Deactivate
zh_TW: 停用

en: Price
zh_TW: 價格

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Title & Description
zh_TW: 標題描述

en: Expired
zh_TW: 過期

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

en: Active
zh_TW: 啟動

en: First item on the list
zh_TW: 列表上的第 1 項

en: Second item on the list
zh_TW: 列表上的第 2 項

en: Third item on the list
zh_TW: 列表上的第 3 項

en: Title & Price
zh_TW: 標題價格

en: Separator
zh_TW: 分隔線

en: Solid
zh_TW: 實線

en: HTTP Error
zh_TW: HTTP 錯誤

en: Dotted
zh_TW: 點線

en: Countdown
zh_TW: 倒數

en: Dashed
zh_TW: 虛線

en: Due Date
zh_TW: 截止日期

en: Double
zh_TW: 雙實線

note: translators: %s: Time zone.
en: Date set according to your timezone: %s.
zh_TW: 日期根據您的時區設置： %s 。

en: Weight
zh_TW: 重

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Block
zh_TW: 換行

en: Inline
zh_TW: 不換行

en: Days
zh_TW: 日

en: Vertical Align
zh_TW: 垂直對齊

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 下

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Slides
zh_TW: 幻燈片

en: Hours
zh_TW: 時

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Minutes
zh_TW: 分

en: Seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: Show Label
zh_TW: 顯示標籤

en: Cover
zh_TW: 覆蓋

en: Custom Label
zh_TW: 自訂標籤

en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Background Overlay
zh_TW: 背景覆蓋

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Overlay Color
zh_TW: 覆蓋顏色

en: Boxes
zh_TW: 方框

en: Slide Heading
zh_TW: 幻燈片標題

en: Container Width
zh_TW: 容器寬度

en: Background Color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Button Text
zh_TW: 按鈕文本

en: Border
zh_TW: 邊框

en: Click Here
zh_TW: 點擊這裡

en: Border Radius
zh_TW: 邊框圓角半徑

en: Space Between
zh_TW: 之間的間距

en: Apply Link On
zh_TW: 套用連結

en: Padding
zh_TW: 內距

en: Whole Slide
zh_TW: 整個幻燈片

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Button Only
zh_TW: 按鈕限定

en: Digits
zh_TW: 數字

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Set custom style that will only affect this specific slide.
zh_TW: 設置自訂樣式將只能影響此特定幻燈片。

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Horizontal Position
zh_TW: 水平位置

en: Months
zh_TW: 月

en: Vertical Position
zh_TW: 垂直位置

en: Weeks
zh_TW: 周

en: Middle
zh_TW: 中央

en: Custom CSS
zh_TW: 自訂 CSS 樣式

en: Text Align
zh_TW: 文本對齊

en: Add your own custom CSS here
zh_TW: 在此新增你專屬的自訂 CSS

en: Content Color
zh_TW: 內容顏色

en: Use "selector" to target wrapper element. Examples:<br>selector {color: red;} // For main element<br>selector .child-element {margin: 10px;} // For child element<br>.my-class {text-align: center;} // Or use any custom selector
zh_TW: 使用「選擇器」來標定容器元素，例如：<br>選擇器 {color: red;} // 主要元素<br>選擇器 .child-element {margin: 10px;} // 子元素<br>.my-class {text-align: center;} // 或使用任何自訂選擇器

en: Slide 1 Heading
zh_TW: 幻燈片 1 標題

en: No Label
zh_TW: 沒有標籤

en: Slide 2 Heading
zh_TW: 幻燈片 2 標題

en: Slide 3 Heading
zh_TW: 幻燈片 3 標題

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

en: Required
zh_TW: 必填

en: Slider Options
zh_TW: 拖拉條選項

en: There's something wrong. The form is invalid.
zh_TW: 這裡有一些錯誤...，這個表單是無效的。

en: Navigation
zh_TW: 導航列

en: Server error. Form not sent.
zh_TW: 伺服器錯誤，表單並未寄出。

en: Arrows and Dots
zh_TW: 箭頭與點

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Arrows
zh_TW: 箭頭

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Dots
zh_TW: 點

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Pause on Hover
zh_TW: 懸停時暫停

en: Page URL
zh_TW: 頁面 URL

en: Autoplay
zh_TW: 自動播放

en: User Agent
zh_TW: 使用者代理

en: Remote IP
zh_TW: 遠端 IP

en: Infinite Loop
zh_TW: 無限循環

en: Transition
zh_TW: 切換

note: translators: %s: Site title.
en: New message from "%s"
zh_TW: 新的訊息來自 "%s"

en: Slide
zh_TW: 滑動

en: To use reCAPTCHA, you need to add the API Key and complete the setup process in Dashboard > Elementor > Settings > Integrations > reCAPTCHA.
zh_TW: 要使用 reCAPTCHA ，你需要新增 API 密鑰並且在儀表板 > Elementor > 設置 > reCAPTCHA 完成相關的設定。

en: Fade
zh_TW: 淡化

en: Content Animation
zh_TW: 內容動畫

en: Site Key
zh_TW: 網站密鑰

en: Down
zh_TW: 下

en: Secret Key
zh_TW: 安全密鑰

en: Up
zh_TW: 上

en: The Captcha field cannot be blank. Please enter a value.
zh_TW: 驗證碼欄位不能夠是空白的，請輸入一個值。

en: Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放

en: The secret parameter is missing.
zh_TW: 丟失安全參數。

en: Content Width
zh_TW: 內容寬度

en: The secret parameter is invalid or malformed.
zh_TW: 安全參數無效或格式錯誤。

en: Border Width
zh_TW: 邊框寬度

en: The response parameter is missing.
zh_TW: 丟失回應參數。

en: Arrows Position
zh_TW: 箭頭位置

en: The response parameter is invalid or malformed.
zh_TW: 回應參數無效或格式錯誤。

en: Inside
zh_TW: 裡面

note: translators: %d: Response code.
en: Can not connect to the reCAPTCHA server (%d).
zh_TW: 無法連接到 reCAPTCHA 伺服器 (%d)。

en: Outside
zh_TW: 外面

en: Arrows Size
zh_TW: 箭頭尺寸

en: Arrows Color
zh_TW: 箭頭顏色

en: Field
zh_TW: 欄位

en: Dots Position
zh_TW: 點的位置

en: Form
zh_TW: 表單

en: Dots Size
zh_TW: 點的尺寸

en: Extra Small
zh_TW: 特小

en: Dots Color
zh_TW: 點的顏色

en: Small
zh_TW: 小

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

en: Large
zh_TW: 大

en: Products Count
zh_TW: 商品計數

en: Extra Large
zh_TW: 特大

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Text
zh_TW: 文本

en: Popularity
zh_TW: 熱門度

en: Tel
zh_TW: 電話

en: Rating
zh_TW: 評分

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Textarea
zh_TW: 文字輸入框

en: Number
zh_TW: 數字

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: URL
zh_TW: 連結 URL

en: Checkbox
zh_TW: 核取方塊

en: Radio
zh_TW: 選項按鈕

en: Placeholder
zh_TW: 提示文字

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Inline List
zh_TW: 不換行

en: Column Width
zh_TW: 欄寬度

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Rows
zh_TW: 列數

en: Size
zh_TW: 尺寸

en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: Compact
zh_TW: 緊湊

en: Style
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Light
zh_TW: 明亮色系

en: Dark
zh_TW: 暗黑色系

en: CSS Classes
zh_TW: CSS 類別

en: Add your custom class WITHOUT the dot. e.g: my-class
zh_TW: 新增你的自訂 class（不包含 . ），例如：my-class

en: Form Fields
zh_TW: 表單欄位

en: Form Name
zh_TW: 表單名稱

en: New Form
zh_TW: 新表單

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Input Size
zh_TW: 輸入尺寸

en: Label Position
zh_TW: 標籤位置

en: Above
zh_TW: 以上

en: Submit Button
zh_TW: 送出按鈕

en: Send
zh_TW: 寄送

en: Alignment
zh_TW: 對齊

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Center
zh_TW: 置中

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Justified
zh_TW: 左右對齊

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Icon Position
zh_TW: 圖示位置

en: Before
zh_TW: 之前

en: After
zh_TW: 之後

en: Icon Spacing
zh_TW: 圖示間距

en: Separate emails with commas
zh_TW: 使用逗號 , 分隔電子郵件位址

en: From Email
zh_TW: 寄信人電子郵件位址

en: From Name
zh_TW: 寄信人姓名

en: Reply-To
zh_TW: 回覆給

en: Meta Data
zh_TW: 詮釋資料

en: Credit
zh_TW: 歸於

en: Redirect To
zh_TW: 重導至

en: Enter the integration URL (like Zapier) that will receive the form's submitted data.
zh_TW: 輸入外部服務整合 URL (像 Zapier) 它將會接收到表單送出的資料。

en: Custom Messages
zh_TW: 自訂訊息

en: Success Message
zh_TW: 成功訊息

en: Error Message
zh_TW: 錯誤訊息

en: Invalid Message
zh_TW: 無效訊息

en: Spacing
zh_TW: 間距

en: Text Color
zh_TW: 文本顏色

en: Border Color
zh_TW: 邊框顏色

en: Button
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: Typography
zh_TW: 排版

en: Text Padding
zh_TW: 文本內距

en: Hover
zh_TW: 懸停

en: Animation
zh_TW: 動畫

en: Global Widget
zh_TW: 全域小工具

en: Unlink
zh_TW: 取消關聯

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Unlink Widget
zh_TW: 取消小工具關聯

en: This will make the widget stop being global. It'll be reverted into being just a regular widget.
zh_TW: 這將讓此小工具停止全域，它將會被恢復為一般小工具。

en: Save your widget as a global widget
zh_TW: 儲存你的小工具為全域小工具

en: You'll be able to add this global widget to multiple areas on your site, and edit it from one single place.
zh_TW: 你可以將這個全域小工具新增到您網站裡的多個區域，並從其中一處編輯。

en: Your Widget is Now Locked
zh_TW: 你的小工具目前被鎖定

en: Edit this global widget to simultaneously update every place you used it, or unlink it so it gets back to being regular widget.
zh_TW: 編輯這個全域小工具以同時更新每個你使用它的地方，或取消關聯，這樣它就可以回復成一般的小工具。

en: Edit global widget
zh_TW: 編輯全域小工具

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Unlink from global
zh_TW: 取消全域關聯

en: Save Your First Global Widget
zh_TW: 儲存你第一個全域小工具

en: Save a widget as global, then add it to multiple areas. All areas will be editable from one single place.
zh_TW: 將小工具以全域儲存，之後將它新增到多個區域裡，只要一處有編輯便套用全部區域。

en: Shortcode
zh_TW: 短碼

en: Edit Template
zh_TW: 編輯版型

en: You Haven’t Saved Templates Yet.
zh_TW: 你尚未儲存版型哦。

en: Template
zh_TW: 版型

en: Choose Template
zh_TW: 選擇版型

en: Elementor Library
zh_TW: Elementor 版型庫

en: Embed your saved elements.
zh_TW: 嵌入你所儲存的元素。

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Manual Selection
zh_TW: 手動選擇

en: Posts
zh_TW: 文章

en: Image Position
zh_TW: 圖片位置

en: Top
zh_TW: 上

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Image Ratio
zh_TW: 圖片比例

en: Image Width
zh_TW: 圖片寬度

en: Columns
zh_TW: 欄

en: Title HTML Tag
zh_TW: 標題使用的 HTML 標籤

en: Excerpt
zh_TW: 摘要

en: Excerpt Length
zh_TW: 摘要長度

en: Read More
zh_TW: 閱讀更多

en: Read More Text
zh_TW: 閱讀更多文本

en: Read More »
zh_TW: 閱讀更多 »

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Comments
zh_TW: 評論

en: Separator Between
zh_TW: 分隔線之間

en: Layout
zh_TW: 佈局

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Title Color
zh_TW: 標題顏色

en: Classic
zh_TW: 經典

en: Portfolio
zh_TW: 作品集

en: Image Size
zh_TW: 圖片尺寸

en: Item Ratio
zh_TW: 項目比例

en: Show Title
zh_TW: 顯示標題

en: Off
zh_TW: 關
