Groups - en to zh translation catalogue (172 entries)

en: &mdash; No Change &mdash;
zh: &mdash; 無更改&mdash;

en: (only unrestricted)
zh: (僅限無限制)

en: 1 item | %s items
zh[0]: 1項

en: <span title="%s">Access Restrictions</span>
zh: <span title =“%s”>訪問限制</span>

en: <sup>*</sup> For each capability, the groups that have the capability assigned are shown within parenthesis. You can choose a capability by typing part of the group's or the capability's name.
zh: <sup> * </sup>對於每個功能，具有分配能力的組顯示在括號中。 您可以通過鍵入組的一部分或功能名稱來選擇功能。

en: A minimum set of permissions will be preserved.
zh: 將保留一組最低權限。

en: Access Groups
zh: 訪問群組

en: Access Restrictions
zh: 訪問限制

en: Access denied.
zh: 拒絕訪問。

en: Access restricions
zh: 訪問限制

en: Access restrictions
zh: 訪問限制

en: Access restrictions &hellip;
zh: 訪問限制&hellip;

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add a new capability
zh: 添加新功能

en: Add a new group
zh: 添加新群組

en: Add capability
zh: 添加功能

en: Add restriction
zh: 添加限制

en: Add to group
zh: 添加到組

en: Add-Ons
zh: 插件

en: Adding the group and capability manually and enabling it for access restriction
zh: 手動添加組和功能並啟用其訪問限制

en: Administer Groups
zh: 管理組

en: Administer Groups plugin options
zh: 管理組插件選項

en: Administrator Access Override
zh: 覆蓋管理員訪問

en: Administrators override all access permissions derived from Groups capabilities.
zh: 管理員將覆蓋從組功能派生的所有訪問權限。

en: Apply
zh: 應用

en: Become a member of the <em>Premium</em> group - this is required so you can choose the <em>premium</em> capability to restrict access to a post.
zh: 成為<em> Premium </em>群組的成員 - 這是必填的，因此您可以選擇<em>溢價</em>功能來限制對信息的訪問。

en: Bulk Actions
zh: 批量操作

en: CAUTION: If this option is active while the plugin is deactivated, ALL plugin settings and data will be DELETED for <strong>all sites</strong>. If you are going to use this option, now would be a good time to make a backup. By enabling this option you agree to be solely responsible for any loss of data or any other consequences thereof.
zh: 小心：如果在停用插件時此選項處於活動狀態，則所有插件設置和數據將會從<strong>所有網站</strong>中刪除。 如果您要使用此選項，現在是一個好時機進行備份。 啟用此選項即表示您同意對數據丟失或其他任何後果承擔全部責任。

en: CAUTION: If this option is active while the plugin is deactivated, ALL plugin settings and data will be DELETED. If you are going to use this option, now would be a good time to make a backup. By enabling this option you agree to be solely responsible for any loss of data or any other consequences thereof.
zh: 小心：如果在禁用插件時此選項處於活動狀態，則所有插件設置和數據都將被刪除。 如果您要使用此選項，現在是一個好時機進行備份。 啟用此選項即表示您同意對數據丟失或其他任何後果承擔全部責任。

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Capabilities
zh: 性能

en: Capabilities &hellip;
zh: 性能&hellip;

en: Capability
zh: 性能

en: Capability : %s
zh: 性能：%s

en: Capability ID
zh: 性能帳號

en: Choose access restrictions &hellip;
zh: 選擇訪問限制&hellip;

en: Choose capabilities &hellip;
zh: 選擇功能&hellip;

en: Choose groups &hellip;
zh: 選擇組&hellip;

en: Choose one or more capabilities to restrict access. Groups that grant access through the capabilities are shown in parenthesis. If no capabilities are available yet, you can use the quick-create box to create a group and capability enabled for access restriction on the fly.
zh: 選擇一個或多個功能來限制訪問。 通過功能授予訪問權限的組顯示在括號中。 如果尚未提供任何功能，則可以使用快速創建框創建一個啟用了訪問限制的組和功能。

en: Clear
zh: 清楚

en: Click to add a new capability
zh: 單擊以添加新功能

en: Click to add a new group
zh: 單擊以添加新組

en: Click to refresh capabilities
zh: 單擊以刷新功能

en: Click to toggle the display of groups that grant the capabilities.
zh: 單擊以切換授予功能的組的顯示。

en: Deactivation and data persistence
zh: 停用和數據持久性

en: Delete all Groups plugin data for ALL sites on network deactivation
zh: 網絡停用時刪除所有網站的所有組插件數據

en: Delete all Groups plugin data on deactivation
zh: 在停用時刪除所有組插件數據

en: Description
zh: 電子郵件主機網址(如有多個請以逗號" , "分隔，勿使用Enter或其它符號)

en: Disabling this setting for a post type does not remove existing access restrictions on individual posts of that type.
zh: 為帖子類型停用此設置不會刪除該類型的單個帖子的現有訪問限制。

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Edit a capability
zh: 編輯功能

en: Edit a group
zh: 編輯組

en: Edit the post for which you want to restrict access and choose<sup>*</sup> the <em>premium</em> capability.
zh: 編輯您要限制訪問權限的帖子，然後選擇<sup> * </sup> <em> </em>功能。

en: Enforce read access
zh: 強制讀取訪問

en: Enhanced functionality is available via official <a href="http://www.itthinx.com/shop/">Extensions</a> for Groups.
zh: 通過組的官方<a href="http://www.itthinx.com/shop/">擴展</a>可以提供增強的功能。

en: Enter <em>Premium</em> in the quick-create field located in the Access restrictions panel and save or update the post (or hit Enter).
zh: 在訪問限制面板中的快速創建字段中輸入<em>高級</em>，然後保存或更新帖子(或點擊Enter)。

en: Example:
zh: 舉例：

en: Filters
zh: 過濾器

en: Go to <strong>Groups > Capabilities</strong> and add the <em>premium</em> capability.
zh: 轉到<strong>網上論壇>功能</strong>，添加<em>保費</em>功能。

en: Go to <strong>Groups > Groups</strong> and add the <em>Premium</em> group.
zh: 轉到<strong>群組>群組</strong>，然後添加<em>高級</em>群組。

en: Go to <strong>Groups > Groups</strong> and assign the <em>premium</em> capability to the <em>Premium</em> group.
zh: 轉到<strong>網上論壇>網上論壇</strong>，將<em>溢價</em>功能分配到<em>高級</em>

en: Go to <strong>Groups > Options</strong> and enable the <em>premium</em> capability to restrict access.
zh: 轉到<strong>網上論壇>選項</strong>，啟用<em>溢價</em>功能以限制訪問。

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Group Actions
zh: 群組操作

en: Group ID
zh: 群組帳號

en: Group Name
zh: 群組名稱

en: Group Name : %s
zh: 群組名稱：%s

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Groups Add-Ons
zh: 組附加組件

en: Groups Capabilities
zh: 組功能

en: Groups Options
zh: 組選項

en: Groups network options
zh: 組網絡選項

en: Groups options
zh: 組選項

en: Here you can <strong>add</strong>, <strong>edit</strong> and <strong>remove</strong> groups.
zh: 您可以在此處<strong>添加</strong>，<strong>修改</strong>和<strong>刪除</strong>

en: ID
zh: 帳號

en: If you lock yourself out, please ask an administrator to help.
zh: 如果你鎖定自己，請詢求管理員幫助。

en: Include these capabilities to enforce read access on posts. The selected capabilities will be offered to restrict access to posts.
zh: 包括這些功能，以強制對帖子的讀取訪問。 將提供所選功能以限制對帖子的訪問。

en: Inherited capabilities:
zh: 繼承功能：

en: Join the %s group
zh: 加入%s組

en: Leave the %s group
zh: 離開%s組

en: Let's assume that you want to limit the visibility of a post to members of the <em>Premium</em> group.
zh: 假設您想將帖子的公開範圍限制為<em>進階版</em>組的成員。

en: Log out
zh: 登出

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Members of the %1$s group can access this %2$s through this capability. | Members of the %1$s groups can access this %2$s through this capability.
zh[0]: %1$s組的成員可以通過此功能訪問此%2$s。

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Network deactivation and data persistence
zh: 網絡停用和數據持久性

en: New Capability
zh: 新功能

en: New Group
zh: 新群組

en: No groups grant access through this capability. To grant access to group members using this capability, you should assign it to a group and enable the capability for access restriction.
zh: 沒有組通過此功能授予訪問權限。 要使用此功能向組成員授予訪問權，應將其分配給組並啟用訪問限制功能。

en: No new capabilities have been found.
zh: 沒有找到新的能力。

en: No such capabilities.
zh: 沒有這樣的功能。

en: No such capability.
zh: 沒有這樣的功能。

en: No such group.
zh: 沒有這樣的組。

en: No such groups.
zh: 沒有這樣的組。

en: Note that you must be a member of a group that has such a capability assigned.
zh: 請注意，您必須是分配了此類功能的組的成員。

en: One capability has been added. | %d capabilities have been added.
zh[0]: 已添加一項功能。

en: One or more capabilities required to read the entry.
zh: 讀取條目所需的一個或多個功能。

en: Only groups or users that have one of the selected capabilities are allowed to read this %s.
zh: 只有具有所選功能之一的組或用戶才能讀取此%s。

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Options saved.
zh: 選項已保存。

en: Parent
zh: 父母

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Please confirm removal of the following groups. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 請確認刪除以下群組。 此操作無法撤消。

en: Please confirm to remove the following capabilities. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 請確認刪除以下功能。 此操作無法撤消。

en: Please give it a <a href="%s">&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;</a> rating.
zh: 請給予<a href="%s">★★★★★</a>評分。

en: Post
zh: 帖子

en: Post types
zh: 帖子類型

en: Quick-create group &amp; capability
zh: 快速創建群組＆amp; 能力

en: Read Post
zh: 閱讀帖子

en: Recommended extensions for Groups
zh: 組的推薦擴展

en: Recommended plugins by itthinx
zh: 推薦的插件由itthinx

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Registered
zh: 註冊

en: Remove
zh: 刪除

en: Remove a capability
zh: 刪除功能

en: Remove a group
zh: 刪除組

en: Remove capabilities
zh: 刪除功能

en: Remove capability
zh: 刪除功能

en: Remove from group
zh: 從群組中移除

en: Remove group
zh: 刪除組

en: Remove groups
zh: 刪除群組

en: Remove restriction
zh: 刪除限制

en: Results per page
zh: 每頁結果

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Show access restrictions for these post types.
zh: 顯示這些帖子類型的訪問限制。

en: Show groups
zh: 顯示組

en: Show groups in user profiles.
zh: 在用戶個人資料中顯示組。

en: Show the Groups tree view.
zh: 顯示組樹狀圖。

en: Thank you for using <a href="http://www.itthinx.com/plugins/groups" target="_blank">Groups</a> by <a href="http://www.itthinx.com" target="_blank">itthinx</a>.
zh: 感謝您使用<a href="http://www.itthinx.com/plugins/groups" target="_blank">群組</a> <a href =“http://www.itthinx.com” target =“_ blank”> itthinx </a>。

en: The <em>%s</em> capability already exists and cannot be assigned to this one.
zh: <em>%s </em>功能已存在，無法分配給此功能。

en: The <em>%s</em> capability already exists.
zh: <em>％s </em>能力已存在。

en: The <em>%s</em> capability could not be updated.
zh: 無法更新<em>％s </em>功能。

en: The <em>%s</em> capability has been created.
zh: 已創建<em>%s </em>功能。

en: The <em>%s</em> capability has been updated.
zh: <em>%s </em>功能已更新。

en: The <em>%s</em> group already exists and cannot be used to name this one.
zh: <em>%s </ em>群組已存在，無法用於命名此群組。

en: The <em>%s</em> group already exists.
zh: <em>%s </em>組已存在。

en: The <em>%s</em> group has been created.
zh: 已創建<em>%s </em>組。

en: The <em>%s</em> group has been updated.
zh: <em>%s </ em>群組已更新。

en: The <em>Capability</em> must not be empty.
zh: <em>能力</em>不能為空。

en: The <em>Name</em> must not be empty.
zh: <em>名稱</em>不能為空。

en: The capability has been deleted.
zh: 該功能已刪除。

en: The chosen capabilities are assigned to the group.
zh: 所選的功能分配給組。

en: The complete documentation is available on the <a href="http://docs.itthinx.com/document/groups">Documentation</a> pages for Groups.
zh: 有關組的<a href="http://docs.itthinx.com/document/groups">文檔</a>頁面提供了完整的文檔。

en: The group has been deleted.
zh: 該群組已刪除。

en: The manual way:
zh: 手動方式：

en: The name must not be empty.
zh: 名稱不能為空。

en: The quick way:
zh: 快速方式：

en: The user is a member of the chosen groups.
zh: 用戶是所選組的成員。

en: There are no results.
zh: 沒有結果。

en: These capabilities will be assigned to the group.
zh: 這些功能將分配給組。

en: These permissions apply to Groups management. They do not apply to access permissions derived from Groups capabilities.
zh: 這些權限適用於組管理。 它們不適用於從組功能導出的訪問權限。

en: This determines for which post types access restriction settings are offered.
zh: 這確定為哪些帖子類型提供訪問限制設置。

en: This group has no capabilities.
zh: 此組沒有任何功能。

en: Tree
zh: 樹

en: Tree of Groups
zh: 樹的組

en: Tree view
zh: 樹狀圖

en: Try the quick-create field first. Unless you need a more complex setup, there is no reason to go this way instead.
zh: 首先嘗試快速創建字段。 除非你需要一個更複雜的設置，不然沒有理由這樣做。

en: Type and choose &hellip;
zh: 鍵入並選擇＆hellip;

en: Use the <em>Access restrictions</em> box to limit the visibility of posts, pages and other post types.
zh: 使用<em>訪問限制</em>框限制帖子，網頁和其他帖子類型的公開程度。

en: User profiles
zh: 用戶個人資料

en: Using the quick-create field
zh: 使用快速創建字段

en: Using the quick-create field, you can create a new group and capability. The capability will be assigned to the group and enabled to enforce read access. Group names are case-sensitive, the name of the capability is the lower-case version of the name of the group. If the group already exists, a new capability is created and assigned to the existing group. If the capability already exists, it will be assigned to the group. If both already exist, the capability is enabled to enforce read access. In order to be able to use the capability, your user account will be assigned to the group.
zh: 使用快速創建字段，可以創建新的組和功能。 該功能將分配給組並啟用以強制讀取訪問。 組名稱區分大小寫，該功能的名稱是組名稱的小寫版本。 如果組已存在，則會創建新功能並將其分配給現有組。 如果該功能已存在，則會將其分配給組。 如果兩者都已存在，則啟用該功能以強制執行讀取訪問。 為了能夠使用該功能，您的用戶帳戶將被分配到組。

en: You are a member of the %s group.
zh: 您是%s群組的成員。

en: You can create a new group and capability here. The capability will be assigned to the group and enabled to enforce read access. Group names are case-sensitive, the name of the capability is the lower-case version of the name of the group. If the group already exists, a new capability is created and assigned to the existing group. If the capability already exists, it will be assigned to the group. If both already exist, the capability is enabled to enforce read access. In order to be able to use the capability, your user account will be assigned to the group.
zh: 您可以在此處創建新的組和功能。 該功能將分配給組並啟用以強制讀取訪問。 組名稱區分大小寫，該功能的名稱是組名稱的小寫版本。 如果組已存在，則會創建新功能並將其分配給現有組。 如果該功能已存在，則會將其分配給組。 如果兩者都已存在，則啟用該功能以強制執行讀取訪問。 為了能夠使用該功能，您的用戶帳戶將被分配到組。

en: You can select one or more capabilities that are enabled for access restriction.
zh: 您可以選擇一個或多個已啟用訪問限制的功能。

en: You cannot set any access restrictions.
zh: 您不能設置任何訪問限制。

en: You have joined the %s group.
zh: 您已加入%s 群組。

en: You have left the %s group.
zh: 您已離開%s群組。

en: You must be in a group that has at least one capability enabled to enforce read access.
zh: 您必須在啟用至少一個功能的組中執行讀取訪問。

[ctx: menu item title]
en: Groups
zh: 群組

[ctx: page-title]
en: Groups
zh: 群組
