Atelier - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: Logout
zh_TW: 登出

en: Cart
zh_TW: 購物車

en: Wishlist
zh_TW: 追蹤清單

en: View Wishlist
zh_TW: 覽瀏追蹤清單

en: Your selection
zh_TW: 訂單內容

[ctx: breadcrumb]
en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Showing the single product
zh_TW: 顯示單一產品

en: Next <i class="sf-icon-chevron-next"></i>
zh_TW: 下一頁 <i class="sf-icon-chevron-next"></i>

en: Newer
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Older
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Related Articles
zh_TW: 相關文章

en: Next <i class='ss-navigateright'></i>
zh_TW: 下一頁 <i class='ss-navigateright'></i>

en: Read more
zh_TW: 閱讀更多

en: Read More
zh_TW: 閱讀更多

en: Registered Users
zh_TW: 註冊會員

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Lost Password
zh_TW: 忘記密碼

en: Reset My Password
zh_TW: 重設密碼

en: Register
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Email Address
zh_TW: Email

en: Email address
zh_TW: 電子信箱(Email)

en: Login
zh_TW: 會員登入

en: Registered customers
zh_TW: 老客戶登入

en: Username or email address
zh_TW: 會員帳號或電子信箱(Email)

en: Remember me
zh_TW: 記得我

en: Lost your password?
zh_TW: 忘記密碼?

en: Not registered? No problem
zh_TW: 新會員註冊

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: View all %d results
zh_TW: 顯示全部 %d 結果

en: Sign Up
zh_TW: 會員註冊

en: Sign Out
zh_TW: 會員登出

en: Add to wishlist
zh_TW: 加入購物清單

en: Product added to wishlist.
zh_TW: 產品已經加入購物清單

en: Showing %1$d-%2$d of %3$d products
zh_TW: 顯示 %1$d-%2$d 總共 %3$d 個產品

en: View
zh_TW: 顯示

en: My Account
zh_TW: 我的帳戶

en: My Orders
zh_TW: 我的訂單

en: My Downloads
zh_TW: 我的下載

en: My Wishlist
zh_TW: 我的購物清單

en: Address Book
zh_TW: 地址資訊

en: Change Details
zh_TW: 帳戶資訊

en: My Addresses
zh_TW: 我的地址

en: My Address
zh_TW: 我的地址

en: Your cart is empty.
zh_TW: 您的購物車為空

en: Need Help?
zh_TW: 需要幫忙?

en: Hello <strong>%1$s</strong> (not %1$s? <a href="%2$s">Sign out</a>).
zh_TW: 您好, <strong>%1$s</strong> (如果不是 %1$s? <a href="%2$s">請登出</a>).

en: From your account dashboard you can view your recent orders, manage your shipping and billing addresses and <a href="%s">edit your password and account details</a>.
zh_TW: 從您的介面可以管理帳戶與相關資訊, <a href="%s">按此編輯密碼與帳戶資訊</a>.

en: Add to cart
zh_TW: 加入購物車

en: Added to cart
zh_TW: 已經加入購物車

en: View your shopping cart
zh_TW: 檢視您的購物車

en: View your wishlist
zh_TW: 檢視您的購物清單

en: Your wishlist is empty.
zh_TW: 您的購物清單為空

en: Your wishlist is currently empty.
zh_TW: 您的購物清單為空
