Plugins - Elementor Website Builder - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (920 entries)

en: %1$s ago (%2$s)
zh_TW: %1$s 前 (%2$s)

en: %s Settings
zh_TW: %s 設置

en: %s Video Player
zh_TW: %s視頻播放器

en: %s Widget
zh_TW: %s 小工具

en: %s are disabled
zh_TW: %s 已停用

en: &#8592; Back to WordPress Editor
zh_TW: &#8592; 回到 WordPress 編輯器

en: (more&hellip;)
zh_TW: （更多 &hellip;）

en: (no title)
zh_TW: (無標題)

en: (opens in a new window)
zh_TW: (在新視窗中開啟)

en: <strong>Important:</strong> It is strongly recommended that you <a target="_blank" href="%s">backup your database</a> before using Replace URL.
zh_TW: <strong>重要︰</strong>強烈建議您在使用替換網址之前<a target="_blank" href="%s">備份</a>您的資料庫。

en: Absolute
zh_TW: 絕對

en: Accent
zh_TW: 強調

en: Accent Text
zh_TW: 摘要

en: Access 1,500+ amazing Font Awesome 5 icons and enjoy faster performance and design flexibility.
zh_TW: 存取 1,500 多個驚人的 Font Awesome 5 圖示，並享受更快的性能和設計靈活性。

en: Access denied.
zh_TW: 拒絕存取。

en: Accordion
zh_TW: 收合容器

en: Accordion #1
zh_TW: 收合容器 #1

en: Accordion #2
zh_TW: 收合容器 #2

en: Accordion Content
zh_TW: 收合容器內容

en: Accordion Items
zh_TW: 收合容器項目

en: Accordion Title
zh_TW: 收合容器標題

en: Action not found.
zh_TW: 找不著該動作。

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: Active Color
zh_TW: 動作顏色

en: Active Icon
zh_TW: 活躍的圖示

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add Element
zh_TW: 新增功能

en: Add Images
zh_TW: 新增圖片

en: Add Item
zh_TW: 新增項目

en: Add New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add New %s
zh_TW: 新增 %s

en: Add New Section
zh_TW: 新增段

en: Add Template
zh_TW: 新增版型

en: Add Your Custom Fonts
zh_TW: 添加您的自訂字型

en: Add Your Custom Icons
zh_TW: 增加自訂圖示

en: Add Your Heading Text Here
zh_TW: 請在這裡輸入標題

en: Add nofollow
zh_TW: 新增不跟隨

en: Add templates and reuse them across your website. Easily export and import them to any other project, for an optimized workflow.
zh_TW: 增加版型並在您的網站上重複使用它們， 可輕鬆匯出並匯入到任何其他項目，實現優化的工作流程。

en: Add your custom class WITHOUT the dot. e.g: my-class
zh_TW: 新增你的自訂 class（不包含 . ），例如：my-class

en: Add your custom id WITHOUT the Pound key. e.g: my-id
zh_TW: 請輸入自訂ID，不需 # ，如：123

en: Additional Options
zh_TW: 其它選項

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: After
zh_TW: 之後

en: Alert
zh_TW: 警告

en: Alignment
zh_TW: 對齊

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: All Icons
zh_TW: 全部圖示

en: Already connected.
zh_TW: 已連接。

en: Alt
zh_TW: 或者

en: Amount
zh_TW: 小計

en: Anchor
zh_TW: 錨點

en: Animation Delay
zh_TW: 動畫延遲

en: Animation Duration
zh_TW: 動畫持續時間

en: Animation Speed
zh_TW: 動畫速度

en: Any Video
zh_TW: 任一影音

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Are you sure you want to delete your Site Settings?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除這個網站的 [網站設定]？

en: Arrows
zh_TW: 箭頭

en: Arrows and Dots
zh_TW: 箭頭與點

en: Artwork
zh_TW: 原圖

en: As a beta tester, you’ll receive an update that includes a testing version of Elementor and its content directly to your Email
zh_TW: 作為 Beta 版測試人員，您將收到一個更新，其中包括 Elementor 的測試版本及其內容直接發送到您的電子郵件中

en: Aside
zh_TW: 在旁邊

en: Aspect Ratio
zh_TW: 長寬比

en: Attachment Caption
zh_TW: 附件內容說明

en: Attachment Page
zh_TW: 附件頁

en: Attributes
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Attributes lets you add custom HTML attributes to any element.
zh_TW: 屬性讓您可以將自訂 HTML 屬性添加到任何元素。

en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: Auto Detect
zh_TW: 自動偵測

en: Autoplay
zh_TW: 自動播放

en: Autoplay Speed
zh_TW: 自動播放速度

en: Autosave
zh_TW: 自動存檔

en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Back to Library
zh_TW: 回到版型庫

en: Back to WordPress Editor
zh_TW: 回去用 WordPress 編輯器

en: Back to default
zh_TW: 回到預設

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Background Color
zh_TW: 背景色彩

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Angle
zh_TW: 角度

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Attachment
zh_TW: 附件

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Background Color
zh_TW: 背景色彩

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Background Fallback
zh_TW: 背景背後

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Background Image
zh_TW: 背景圖片

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Background Type
zh_TW: 背景類型

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Bottom Center
zh_TW: 下中

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Bottom Left
zh_TW: 下左

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Bottom Right
zh_TW: 下右

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Center Center
zh_TW: 置中

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Center Left
zh_TW: 中左

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Center Right
zh_TW: 中右

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Classic
zh_TW: 經典

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Color
zh_TW: 色彩

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Contain
zh_TW: 完整放置

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Cover
zh_TW: 覆蓋全區

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設值

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Fixed
zh_TW: 固定

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Gradient
zh_TW: 漸層色彩

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Images
zh_TW: 圖片

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Linear
zh_TW: 線性

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Location
zh_TW: 定位

[ctx: Background Control]
en: No-repeat
zh_TW: 不重覆

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Radial
zh_TW: 放射

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Repeat
zh_TW: 重覆

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Repeat-x
zh_TW: 重覆X軸

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Repeat-y
zh_TW: 重覆Y軸

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Scroll
zh_TW: 捲軸

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Second Color
zh_TW: 第二顏色

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Slideshow
zh_TW: 投影片輪播

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Top Center
zh_TW: 上中

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Top Left
zh_TW: 上左

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Top Right
zh_TW: 上右

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Video
zh_TW: 影片

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Video Link
zh_TW: 影音連結

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

[ctx: Background Control]
en: X Position
zh_TW: X 位置

[ctx: Background Control]
en: Y Position
zh_TW: Y 位置

en: Background Overlay
zh_TW: 背景覆蓋

en: Background Position
zh_TW: 背景位置

en: Background Size
zh_TW: 背景大小

en: Basic
zh_TW: 基本

en: Basic Gallery
zh_TW: 基本圖庫

en: Become a Beta Tester
zh_TW: 成為 Beta 測試者

en: Before
zh_TW: 之前

en: Beta Tester
zh_TW: Beta 測試者

en: Blend Mode
zh_TW: 混合模式

en: Blog
zh_TW: 外掛部落格

en: Blur
zh_TW: 模糊

en: Body
zh_TW: 主體

en: Body Style
zh_TW: Body 樣式

en: Body Text
zh_TW: 內文

en: Border
zh_TW: 框線

en: Border Color
zh_TW: 框線色彩

[ctx: Border Control]
en: Border Type
zh_TW: 邊線類型

[ctx: Border Control]
en: Color
zh_TW: 色彩

[ctx: Border Control]
en: Dashed
zh_TW: 虛線

[ctx: Border Control]
en: Dotted
zh_TW: 點線

[ctx: Border Control]
en: Double
zh_TW: 雙實線

[ctx: Border Control]
en: Solid
zh_TW: 實線

[ctx: Border Control]
en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Border Radius
zh_TW: 框線圓角半徑

en: Border Width
zh_TW: 框線寬度

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 下

[ctx: Box Shadow Control]
en: Box Shadow
zh_TW: 方框陰影

[ctx: Box Shadow Control]
en: Inset
zh_TW: 插入

[ctx: Box Shadow Control]
en: Outline
zh_TW: 大綱

[ctx: Box Shadow Control]
en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Boxed
zh_TW: 方框

en: Bring to Front
zh_TW: 帶到前面

en: Button
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: Button ID
zh_TW: 按鈕 ID

en: Buttons
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: Buy Button
zh_TW: 購買按鈕

en: By
zh_TW: 透過

en: By upgrading, whenever you edit a page containing a Font Awesome 4 icon, Elementor will convert it to the new Font Awesome 5 icon.
zh_TW: 通過升級，每當您編輯包含 Font Awesome 4 圖示的頁面時，Elementor 都會將其轉換為新的 Font Awesome 5 圖示。

en: CSS Classes
zh_TW: CSS 類別

en: CSS Print Method
zh_TW: CSS 列印方法

en: Can't Edit?
zh_TW: 無法編輯？

en: Cannot enable Safe Mode
zh_TW: 無法啟用安全模式

en: Caption
zh_TW: 標題

en: Center
zh_TW: 置中

en: Checking this box will disable Elementor's Default Colors, and make Elementor inherit the colors from your theme.
zh_TW: 選擇此選項關閉 Elementor 的全域顏色設定，Elementor 會使用佈景主題的配色。

en: Checking this box will disable Elementor's Default Fonts, and make Elementor inherit the fonts from your theme.
zh_TW: 選擇此選項將關閉 Elementor 的全域字型，Elementor 會使用您佈景主題的字型。

en: Choose File
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Choose Image
zh_TW: 選取圖片

en: Choose Mode
zh_TW: 選擇模式

en: Choose Sidebar
zh_TW: 選擇側欄

en: Choose Template
zh_TW: 選擇版型

en: Choose Template Type
zh_TW: 選擇版型類型

en: Choose Video
zh_TW: 選擇影片

en: Choose an Elementor template JSON file or a .zip archive of Elementor templates, and add them to the list of templates available in your library.
zh_TW: 為 Elementor 版型選擇一個 JSON 檔或一個 .zip 壓縮檔，並將它們新增到版型庫的版型列表中。

en: Choose between Coming Soon mode (returning HTTP 200 code) or Maintenance Mode (returning HTTP 503 code).
zh_TW: 選擇即將推出模式（返回 HTTP 200 ）或維護模式（返回 HTTP503 ）。

en: Circle
zh_TW: 圓形

en: Clear Log
zh_TW: 清除記錄

en: Click here
zh_TW: 點擊這裡

en: Click here to run it now
zh_TW: 點擊此處立即執行

en: Click the media icon to upload file
zh_TW: 點擊媒體圖示以上傳檔案

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Color
zh_TW: 色彩

en: Color Palette
zh_TW: 調色盤

en: Color Palettes
zh_TW: 調色盤

en: Colors
zh_TW: 色彩

en: Column
zh_TW: 欄

en: Column Position
zh_TW: 欄位置

en: Column Width
zh_TW: 欄寬度

en: Columns
zh_TW: 欄

en: Columns Gap
zh_TW: 欄間距

en: Coming Soon
zh_TW: 即將推出

en: Coming Soon returns HTTP 200 code, meaning the site is ready to be indexed.
zh_TW: 即將推出回應 HTTP 200 代碼，意味著該站點已準備好進行索引。

en: Comments
zh_TW: 評論

en: Congrats!
zh_TW: 恭喜！

en: Connect
zh_TW: 連接

en: Connected as %s
zh_TW: 連接為%s

en: Connecting to the Library failed. Please try reloading the page and try again
zh_TW: 連接到庫失敗。請嘗試重新加載頁面並重試

en: Contain
zh_TW: 完整放置

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Content Position
zh_TW: 內容位置

en: Content Width
zh_TW: 內容寬度

en: Continue reading
zh_TW: 繼續閱讀

en: Continue reading %s
zh_TW: 繼續閱讀 %s

en: Controls Color
zh_TW: 控制顏色

en: Cool Number
zh_TW: 修飾數字

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy & Paste Info
zh_TW: 複製和貼上資訊

en: Counter
zh_TW: 計數器

en: Cover
zh_TW: 覆蓋全區

en: Create
zh_TW: 創建

en: Create New Page
zh_TW: 建立新頁面

en: Create New Post
zh_TW: 建立新文章

en: Create Template
zh_TW: 建立版型

en: Create Your First %s
zh_TW: 建立您的第一個 %s

en: Create Your First Page
zh_TW: 創建您的第一張頁面

en: Create Your First Post
zh_TW: 創建您的第一篇文章

en: Created By
zh_TW: 建立者

en: Creation Date
zh_TW: 建立日期

en: Current Version
zh_TW: 目前版本

en: Current Video Channel
zh_TW: 當前影音頻道

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Custom Attributes
zh_TW: 自訂屬性

en: Custom CSS
zh_TW: 自訂 CSS

en: Custom CSS lets you add CSS code to any widget, and see it render live right in the editor.
zh_TW: 自定義CSS可以將CSS代碼添加到任何小工具，並在編輯器中看到它直接呈現。

en: Custom Caption
zh_TW: 自訂標題

en: Custom Fonts
zh_TW: 自訂字型

en: Custom Fonts allows you to add your self-hosted fonts and use them on your Elementor projects to create a unique brand language.
zh_TW: 自訂字型允許您添加自己專屬的字型，並將它們用於您的 Elementor 項目以創建獨特的品牌語言。

en: Custom Icons
zh_TW: 自訂圖示

en: Custom URL
zh_TW: 客製 URL

en: Custom positioning is not considered best practice for responsive web design and should not be used too frequently.
zh_TW: 自訂定位不被認為是響應式 Web 設計的最佳實踐，因此不應太頻繁使用。

en: Customizer
zh_TW: 外觀自訂器

en: Danger
zh_TW: 危險

en: Dark
zh_TW: 深色

en: Dashboard
zh_TW: 儀表板

[ctx: Dashboard Overview Widget Recently Date]
en: M jS
zh_TW: n 月 j 日

en: Dashed
zh_TW: 虛線

en: Debug Bar
zh_TW: 除錯列

en: Debug Bar adds an admin bar menu that lists all the templates that are used on a page that is being displayed.
zh_TW: 除錯列諌新加了一個管理選單，該選單列出了正在顯示的頁面上使用的所有版型。

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Default Fonts
zh_TW: 預設字型

en: Default Kit
zh_TW: 預設套件

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Deprecated
zh_TW: 棄用

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面

en: Direction
zh_TW: 方向

en: Disable
zh_TW: 停用

en: Disable Default Colors
zh_TW: 停用預設顏色

en: Disable Default Fonts
zh_TW: 禁用預設字型

en: Disable Safe Mode
zh_TW: 停用安全模式

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Discard
zh_TW: 棄置

en: Disconnect
zh_TW: 中斷連接

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Display Percentage
zh_TW: 顯示百分比

en: Divider
zh_TW: 分隔線

en: Docs & FAQs
zh_TW: 輔助文件與常見問題

en: Document
zh_TW: 文件

en: Document not found.
zh_TW: 檔案不存在。

en: Don't rely solely on the FontAwesome icons everyone else is using! Differentiate your website and your style with custom icons you can upload from your favorite icons source.
zh_TW: 不要僅靠其他人愛用的 FontAwesome 圖示！ 也可以從您喜歡的圖示來源上傳的自訂圖示來區分您的網站和風格。

en: Dots
zh_TW: 點

en: Dotted
zh_TW: 點線

en: Double
zh_TW: 雙實線

en: Download Button
zh_TW: 下載按鈕

en: Download System Info
zh_TW: 下載系統資訊

en: Download image
zh_TW: 下載圖片

en: Draft
zh_TW: 草稿

en: Draft saved on %1$s by %2$s
zh_TW: 草稿已由「%2$s」儲存於 %1$s

en: Drag & Drop
zh_TW: 拖放

en: Drag & drop your .JSON or .zip template file
zh_TW: 將 JSON 或 ZIP 格式範本檔案拖放到這裡

en: Drag widget here
zh_TW: 將小工具拖放至這裡

en: Drop Cap
zh_TW: 下拉

en: Duplicate
zh_TW: 再製

en: Duration
zh_TW: 期間

en: Dynamic Tags
zh_TW: 動態標籤

en: Easy Navigation is Here!
zh_TW: 輕鬆導覽就在這裡！

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit Template
zh_TW: 編輯版型

en: Edit with Elementor
zh_TW: 使用 Elementor 編輯

en: Editing Handles
zh_TW: 編輯處理

en: Editor successfully loaded?
zh_TW: 編輯器是否成功載入？

en: Effect
zh_TW: 特效

en: Elementor Data Updater
zh_TW: Elementor 資料更新器

en: Elementor Debugger
zh_TW: Elementor 偵錯器

en: Elementor Dynamic Content
zh_TW: Elementor 動態內容

en: Elementor Library automatically updates on a daily basis. You can also manually update it by clicking on the sync button.
zh_TW: Elementor 版型庫每天自動更新，您也可以透過點擊同步按鈕手動更新它。

en: Elementor Overview
zh_TW: Elementor 概述

en: Elementor lets you hide the page title. This works for themes that have "h1.entry-title" selector. If your theme's selector is different, please enter it above.
zh_TW: Elementor 可以隱藏頁面標題，這適用具有〝h1.entry-title〞選擇器的主題，如果您的主題選擇器不一樣，請在上方輸入。

en: Elementor will try to sanitize the unfiltered files, removing potential malicious code and scripts.
zh_TW: Elementor 將嘗試清理 SVG 文件，刪除潛在的惡意代碼和腳本。

en: Elements
zh_TW: 元素

en: Empty
zh_TW: 空

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Enable Lightbox In Editor
zh_TW: 在編輯器中啟用燈箱

en: Enable Safe Mode
zh_TW: 啟用安全模式

en: Enable Unfiltered File Uploads
zh_TW: 啟用未過濾的檔案上傳

en: End
zh_TW: 結束

en: End Time
zh_TW: 結束時間

en: Ending Number
zh_TW: 結束數字

en: Enjoyed %1$s? Please leave us a %2$s rating. We really appreciate your support!
zh_TW: 覺得 %1$s 好用的話，請給予我們 %2$s 評價，我們非常感謝您的支持。

en: Enter Template Name
zh_TW: 輸入版型名稱

en: Enter parent element selector to which stretched sections will fit to (e.g. #primary / .wrapper / main etc). Leave blank to fit to page width.
zh_TW: 輸入拉伸段以適應父元素選擇器（例如#primary / .wrapper / main等），留空以適合頁面寬度。

en: Enter template name (optional)
zh_TW: 輸入版型名稱 (選填)

en: Enter your URL
zh_TW: 輸入你的連結

en: Enter your code
zh_TW: 輸入您的代碼

en: Enter your description
zh_TW: 輸入你的描述

en: Enter your image caption
zh_TW: 輸入您的圖片標題

en: Enter your old and new URLs for your WordPress installation, to update all Elementor data (Relevant for domain transfers or move to 'HTTPS').
zh_TW: 鍵入您的舊與新 WordPress 安裝網址，用來更新全部 Elementor 資料（通常與網址替換或改用 HTTPS 有關）。

en: Enter your shortcode
zh_TW: 輸入您的短碼

en: Enter your title
zh_TW: 輸入你的標題

en: Entrance Animation
zh_TW: 進場動畫

en: Error occurred, The version selected is invalid. Try selecting different version.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤，所選版本無效。 嘗試選擇其他版本。

en: Excerpt
zh_TW: 內容摘要

en: Exclude Roles
zh_TW: 排除角色

en: Experiencing an issue with Elementor version %s? Rollback to a previous version before the issue appeared.
zh_TW: Elementor 版本 %s 遇到了問題？在問題出現之前回復到以前的版本。

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Export Template
zh_TW: 匯出版型

en: Extended
zh_TW: 擴展

en: External File
zh_TW: 外部檔案

en: External URL
zh_TW: 外部網址

en: Extra Large
zh_TW: 超大

en: Extra Small
zh_TW: 超小

en: Fade
zh_TW: 淡化

en: Fallback
zh_TW: 倒退

en: Fast
zh_TW: 快

en: Favorite
zh_TW: 我的最愛

en: Featured Image
zh_TW: 精選圖片

en: Field
zh_TW: 欄位

en: File Path: %s
zh_TW: 檔案路徑： %s

en: Fill
zh_TW: 填滿

[ctx: Filter Control]
en: Blur
zh_TW: 模糊

[ctx: Filter Control]
en: Brightness
zh_TW: 亮度

[ctx: Filter Control]
en: CSS Filters
zh_TW: CSS 濾鏡

[ctx: Filter Control]
en: Contrast
zh_TW: 對比

[ctx: Filter Control]
en: Hue
zh_TW: 色調

[ctx: Filter Control]
en: Saturation
zh_TW: 飽和

en: Finder
zh_TW: 查找器

en: Fit To Screen
zh_TW: 使適應螢幕

en: Fixed
zh_TW: 固定

en: Flip
zh_TW: 翻轉

en: Focus
zh_TW: 焦點

en: Font Awesome - Brands
zh_TW: Font Awesome - 品牌

en: Font Awesome - Regular
zh_TW: Font Awesome - 一般

en: Font Awesome - Solid
zh_TW: Font Awesome - 實心

en: Font Awesome 4 support script (shim.js) is a script that makes sure all previously selected Font Awesome 4 icons are displayed correctly while using Font Awesome 5 library.
zh_TW: Font Awesome 4 支援腳本（shim.js）是一個腳本，可確保在使用 Font Awesome 5 庫時正確顯示所有先前選擇的 Font Awesome 4 圖示。

en: Font Awesome Upgrade
zh_TW: 升級 Font Awesome

en: For Example: About
zh_TW: 例如：關於

en: For troubleshooting server configuration conflicts.
zh_TW: 為了解決伺服器設置衝突問題。

en: Form
zh_TW: 表單

en: Form Fields
zh_TW: 表單欄位

en: Framed
zh_TW: 框架

en: Full Width
zh_TW: 全寬

en: Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: Future
zh_TW: 未來

en: Gap
zh_TW: 間距

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: General Settings
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: Get Beta Updates
zh_TW: 獲取 Beta 更新

en: Get Help
zh_TW: 取得幫助

en: Get Popup Builder
zh_TW: 取得彈出視窗建構器

en: Get introduced to Elementor by watching our "Getting Started" video series. It will guide you through the steps needed to create your website. Then click to create your first page.
zh_TW: 觀看我們的「入門」影音系列，了解 Elementor ，它將指導您完成創建網站所需的步驟，然後點擊以創建您的第一頁。

en: Get more dynamic capabilities by incorporating dozens of Elementor's native dynamic tags.
zh_TW: 透過整合數十個 Elementor 原生動態標籤取得更多的功能。

en: Get more with Elementor Pro
zh_TW: 取得更多有關 Elementor Pro

en: Getting Started
zh_TW: 入門

en: Global Fonts
zh_TW: 全域字型

en: Go To
zh_TW: 去到

en: Google Maps
zh_TW: Google 地圖

en: HTML Code
zh_TW: HTML 代碼

en: HTML Tag
zh_TW: HTML 標籤

en: Happy To Help
zh_TW: 樂意協助

en: Having problems loading Elementor? Please enable Safe Mode to troubleshoot.
zh_TW: 載入 Elementor 時遇到問題？請啟用安全模式進行故障排除。

en: Heading
zh_TW: 標題

en: Heading Color
zh_TW: 標題顏色

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

en: Help
zh_TW: 幫助

en: Hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Hide Notification
zh_TW: 隱藏通知

en: Hide Panel
zh_TW: 隱藏面板

en: Hide Title
zh_TW: 隱藏標題

en: History
zh_TW: 修訂記錄

en: Homepage
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

en: Horizontal Align
zh_TW: 水平對齊

en: Horizontal Orientation
zh_TW: 水平方向

en: Hover
zh_TW: 游標暫留

en: Hover Animation
zh_TW: 懸停動畫

en: Hurray! The upgrade process to Font Awesome 5 was completed successfully.
zh_TW: 讚啦！ 到 Font Awesome 5 的升級過程已成功完成。

en: Hurray! Your %s is live.
zh_TW: 萬歲! 你的頁面已經上線。

en: I am a description. Click the edit button to change this text.
zh_TW: 這是內容說明，點擊編輯按鈕以變更內容。

en: I couldn't get the plugin to work
zh_TW: 無法透過這個外掛達成使用目的

en: I found a better plugin
zh_TW: 我發現了更好用的外掛

en: I have Elementor Pro
zh_TW: 我已有 Elementor 專業版

en: I no longer need the plugin
zh_TW: 不再使用這個外掛

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Icon Box
zh_TW: 圖示方框

en: Icon Hover
zh_TW: 圖示懸停

en: Icon Library
zh_TW: 圖示庫

en: Icon List
zh_TW: 圖示列表

en: Icon Position
zh_TW: 圖示位置

en: Icon Spacing
zh_TW: 圖示間距

en: If you are experiencing a loading issue, contact your site administrator to troubleshoot the problem using Safe Mode.
zh_TW: 如果遇到載入問題，請與您的網站管理員聯繫，改以使用安全模式解決問題。

en: If you have a moment, please share why you are deactivating Elementor:
zh_TW: 如果願意，請告訴我們停用 Elementor 的原因:

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Image Box
zh_TW: 圖片方框

en: Image Carousel
zh_TW: 圖片轉盤

en: Image Gallery
zh_TW: 圖庫

en: Image Lightbox
zh_TW: 圖片燈箱效果

en: Image Overlay
zh_TW: 圖片覆蓋

en: Image Position
zh_TW: 圖片位置

en: Image Size
zh_TW: 圖片尺寸

[ctx: Image Size Control]
en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

[ctx: Image Size Control]
en: Image Dimension
zh_TW: 圖片尺寸

[ctx: Image Size Control]
en: Image Size
zh_TW: 圖片尺寸

en: Image Spacing
zh_TW: 圖片間距

en: Image Stretch
zh_TW: 圖片拉伸

en: Images
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Import Now
zh_TW: 立即匯入

en: Import Template
zh_TW: 匯入範本

en: Import Template to Your Library
zh_TW: 匯入範本至範本庫

en: Import Templates
zh_TW: 匯入版型

en: Improve Elementor
zh_TW: 改善 Elementor

en: In
zh_TW: 內

en: Infinite Loop
zh_TW: 無限循環

en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Inline
zh_TW: 一致排列

en: Inner Section
zh_TW: 內部段

en: Inner Text
zh_TW: 內文

en: Insert
zh_TW: 插入

en: Inside
zh_TW: 裡面

en: Integrations
zh_TW: 整合

en: Internal Embedding
zh_TW: 內部嵌入

en: Intro Byline
zh_TW: 逐行介紹

en: Intro Portrait
zh_TW: 介紹行動裝置

en: Intro Title
zh_TW: 介紹標題

en: Invalid Data: The Template ID cannot be the same as the currently edited template. Please choose a different one.
zh_TW: 無效資料：版型 ID 不能與當前編輯的版型相同， 請另選其它。

en: Invert
zh_TW: 反轉

en: It looks like the post revision feature is unavailable in your website.
zh_TW: 看來您的網站上沒有修訂版本功能。

en: It's a temporary deactivation
zh_TW: 暫時停用外掛

en: Justified
zh_TW: 合理

en: Keep my settings
zh_TW: 保持原先設定

en: Ken Burns Effect
zh_TW: 動態縮放效果

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵

en: Kit
zh_TW: 套件

en: Knowledge Base
zh_TW: 知識庫

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Last edited on %1$s by %2$s
zh_TW: 最後由「%2$s」於 %1$s 進行編輯

en: Layout
zh_TW: 版面配置

en: Lazy Load
zh_TW: 延後載入

en: Learn More
zh_TW: 進一步了解

en: Learn more.
zh_TW: 學習更多。

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Left Border Width
zh_TW: 左邊線寬度

en: Library
zh_TW: 版型庫

en: Light
zh_TW: 淺色

en: Lightbox
zh_TW: 燈箱

en: Like Button
zh_TW: 「讚」按鈕

en: Line
zh_TW: 線

en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

en: Link Color
zh_TW: 連結色彩

en: Link Hover Color
zh_TW: 游標暫留連結色彩

en: Link Options
zh_TW: 連結選項

en: Link values together
zh_TW: 將值連結在一起

en: List
zh_TW: 列表

en: List Item
zh_TW: 列表項目

en: List Item #1
zh_TW: 列表項目 #1

en: List Item #2
zh_TW: 列表項目 #2

en: List Item #3
zh_TW: 列表項目 #3

en: Load Font Awesome 4 Support
zh_TW: 載入 Font Awesome 4 支援

en: Loading
zh_TW: 載入中

en: Local
zh_TW: 本地

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Logged In
zh_TW: 登入

en: Logo
zh_TW: 標誌

en: London Eye, London, United Kingdom
zh_TW: 台灣屏東縣內埔鄉國立屏東科技大學

en: Loop
zh_TW: 循環播放

en: Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.
zh_TW: 以下是為了能夠滿足段落所需的長度而定義的無意義內文，請自行參酌編排。

en: Maintenance
zh_TW: 維護

en: Maintenance Mode
zh_TW: 維護模式

en: Maintenance Mode ON
zh_TW: 開啟維護模式

en: Maintenance Mode returns HTTP 503 code, so search engines know to come back a short time later. It is not recommended to use this mode for more than a couple of days.
zh_TW: 維護模式回應 HTTP 503 代碼，所以搜尋引擎知道稍後再回來。 不建議使用此模式超過兩天。

en: Manage What Your Users Can Edit In Elementor
zh_TW: 管理你的使用者誰能使用 Elementor 編輯內容

en: Map
zh_TW: 地圖

en: Margin
zh_TW: 邊界

en: Max Width
zh_TW: 最大寬度

en: Media File
zh_TW: 媒體檔案

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中型

en: Meet Our Attributes
zh_TW: 了解我們的屬性

en: Meet Our Custom CSS
zh_TW: 認識我們的自訂 CSS 樣式

en: Meet Our Global Widget
zh_TW: 認識我們的全域小工具

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Menu Anchor
zh_TW: 選單錨點

en: Menus
zh_TW: 選單

en: Middle
zh_TW: 中央

en: Min Height
zh_TW: 最小高度

en: Minimum Height
zh_TW: 最小高度

en: Mobile
zh_TW: 手機

en: Mobile Portrait
zh_TW: 行動裝置

en: Modest Branding
zh_TW: 推廣品牌

en: More Palettes
zh_TW: 更多調色盤

en: More actions
zh_TW: 更多動作

en: Motion Effects
zh_TW: 動作特效

en: Mute
zh_TW: 靜音

en: My Favorites
zh_TW: 我的最愛

en: My Skill
zh_TW: 我的技能

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name your template
zh_TW: 為您的版型命名

en: Narrow
zh_TW: 狹窄

en: Navigation
zh_TW: 導航列

en: Navigation Icons Size
zh_TW: 導覽圖示尺寸

en: Navigation Width
zh_TW: 導覽列寬度

en: Navigator
zh_TW: 導覽器

en: Need Help
zh_TW: 需要幫忙

en: New
zh_TW: 新建

en: News & Updates
zh_TW: Elementor 最新消息及更新

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一張

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No Gap
zh_TW: 沒有間距

en: No History Yet
zh_TW: 尚無記錄

en: No Results Found
zh_TW: 未能找到任何回應訊息

en: No Revisions Saved Yet
zh_TW: 沒有保存修訂

en: No access to editor
zh_TW: 不給使用編輯器

en: No header, no footer, just Elementor
zh_TW: 用了 Elementor 就不用再為 Header 及 Footer 設計而糾結了

en: No sidebars were found
zh_TW: 未發現側欄

en: No thanks
zh_TW: 不用了，謝謝

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: Not Supported
zh_TW: 不支援

en: Note: Attachment Fixed works only on desktop.
zh_TW: 注意：附件固定只能在桌上電腦使用。

en: Note: The ID link ONLY accepts these chars: %s
zh_TW: 注意：ID 連結僅接受以下字元：%s

en: Number
zh_TW: 數字

en: Number Prefix
zh_TW: 數字前綴

en: Number Suffix
zh_TW: 數字後綴

en: Off
zh_TW: 關

en: Official Color
zh_TW: 官方顏色

en: On
zh_TW: 開

en: Once you fill your page with content, this window will give you an overview display of all the page elements. This way, you can easily move around any section, column, or widget.
zh_TW: 用內容填充頁面後，此視窗將為您提供所有頁面元素的概覽顯示。 這樣，您可以輕鬆地在任何段、欄或視窗小工具之間移動。

en: Once you start working, you'll be able to redo / undo any action you make in the editor.
zh_TW: 一旦你開始工作，你將能夠重做 / 回復你在編輯器中所做的任何動作。

en: Opacity
zh_TW: 不透明度

en: Open all image links in a lightbox popup window. The lightbox will automatically work on any link that leads to an image file.
zh_TW: 啟用全部圖片的連結皆使用燈箱彈出視窗效果， 將讓圖片檔案能在任何頁面中都能有燈箱效果。

en: Open in new window
zh_TW: 在新視窗中開啟

en: Order By
zh_TW: 排序

en: Other
zh_TW: 其它

en: Out
zh_TW: 外

en: Outline
zh_TW: 大綱

en: Outside
zh_TW: 外面

en: Overflow
zh_TW: 溢出

en: Padding
zh_TW: 邊框間距

en: Page
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Page Layout
zh_TW: 頁面佈局

[ctx: Page Template]
en: Elementor Canvas
zh_TW: Elementor 畫布

[ctx: Page Template]
en: Elementor Full Width
zh_TW: Elementor 全寬

en: Page Title Selector
zh_TW: 頁面標題選擇器

en: Pages
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Paragraph Spacing
zh_TW: 段落間距

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Paste Style
zh_TW: 貼上樣式

en: Paste URL or type
zh_TW: 貼上或輸入 URL

en: Pause on Hover
zh_TW: 暫停在懸停

en: Pause on Interaction
zh_TW: 交互時暫停

en: Percentage
zh_TW: 百分比

en: Pin it
zh_TW: 釘上

en: Play Counts
zh_TW: 播放計數

en: Play Icon
zh_TW: 播放圖示

en: Play On Mobile
zh_TW: 在手機上播放

en: Play Once
zh_TW: 撥放一次

en: Play Video
zh_TW: 播放影音

en: Player Controls
zh_TW: 播放器管理

en: Please Note: We do not recommend updating to a beta version on production sites.
zh_TW: 請注意：我們不建議在正式網站上更新到 Beta 版本

en: Please note that the upgrade process may cause some of the previously used Font Awesome 4 icons to look a bit different due to minor design changes made by Font Awesome.
zh_TW: 請注意，由於 Font Awesome 所做的微小設計更改，升級過程可能會導致某些以前使用的 Font Awesome 4 圖標看起來有些不同。

en: Please note!
zh_TW: 請注意！

en: Please note! Allowing uploads of any files (SVG & JSON included) is a potential security risk.
zh_TW: 請注意！ 允許上傳任何文件（包括SVG）具潛在的安全風險。

en: Please share the reason
zh_TW: 煩請告知原因

en: Please share which plugin
zh_TW: 煩請告知是哪個外掛

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛

en: Plus
zh_TW: 加

en: Popular
zh_TW: 熱門

en: Popups
zh_TW: 彈出視窗

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Post
zh_TW: 張貼

en: Post Types
zh_TW: 內容類型

en: Poster
zh_TW: 發文者

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Preview Changes
zh_TW: 預覽變更

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一張

en: Primary
zh_TW: 主要

en: Primary Color
zh_TW: 主要顏色

en: Primary Headline
zh_TW: 主要標題

en: Privacy Mode
zh_TW: 隱私模式

en: Pro
zh_TW: 專業版

en: Progress Bar
zh_TW: 進度條

en: Publish
zh_TW: 發佈

en: Published
zh_TW: 已發佈

en: Quick Feedback
zh_TW: 快速意見反應

en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開

en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Rating
zh_TW: 評分

en: Rating Scale
zh_TW: 評分量表

en: Read More
zh_TW: 閱讀更多

en: Read More Text
zh_TW: 閱讀更多文字

en: Recently Edited
zh_TW: 最新編輯

en: Redo
zh_TW: 重做

en: Reinstall
zh_TW: 重新安裝

en: Remote
zh_TW: 遠端

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Replace URL
zh_TW: 替換網址

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: Responsive
zh_TW: 回應式

en: Responsive Mode
zh_TW: 響應模式

en: Reverse Columns
zh_TW: 反轉欄位排序

en: Revision
zh_TW: 內容修訂

en: Revision history lets you save your previous versions of your work, and restore them any time.
zh_TW: 修訂歷史記錄可以保存您以前的工作版本，並隨時恢復。

en: Revisions
zh_TW: 內容修訂

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Role Excluded
zh_TW: 排除角色

en: Role Manager
zh_TW: 角色管理員

en: Roles
zh_TW: 角色

en: Rollback Version
zh_TW: 回復版本

en: Rollback to Previous Version
zh_TW: 回復到前一個版本

en: Rotate
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: Rounded
zh_TW: 圓角

en: Safe Mode
zh_TW: 安全模式

en: Safe Mode ON
zh_TW: 安全模式 ON

en: Safe Mode allows you to troubleshoot issues by only loading the editor, without loading the theme or any other plugin.
zh_TW: 安全模式允許您僅通過載入編輯器而不載入主題或任何其他外掛來解決問題。

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save Draft
zh_TW: 儲存草稿

en: Save Options
zh_TW: 儲存設定

en: Save as Template
zh_TW: 另存為範本

en: Saved Templates
zh_TW: 已存版型

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search Templates:
zh_TW: 搜尋版型:

en: Search Widget...
zh_TW: 搜尋小工具...

en: Search Widget:
zh_TW: 搜尋小工具:

en: Secondary
zh_TW: 次要

en: Secondary Color
zh_TW: 次要顏色

en: Secondary Headline
zh_TW: 次要標題

en: Section
zh_TW: 段

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Select File
zh_TW: 選取檔案

en: Select Icon
zh_TW: 選擇圖示

en: Select the type of template you want to work on
zh_TW: 選擇您想要處理的版型類型

en: Self Hosted
zh_TW: 自有主機

en: Separator
zh_TW: 分隔符號

en: Set custom attributes for the link element. Separate attribute keys from values using the | (pipe) character. Separate key-value pairs with a comma.
zh_TW: 設置連結元素的自訂屬性。 使用管道符號 | 將屬性鍵與值分開， 用逗號分隔各個「鍵值」。

en: Set how many slides are scrolled per swipe.
zh_TW: 設置每次滑動滾動的幻燈片數量。

en: Set light or dark mode, or use Auto Detect to sync it with your OS setting.
zh_TW: 設置明亮或黑暗模式，或使用自動檢測將其與您的作業系統設置同步。

en: Set your entire website as MAINTENANCE MODE, meaning the site is offline temporarily for maintenance, or set it as COMING SOON mode, meaning the site is offline until it is ready to be launched.
zh_TW: 將您的整個網站設置為「維護模式」，意味著該網站暫時進行維護，或將其設置為「即將推出」模式，這意味著該站點處於離線狀態，直到它準備啟動。

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Shape
zh_TW: 形狀

en: Shape Divider
zh_TW: 形狀分隔線

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Arrow
zh_TW: 箭號

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Book
zh_TW: 書

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Clouds
zh_TW: 雲

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Curve
zh_TW: 曲線

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Curve Asymmetrical
zh_TW: 非對稱曲線

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Drops
zh_TW: 降低

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Fan Opacity
zh_TW: 扇形不透明度

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Mountains
zh_TW: 山

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Pyramids
zh_TW: 金字塔

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Split
zh_TW: 分割

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Tilt
zh_TW: 傾斜

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Tilt Opacity
zh_TW: 傾斜不透明度

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Triangle
zh_TW: 三角形

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Triangle Asymmetrical
zh_TW: 不對稱三角形

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Waves
zh_TW: 波浪

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Waves Brush
zh_TW: 波浪筆刷

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Waves Pattern
zh_TW: 波浪樣式

[ctx: Shapes]
en: Zigzag
zh_TW: 曲折

en: Share
zh_TW: 分享

en: Share Button
zh_TW: 分享按鈕

en: Share on Facebook
zh_TW: 分享到 Facebook

en: Share on Twitter
zh_TW: 分享到 Twitter

en: Shortcode
zh_TW: 短代碼

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Show / Hide Panel
zh_TW: 顯示 / 隱藏面板

en: Show editing handles when hovering over the element edit button.
zh_TW: 將滑鼠游標懸停在元素編輯按鈕上時顯示編輯處理。

en: Sidebar
zh_TW: 資訊欄

en: Sign Up
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Single
zh_TW: 單頁

en: Site
zh_TW: 網站

en: Site Description
zh_TW: 網站說明

en: Site Favicon
zh_TW: 網站圖標

en: Site Identity
zh_TW: 網站識別

en: Site Logo
zh_TW: 網站標誌

en: Site Name
zh_TW: 網站名稱

en: Site Settings
zh_TW: 網站設定

en: Size
zh_TW: 尺寸

en: Skin
zh_TW: 皮膚

en: Skip
zh_TW: 跳過

en: Slide
zh_TW: 滑動

en: Slides to Scroll
zh_TW: 幻燈片捲動

en: Slides to Show
zh_TW: 顯示幻燈片

en: Slow
zh_TW: 慢

en: Social Icons
zh_TW: 社交網路服務圖示

en: Solid
zh_TW: 實線

en: Some of your theme files are missing.
zh_TW: 您的某些佈景主題檔案丟失了。

en: SoundCloud
zh_TW: 聲音雲

en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: Space
zh_TW: 空白間隔

en: Space Around
zh_TW: 平均（含外部）間距

en: Space Between
zh_TW: 之間的空間

en: Space Evenly
zh_TW: 平均間距

en: Spacer
zh_TW: 空白間隔

en: Spacing
zh_TW: 間距

en: Specify a start time (in seconds)
zh_TW: 定義開始時間(秒)

en: Specify an end time (in seconds)
zh_TW: 定義結束時問(秒)

en: Spread
zh_TW: 擴散

en: Square
zh_TW: 矩形

en: Stacked
zh_TW: 堆疊

en: Star Rating
zh_TW: 星等

en: Stars
zh_TW: 星

en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: Start Time
zh_TW: 開始時間

en: Starting Number
zh_TW: 開始數字

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Stay tuned! More awesome templates coming real soon.
zh_TW: 敬請關注！ 更棒的版型即將推出。

en: Still experiencing issues?
zh_TW: 仍然遇到問題？

en: Stretch
zh_TW: 拉伸

en: Stretch Section
zh_TW: 拉伸段

en: Stretch the section to the full width of the page using JS.
zh_TW: 使用 JS 將此段拉伸到頁面的整個寬度。

en: Stretched Section Fit To
zh_TW: 拉伸段以適應

en: Structure
zh_TW: 結構

en: Style
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Suggested Videos
zh_TW: 建議的影片

en: Super Admin
zh_TW: 超級管理員

en: Sure! I'd love to help
zh_TW: 當然！我很樂意幫助

en: Switch Editor Loader Method
zh_TW: 切換編輯器裝載方法

en: Switch to Revisions tab for older versions
zh_TW: 切換到舊版本的修訂選項書籤

en: Sync Library
zh_TW: 同步版型庫

en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: System Info
zh_TW: 系統資訊

[ctx: System Info]
en: If you want to modify the source code of your theme, we recommend using a <a href="%s">child theme</a>.
zh_TW: 如果要修改主題的源碼，建議您使用<a href="%s">子主題</a>。

en: Tab #1
zh_TW: 標籤 #1

en: Tab #2
zh_TW: 標籤 #2

en: Tab Content
zh_TW: 標籤內容

en: Tab Title
zh_TW: 標籤標題

en: Tablet
zh_TW: 平板

en: Tabs
zh_TW: 分頁

en: Tabs Items
zh_TW: 分頁項目

en: Template
zh_TW: 範本

en: Template Library
zh_TW: 版型庫

[ctx: Template Library]
en: Add New
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: Template Library]
en: Add New Template
zh_TW: 新增版型

[ctx: Template Library]
en: All Categories
zh_TW: 全部分類

[ctx: Template Library]
en: All Templates
zh_TW: 全部版型

[ctx: Template Library]
en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

[ctx: Template Library]
en: Category
zh_TW: 分類

[ctx: Template Library]
en: Edit Template
zh_TW: 編輯版型

[ctx: Template Library]
en: Filter by category
zh_TW: 按分類篩選

[ctx: Template Library]
en: My Templates
zh_TW: 我的版型

[ctx: Template Library]
en: New Template
zh_TW: 新版型

[ctx: Template Library]
en: No Templates found
zh_TW: 未發現任何版型

[ctx: Template Library]
en: No Templates found in Trash
zh_TW: 在回收桶裡未發現任何版型

[ctx: Template Library]
en: Saved Templates
zh_TW: 已儲存範本

[ctx: Template Library]
en: Search Template
zh_TW: 搜尋版型

[ctx: Template Library]
en: Template
zh_TW: 範本

[ctx: Template Library]
en: Templates
zh_TW: 範本

[ctx: Template Library]
en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

[ctx: Template Library]
en: View Template
zh_TW: 檢視版型

en: Template not exist.
zh_TW: 版型不存在。

en: Testimonial
zh_TW: 見證

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Text Align
zh_TW: 文字對齊

en: Text Color
zh_TW: 文字色彩

en: Text Editor
zh_TW: 內容編輯器

[ctx: Text Shadow Control]
en: Shadow
zh_TW: 陰影

[ctx: Text Shadow Control]
en: Text Shadow
zh_TW: 文字陰影

en: The ID of Menu Anchor.
zh_TW: 選單錨點的 ID。

en: The database update process is now complete. Thank you for updating to the latest version!
zh_TW: %s 資料庫更新過程現已完成。 感謝您更新到最新版本！

en: The issue was probably caused by one of your plugins or theme.
zh_TW: 該問題可能是由您的外掛或佈景主題之一引起的。

en: The list of fonts used if the chosen font is not available.
zh_TW: 若所選字型不能用，則使用的字型列表。

en: The preview could not be loaded
zh_TW: 此預覽無法載入

en: The server does not have ImageMagick or GD installed and/or enabled! Any of these libraries are required for WordPress to be able to resize images. Please contact your server administrator to enable this before continuing.
zh_TW: 該伺服器沒有安裝和/或啟用 ImageMagick 或 GD！ 要 WordPress 能夠調整圖像大小，就必需要有前述函式庫。 請聯繫您的伺服器管理員以啟用此操作，然後再繼續。

en: The upgrade process includes a database update
zh_TW: 升級過程包括資料庫更新

en: Theme Builder
zh_TW: 主題建構器

en: Themes
zh_TW: 佈景主題

en: There is a new version of Elementor Page Builder available. <a href="%1$s" class="thickbox open-plugin-details-modal" aria-label="%2$s">View version %3$s details</a> or <a href="%4$s" class="update-link" aria-label="%5$s">update now</a>.
zh_TW: 有一個 Elementor Page Builder 新版本可用。<a href="%1$s" class="thickbox open-plugin-details-modal" aria-label="%2$s">查看版本 %3$s 詳請</a> 或 <a href="%4$s" class="update-link" aria-label="%5$s">立即更新</a>。

en: This ID will be the CSS ID you will have to use in your own page, Without #.
zh_TW: 此 ID 將是您將在自己的頁面中使用的 CSS ID，不需 # 。

en: This action is not reversible and cannot be undone by rolling back to previous versions.
zh_TW: 此操作不可撤銷，無法通過退回到以前的版本來撤銷。

en: This cover image will replace the background video in case that the video could not be loaded.
zh_TW: 如果無法載入該封面圖像，它將替換背景影音。

en: This is an Alert
zh_TW: 這是一個警示

en: This is the heading
zh_TW: 這是標題

en: This tag has no settings.
zh_TW: 該標籤沒有設置。

en: This template includes the header, full-width content and footer
zh_TW: 該版型包含 Header, Full-width 內容及 Footer

en: Thousand Separator
zh_TW: 千位數分隔

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Title & Description
zh_TW: 標題描述

en: Title HTML Tag
zh_TW: 標題使用的 HTML 標籤

en: Title Style
zh_TW: 標題樣式

en: To enable maintenance mode you have to set a template for the maintenance mode page.
zh_TW: 要啟用維護模式，您必須設置維護模式頁面的版型。

en: Toggle
zh_TW: 切換

en: Toggle #1
zh_TW: 切換 #1

en: Toggle #2
zh_TW: 切換 #2

en: Toggle Content
zh_TW: 切換內容

en: Toggle Items
zh_TW: 切換項目

en: Toggle Title
zh_TW: 切換標題

en: Token Expired.
zh_TW: 令牌已過期。

en: Toolbar Icons Size
zh_TW: 工具列圖示尺寸

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: Top
zh_TW: 上

en: Transition
zh_TW: 轉場

en: Transition Duration
zh_TW: 轉場持續期間

en: Trend
zh_TW: 趨勢

en: Turn-on Beta Tester, to get notified when a new beta version of Elementor or Elementor Pro is available. The Beta version will not install automatically. You always have the option to ignore it.
zh_TW: 開啟 Beta 測試者模式，當有新的 Elementor 或 Elementor Pro 測試版本可用時將收到通知，Beta 版本並不會自動安裝，你可以選擇忽略它。

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Type to find anything in Elementor
zh_TW: 輸入以查找 Elementor 中的任何內容

en: Typography
zh_TW: 排版樣式

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Capitalize
zh_TW: 大寫

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Decoration
zh_TW: 裝飾

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Family
zh_TW: 字型系列

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Letter Spacing
zh_TW: 字元間距

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Line Through
zh_TW: 通過線

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Line-Height
zh_TW: 行高

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Lowercase
zh_TW: 小寫

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Oblique
zh_TW: 斜體

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Overline
zh_TW: 頂線

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Size
zh_TW: 尺寸

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Style
zh_TW: 樣式

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Transform
zh_TW: 轉換

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Typography
zh_TW: 排版樣式

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Underline
zh_TW: 底線

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Uppercase
zh_TW: 大寫

[ctx: Typography Control]
en: Weight
zh_TW: 重

en: UI Color
zh_TW: UI 顏色

en: UI Hover Color
zh_TW: UI 懸停顏色

en: UI Theme
zh_TW: UI 佈景主題

en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Unlinked values
zh_TW: 取消關聯的值

en: Unmarked Color
zh_TW: 未標記的顏色

en: Unmarked Style
zh_TW: 無標記的樣式

en: Update Notification
zh_TW: 更新通知

en: Update Now
zh_TW: 立即更新

en: Update Site Address (URL)
zh_TW: 更新網站位址 (URL)

en: Update changes to page
zh_TW: 套用更新至頁面

en: Upgrade To Font Awesome 5
zh_TW: 升級到 Font Awesome 5

en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Upload SVG
zh_TW: 上傳 SVG 檔案

en: Usage Data Sharing
zh_TW: 使用數據共享

en: Use %s widget and dozens more pro features to extend your toolbox and build sites faster and better.
zh_TW: 使用 %s 小工具和許多其他專業功能來擴展您的工具箱並更快更好地構建網站。

en: Use external CSS files for all generated stylesheets. Choose this setting for better performance (recommended).
zh_TW: 對所有生成的樣式表使用外部 CSS 檔案，選擇此設置以獲得更好的性能（推薦）。

en: Use internal CSS that is embedded in the head of the page. For troubleshooting server configuration conflicts and managing development environments.
zh_TW: 在頁面頂部使用嵌入內部 CSS ， 解決伺服器器配置衝突和管理開發環境。

en: Use templates to create the different pieces of your site, and reuse them with one click whenever needed.
zh_TW: 使用版型創建網站各個部位，並在需要時單擊一次即可重複使用它們。

en: User Preferences
zh_TW: 使用者偏好設定

en: Username
zh_TW: 用戶名稱

en: Users
zh_TW: 用戶數

en: Version Control
zh_TW: 版本控制

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

en: Vertical Align
zh_TW: 垂直對齊

en: Vertical Alignment
zh_TW: 垂直對齊

en: Vertical Orientation
zh_TW: 垂直方向

en: Video
zh_TW: 影音

en: Video Info
zh_TW: 影片資訊

en: Video Options
zh_TW: 影音選項

en: Video Tutorials
zh_TW: 影片教學

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: View Elementor Documentation
zh_TW: 檢視 Elementor 設定文件

en: View Elementor Video Tutorials
zh_TW: 觀看 Elementor 影片教學

en: View Elementor version %s details
zh_TW: 查看 Elementor 版本 %s 詳細信息

en: Visibility
zh_TW: 可見

en: Visual Player
zh_TW: 影音播放器

en: Wait! Don't deactivate Elementor. You have to activate both Elementor and Elementor Pro in order for the plugin to work.
zh_TW: 稍等！不要停用 Elementor，您必須同時啟用 Elementor 和 Elementor Pro 才能使外掛正常工作。

en: Want to give access only to content?
zh_TW: 要給內容設定存取權限嗎？

en: Want to learn more about the Elementor library?
zh_TW: 想要了解更多關於 Elementor 版型庫？

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Warning: Please backup your database before making the rollback.
zh_TW: 警告：請在執行回復之前備份你的資料庫

en: Watch the Full Guide
zh_TW: 觀看完整指南

en: We highly recommend backing up your database before performing this upgrade.
zh_TW: 我們強烈建議你在優化這個升級之前要先備份好資料庫。

en: We recommend you only enable this feature if you understand the security risks involved.
zh_TW: 我們建議您需在了解所涉及的安全風險後，才啟用此功能。

en: We're sorry, but something went wrong. Click on 'Learn more' and follow each of the steps to quickly solve it.
zh_TW: 我們很抱歉，但是出現了一些問題。 點擊「了解更多」，然後按照每個步驟快速解決問題。

en: Web Designer
zh_TW: 網站設計師

en: Weight
zh_TW: 重

en: Welcome to Elementor
zh_TW: 歡迎使用Elementor

en: Who Can Access
zh_TW: 誰能夠存取

en: Wide
zh_TW: 寬

en: Wider
zh_TW: 寬闊

en: Widgets Panel
zh_TW: 小工具面板

en: Widgets Space
zh_TW: 小工具空白間隔

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: With Elementor Pro’s WooCommerce Builder, you’ll be able to design your store without coding!
zh_TW: 使用 WooCommerce？借助 Elementor Pro 的 WooCommerce 建構器，您不再需要具備程式能力即可設計商店！

en: With this feature, you can save a widget as global, then add it to multiple areas. All areas will be editable from one single place.
zh_TW: 使用此功能，您可以將小工具儲存為全域，然後將其添加到多個區域。 所有區域都可以從一個地方編輯。

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: You can copy the below info as simple text with Ctrl+C / Ctrl+V:
zh_TW: 您可以使用 Ctrl + C / Ctrl + V 將以下資訊複製為簡單內容：

en: You can crop the original image size to any custom size. You can also set a single value for height or width in order to keep the original size ratio.
zh_TW: 您可以將原始圖片尺寸裁剪為任何自定義尺寸，您也可以只單為高度或寬度設定一個值，以保持原始尺寸比例。

en: You created over 10 pages with Elementor. Great job! If you can spare a minute,
    				please help us by leaving a five star review on WordPress.org.
zh_TW: 您使用 Elementor 創建了 10 多個頁面，很棒！ 如果您有時間，請在 WordPress.org 上留下五星級評論，以幫助我們。

en: You don't have permissions to download this file
zh_TW: 您無權下載此檔案

en: YouTube/Vimeo link, or link to video file (mp4 is recommended).
zh_TW: YouTube / Vimeo 連結，或連結到影音檔案（建議使用MP4）。

en: Your Email
zh_TW: 你的電子郵件

en: Your site database needs to be updated to the latest version.
zh_TW: %s 您的網站資料庫需要更新到最新版本。

en: Your site's .htaccess file appears to be missing.
zh_TW: 您網站的 .htaccess 檔案似乎丟失了。

en: You’re missing out!
zh_TW: 您錯過了！

en: Zoom
zh_TW: 放大

en: e.g. Web Designer
zh_TW: 例：網站設計師

en: or
zh_TW: 或

[ctx: revision date format]
en: M j, H:i
zh_TW: n 月 j 日a g:i

[ctx: shapes]
en: Arrows
zh_TW: 箭頭

[ctx: shapes]
en: Curly
zh_TW: 捲曲

[ctx: shapes]
en: Curved
zh_TW: 彎曲

[ctx: shapes]
en: Dots
zh_TW: 點

[ctx: shapes]
en: Fir Tree
zh_TW: 樅樹

[ctx: shapes]
en: Half Rounds
zh_TW: 半輪

[ctx: shapes]
en: Leaves
zh_TW: 樹葉

[ctx: shapes]
en: Multiple
zh_TW: 多種

[ctx: shapes]
en: Parallelogram
zh_TW: 平行四邊形

[ctx: shapes]
en: Pluses
zh_TW: 加號

[ctx: shapes]
en: Rectangles
zh_TW: 矩形

[ctx: shapes]
en: Rhombus
zh_TW: 菱形

[ctx: shapes]
en: Slashes
zh_TW: 斜線

[ctx: shapes]
en: Squared
zh_TW: 平方

[ctx: shapes]
en: Squares
zh_TW: 方格

[ctx: shapes]
en: Stripes
zh_TW: 條紋

[ctx: shapes]
en: Trees
zh_TW: 樹

[ctx: shapes]
en: Tribal
zh_TW: 部落風

[ctx: shapes]
en: Wavy
zh_TW: 波浪形

[ctx: shapes]
en: Zigzag
zh_TW: 之字形
