WooCommerce Dynamic Pricing & Discounts - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (331 entries)

en: %s supports automatic updates. To receive them, enter your CodeCanyon Purchase Code below.
zh_TW: <strong>％s</strong>支持自動更新。要接收它們，請在下面輸入您的CodeCanyon購買代碼。

en: 1 day
zh_TW: 1天

en: 1 hour
zh_TW: 1小時

en: 12 hours
zh_TW: 12小時

en: 14 days
zh_TW: 14 天

en: 15 minutes
zh_TW: 15分鐘

en: 2 days
zh_TW: 2天

en: 2 hours
zh_TW: 2小時

en: 3 days
zh_TW: 3天

en: 3 hours
zh_TW: 3小時

en: 30 minutes
zh_TW: 30分鐘

en: 4 days
zh_TW: 4天

en: 45 minutes
zh_TW: 45分鐘

en: 5 days
zh_TW: 5天

en: 5 minutes
zh_TW: 5分鐘

en: 6 days
zh_TW: 6天

en: 6 hours
zh_TW: 6小時

en: 7 days
zh_TW: 7天

en: Add Condition
zh_TW: 增加條件

en: Add Product
zh_TW: 加入產品

en: Add Range
zh_TW: 加入範圍

en: Add Rule
zh_TW: 新增規則

en: Add this product to cart now to get a special price.
zh_TW: 加入這個商品至購物車立即獲得特別折扣

en: Add to cart - After
zh_TW: 加入購物車 -之後

en: Add to cart - Before
zh_TW: 加入購物車 -之前

en: Add to cart button - After
zh_TW: 加入購物車按鈕 - 在後面

en: Add to cart button - Before
zh_TW: 加入購物車按鈕 - 在之前

en: Add to cart form - After
zh_TW: 加入購物車表單 - 在後面

en: Add to cart form - Before
zh_TW: 加入購物車表單 - 在之前

en: Added Up
zh_TW: 加起來

en: Added up
zh_TW: 加起來

en: Added up by category
zh_TW: 商品分類加起來

en: Adjustment
zh_TW: 調整

en: Affects products with a sale price set in product settings. Setting this to regular price may override price adjustments made by other plugins.
zh_TW: 以產品設置中設置的銷售價格影響產品。 將此設置為常規價格可能會覆蓋其他插件進行的價格調整。

en: All rules disabled
zh_TW: 所有規則不啟用

en: Allow regular coupons with cart discounts
zh_TW: 允許購物車折扣的定期優惠券

en: Allows integration with 3rd party extensions that add custom product taxonomies, e.g. product brands.
zh_TW: 允許與添加自定義產品分類法的第三方擴展程序整合，例如 產品品牌。

en: Amounts in conditions include tax
zh_TW: 條件中的金額包括稅收

en: An unexpected error occurred.
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤。

en: Any pricing rule applied
zh_TW: 已應用任何定價規則

en: Applies in all cases.
zh_TW: 應用於全部的狀況

en: Applies to all items.
zh_TW: 應用於所有項目。

en: Applies to all products.
zh_TW: 應用於全部產品

en: Apply All
zh_TW: 設定全部

en: Apply One
zh_TW: 設定單一

en: Apply One - Per Cart Item
zh_TW: 應用在每個購物車項目

en: Apply all applicable rules
zh_TW: 設定全部適用的規則

en: Apply bigger discount
zh_TW: 應用在較大的折扣

en: Apply bigger fee
zh_TW: 應用在較大費用

en: Apply first applicable rule
zh_TW: 設定第一個適用的規則

en: Apply if other rules are not applicable
zh_TW: 應用此規則如果其他規則不適用

en: Apply rule for bigger price
zh_TW: 適用較大的價格規則

en: Apply rule for smaller price
zh_TW: 適用較小的價格規則

en: Apply smaller discount
zh_TW: 應用在較小的折扣

en: Apply smaller fee
zh_TW: 應用在較小費用

en: Apply this rule and disregard other rules
zh_TW: 應用此規則並忽略其他規則

en: Apply with individual use coupons
zh_TW: 應用在個人使用優惠券

en: Apply with other applicable rules
zh_TW: 應用在其他適用的規則

en: At Full Price
zh_TW: 在原價

en: At least one condition is required for this rule.
zh_TW: 此規則至少需要一個條件。

en: At least one product must be added to a group.
zh_TW: 至少一個產品要被加入群組

en: At least one quantity range is required for this pricing rule.
zh_TW: 此定價規則至少需要一個數量範圍。

en: Automatic Update Setup
zh_TW: 自動更新設定

en: Automatically add free product to cart
zh_TW: 自動加入免費產品到購物車

en: Base price for products on sale
zh_TW: 折扣中產品的基準價格

en: Bulk pricing
zh_TW: 整批定價

en: Buy
zh_TW: 買

en: Buy %s get %s
zh_TW: 買 %s 折 %s

en: Buy %s get %s - Repeating
zh_TW: 買 %s 折 %s - 循環

en: Buy / Get
zh_TW: 買/折

en: Buy x get x
zh_TW: 買 x 折 x

en: Buy x get x - Repeating
zh_TW: 買 x 折 x - 循環

en: Buy x get y
zh_TW: 買 x 折 y

en: Buy x get y - Repeating
zh_TW: 買 x 折 y- 循環

en: Cart Discount
zh_TW: 購物車折扣

en: Cart Discount (deleted)
zh_TW: 購物車折扣(刪除)

en: Cart Discounts
zh_TW: 購物車折扣

en: Cart Discounts Settings
zh_TW: 購物車折扣設定

en: Cart table - After
zh_TW: 購物車表格 - 之後

en: Cart table - Before
zh_TW: 購物車表格 - 之前

en: Cart totals - After
zh_TW: 購物車總計 - 之後

en: Cart totals - Before
zh_TW: 購物車總計 - 之前

en: Change - Include all adjustment types
zh_TW: 變動 - 包含所有調整類型

en: Change - Include simple adjustments
zh_TW: 變動 - 包含簡單的調整

en: Change display prices in shop
zh_TW: 更改商店中的顯示價格

en: Checkout Fee
zh_TW: 結帳費用

en: Checkout Fees
zh_TW: 結帳費用

en: Checkout Fees Settings
zh_TW: 結帳費用設定

en: Checkout button - After
zh_TW: 結帳按鈕 - 之後

en: Checkout button - Before
zh_TW: 結帳按鈕 - 之前

en: Checkout form - After
zh_TW: 結帳表 - 之後

en: Checkout form - Before
zh_TW: 結帳表 - 之前

en: Click here to export
zh_TW: 進行匯出

en: Closing quantity must not be lower than opening quantity.
zh_TW: 打烊數量不得低於營業數量。

en: Combine to one total discount
zh_TW: 合併成一個總折扣

en: Combine to one total fee
zh_TW: 加總成一個費用

en: Combined discount title
zh_TW: 合併折扣標題

en: Condition type no longer exists. Delete this placeholder after reviewing your settings.
zh_TW: 條件類型不再存在。在瀏覽您的設定後請刪除預設文字。

en: Condition type was disabled. Enable it or delete this placeholder after reviewing your settings.
zh_TW: 條件類型被禁用。 查看設置後啟用它或刪除此欄位提示。

en: Conditions
zh_TW: 條件

en: Countdown Timer
zh_TW: 倒數計時器

en: Custom taxonomy condition was disabled. Enable it or delete this placeholder after reviewing your settings.
zh_TW: 自定義分類條件已禁用。 查看設置後啟用它或刪除此欄位提示。

en: Custom taxonomy no longer exists. Delete this placeholder after reviewing your settings.
zh_TW: 自定義分類法不再存在。 查看設置後刪除此欄位提示。

en: Customer Notifications
zh_TW: 客戶通知

en: DAYS
zh_TW: 日

en: Days
zh_TW: 日

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 不啟用

en: Discount
zh_TW: 折扣

en: Discount Per Cart Item
zh_TW: 每購物車折扣項目

en: Discount Per Cart Line
zh_TW: 每一個購物車小計的折扣

en: Discount amount
zh_TW: 折扣金額

en: Discount amount threshold
zh_TW: 
    25/5000
    折扣金額門檻

en: Discount percentage
zh_TW: 折扣百分比

en: Discounted
zh_TW: 折扣

en: Discounted price
zh_TW: 折扣價格

en: Display all individual discounts
zh_TW: 顯示所有個別的折扣

en: Display all individual fees
zh_TW: 顯示所有個別費用

en: Display individual pricing tables
zh_TW: 顯示個別的定價表

en: Display missing range with regular price
zh_TW: 以定價顯示缺少範圍

en: Display one pricing table with all variations
zh_TW: 顯示一個包含所有變動的定價表

en: Display quantity next to price
zh_TW: 顯示下一階價格所需的數量

en: Display regular price when discounting
zh_TW: 折扣中時顯示定價

en: Display separately
zh_TW: 分開顯示

en: Display subtotal when displaying quantity
zh_TW: 顯示數量時顯示小計

en: Display when product is not discounted
zh_TW: 當產品未有折扣的時候顯示

en: Displays a countdown timer for time restricted pricing rules.
zh_TW: 顯示限時定價規則的倒數計時器。

en: Displays a dynamically updated price on a single product page. This price reflects all pricing adjustments that would be applicable if a specified quantity was added to cart.
zh_TW: 在單個產品頁面上顯示動態更新的價格。 此價格反映了所有定價調整，如果將指定數量添加到購物車中，這些調整將適用。

en: Displays a notification when only one step is remaining to get a discount.
zh_TW: 僅剩一步才能獲得折扣時顯示通知。

en: Displays a notification when pricing rule, cart discount or checkout fee is applied.
zh_TW: 當應用定價規則，購物車折扣或結賬費用時顯示通知。

en: Displays a table with potential savings that come with higher quantities purchased.
zh_TW: 顯示購買更高數量時可能節省的表。

en: Displays a total amount saved by customer on cart and checkout pages.
zh_TW: 顯示客戶在購物車和結帳頁面上節省的總金額。

en: Displays banners on product pages when product pricing rules are applicable. Banners can be customized using CSS styling, template overrides or filters.
zh_TW: 當產品定價規則適用時，在產品頁面上顯示橫幅。 可以使用 CSS 樣式、模板覆蓋或過濾器自定義橫幅。

en: Do not change
zh_TW: 不要改變

en: Do not display missing range
zh_TW: 不顯示缺少範圍

en: Do not remind me again
zh_TW: 不再提醒

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Enable upsell notifications
zh_TW: 啟用追加銷售通知

en: Enabled custom taxonomy conditions
zh_TW: 啟用自定義分類條件

en: Enter your Envato Purchase Code to enable automatic updates.
zh_TW: 輸入您的Envato購買代碼以啟用自動更新。

en: Error: Please fix this element.
zh_TW: 錯誤: 請修改此元件

en: Error: Uploaded configuration file is not valid.
zh_TW: 錯誤：上傳的配置文件無效。

en: Exclude products already on sale
zh_TW: 排除已經有折扣價的產品

en: Exclude products from all rules
zh_TW: 從所有規則中排除產品

en: Exclusive
zh_TW: 唯一的

en: Exclusive - Per Cart Item
zh_TW: 唯一 - 每個購物車項目

en: Export settings
zh_TW: 匯出設定

en: Fee
zh_TW: 費用

en: Fee Per Cart Item
zh_TW: 每個購物車項目費用

en: Fee Per Cart Line
zh_TW: 每一個購物車小計的費用

en: Fixed discount
zh_TW: 固定折扣

en: Fixed discount per cart item
zh_TW: 每一個購物車品項的固定折扣

en: Fixed discount per cart line
zh_TW: 每一個購物車小計的固定折扣

en: Fixed discount per group
zh_TW: 每個群組固定折扣

en: Fixed discount per item
zh_TW: 每個項目固定折扣

en: Fixed fee
zh_TW: 固定費用

en: Fixed fee per cart item
zh_TW: 每一個購物車品項的固定費用

en: Fixed fee per cart line
zh_TW: 每一個購物車小計的固定費用

en: Fixed price
zh_TW: 固定價格

en: Fixed price per group
zh_TW: 每個群組固定價格

en: Fixed price per item
zh_TW: 每個項目固定價格

en: Fixed price per range
zh_TW: 每個區間固定價格

en: From
zh_TW: 起

en: Get
zh_TW: 獲得

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Group of products
zh_TW: 產品群組

en: Group of products - Repeating
zh_TW: 產品群組-循環

en: HOURS
zh_TW: 小時

en: Hide This Notice
zh_TW: 隱藏此訊息

en: Hours
zh_TW: 小時

en: If multiple discounts are applicable
zh_TW: 如果有多個折扣適用

en: If multiple fees are applicable
zh_TW: 如果多項費用適用

en: If you have any questions, please contact %s.
zh_TW: 如果您有任何問題，請聯繫 %s.

en: Import & Export
zh_TW: 匯入 & 匯出

en: Import settings
zh_TW: 匯入設定

en: Include cart discounts and coupons
zh_TW: 包含購物車折扣 和優惠券

en: Include tax
zh_TW: 含稅

en: Individual
zh_TW: 分開計算

en: Individual cart item
zh_TW: 購物車品項

en: Individual product
zh_TW: 個別商品

en: Individual variation
zh_TW: 可變商品

en: Inline
zh_TW: 直接顯示

en: Inline - Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

en: Inline - Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

en: Items
zh_TW: 項目

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Layout
zh_TW: 板型

en: Loading data...
zh_TW: 載入資料...

en: MINUTES
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: Macro {{description}} displays public description.
zh_TW: 使用{{description}}來顯示欲提示消費者的訊息

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Method
zh_TW: 方式

en: Minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: Modal
zh_TW: 燈箱顯示

en: Modal - Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

en: Modal - Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

en: No Limit
zh_TW: 沒限制

en: No discount limit
zh_TW: 沒折扣限制

en: No fee limit
zh_TW: 不收費限制

en: No limit
zh_TW: 不限制

en: No products in group.
zh_TW: 群組裡沒有產品

en: No quantity ranges.
zh_TW: 沒有數量範圍

en: No results found
zh_TW: 沒有結果

en: No rules configured.
zh_TW: 沒設定規則

en: No taxonomies enabled
zh_TW: 沒有啟用分類法

en: Non-Exclusive
zh_TW: 非唯一的

en: Not Taxable
zh_TW: 不使用稅率

en: Note
zh_TW: 註記

en: Note: User interface load time depends on a number of entries. Load time will increase by a fraction with each additional entry.
zh_TW: 注意：使用者介面載入時間取決於多個條目。 每增加一項，載入時間將增加一小部分。

en: Notification message must not be empty.
zh_TW: 通知內容不得為空值。

en: Order total - After
zh_TW: 在訂單總額之後

en: Order total - Before
zh_TW: 在訂單總額之前

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Other Products
zh_TW: 其他產品

en: Other product variations
zh_TW: 其他產品的變動

en: Other products
zh_TW: 其他商品

en: Other products in categories
zh_TW: 其他類別的產品

en: Other products with attributes
zh_TW: 其他有屬性的產品

en: Other products with tags
zh_TW: 其他有標籤的產品

en: Payment details - After
zh_TW: 付款細節 -之後

en: Payment details - Before
zh_TW: 付款細節 -之前

en: Percentage discount
zh_TW: 百分比折扣

en: Percentage discount per cart item
zh_TW: 每購物車項目的百分比折扣

en: Percentage fee
zh_TW: 百分比費用

en: Percentage fee per cart item
zh_TW: 每購物車項目的百分比費用

en: Please change it and try again.
zh_TW: 請修改後重新嘗試。

en: Please fix it and try again.
zh_TW: 請修復後重新嘗試。

en: Position
zh_TW: 顯示位置

en: Position in cart
zh_TW: 置於購物車中

en: Position in checkout
zh_TW: 在結帳頁面中的位置

en: Position on page
zh_TW: 頁面位置

en: Positions
zh_TW: 位置

en: Price
zh_TW: 價格

en: Price Discount Limit
zh_TW: 價格折扣限制

en: Price discount limit
zh_TW: 價格折扣限制

en: Price discount limit %
zh_TW: 價格折扣限制 %

en: Pricing & Discounts
zh_TW: 定價和折扣

en: Pricing Rule
zh_TW: 價格規則

en: Private
zh_TW: 私密

en: Product Group
zh_TW: 產品群組

en: Product Pricing
zh_TW: 產品價格

en: Product Pricing Settings
zh_TW: 產品價格設定

en: Product discount has been applied to your cart.
zh_TW: 折扣產品已經加入您的購物車

en: Product meta - After
zh_TW: 產品內容 - 在之後

en: Product meta - Before
zh_TW: 產品內容 - 在之前

en: Product summary - After
zh_TW: 產品摘要 - 在之後

en: Product summary - Before
zh_TW: 產品摘要 - 在之前

en: Products
zh_TW: 產品

en: Products - Buy
zh_TW: 產品 - 買

en: Products - Get
zh_TW: 產品 - 送

en: Promotion
zh_TW: 進階設定

en: Public
zh_TW: 公開

en: Purchase Code
zh_TW: 購買憑證

en: Purchase Code belongs to another product.
zh_TW: 購買憑證已用於其它網站。

en: Purchase Code format is invalid.
zh_TW: 購買憑證的格式有誤。

en: Purchase Code has been successfully reset.
zh_TW: 購買代碼已成功重置。

en: Purchase Code has been successfully updated.
zh_TW: 購買代碼已成功更新。

en: Purchase Code is not valid.
zh_TW: 購買憑證無效。

en: Quantities
zh_TW: 數量

en: Quantities & Discount
zh_TW: 數量與折扣

en: Quantity
zh_TW: 數量

en: Quantity Ranges
zh_TW: 數量範圍

en: Quantity discounts
zh_TW: 數量折扣

en: Quantity range cannot be left open when adding subsequent quantity ranges.
zh_TW: 添加後續數量範圍時，數量範圍不能保持打開狀態。

en: Quantity range must start with a higher value than previous quantity range.
zh_TW: 數量範圍必須以比先前數量範圍更高的值開始。

en: Quantity ranges must not overlap.
zh_TW: 數量範圍不得重疊。

en: Regular price
zh_TW: 定價

en: Restrict purchase of matched products
zh_TW: 不可購買的產品清單

en: RightPress Support
zh_TW: RightPress支援

en: RightPress fixed cart discount
zh_TW: RightPress 修復購物車折扣

en: Rule must not contain conditions of non-existent type.
zh_TW: 規則不可以包含非唯一類型的條件。

en: Rule must not contain disabled conditions.
zh_TW: 規則不能包含禁用的條件

en: Rule selection method
zh_TW: 規則選擇方法

en: SALE ENDS IN
zh_TW: 銷售結束

en: SECONDS
zh_TW: 秒

en: Sale price
zh_TW: 折扣價

en: Same Products
zh_TW: 相同產品

en: Same as products at full price
zh_TW: 原價相同的產品

en: Select values
zh_TW: 選擇數值

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Settings updated.
zh_TW: 設定已更新。

en: Settings were successfully imported.
zh_TW: 設定已成功導入

en: Simple
zh_TW: 簡易

en: Simple adjustment
zh_TW: 簡易的調整

en: Simple discount
zh_TW: 簡易折扣

en: Simple fee
zh_TW: 簡易的費用

en: Sorry, coupon "%s" is not valid when other discounts are applied to the cart.
zh_TW: 抱歉,當有其他折扣應用在購物車的時候,優惠券"%s" 不能使用

en: Submit
zh_TW: 確認

en: Support
zh_TW: 支援

en: Tax class
zh_TW: 稅率級別

en: Text
zh_TW: 顯示文字

en: There is a new version of %s available. To enable automatic updates, enter your CodeCanyon Purchase Code below.
zh_TW: 有一個新版本的<strong>％s </strong>。 要啟用自動更新，請在下面輸入您的CodeCanyon購買代碼。

en: This functionality may increase page load time. Rules with complex conditions may confuse customers when prices change unexpectedly.
zh_TW: 此功能可能會增加頁面加載時間。 當價格意外變化時，具有復雜條件的規則可能會使顧客感到困惑

en: This only works with Buy X Get Y rules when all properties of a free product are known - specific product or specific variation must be selected.
zh_TW: 這只適用於購買X送Y規則，當免費產品的所有屬性已知時 - 必須選擇特定產品或特定變動。

en: This plugin uses a JavaScript-driven user interface. If this notice does not disappear in a few seconds, you should check Console for any JavaScript errors or get in touch with %s.
zh_TW: 該插件使用JavaScript驅動的用戶界面。如果此通知在幾秒鐘內沒有消失，則應檢查控制台是否有JavaScript錯誤，或者與<a href="%s">RightPress支持</a>取得聯繫。

en: Tiered pricing
zh_TW: 分級訂價

en: Time left less than
zh_TW: 剩餘時間少於

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: To - No limit
zh_TW: 迄- 不限制

en: Total Discount Limit
zh_TW: 合計折扣限制

en: Total Limit
zh_TW: 合計限制

en: Total discount limit
zh_TW: 合計折扣限制

en: Total discount limit %
zh_TW: 合計折扣限制 %

en: Total fee limit
zh_TW: 合計收費限制

en: Total fee limit %
zh_TW: 合計收費限制 %

en: Total limit
zh_TW: 合計限制

en: Total limit value
zh_TW: 合計限制值

en: Unable to validate settings.
zh_TW: 無法驗證設定。

en: Unable to verify Purchase Code right now. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 無法驗證，請稍候再試。

en: Undefined quantity handling
zh_TW: 未定義的數量處理

en: Upsell Notifications
zh_TW: 追加購買提示

en: Value is required.
zh_TW: 需要數值

en: Value must be a whole number.
zh_TW: 數值必須是整數

en: Value must be greater than or equal to 1.
zh_TW: 數值必須大於或等於1

en: Value must be positive.
zh_TW: 必須是正數

en: Value to display
zh_TW: 要顯示的值

en: Variable product handling
zh_TW: 可變的產品處理

en: Volume
zh_TW: 體積

en: Volume Pricing Table
zh_TW: 體積價格表

en: Warning! Combining discounts may result in unexpected tax calculation when percentage discounts are used and different tax rates apply to different cart items.
zh_TW: <strong>警告!</strong> 當使用百分比折扣並且不同的稅率適用於不同的購物車項目時，組合折扣可能導致意外的稅收計算。

en: Warning! Importing settings will irrecoverably overwrite your existing settings, including any pricing rules, discounts and fees.
zh_TW: 警告！ 導入設定將不可避免地覆蓋您的現有設定，包括任何定價規則，折扣和費用。

en: Where do I find my Purchase Code?
zh_TW: 在哪裡可以找到購買憑證？

en: You Saved
zh_TW: 客戶省下的金額

en: Your Price
zh_TW: 客戶的價格

en: Your Price:
zh_TW: 客戶的價格

en: here
zh_TW: 這裡

en: other methods
zh_TW: 其他方法

en: per cart item
zh_TW: 每個購物車項目

en: per cart line
zh_TW: 每個購物車品項

en: per group
zh_TW: 每個群組

en: per item
zh_TW: 每個項目
