Slider Revolution - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (581 entries)

en:  should not be empty
zh_TW: 不能空白

en: &lt;a&gt; Tag Link
zh_TW: &lt;a&gt; 標籤連結

en: * All settings adjusted by the guide can be changed later.<br>Click the <strong>Help Icon</strong> to find options & documentation
zh_TW: *以後可以更改指南調整的所有設置。<br>點擊<strong>Help Icon</strong>　以查找項目和文件

en: --- Choose Slider ---
zh_TW: --- 選擇輪播 ---

en: 3D Effects Enabled
zh_TW: 3D 效果啟用

en: 3D Settings
zh_TW: 3D 設定

en: Action Delay
zh_TW: 動作延遲

en: Action Type
zh_TW: 動作類型

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: Activate License
zh_TW: 啟動驗證

en: Activate To Update
zh_TW: 啟動更新

en: Activated
zh_TW: 已啟動

en: Activation
zh_TW: 啟動

en: Active Transition Order
zh_TW: 依序啟動轉場

en: Add Action to
zh_TW: 加入動作在

en: Add Folder
zh_TW: 建立資料夾

en: Add Layer
zh_TW: 加入圖層

en: Add New Meta
zh_TW: 新增導覽Meta

en: Add New Navigation
zh_TW: 新增導覽

en: Add Slide(s)
zh_TW: 新增幻燈片

en: Add To Cart
zh_TW: 加入購物車

en: Add Transition
zh_TW: 加入轉場

en: Add to Cart Button
zh_TW: 加入購物車按鈕

en: Add to Cart URL
zh_TW: 加入購物車連結

en: Add to Selection
zh_TW: 加入選項

en: Adding new Blank Module...
zh_TW: 新增空白模式...

en: Additional
zh_TW: 其他

en: Adv. Style
zh_TW: 進階樣式

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Advanced Actions
zh_TW: 進階動作

en: Advanced Media Settings
zh_TW: 進階媒體設定

en: Advanced Module Embedding
zh_TW: 進階模組嵌入

en: Advanced Settings
zh_TW: 進階設定

en: Alias
zh_TW: 別名(slug)

en: Aligment
zh_TW: 對齊

en: Align
zh_TW: 對齊

en: Aligned by
zh_TW: 對齊透過

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: All Events
zh_TW: 全部事件

en: All Languages
zh_TW: 全部語言

en: All Layers
zh_TW: 全部圖層

en: Allow Fullscreen
zh_TW: 允許全螢幕

en: Amount of Slides
zh_TW: 幻燈片的數量

en: Anim From
zh_TW: 動畫開始

en: Anim To
zh_TW: 動畫結束

en: Animate From
zh_TW: 動畫起

en: Animation
zh_TW: 動畫

en: Animation Duration
zh_TW: 動畫期間

en: Animation Duration in ms
zh_TW: 動畫期間(ms)

en: Animation Ease
zh_TW: 動畫漸進

en: Animation Template
zh_TW: 動畫樣板

en: Animation deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除動畫

en: Animation saved
zh_TW: 已儲存動畫

en: Arrow Style
zh_TW: 箭頭樣式

en: Arrow Type
zh_TW: 箭頭類型

en: Arrows
zh_TW: 箭頭

en: Attributes
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: Auto Play
zh_TW: 自動撥放

en: Auto Rotate
zh_TW: 自動循環

en: Auto Rotate Slideshow
zh_TW: 自動循環播放

en: BG Color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: BG Filter
zh_TW: 背景濾鏡

en: BG Fit
zh_TW: 背景適應

en: BG Image
zh_TW: 背景圖片

en: Back
zh_TW: 回前頁

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Background Color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Background Hover
zh_TW: 滑過時背景

en: Background Video
zh_TW: 背景影片

en: Basic Transforms
zh_TW: 基本變形

en: Basics
zh_TW: 基礎

en: Blank slide
zh_TW: 空白幻燈片

en: Blend Mode
zh_TW: 合成模式

en: Border
zh_TW: 框線

en: Border Color
zh_TW: 框線顏色

en: Border Hover
zh_TW: 框線滑過

en: Border Style
zh_TW: 框線樣式

en: Border, Overlay & Shadow
zh_TW: 框線, 遮罩&陰影

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 下方

en: Box Shadow
zh_TW: 外框陰影

en: Browser Width
zh_TW: 瀏覽器寬

en: Browser behavior
zh_TW: 瀏覽器行為

en: Bullets
zh_TW: 導覽點

en: Bullets Style
zh_TW: 導覽點樣式

en: Bullets Type
zh_TW: 導覽點類型

en: Bullets Visibility
zh_TW: 導覽點可見度

en: Can not be rendered in Editor. Please preview in Frontend.
zh_TW: 無法在編輯器中呈現。 請在前端預覽。

en: Carousel Layout
zh_TW: Carousel佈局

en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

en: Categories & Tags
zh_TW: 分類&標籤

en: Categories:
zh_TW: 分類:

en: Category1, Category2, Category3
zh_TW: 分類1,分類2,分類3

en: Center
zh_TW: 中

en: Center - Left Right
zh_TW: 中-左右

en: Center - Right Left
zh_TW: 中-右左

en: Choose Image
zh_TW: 選擇圖片

en: Choose Slide Template
zh_TW: 選擇幻燈片樣板

en: Choose Slider
zh_TW: 選擇輪播

en: Click
zh_TW: 點擊

en: Click to Choose
zh_TW: 點擊選取

en: Close News
zh_TW: 關閉最新消息

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Colored
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy Embed Code
zh_TW: 複製嵌入碼

en: Copy Shortcode
zh_TW: 複製Shortcode

en: Could not create Slide
zh_TW: 不能建立幻燈片

en: Could not create Slider
zh_TW: 不能建立輪播

en: Cover
zh_TW: 覆蓋

en: Cover Color
zh_TW: 顏色覆蓋

en: Creation Ascending
zh_TW: 遞增建立排序

en: Cursor
zh_TW: 游標

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Custom "Title"
zh_TW: 自訂 "標題"

en: Date Published
zh_TW: 發佈日期

en: Debug Mode
zh_TW: 除錯模式

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Default (Global Settings)
zh_TW: 預設(全球設定)

en: Default Basics
zh_TW: 預設基礎

en: Default New Layer Settings
zh_TW: 預設新圖層設定

en: Default Setting
zh_TW: 預設設定

en: Defaults
zh_TW: 預設

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete Slide
zh_TW: 刪除幻燈片

en: Delete Slider
zh_TW: 刪除輪播

en: Delete Template ?
zh_TW: 刪除樣板?

en: Deleting Slider
zh_TW: 刪除輪播中

en: Deletion failed
zh_TW: 刪除失敗

en: Depths
zh_TW: 深度

en: Diff. Anim
zh_TW: 進場動畫

en: Disable Blur/Focus behav.
zh_TW: 不啟用 Blur/Focus behav.

en: Disable Ken B.
zh_TW: 不啟用 Ken B.

en: Disable Mobile
zh_TW: 手機不啟用

en: Disable Slider
zh_TW: 不啟用輪播

en: Disable on Mobile
zh_TW: 手機不啟用

en: Dont Force Fullwidth
zh_TW: 不強制全寬

en: Drag & Drop Import File
zh_TW: 拖曳匯入檔案

en: Duplicate
zh_TW: 複製

en: Duplication Failed
zh_TW: 複製失敗

en: Duration
zh_TW: 期間

en: Editor View
zh_TW: 編輯者瀏覽

en: Editor is Loading...
zh_TW: 編輯器讀取中...

en: Effect
zh_TW: 效果

en: Effects
zh_TW: 效果

en: Embed
zh_TW: 嵌入

en: Enable Loop Effects
zh_TW: 啟用循環效果

en: Enable Spikes
zh_TW: 啟用 Spikes

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用

en: End
zh_TW: 結束

en: Enter External URL
zh_TW: 輸入外部連結

en: Enter Link
zh_TW: 輸入連結

en: Enter User Name
zh_TW: 輸入使用者名稱

en: Enter User URL
zh_TW: 輸入使用者連結

en: Enter Video ID
zh_TW: 輸入 Video ID

en: Enter a Module name
zh_TW: 輸入模組名稱

en: Enter your Email
zh_TW: 輸入Email

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Export Slider
zh_TW: 匯出輪播

en: External Image
zh_TW: 外部圖片

en: External Scroll
zh_TW: 外部滾動

en: FOLDER
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Factory Skins
zh_TW: 公版

en: Failed to Update Tags
zh_TW: 標籤更新失敗

en: Failed to update Title
zh_TW: 標題更新失敗

en: Filter
zh_TW: 濾鏡

en: Filter Hover
zh_TW: 滑過濾鏡

en: Filters
zh_TW: 濾鏡

en: First Slide
zh_TW: 第一張幻燈片

en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Folder Creation Failed
zh_TW: 資料夾建立失敗

en: Folder Deleted
zh_TW: 刪除料夾

en: Folder Deletion Failed
zh_TW: 資料夾刪除失敗

en: Font & Icon
zh_TW: 字形和圖示

en: Font Hover Style
zh_TW: 文字滑過樣式

en: Force Prepare
zh_TW: 強制準備

en: Frame Alias
zh_TW: 別名

en: From Bottom
zh_TW: 從下方

en: From Left
zh_TW: 從左

en: From Right
zh_TW: 從右

en: From Top
zh_TW: 從上方

en: Full Height
zh_TW: 全高

en: Full Width
zh_TW: 全寬

en: Full-Screen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: Full-Width
zh_TW: 全寬

en: Fullscreen Actions
zh_TW: 全螢幕動作

en: Gap
zh_TW: 間距

en: Gap (Border)
zh_TW: 間距(框線)

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: General Settings
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: Global
zh_TW: 整體

en: Global Layer Settings
zh_TW: 整體圖層設定

en: Global Layers
zh_TW: 整體圖層

en: Global Settings
zh_TW: 整體設定

en: Global Style Presets
zh_TW: 整體樣式呈現

en: Globals
zh_TW: 整體

en: Good Morning
zh_TW: 您好

en: Height
zh_TW: 高

en: Hide Under Browser width...
zh_TW: 隱藏(當瀏覽器寬...

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

en: Hover
zh_TW: 滑過

en: Hover Transform
zh_TW: 滑過變化

en: Hover View
zh_TW: 滑過瀏覽

en: IMAGE
zh_TW: 圖片

en: IN
zh_TW: 進

en: Idle
zh_TW: 一般

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Image URL
zh_TW: 圖片網址

en: Image is Loading...
zh_TW: 圖片讀取中...

en: Images
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Import Layer
zh_TW: 匯入圖層

en: Infinity Scroll
zh_TW: 無限滾動

en: Initialization Delay
zh_TW: 初始延遲

en: Inner
zh_TW: 內

en: Inner / Outer
zh_TW: 內/外

en: Interaction
zh_TW: 動作

en: Inverse Toggled Content
zh_TW: 相反內容切換

en: Keep Auto Sizes
zh_TW: 維持自動尺寸

en: Ken Burns
zh_TW: 放大縮小

en: Ken Burns / Pan Zoom
zh_TW: 放大縮小視窗

en: Keyboard Arrow Navigation
zh_TW: 鍵盤箭頭導覽

en: Keyframe
zh_TW: 關鍵影格

en: Keyframe #
zh_TW: 關鍵影格 #

en: Keyframes
zh_TW: 關鍵影格

en: Last Slide
zh_TW: 最後一張

en: Layer Actions
zh_TW: 圖層動作

en: Layer Align
zh_TW: 圖層對齊

en: Layer Area
zh_TW: 圖層區域

en: Layer Area Size
zh_TW: 圖層區域大小

en: Layer ID
zh_TW: 圖層ID

en: Layer Import
zh_TW: 圖層匯入

en: Layer Library
zh_TW: 圖層庫

en: Layer Loop Animations
zh_TW: 圖層循環動畫

en: Layer Looping Effects
zh_TW: 圖層循環中效果

en: Layer Objects
zh_TW: 圖層物件

en: Layer Options
zh_TW: 圖層設定

en: Layer Timeline Loop
zh_TW: 圖層時間軸循環

en: Layer Type (image,video,html)
zh_TW: 圖層類型(影像,影音,html)

en: Layer options
zh_TW: 圖層設定

en: Layers
zh_TW: 圖層

en: Layers Speed
zh_TW: 圖層速度

en: Layers Visible
zh_TW: 圖層可見度

en: Layers are Selectable
zh_TW: 圖層可被選取

en: Layers default Enabled
zh_TW: 圖層預設啟用

en: Layout
zh_TW: 佈局

en: Leave without Save
zh_TW: 沒儲存離開

en: Leaving current Page
zh_TW: 離開現在頁面

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Left Arrow
zh_TW: 左箭頭

en: Left Bottom
zh_TW: 左下

en: Left Top
zh_TW: 左上

en: Link & Seo
zh_TW: 連結和SEO

en: Link Actions
zh_TW: 連結-動作

en: Link Target
zh_TW: 連結目標

en: Link Type
zh_TW: 連結類型

en: Link URL
zh_TW: 連結網址

en: Link to Slide
zh_TW: 連結至幻燈片

en: Link to WP Home Page
zh_TW: 連結至首頁

en: Link to current page
zh_TW: 連結至現在頁面

en: Load
zh_TW: 讀取

en: Load Loop Template
zh_TW: 載入循環樣板

en: Loading
zh_TW: 讀取

en: Loading Content...
zh_TW: 讀取內容...

en: Loading Error
zh_TW: 讀取中錯誤

en: Loading Error:
zh_TW: 讀取中錯誤:

en: Loading Thumbnails...
zh_TW: 讀取縮圖中....

en: Loading Type
zh_TW: 類型讀取中

en: Loop All Layer Timeline
zh_TW: 循環所有圖層

en: Loop Amount
zh_TW: 循環總數

en: Loop Layer
zh_TW: 循環圖層

en: Loop Layers
zh_TW: 循環圖層

en: Loop Media - Do Not Pause Slide
zh_TW: 循環媒體 - 不要暫停幻燈片

en: Loop Media - Pause Slide
zh_TW: 循環媒體 - 暫停幻燈片

en: Loop Mode
zh_TW: 循環模式

en: Loop One Slide
zh_TW: 循環輪播

en: Main Style
zh_TW: 主要樣式

en: Manual Import
zh_TW: 手動匯入

en: Marked Layers
zh_TW: 已標記圖層

en: Max. Visible
zh_TW: 最大可見

en: Media Actions
zh_TW: 媒體動作

en: Media Content
zh_TW: 媒體內容

en: Media Library
zh_TW: 媒體庫

en: Media Volume (0-100)
zh_TW: 媒體音量(0-100)

en: Min Height
zh_TW: 最小高

en: Mobile Settings
zh_TW: 手機設定

en: Module Admin Thumbnail
zh_TW: 模組管理縮圖

en: Module Background
zh_TW: 模組背景

en: Module Defaults
zh_TW: 模組預設

en: Module Dimension
zh_TW: 模組大小

en: Module General Options
zh_TW: 輪播一般設定

en: Module Naming
zh_TW: 模組命名

en: Module Position within Wrapper
zh_TW: 容器中模組的位置

en: Module Templates
zh_TW: 樣板

en: Module Type
zh_TW: 模組類型

en: Modules
zh_TW: 模組

en: More
zh_TW: 更多

en: Mouse
zh_TW: 滑鼠

en: Mouse Enter
zh_TW: 滑鼠進入

en: Mouse Interaction
zh_TW: 滑鼠影響

en: Mouse Leave
zh_TW: 滑鼠離開

en: Mouse Move
zh_TW: 滑鼠移動

en: Mouse Move & Scroll
zh_TW: 滑鼠移動&滾動

en: Mouse Scroll Navigation
zh_TW: 滑鼠滾動導覽

en: Mouse Scroll Settings
zh_TW: 滑鼠滾動設定

en: Mouse Speed
zh_TW: 滑鼠速度

en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

en: Mute Media
zh_TW: 靜音媒體

en: Nav Editor
zh_TW: 導覽編輯器

en: Navigation Editor
zh_TW: 導覽編輯器

en: Navigation Options
zh_TW: 導覽選項

en: Navigation Style
zh_TW: 導覽樣式

en: New Blank Module
zh_TW: 新增空白模式

en: New Folder
zh_TW: 新增資料夾

en: New Module from Template
zh_TW: 從樣板新增

en: New Window
zh_TW: 新視窗

en: News
zh_TW: 最新消息

en: Next / Previous
zh_TW: 前/後

en: Next Month
zh_TW: 下個月

en: Next Slide
zh_TW: 下一張

en: Next Slide at End
zh_TW: 下一張輪播結束

en: Next Step
zh_TW: 下一步

en: No Action Selected
zh_TW: 沒有選擇的動作

en: No Interaction
zh_TW: 沒動作

en: No Layers Selected
zh_TW: 沒有圖曾被選擇

en: No Shadow
zh_TW: 沒陰影

en: No Style
zh_TW: 沒有樣式

en: No further source settings needed. Content is created manually.
zh_TW: 無需進一步的源設置。 內容是手動創建的。

en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: Not Activated
zh_TW: 沒啟動

en: OBJECT
zh_TW: 物件

en: OUT
zh_TW: 出

en: Object Library
zh_TW: 物件庫

en: Object could not be loaded
zh_TW: 物件無法被載入

en: Objects
zh_TW: 物件

en: On Scroll
zh_TW: 滾動

en: Open Document
zh_TW: 開啟文件

en: Open Modal
zh_TW: 開啟模組

en: Open Slide
zh_TW: 開啟幻燈片

en: Open Slider Modal
zh_TW: 開啟輪播模組

en: Opening
zh_TW: 開啟中...

en: Orientation
zh_TW: 方向

en: Original
zh_TW: 原本的

en: Original Size
zh_TW: 原本大小

en: Other 1. Slide
zh_TW: 指定第一張幻燈片

en: Outer Horizontal
zh_TW: 外部水平

en: Outer Vertical
zh_TW: 外部垂直

en: Output Filter
zh_TW: 輸出濾鏡

en: Overlay
zh_TW: 遮罩

en: Override Style on Slide
zh_TW: 複寫幻燈片上的樣式

en: Pan Zoom Settings
zh_TW: 縮放位置

en: Parallax
zh_TW: Parallax(視差)

en: Parallax & 3D
zh_TW: 視差 & 3D設定

en: Parallax & 3D Settings
zh_TW: 視差 & 3D設定

en: Parallax Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用視差

en: Parallax Orig.
zh_TW: 視差原點

en: Parameters
zh_TW: 參數

en: Params
zh_TW: 參數

en: Pause Slider
zh_TW: 暫停輪播

en: Permission
zh_TW: 允許

en: Place the shortcode on the page or post where you want to show this module.
zh_TW: 將shortcode 放在要顯示的頁面或文章上。

en: Play Slide
zh_TW: 撥放輪播

en: Please Wait a Moment
zh_TW: 請等一下

en: Please Wait...
zh_TW: 請等一下...

en: Please add at least one Layer.
zh_TW: 請至少加入一個圖層

en: Plugin Updates
zh_TW: 外掛更新

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Position & Size
zh_TW: 位置&大小

en: Preparing Data...
zh_TW: 準備資料中...

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Preview Image
zh_TW: 預覽圖片

en: Previous Slide
zh_TW: 上一張

en: Previous Step
zh_TW: 上一步

en: Processing Import of
zh_TW: 匯入程序

en: Progress
zh_TW: 進度

en: Progress Bar
zh_TW: 進度條

en: Pub. Rules
zh_TW: 發佈規則

en: Publish
zh_TW: 發佈

en: Published
zh_TW: 已發佈

en: Quick Style
zh_TW: 快速樣式

en: Quick Style Content
zh_TW: 快速樣式內容

en: Quick Style Headline
zh_TW: 快速樣式標題

en: Quit Guide
zh_TW: 停止指導

en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Random Order
zh_TW: 隨機順序

en: Refresh Source
zh_TW: 更新來源

en: Remove Slide
zh_TW: 移除幻燈片

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Repeat
zh_TW: 重複

en: Reset Style
zh_TW: 重置樣式

en: Responsive Behavior
zh_TW: 響應行為

en: Responsivity
zh_TW: 響應

en: Reverse
zh_TW: 反向

en: Reverse Scroll
zh_TW: 反向滾動

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Right Arrow
zh_TW: 右箭頭

en: Right Bottom
zh_TW: 右下

en: Right Top
zh_TW: 右上

en: Root
zh_TW: 根目錄

en: Rotate
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: Same Window
zh_TW: 同視窗

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save & Reload
zh_TW: 儲存&重載入

en: Save Configuration
zh_TW: 儲存設定

en: Save Current Template
zh_TW: 儲存現在的樣板

en: Save Global Settings
zh_TW: 儲存整體設定

en: Saved
zh_TW: 已儲存

en: Saving Slide
zh_TW: 儲存中

en: Scale
zh_TW: 比例

en: Scene
zh_TW: 單一佈景

en: Scroll Based Features
zh_TW: 滾動基礎功能

en: Scroll Effects
zh_TW: 滾動效果

en: Scroll Effects Default
zh_TW: 滾動效果預設

en: Scroll Effects Settings
zh_TW: 滾動效果設定

en: Scroll Offset
zh_TW: 滾動偏移

en: Scroll Position
zh_TW: 滾動位置

en: Scroll To ID
zh_TW: 滾動至ID

en: Scroll based Effects
zh_TW: 滾動基礎效果

en: Scroll below Slider
zh_TW: 滾動至輪播下方

en: Scroll to ID
zh_TW: 滾動至ID

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search Icons...
zh_TW: 搜尋圖示...

en: Search Modules...
zh_TW: 搜尋模組...

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Select / Edit Slider
zh_TW: 選擇/編輯輪播

en: Select a Layer
zh_TW: 選擇圖層

en: Set All Visible
zh_TW: 設定所有可見

en: Set as Editor View
zh_TW: 設置為編輯器視圖

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Shadow
zh_TW: 陰影

en: Shadow Color
zh_TW: 陰影顏色

en: Shadow Type
zh_TW: 陰影類型

en: Shadow on
zh_TW: 陰影

en: Show All
zh_TW: 顯示全部

en: Show all Modules
zh_TW: 顯示所有模組

en: Show in Editor
zh_TW: 在編輯器中顯示

en: Simple Link
zh_TW: 簡易連結

en: Simulate Click
zh_TW: 模擬點擊

en: Single Select
zh_TW: 單一選擇

en: Size
zh_TW: 尺寸大小

en: Size & Pos
zh_TW: 位置&大小

en: Slide Actions
zh_TW: 幻燈片動作

en: Slide Animation
zh_TW: 幻燈片動畫

en: Slide Description
zh_TW: 幻燈片描述

en: Slide Duration
zh_TW: 幻燈片長度

en: Slide HTML Tags
zh_TW: 幻燈片 HTML 標籤

en: Slide ID
zh_TW: 幻燈片ID

en: Slide Length
zh_TW: 幻燈片長度

en: Slide Link
zh_TW: 幻燈片連結

en: Slide Options
zh_TW: 幻燈片選項

en: Slide Saved
zh_TW: 幻燈片已儲存

en: Slide Title
zh_TW: 輪播標題

en: Slide could not be duplicated
zh_TW: 幻燈片不能複製

en: Slide duplication failed
zh_TW: 幻燈片複製失敗

en: Slide not found
zh_TW: 找不到幻燈片

en: Slider
zh_TW: 輪播

en: Slider Deleted
zh_TW: 刪除輪播

en: Slider Layout
zh_TW: 輪播佈局

en: Slider Loaded
zh_TW: 輪播已讀取

en: Slider Moved to Folder
zh_TW: 輪播移動至資料夾

en: Slider Settings
zh_TW: 輪播設定

en: Slider Stopped
zh_TW: 已停止輪播

en: Slider not found
zh_TW: 找不到輪播

en: Slider paused
zh_TW: 已暫停輪播

en: Slides
zh_TW: 幻燈片

en: Slides (<25)
zh_TW: 幻燈片 (<25)

en: Slides (<500)
zh_TW: 幻燈片 (<500)

en: Slides (<60)
zh_TW: 幻燈片 (<60)

en: Slides default Enabled
zh_TW: 幻燈片預設啟用

en: Slides:
zh_TW: 幻燈片:

en: Slideshow
zh_TW: 幻燈片顯示

en: Sort Posts By:
zh_TW: 排序透過:

en: Sort by Creation
zh_TW: 依建立排序

en: Sort by Title
zh_TW: 依標題排序

en: Sorting & Settings
zh_TW: 排序&設定

en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: Source Size
zh_TW: 來源大小

en: Source Type
zh_TW: 來源類型

en: Source:
zh_TW: 來源:

en: Spacings
zh_TW: 間距

en: Spike Masks
zh_TW: Spike 遮罩

en: Spinner
zh_TW: 讀取中

en: Spinner Color
zh_TW: 讀取中顏色

en: Spinner Settings
zh_TW: 讀取中設定

en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: Standard Module Embedding
zh_TW: 標準模組嵌入

en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: Start Guide
zh_TW: 開始指導

en: Start Media
zh_TW: 開始媒體

en: Start Slider
zh_TW: 開始輪播

en: Stop Media
zh_TW: 停止媒體

en: Stop Other Media
zh_TW: 停止其他媒體

en: Stop Slider Progress
zh_TW: 停止輪播進度

en: Stop after N Loops
zh_TW: 在N次循環後停止

en: Stop on Hover
zh_TW: 滑過時停止

en: Style
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Style Global
zh_TW: 整體樣式

en: Style on Slide
zh_TW: 幻燈片樣式

en: Support
zh_TW: 幫助

en: Tabs
zh_TW: 頁籤

en: Tabs Style
zh_TW: 頁籤樣式

en: Tabs Type
zh_TW: 頁籤類型

en: Tabs Visibility
zh_TW: 頁籤可見度

en: Tag1, Tag2, Tag3
zh_TW: 標籤1, 標籤2, 標籤3

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Tags & Link
zh_TW: 標籤和連結

en: Tags Updated
zh_TW: 標籤更新

en: Template & Object Library
zh_TW: 樣板和物件庫

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Text Align
zh_TW: 文字對齊

en: Text Color
zh_TW: 文字顏色

en: Text Shadow
zh_TW: 文字陰影

en: Text/Button Layer Content
zh_TW: 文字/按鈕 圖層內容

en: This Guide will help you with the basic configuration *<br>of your Slider Revolution 6 Module.
zh_TW: 本指南將幫助您進行基本配置*您的Slider Revolution 6模組。

en: This Month
zh_TW: 這個月

en: Thumb Type
zh_TW: 縮圖類型

en: Thumbnail
zh_TW: 縮圖

en: Thumbs
zh_TW: 縮圖

en: Thumbs Style
zh_TW: 縮圖樣式

en: Thumbs Visibility
zh_TW: 縮圖可見度

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Title Descending
zh_TW: 標題降序

en: Title updated
zh_TW: 標題已更新

en: Toggle
zh_TW: 切換

en: Toggle Media
zh_TW: 切換媒體

en: Toggle Mute All Media
zh_TW: 全部媒體切換靜音

en: Toggle Mute Media
zh_TW: 媒體切換靜音

en: Toggle Slider
zh_TW: 切換輪播

en: Toggled in Hover Style
zh_TW: 滑過樣式切換

en: Top
zh_TW: 上方

en: Touch
zh_TW: 觸碰

en: Transitions
zh_TW: 轉場

en: Transparent
zh_TW: 穿透(透明)

en: Triggered By
zh_TW: 觸發

en: Triggered by
zh_TW: 觸發

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Types
zh_TW: 類型

en: Unlock All
zh_TW: 解鎖全部

en: Unmute Media
zh_TW: 不靜音媒體

en: Update All
zh_TW: 更新全部

en: Update History
zh_TW: 更新歷史

en: Update List
zh_TW: 更新列表

en: Update Plugin
zh_TW: 更新外掛

en: Updates
zh_TW: 更新

en: Updating
zh_TW: 更新中

en: Updating Lists
zh_TW: 更新列表中

en: Updating Plugin Failed
zh_TW: 更新外掛失敗

en: Updating Plugin...
zh_TW: 更新外掛中..

en: Use Cover
zh_TW: 使用覆蓋

en: Use Custom Sizes
zh_TW: 使用自訂大小

en: Use Default on...
zh_TW: 使用預設在...

en: Use Image
zh_TW: 使用圖片

en: Use Slide Loop
zh_TW: 使用幻燈片循環

en: Use Toggle
zh_TW: 使用切換

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

en: Vertical Align
zh_TW: 垂直對齊

en: Vimeo Thumb
zh_TW: Vimeo 縮圖

en: Visibility
zh_TW: 可見度

en: Visible
zh_TW: 可見

en: Visible amount
zh_TW: 可見數量

en: Welcome to Slider Revolution 6
zh_TW: 歡迎使用Slider Revolution 6

en: What should happen Next?
zh_TW: 接下來會發生什麼？

en: Wrapper
zh_TW: 容器

en: Wrapper Container
zh_TW: 容器

en: Wrapper Max Height
zh_TW: 容器最大高度

en: Yes, Delete All Slider(s)
zh_TW: 是,刪除所有輪播

en: Yes, Delete Slide
zh_TW: 是,刪除幻燈片

en: Yes, Delete Slider
zh_TW: 是,刪除輪播

en: Yes, Export Slider
zh_TW: 是,匯出輪播

en: You are running Slider Revolution
zh_TW: 您正在使用 Slider Revolution

en: YouTube Thumb
zh_TW: YouTube 縮圖

en: auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: center bottom
zh_TW: 中下

en: center center
zh_TW: 置中

en: center top
zh_TW: 中上

en: left bottom
zh_TW: 左下

en: left center
zh_TW: 左中

en: left top
zh_TW: 左上

en: right bottom
zh_TW: 右下

en: right center
zh_TW: 右中

en: right top
zh_TW: 右上
