Responsive FlipBook WordPress Plugin - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (340 entries)

en: Flipbook
zh_TW: 電子書

en: Select Flip Book
zh_TW: 選擇電子書

en: Select which FlipBook you would like to display.
zh_TW: 選擇要呈現的電子書

en: Flipbook Popup
zh_TW: 電子書超連結

en: Popup content
zh_TW: 超連結文字

en: Specify text to trigger popup Flipbook.
zh_TW: 輸入電子書的超連結文字內容

en: Flipbook Shelf
zh_TW: Flipbook 書櫃

en: Select flip books
zh_TW: 選擇電子書

en: Select which FlipBooks you would like to display.
zh_TW: 選擇要呈現的電子書

en: Select style
zh_TW: 選擇樣式

en: Classic
zh_TW: 經典

en: Light Wood
zh_TW: 亮色木材

en: Dark Wood
zh_TW: 深色木材

en: Custom Color
zh_TW: 自訂顏色

en: Custom Image
zh_TW: 自訂圖片

en: Select which shelf style you would like to display.
zh_TW: 選擇您想要顯示哪個書架樣式。

en: Shelf color
zh_TW: 書櫃顏色

en: Select shelf custom color
zh_TW: 選擇書櫃的自訂顏色

en: Shelf image
zh_TW: 書櫃底圖

en: Select shelf custom image
zh_TW: 選擇書櫃的自訂圖片

en: Select titles style
zh_TW: 選擇標題顯示風格

en: Top, Light, Always on
zh_TW: 上方位置、白底、固定顯示

en: Top, Light, Fade in
zh_TW: 上方位置、白底、飛出

en: Top, Light, Scale in
zh_TW: 上方位置、白底、放大

en: Top, Dark, Always on
zh_TW: 上方位置、黑底、固定顯示

en: Top, Dark, Fade in
zh_TW: 上方位置、黑底、飛出

en: Top, Dark, Scale in
zh_TW: 上方位置、黑底、放大

en: Middle, Light, Always on
zh_TW: 中間位置、白底、固定顯示

en: Middle, Light, Fade in
zh_TW: 中間位置、白底、飛出

en: Middle, Light, Scale in
zh_TW: 中間位置、白底、放大

en: Middle, Dark, Always on
zh_TW: 中間位置、黑底、固定顯示

en: Middle, Dark, Fade in
zh_TW: 中間位置、黑底、飛出

en: Middle, Dark, Scale in
zh_TW: 中間位置、黑底、放大

en: Bottom, Light, Always on
zh_TW: 下方位置、白底、固定顯示

en: Bottom, Light, Fade in
zh_TW: 下方位置、白底、飛出

en: Bottom, Light, Scale in
zh_TW: 下方位置、白底、放大

en: Bottom, Dark, Always on
zh_TW: 下方位置、黑底、固定顯示

en: Bottom, Dark, Fade in
zh_TW: 下方位置、黑底、飛出

en: Bottom, Dark, Scale in
zh_TW: 下方位置、黑底、放大

en: Select which shelf titles style you would like to display.
zh_TW: 選擇電子書標題的呈現樣式

en: Oops! You need to specify flip book id inside the shortcode.
zh_TW: 你需要指定電子書ID在你的程式碼中

en: ERROR: You should create the Flipbook first.
zh_TW: 錯誤：你必須先建立一本電子書

en: ERROR: There is no book with ID
zh_TW: 錯誤：你必須先建立一本電子書

en: zoom
zh_TW: 放大鏡

en: exit
zh_TW: 退出

en: play
zh_TW: 執行

en: stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: all
zh_TW: 全部

en: save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: ERROR: The shelf is empty
zh_TW: 錯誤：此書架是空的

en: PHP Version
zh_TW: PHP版本

en: The version of PHP installed on your hosting server.
zh_TW: 安裝在你的伺服器上的PHP版本

en: MySQL Version
zh_TW: MySQL版本

en: The version of MySQL installed on your hosting server.
zh_TW: 安裝在你的伺服器上的MySQL版本

en: Max Upload Size
zh_TW: 最大上傳大小

en: The largest filesize that can be uploaded to your WordPress installation.
zh_TW: 限制你可以上傳的檔案大小

en: Show Info
zh_TW: 顯示相關資訊

en: default
zh_TW: 默認

en: Books Shelf
zh_TW: 書櫃

en: Books Settings
zh_TW: 書籍設定

en: Add Pages
zh_TW: 增加頁面

en: Save Settings
zh_TW: 儲存設定

en: Create New Book
zh_TW: 創造新的書籍

en: <span>ERROR:</span> Give your book a unique name!
zh_TW: 錯誤：請輸入唯一的電子書名稱

en: Shortcode
zh_TW: 嵌入程式碼

en: Please copy the whole shortcode with „[responsive-flipbook id="
zh_TW: 請複製嵌入程式碼包含„[responsive-flipbook id="

en: <span>NOTE:</span> Shortcode cannot be generated because Flip Book does not have a name.
zh_TW: 注意：因為電子書未輸入名稱，所以嵌入程式碼無法生成

en: Edit Pages
zh_TW: 編輯頁面

en: Delete Book
zh_TW: 刪除書籍

en: Add New Page
zh_TW: 增加新頁面

en: Edit Page
zh_TW: 編輯頁面

en: Delete Page
zh_TW: 刪除頁面

en: Support
zh_TW: 支援

en: One
zh_TW: 1

en: Two
zh_TW: 2

en: Three
zh_TW: 3

en: Four
zh_TW: 4

en: Five
zh_TW: 5

en: All settings
zh_TW: 全部設定

en: Books
zh_TW: 書籍

en: Book Name:
zh_TW: 書籍名稱

en: Main
zh_TW: 主要設定

en: Page Width:
zh_TW: 頁面寬度

en: Book Height:
zh_TW: 書籍高度

en: Page Height:
zh_TW: 頁面高度

en: Always open
zh_TW: 總是開啟

en: Always open:
zh_TW: 總是開啟：

en: Select this option to prevent the book from closing.
zh_TW: 選擇此項目讓書籍一開始就是開始狀態(但是會無法顯示封面)

en: Enable Page Turn Sound
zh_TW: 翻書音效

en: Enable Page Turn Sound:
zh_TW: 翻書音效

en: Select this option to enable page turn sound effect.
zh_TW: 啟動翻書音效

en: Display in RTL
zh_TW: 由右至左呈現

en: Display in RTL:
zh_TW: 由右至左呈現

en: Select this option to enable RTL display.
zh_TW: 將翻書模式由右至左翻頁

en: Load Predefined Book Style
zh_TW: 書籍導覽工具的樣式

en: Load Predefined Book Style:
zh_TW: 書籍導覽工具的樣式

en: Alice
zh_TW: 愛麗絲

en: Brochure
zh_TW: 精裝本

en: Catalogue
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Comic Book
zh_TW: 漫畫

en: Company Brochure
zh_TW: 公司宣傳冊

en: Flyer
zh_TW: 傳單

en: Lookbook
zh_TW: 型錄

en: Magazine
zh_TW: 雜誌

en: Main Preview
zh_TW: 主要預覽

en: Menu
zh_TW: 菜單

en: Select predefined style for your Book. You can modify each of the settings after.
zh_TW: 選擇預先定義的類型搭配你的書籍，之後就會載入下方設定，你可以從下方載入後的設定去做更詳細的修改。

en: Decorations
zh_TW: 修飾

en: Border color:
zh_TW: 外框顏色

en: Border color:
zh_TW: 外框顏色

en: Book Border Radius
zh_TW: 書籍外框圓弧

en: Border radius:
zh_TW: 外框圓弧

en: Book Outline
zh_TW: 書籍邊緣顏色

en: Book outline:
zh_TW: 書籍邊緣顏色

en: Set up books outline - line displayed outside the border.
zh_TW: 書籍邊緣顏色-將會顯示在外框之外

en: Outline Color
zh_TW: 邊緣顏色

en: Outline color:
zh_TW: 邊緣顏色

en: Inner Page Shadows
zh_TW: 書間陰影效果

en: Inner page shadow
zh_TW: 書間陰影效果

en: Enable/Disable book inner shadow
zh_TW: 開啟或關閉書間陰影效果

en: Edge Page Outline
zh_TW: 邊緣頁輪廓

en: Edge page outline
zh_TW: 邊緣頁輪廓

en: Enable/Disable page edge outline - it is used to create 3D like feeling. If you don't have border around your book we suggest disabling this feature.
zh_TW: 開啟或關閉邊緣頁輪廓效果。一般來講是用來創建3D書籍的效果，如果你沒有設定書籍邊界的話，通常是不建議開啟此功能，。

en: Fullscreen
zh_TW: 滿版

en: Fullscreen Overlay
zh_TW: 滿板覆蓋色

en: Specify the fullscreen overlay opacity, color and color of the 'X' (close) icon.
zh_TW: 指定滿版的背景顏色、不透明度，以及'X'(關閉)圖示的顏色

en: Opacity
zh_TW: 不透明度(範圍：0-1)

en: Opacity:
zh_TW: 不透明度(範圍：0-1)

en: Reverse 'X' Color
zh_TW: 對比色'X'(關閉)圖示

en: Heading Font
zh_TW: 標題字型

en: Heading Font:
zh_TW: 標題字型

en: Specify the font size, font family for headings.
zh_TW: 指定標題的字型大小、字體

en: Fonts Settings
zh_TW: 字型設定

en: Family
zh_TW: 字體

en: Family:
zh_TW: 字體

en: Style
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Style:
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Regular
zh_TW: 默認

en: Bold
zh_TW: 加粗

en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

en: Bold Italic
zh_TW: 加粗斜體

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小

en: Line Height:
zh_TW: 行距

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Color:
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Content Font
zh_TW: 內容字型

en: Content Font:
zh_TW: 內容字型

en: Specify the font size, font family for content.
zh_TW: 指定內容的字型大小、字體

en: Pagination Font
zh_TW: 頁碼字型

en: Pagination Font:
zh_TW: 頁碼字型

en: Specify the font size, font family for pagination.
zh_TW: 指定頁碼的字型大小、字體

en: Table of Contents Font
zh_TW: 目錄字型

en: Table of Contents Font:
zh_TW: 目錄字型

en: Specify the font size, font family for Table of Contents.
zh_TW: 指定目錄的字型大小、字體

en: Hover
zh_TW: 滑動

en: Hover:
zh_TW: 滑動

en: Zoom Border Size
zh_TW: 放大邊框大小

en: Border size:
zh_TW: 邊框大小

en: Specify parameters for the border that is displayed around the zoomed page.
zh_TW: 指定被縮放頁面的邊框相關參數。

en: Zoom Settings
zh_TW: 縮放設定

en: Zoom Border Color
zh_TW: 邊框顏色

en: Zoom Border Radius
zh_TW: 縮放外框圓弧

en: Border radius:
zh_TW: 外框圓弧

en: Zoom Outline
zh_TW: 縮放邊緣

en: Outline:
zh_TW: 邊緣

en: Enable/Disable zoom panel outline, specify it's color.
zh_TW: 開啟/關閉 縮放頁面邊緣效果，並且指定顏色

en: Zoom Outline Color
zh_TW: 縮放邊緣顏色

en: Outline color:
zh_TW: 邊緣顏色

en: Force Mobile Zoom
zh_TW: 加強手機板縮放

en: Force Mobile Zoom:
zh_TW: 加強手機板縮放

en: Enable/Disable forced zoom on mobile. Be default mobile zoom will display FlipBook in it's default size or double size for small books. By enabling forced zoom it will always display in double size.
zh_TW: 開啟/關閉加強手機縮放。手機預設的縮放尺寸會是原本預設縮放尺寸或是放大兩倍。如果啟用此功能，將會在手機模式放大兩倍顯示。

en: Thumbnail Columns
zh_TW: 縮圖列：

en: Thumbnail Columns:
zh_TW: 縮圖列：

en: Show all pages panel contains thumbnails of each page, here you can specify number of columns of those thumbnails.
zh_TW: 在顯示所有頁面的縮圖平台時，可指定每列縮圖的數量.

en: Show all pages settings
zh_TW: 顯示所有頁面縮圖設定

en: Thumbnail Border Size
zh_TW: 縮圖邊框尺寸

en: Thumbnail border size:
zh_TW: 縮圖邊框尺寸

en: Border Size - displayed around all thumbnails.
zh_TW: 縮圖邊框-顯示在縮圖邊緣圍繞

en: Thumbnail Border Color
zh_TW: 縮圖邊框顏色

en: Vertical Padding
zh_TW: 垂直間隔

en: Vertical padding:
zh_TW: 垂直間隔

en: Specify thumbnails vertical and horizontal padding.
zh_TW: 指定縮圖垂直與水平間隔

en: Horizontal Padding
zh_TW: 水平間隔

en: Horizontal padding:
zh_TW: 水平間隔

en: Panel Border Size
zh_TW: 外框邊緣尺寸

en: Specify parameters for the show all pages panel border. This border is displayed around all of the thumbnails.
zh_TW: 指定頁面縮圖外框相關參數設定。在此外框邊緣會為圍繞在縮圖外圍

en: Panel Border Color
zh_TW: 外框顏色

en: Panel Border Radius
zh_TW: 外框圓弧

en: Panel Outline
zh_TW: 外框邊緣

en: Panel outline:
zh_TW: 外框邊緣

en: Specify show all pages panel outline - outline is a 1px line displayed around the border.
zh_TW: 指定外框邊緣-大約1px圍繞在縮圖外框邊緣

en: Panel Outline Color
zh_TW: 邊緣顏色

en: Compact Mode
zh_TW: 緊密模式

en: Compact Mode:
zh_TW: 緊密模式:

en: Enable Compact mode to display navigation sticking to book. <br /><br />Enable Stack buttons if you want to display the radius border only on first and last buttons.<br /><br />Choose the position of the menu from Menu Alignment options<br /><br />Enable Text buttons to display predefined text instead of icons.
zh_TW: 啟用緊湊模式顯示導航來幫助閱讀。 <br/><br/>如果你只想啟動第一和最後一個按鈕顯示圓弧啟用堆疊按鈕。<br/><br/>從選單對齊選項選擇選單的位置<br/><br/>啟用文字按鈕顯示預定的文字內容，而不是圖示。

en: Navigation Settings
zh_TW: 導引設定

en: Menu alignment
zh_TW: 菜單對齊方式

en: Menu alignment:
zh_TW: 菜單對齊方式

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底下

en: Top
zh_TW: 上方

en: Aside Left
zh_TW: 靠左

en: Aside Right
zh_TW: 靠右

en: Stack buttons
zh_TW: 堆疊按鈕

en: Stack buttons:
zh_TW: 堆疊按鈕

en: Enable/Disable buttons stack.
zh_TW: 啟動/關閉 堆疊按鈕

en: Text buttons
zh_TW: 文字按鈕

en: Text buttons:
zh_TW: 文字按鈕：

en: Enable/Disable buttons with only texts.
zh_TW: 啟動/關閉 只有文字的按鈕

en: Table of Contents
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Table of contents:
zh_TW: 目錄：

en: Enable/Disable Table of Contents button.
zh_TW: 啟動/關閉目錄按鈕

en: Menu Order
zh_TW: 選單順序

en: Menu order:
zh_TW: 選單順序：

en: Page Index
zh_TW: 目錄頁碼

en: Page index:
zh_TW: 目錄頁碼：

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Icon:
zh_TW: 圖示：

en: Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Zoom:
zh_TW: 縮放：

en: Enable/Disable Zoom button.
zh_TW: 啟動/關閉縮放按鈕

en: Zoom In Icon
zh_TW: 放大圖示

en: Zoom Icon:
zh_TW: 放大圖示：

en: Zoom Out Icon
zh_TW: 縮小圖示

en: Zoon Out Icon:
zh_TW: 縮小圖示：

en: Slide show
zh_TW: 輪播顯示

en: Slide show:
zh_TW: 輪播顯示：

en: Enable/Disable Slide Show button and delay between the slides.
zh_TW: 啟動/關閉輪播顯示按鈕並且設定輪播時間

en: Play Icon
zh_TW: 播放圖示

en: Play Icon:
zh_TW: 播放圖示：

en: Stop Icon
zh_TW: 停止圖示

en: Stop Icon:
zh_TW: 停止圖示：

en: Delay
zh_TW: 延遲

en: Delay:
zh_TW: 延遲：

en: ms
zh_TW: 毫秒

en: Show all pages
zh_TW: 顯示所有頁面縮圖

en: Show all pages:
zh_TW: 顯示所有頁面縮圖：

en: Enable/Disable Show All Pages button.
zh_TW: 啟動/關閉顯示所有頁面縮圖按鈕

en: Prev
zh_TW: 前一頁

en: Prev:
zh_TW: 前一頁：

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Next:
zh_TW: 下一頁：

en: Close Icon
zh_TW: 關閉圖示

en: Close Icon:
zh_TW: 關閉圖示：

en: Fullscreen:
zh_TW: 滿版

en: Enable/Disable Fullscreen button.
zh_TW: 啟動/關閉滿版按鈕

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Download:
zh_TW: 下載：

en: Enable/Disable Download button.
zh_TW: 啟動/關閉下載按鈕

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: File:
zh_TW: 檔案：

en: Arrows
zh_TW: 指標

en: Arrows:
zh_TW: 指標：

en: Enable/Disable Next/Previous navigation buttons.
zh_TW: 啟動/關閉 下一頁/前一頁導引按鈕

en: Prev Icon
zh_TW: 前一頁圖示

en: Prev Icon:
zh_TW: 前一頁圖示：

en: Next Icon
zh_TW: 下一頁圖示

en: Next Icon:
zh_TW: 下一頁圖示：

en: Enable General Style
zh_TW: 啟動一般類型

en: Enable General Style:
zh_TW: 啟動一般類型：

en: Navigation Style
zh_TW: 導航樣式

en: Vertical Padding:
zh_TW: 垂直間隔

en: Horizontal Padding:
zh_TW: 水平間隔

en: Font size
zh_TW: 字型大小

en: Font Size:
zh_TW: 字型大小：

en: Border Size
zh_TW: 邊框大小

en: Border Size:
zh_TW: 邊框大小：

en: Buttons shadow
zh_TW: 按鈕陰影

en: Buttons shadow:
zh_TW: 按鈕陰影：

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Background:
zh_TW: 背景：

en: Hover State
zh_TW: 滑動狀態

en: Hover State:
zh_TW: 滑動狀態：

en: Vertical Position
zh_TW: 垂直位置

en: Vertical Position:
zh_TW: 垂直位置：

en: Horizontal Position
zh_TW: 水平位置

en: Horizontal Position:
zh_TW: 水平位置：

en: Single Page
zh_TW: 單一頁面

en: Double Page
zh_TW: 雙頁面

en: Select page type:</br> - single - normal single page (left or right), </br> - double - one image displayed across both pages (left and right).
zh_TW: 選擇頁面類型:</br> - 單一 - 一般單一頁面(左邊或是右邊), </br> - 雙數 - 一張圖片呈現兩個頁面(左邊跟右邊).

en: Background Image
zh_TW: 背景圖片

en: Choose page background:
zh_TW: 選擇頁面背景

en: Specify pages background image.
zh_TW: 指定頁面背景圖片

en: Background Image Zoom
zh_TW: 背景圖片放大縮小

en: Page Title:
zh_TW: 頁面標題

en: Specify page title.
zh_TW: 指定頁面標題

en: Page URL
zh_TW: 頁面連結

en: Page URL:
zh_TW: 頁面連結

en: Specify the page URL. After that the whole page would work as a link to specified URL (leave empty to disable).
zh_TW: 指定頁面連結. 整個頁面一旦點選就回連結到指定URL.(可留白不啟動此功能)

en: Page CSS
zh_TW: 頁面CSS

en: Page CSS:
zh_TW: 頁面CSS：

en: Save Page
zh_TW: 儲存頁面

en: Help
zh_TW: 幫助

en: Help1
zh_TW: 幫助1

en: Help2
zh_TW: 幫助2

en: Preview Page
zh_TW: 前一頁

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: last page must be single
zh_TW: 最後一頁必須是單一頁數

en: first page must be single
zh_TW: 第一頁必須是單一頁數

en: book needs at least 4 pages
zh_TW: 書本必須只少要有4個頁面

en: number of pages must be even
zh_TW: 頁數必須是偶數

en: <span>ERROR: </span>
zh_TW: <span>錯誤：</span>

en: Import has been successfully finished.
zh_TW: 匯入已經成功完成

en: No images selected to upload.
zh_TW: 沒有圖片被選擇上傳

en: Wrong book ID.
zh_TW: 錯誤的電子書ID

en: Select Image
zh_TW: 選擇圖片

en: Insert Image
zh_TW: 插入圖片

en: Select Images
zh_TW: 選擇多張圖片

en: Insert Images
zh_TW: 插入多張圖片

en: Preset has been loaded.
zh_TW: 樣式設定已載入下方設定頁面

en: Are you sure you want to delete:
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此項目嗎?

en: Welcome to Flipbook
zh_TW: 歡迎使用Flipbook!

en: Download Backup
zh_TW: 下載備份

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Click anywhere to close.
zh_TW: 滑鼠點選任何位置後就會關閉

en: Please enter a valid email address.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的E-mail

en: Wrong file uploaded.
zh_TW: 錯誤檔案上傳

en: Empty file content.
zh_TW: 檔案內容空白

en: Importing...
zh_TW: 匯入....

en: All settings were imported.
zh_TW: 所有設定將會匯入

en: Something went wrong. Please try again.
zh_TW: 發生了一些錯誤，請再次嘗試執行。

en: Return to panel
zh_TW: 返回控制頁面

en: Insert Flip Book
zh_TW: 插入電子書

en: Select which FlipBook you would like to display
zh_TW: 選擇要呈現的電子書

en: Insert Flip Book Shelf
zh_TW: 插入書櫃

en: Select which FlipBooks you would like to display
zh_TW: 選擇要呈現的電子書

en: Select which shelf style you would like to display
zh_TW: 選擇您想要顯示哪個書櫃樣式。

en: Select which shelf titles style you would like to display
zh_TW: 選擇電子書標題的呈現樣式

en: Insert Flip Book Popup
zh_TW: 插入電子書超連結

en: Select flip book
zh_TW: 選擇電子書

en: Specify custom class
zh_TW: 指定自訂class

en: Specify your custom CSS class for FlipBook popup
zh_TW: 指定電子書超連結的自定義超連結

en: Select image
zh_TW: 選擇圖片

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Add new Flip Book
zh_TW: 新增電子書

en: Insert Shortcode
zh_TW: 插入嵌入程式碼
