Users Insights - en to zh-TW translation catalogue (330 entries)

en: %d Users Selected
zh-TW: 已選擇％d個用戶

en: %s Attempt | %s Attempts
zh-TW[0]: ％s嘗試

en: %s Attempts
zh-TW: ％s的嘗試

en: %s Entry | %s Entries
zh-TW[0]: ％s條目

en: %s Passes
zh-TW: ％s通行證

en: 0 results found
zh-TW: 找到0個結果

en: 1 User Selected
zh-TW: 已選擇1個用戶

en: Actions
zh-TW: 啟用

en: Activate Module
zh-TW: 啟用模組

en: Active Modules
zh-TW: 啟用模組

en: Active students
zh-TW: 積極的學生

en: Activity
zh-TW: 啟用

en: Activity Update
zh-TW: 啟動更新

en: Activity Updates
zh-TW: 啟動更新

en: Add Field
zh-TW: 添加字段

en: Add Filter
zh-TW: 新增篩選器

en: Add New User Group
zh-TW: 新增新使用者群組

en: Add Note
zh-TW: 新增備註

en: Add license
zh-TW: 添加許可證

en: Add or remove User Groups
zh-TW: 新增或刪除使用者群組

en: Add the selected %d users to the following group
zh-TW: 將選定的％d個用戶加到以下組中

en: Add the selected user to the following group
zh-TW: 將選擇的用戶加入以下群組中

en: Add to group
zh-TW: 添加到群組

en: Add your license key in order to have automatic updates of the plugin and use the Geolocation functionality.
zh-TW: 添加您的許可證密鑰以便自動更新插件功能並使用地理定位功能。

en: All User Groups
zh-TW: 所有使用者群組

en: All levels
zh-TW: 所有級別

en: All plans
zh-TW: 所有計畫

en: All quizzes
zh-TW: 所有測驗

en: All statuses
zh-TW: 所有狀態

en: Apply
zh-TW: 使用

en: Apply filters to create a segment
zh-TW: 使用過濾器來建立自定義設定

en: Are you sure that you want to delete the segment <span class="usin-dialog-highlight">%s</span>?
zh-TW: 您確定要刪除段<span class =“using-dialog-highlights </ span>？

en: Are you sure that you want to export the current list of <span class="usin-dialog-highlight">%s</span> users?
zh-TW: 您確定要導出<span class =“using-dialog-highlights </ span>用戶的當前列表嗎？

en: Are you sure?
zh-TW: 您確定嗎?

en: Back to user list
zh-TW: 回到用戶列表

en: Belongs to 1 Group | Belongs to %d Groups
zh-TW[0]: 屬於1組

en: Best sellers
zh-TW: 最暢銷

en: Billing city
zh-TW: 帳單城市

en: Billing country
zh-TW: 帳單地區

en: Billing state
zh-TW: 帳單鄉鎮

en: Browser
zh-TW: 裝置

en: Browser Version
zh-TW: 裝置版本

en: Bulk Actions
zh-TW: 批量操作

en: Buy now
zh-TW: 立即購買

en: Cancel
zh-TW: 取消

en: Cancelled & expired memberships
zh-TW: 已取消和過期的會員資格

en: Cancelled Date
zh-TW: 取消日期

en: Choose from the most popular User Groups
zh-TW: 從最受歡迎的使用者群組中選擇

en: City
zh-TW: 市

en: Clear Selection
zh-TW: 清空選項

en: Comment
zh-TW: 評論

en: Comments
zh-TW: 評論

en: Community Role
zh-TW: 社區角色

en: Completed
zh-TW: 已完成

en: Country
zh-TW: 鄉

en: Coupon Used | Coupons Used
zh-TW[0]: 優惠券使用

en: Course enrolments
zh-TW: 課程註冊

[ctx: Courses Completed Label]
en: %s Completed
zh-TW: 完成％s

[ctx: Courses Started Label]
en: %s In Progress
zh-TW: ％s進行中

en: Create new segment
zh-TW: 創建新的自定義設定

en: Custom Fields
zh-TW: 自定義字段

en: Customer Lifetime value
zh-TW: 顧客終身價值

en: Customer lifetime value
zh-TW: 顧客終身價值

en: Daily
zh-TW: 日

en: Database error
zh-TW: 數據庫錯誤

en: Date Registered
zh-TW: 註冊日期

en: Deactivate Module
zh-TW: 取消啟用模塊

en: Delete
zh-TW: 刪除

en: Delete segment
zh-TW: 刪除自定義設定

en: Detected browsers displayed only
zh-TW: 檢測到的瀏覽器僅顯示

en: Detected platforms displayed only
zh-TW: 檢測到的平台僅顯示

en: Detects and displays the custom user fields data generated with the Ultimate Member forms.
zh-TW: 檢測並顯示使用Ultimate Member表單生成的自定義用戶數據。

en: Detects the LearnDash user activity and makes it available in the user table and filters.
zh-TW: 檢測LearnDash用戶活動並使其在用戶表和過濾器中可用。

en: Detects the Paid Memberships Pro user data and makes it available in the user table, filters and reports.
zh-TW: 檢測付費會員專業用戶數據，並使其在用戶表，過濾器和報告中可用。

en: Detects the browser
    					and platform details of your logged in users.
zh-TW: 檢測瀏覽器

en: Device Detection
zh-TW: 設備檢測

en: Discount Code Used | Discount Codes Used
zh-TW[0]: 使用折扣碼

en: Display Name
zh-TW: 顯示名稱

en: E-mail
zh-TW: 電郵

en: Easy Digital Downloads
zh-TW: 簡易數據下載

en: Edit
zh-TW: 編輯

en: Edit User
zh-TW: 編輯用戶

en: Edit User Group
zh-TW: 編輯使用者群組

en: End Date
zh-TW: 結束日期

en: End date
zh-TW: 結束日期

en: Ended memberships
zh-TW: 終止會員資格

en: Enter Map View
zh-TW: 送出地圖預覽

en: Enter a license key
zh-TW: 輸入許可密鑰

en: Enter a valid license key for automatic updates.
zh-TW: 輸入自動更新的有效許可證密鑰。

en: Error
zh-TW: 錯誤

en: Error creating the segment
zh-TW: 創建時出錯

en: Error exporting data
zh-TW: 匯出數據時出錯

en: Error finding a report with this ID
zh-TW: 使用此ID查找報告時出錯

en: Error loading data
zh-TW: 加載數據時出錯

en: Error updating fields
zh-TW: 更新字段時出錯

en: Error updating notes list
zh-TW: 更新備註時出錯

en: Error updating user groups
zh-TW: 更新用戶組時出錯

en: Error: "%s" is a default WordPress user meta key. Please use another key.
zh-TW: 錯誤：“％s”是默認的WordPress用戶元鍵。 請使用另一個鍵。

en: Error: A field with this key already exists
zh-TW: 錯誤：使用此密鑰的字段已存在

en: Error: Invalid field key. Only lowercase alphanumeric characters, dashes and underscores are allowed. You can alternatively use "%s"
zh-TW: 錯誤：無效的字段密鑰。 只允許使用小寫字母數字字符，破折號和下劃線。 您也可以使用“％s”

en: Error: Invalid field name
zh-TW: 錯誤：無效的字段名稱

en: Error: Please complete all of the fields
zh-TW: 錯誤：請填寫所有字段

en: Execution time
zh-TW: 執行時間處理時間

en: Exit Map View
zh-TW: 離開地圖預覽

en: Export
zh-TW: 匯出

en: Export this list of %d users
zh-TW: 匯出％d個用戶的這個列表

en: Failed to update group of %d users
zh-TW: 無法更新一組％d個用戶

en: Fee
zh-TW: 費用

en: Field Key
zh-TW: 字段鍵值

en: Field Name
zh-TW: 字段名稱

en: Field Type
zh-TW: 字段類型

en: Fields
zh-TW: 字段

en: First Name
zh-TW: 名

en: First order
zh-TW: 首張訂單

en: Forums
zh-TW: 論壇

en: Friend
zh-TW: 朋友

en: Friends
zh-TW: 朋友

en: General
zh-TW: 一般

en: Geolocation
zh-TW: 地理位置

en: Group
zh-TW: 群組

en: Group Color
zh-TW: 群組顏色

en: Group Created
zh-TW: 建立群組

en: Group Number
zh-TW: 群組編號

en: Groups Created
zh-TW: 建立群組

en: HTTP request error
zh-TW: HTTP請求錯誤

en: Has completed course
zh-TW: 完成課程

en: Has completed form
zh-TW: 已完成表格

en: Has enrolled in course
zh-TW: 已註冊了課程

en: Has not completed course
zh-TW: 尚未完成課程

en: Has not completed form
zh-TW: 尚未完成表格

en: Has not enrolled in course
zh-TW: 尚未註冊課程

en: Has not passed quiz
zh-TW: 沒有通過測驗

en: Has passed quiz
zh-TW: 已通過測驗

en: Has used coupon
zh-TW: 已使用優惠券

en: Has used discount code
zh-TW: 已使用優惠碼

en: Hide debug info
zh-TW: 隱藏 debug info

en: In Progress
zh-TW: 進行中

en: Inactive Modules
zh-TW: 待啟用模組

en: Invalid license
zh-TW: 許可證無效

en: Just now
zh-TW: 即刻

en: Last Activity
zh-TW: 上次啟用

en: Last Name
zh-TW: 姓

en: Last Order Date
zh-TW: 最後訂單日期

en: Last order
zh-TW: 最後訂單

en: Last payment
zh-TW: 前次付款

en: Last seen
zh-TW: 前次瀏覽

en: Learn More
zh-TW: 學到更多

[ctx: Lessons Completed Label]
en: %s Completed
zh-TW: 完成％s

en: Level
zh-TW: 等級

en: License %s
zh-TW: 許可憑證 %s

en: License activated
zh-TW: 許可密鑰啟用

en: License active - expires in %d days
zh-TW: 許可證有效 - 在％d天后過期

en: License deactivated
zh-TW: 許可密鑰已停用

en: License expires today
zh-TW: 許可憑證到期

en: License key
zh-TW: 許可密鑰

en: License renewals
zh-TW: 許可證續訂

en: License statuses
zh-TW: 許可證狀態

en: Lifetime Value
zh-TW: 終身價值

en: Lifetime value
zh-TW: 終身價值

en: Load More
zh-TW: 學到更多

en: Member of %d Groups
zh-TW: ％d組的成員

en: Member of 1 Group
zh-TW: 1組成員

en: Member since
zh-TW: 會員自從

en: Membership
zh-TW: 會籍

en: Membership plans
zh-TW: 會員計畫

en: Memberships
zh-TW: 會員

en: Missing filter parameter
zh-TW: 缺少過濾器參數

en: Missing required param:
zh-TW: 缺少必需的參數：

en: Module Options
zh-TW: 模組選項

en: Monthly
zh-TW: 月

en: New User Group Name
zh-TW: 新使用者群組名

en: New customers
zh-TW: 新評論

en: New members
zh-TW: 新會員

en: Next payment
zh-TW: 下次付款

en: No active modules
zh-TW: 沒有啟用模組

en: No activity found
zh-TW: 無啟用

en: No data found for this user
zh-TW: 沒有找到該用戶的數據

en: No inactive modules
zh-TW: 無啟用模組

en: No reports found for this module
zh-TW: 沒有為這個模組找到報告

en: No results found
zh-TW: 未找到結果

en: Nonce did not verify
zh-TW: Nonce沒有驗證

en: Note
zh-TW: 註解

en: Notes
zh-TW: 註解

en: Number of friends
zh-TW: 朋友的數量

en: Number of members per level
zh-TW: 每個級別的成員數量

en: Number of memberships per plan
zh-TW: 每個計劃的會員數量

en: Number of orders per customer
zh-TW: 每個顧客的訂單數量

en: Number of sales per customer
zh-TW: 每個客戶的銷售數量

en: Order | Orders
zh-TW[0]: 訂單

en: Order status
zh-TW: 訂單狀態

en: Order statuses
zh-TW: 訂單狀態

en: Ordered products
zh-TW: 訂購產品

en: Orders
zh-TW: 訂單

en: Orders Status
zh-TW: 訂單狀態

en: Orders status
zh-TW: 訂單狀態

en: Orders with status completed, processing or on hold
zh-TW: 狀態已完成，處理或暫停的訂單

en: Other
zh-TW: 其他

en: Payment | Payments
zh-TW[0]: 付款方式

en: Payment methods used
zh-TW: 使用的付款方式

en: Payments
zh-TW: 付款方式

en: Payments total amount
zh-TW: 付款總額

en: Platform
zh-TW: 平台

en: Posts Created
zh-TW: 創建文章

en: Product Review | Product Reviews
zh-TW[0]: 商品審核

en: Provides Gravity Forms related filters and data. Detects and displays the custom user data saved with the Gravity Forms User Registration Add-on.
zh-TW: 提供表單系統的過濾器和數據。 檢測並顯示使用表單系統用戶註冊附件保存的自定義用戶數據。

en: Quiz attempts
zh-TW: 測驗嘗試

en: Quiz score
zh-TW: 測驗分數

en: Refresh
zh-TW: 刷新

en: Region
zh-TW: 地區

en: Registered users
zh-TW: 註冊用戶

en: Remote HTTP request failed. Please try again later.
zh-TW: 遠程HTTP請求失敗。 請稍後再試。

en: Remove
zh-TW: 移除

en: Remove from group
zh-TW: 從群組中移除

en: Remove the selected %d users from the following group
zh-TW: 從以下組中刪除選定的％d個用戶

en: Remove the selected user from the following group
zh-TW: 從以下組中刪除選定的用戶

en: Replies
zh-TW: 回覆

en: Reply to:
zh-TW: 回覆 :

en: Reports
zh-TW: 報表

en: Retrieves and displays data about the users activity in the BuddyPress social network.
zh-TW: 在BuddyPress社交網絡中檢索並顯示有關用戶活動的數據。

en: Retrieves and displays data about the users activity in the bbPress forums.
zh-TW: 在bbPress論壇中檢索並顯示有關用戶活動的數據。

en: Retrieves and displays data from the Easy Digital Downloads orders made by the WordPress users.
zh-TW: 檢索並顯示WP用戶製作的簡易數字下載訂單中的數據。

en: Retrieves and displays data from the WooCommerce orders made by the WordPress users.
zh-TW: 檢索並顯示來自WP用戶的商店訂單的數據。

en: Retrieves and displays the data from the WooCommerce Memberships extension.
zh-TW: 檢索並顯示商店會員擴展中的數據。

en: Retrieves and displays the data from the WooCommerce Subscriptions extension.
zh-TW: 檢索並顯示商店訂閱的數據。

en: Reviews
zh-TW: 評測

en: Role
zh-TW: 規則

en: Sales
zh-TW: 銷售

en: Sales total
zh-TW: 銷售總額

en: Save segment
zh-TW: 儲存自定義設定

en: Save the current filters as a segment
zh-TW: 將當前過濾器保存為

en: Search User Groups
zh-TW: 搜尋使用者群組

en: Segment name
zh-TW: 自定義設定值名稱

en: Segments
zh-TW: 段

en: Select
zh-TW: 選擇

en: Select a group
zh-TW: 選擇群組

en: Select all users
zh-TW: 全選所有用戶

en: Separate User Groups with commas
zh-TW: 用逗號分隔用戶組

en: Sessions
zh-TW: 工作階段

en: Settings
zh-TW: 設置

en: Show debug info
zh-TW: 顯示  debug info

en: Signups
zh-TW: 註冊等

en: Start Date
zh-TW: 開始日期

en: Start date
zh-TW: 開始日期

en: Status
zh-TW: 狀態

en: Subscription statuses
zh-TW: 訂閱狀態

en: Subscriptions
zh-TW: 訂閱

en: The <b>LearnDash Module</b> of Users Insights requires LearnDash 2.3 or newer. 
    				Please update LearnDash to the latest version and run the data upgrade as explained in 
    				<a href="https://usersinsights.com/introducing-learndash-integration/">this article</a>.
zh-TW: Users Insights的<b> LearnDash模塊</ b>需要LearnDash 2.3或更新版本。
    請按照以下說明將LearnDash更新到最新版本並運行數據升級
    <a href="https://usersinsights.com/introducing-learndash-integration/">這篇文章</a>。

en: There are no user groups created. Go to Users Insights -> User Groups to create a new group.
zh-TW: 沒有創建用戶組。 轉到用戶分析 - >用戶組創建一個新組。

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a target="_blank" class="thickbox" href="%2$s">View version %3$s details</a> or <a href="%4$s">update now</a>.
zh-TW: 有％1 $ s的新版本可用。 <a target="_blank" class="thickbox" href="%2$s">查看版本％3 $的詳細信息</a>或<a href="%4$s">立即更新</a>。

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a target="_blank" class="thickbox" href="%2$s">View version %3$s details</a>.
zh-TW: 有％1 $ s的新版本可用。 <a target="_blank" class="thickbox" href="%2$s">查看版本％3 $ s的詳細信息</a>。

en: This field does not exist anymore
zh-TW: 該字段不再存在

en: This module requires a license key to be set in the "%s" section
zh-TW: 該模塊需要在“％s”部分中設置許可證密鑰

en: This week
zh-TW: 本周

en: Tip: If you would like to use existing custom user meta fields from the
    			WordPress users meta table, please make sure to insert the existing meta key into the "Field Key"
    			field.
zh-TW: 提示：如果您想要使用現有的自定義用戶元字段
    WordPress用戶元表，請確保將現有元鍵插入“字段鍵”
    領域。

en: Today
zh-TW: 今日

en: Toggle Columns
zh-TW: 切換列

en: Toggle reports
zh-TW: 切換報告

en: Top Groups
zh-TW: Top 群組

en: Top billing cities
zh-TW: Top 帳單城市

en: Top billing countries
zh-TW: Top帳單國家

en: Top billing states
zh-TW: Top 帳單 states

en: Top coupons used
zh-TW: top使用優惠券

en: Top courses by student number
zh-TW: 按學號排列的頂級課程

en: Top discount codes used
zh-TW: Top使用折扣碼

en: Top groups by student number
zh-TW: 按學生人數排列前幾名

en: Top ordered products
zh-TW: top訂購產品

en: Top user cities
zh-TW: Top用戶城市

en: Top user countries
zh-TW: Top用戶國家

en: Top user regions
zh-TW: Top用戶區域

en: Topic reply
zh-TW: 主題回覆 :

en: Topics
zh-TW: 主題

[ctx: Topics Completed Label]
en: %s Completed
zh-TW: 完成％s

en: Try for free
zh-TW: 免費試用

en: Update
zh-TW: 更新

en: Update User Group
zh-TW: 更新使用者群組

en: User Group
zh-TW: 用戶群組

en: User Groups
zh-TW: 用戶群組

en: User browsers
zh-TW: Top用戶裝置

en: User groups
zh-TW: 用戶群組

en: User platforms
zh-TW: 用戶平台

en: Username
zh-TW: 用戶名

en: Users Insights
zh-TW: 顧客紀錄系統

en: Users Insights License
zh-TW: 許可密鑰

en: Users Insights Profile
zh-TW: 顧客紀錄系統檔案資訊

en: Users per page
zh-TW: 每頁用戶數

en: View
zh-TW: 瀏覽

en: View BuddyPress Profile
zh-TW: 查看BuddyPress配置文件

en: View Ultimate Member Profile
zh-TW: 查閱會員檔案

en: Website
zh-TW: 網站

en: Weekly
zh-TW: 周

en: WooCommerce Memberships
zh-TW: 商店會員

en: WooCommerce Subscriptions
zh-TW: 商店訂閱

en: Yearly
zh-TW: 年

en: You are not allowed to perform this action
zh-TW: 您不能執行此操作

en: You do not have permission to install plugin updates
zh-TW: 您無權安裝插件更新

en: You don't have permission to access this page
zh-TW: 您無權訪問此頁面

en: ago
zh-TW: 前

en: attempt | attempts
zh-TW[0]: 嘗試

en: by
zh-TW: 依

en: contains
zh-TW: 含

en: day
zh-TW: 日

en: days ago
zh-TW: 幾天前

en: does not contain
zh-TW: 不含

en: does not include
zh-TW: 不包括

en: ends with
zh-TW: 結束至

en: exclude
zh-TW: 排除

en: include
zh-TW: 包括

en: includes
zh-TW: 包括

en: is
zh-TW: 是

en: is after
zh-TW: 在 之後

en: is before
zh-TW: 在 之前

en: is bigger than
zh-TW: 較大

en: is exactly
zh-TW: 等於

en: is less than
zh-TW: 小於

en: is more than
zh-TW: 大於

en: is not
zh-TW: 否

en: is not set
zh-TW: 尚未設定

en: is on
zh-TW: 開啟

en: is set
zh-TW: 已設定

en: is smaller than
zh-TW: 較小

en: month
zh-TW: 月

en: of
zh-TW: 的

en: online
zh-TW: 上線

en: order | orders
zh-TW[0]: 訂單

en: sale | sales
zh-TW[0]: 銷售

en: starts with
zh-TW: 起始

en: unknown
zh-TW: 未知

en: user locations detected
zh-TW: 檢測到用戶位置

en: users
zh-TW: 用戶

en: year
zh-TW: 年
