WooCommerce - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1341 entries)

en: Please enter in decimal (%s) format without thousand separators.
zh_TW: 請輸入十進位 (%s) 格式，不含千位分隔符

en: Please enter in monetary decimal (%s) format without thousand separators and currency symbols.
zh_TW: 請輸入十進位貨幣 (%s) 格式，不含千位分隔符及貨幣符號

en: Please enter in country code with two capital letters.
zh_TW: 請輸入兩個字母的國家代碼

en: Please enter in a value less than the regular price.
zh_TW: 請輸入比一般售價低的數值

en: Are you sure you want to link all variations? This will create a new variation for each and every possible combination of variation attributes (max 50 per run).
zh_TW: 你確定要連結所有的變化項目嗎？這將會為每個可能的變化項目組合產生一個變化屬性 (每次執行最多 50 個)

en: Enter a value
zh_TW: 輸入數值

en: Enter a value (fixed or %)
zh_TW: 輸入一個值 (固定值或百分比)

en: Are you sure you want to delete all variations? This cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除所有變化類型嗎？這項操作不可復原喔

en: Last warning, are you sure?
zh_TW: 最後警告，你是否確定?

en: Choose an image
zh_TW: 選擇一張圖片

en: Set variation image
zh_TW: 設定變化類型圖片

en: variation added
zh_TW: 已新增變化類型

en: variations added
zh_TW: 已新增變化類型

en: No variations added
zh_TW: 沒有新增變化類型

en: Are you sure you want to remove this variation?
zh_TW: 你確定要移除此一變化類型？

en: Sale start date (YYYY-MM-DD format or leave blank)
zh_TW: 開始銷售日期 (YYYY-MM-DD 格式或留空白)

en: Sale end date  (YYYY-MM-DD format or leave blank)
zh_TW: 結束銷售日期 (YYYY-MM-DD 格式或留空白)

en: Select an option&hellip;
zh_TW: 選擇一個選項&hellip;

en: Are you sure you want to remove the selected items? If you have previously reduced this item's stock, or this order was submitted by a customer, you will need to manually restore the item's stock.
zh_TW: 你確定要移除所選的項目？如果你先前已經減少了這個品項的庫存量，或是這筆訂單是由顧客送出的，那你將需要手駜回復庫存量。

en: Please select some items.
zh_TW: 請選擇一些項目。

en: Are you sure you wish to process this refund? This action cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 您確定希望要處理退費嗎？此一動作無法回復

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this refund? This action cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此一退費？此一動作無法回復

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this tax column? This action cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此一行？此一動作無法回復

en: Remove this item meta?
zh_TW: 移除這個項目的描述資訊？

en: Remove this attribute?
zh_TW: 刪除這個屬性？

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Remove
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Click to toggle
zh_TW: 點擊切換

en: Value(s)
zh_TW: 數值

en: Enter some text, or some attributes by pipe (|) separating values.
zh_TW: 輸入一些文字或一些屬性，用 (|) 符號分開每一個。

en: Visible on the product page
zh_TW: 在商品頁面中可見

en: Used for variations
zh_TW: 用於變化類型

en: Enter a name for the new attribute term:
zh_TW: 輸入新屬性的名稱：

en: Calculate totals based on order items, discounts, and shipping?
zh_TW: 依據訂單項目、折扣及配送方式計算總金額？

en: Calculate line taxes? This will calculate taxes based on the customers country. If no billing/shipping is set it will use the store base country.
zh_TW: 計算行稅？這將會根據顧客的國家計算稅金，如果沒有設定帳單/運送的話它會用商店所在國家

en: Copy billing information to shipping information? This will remove any currently entered shipping information.
zh_TW: 複製帳單資訊到運送資訊嗎？這將會移除目前已輸入的運送資訊

en: Load the customer's billing information? This will remove any currently entered billing information.
zh_TW: 讀入顧客的帳單資訊嗎？這將會移除目前已輸入的帳單資訊

en: Load the customer's shipping information? This will remove any currently entered shipping information.
zh_TW: 讀入顧客的運送資訊嗎？這將會移除目前已輸入的運送資訊

en: Featured
zh_TW: 特色

en: No customer selected
zh_TW: 未選擇顧客

en: Could not grant access - the user may already have permission for this file or billing email is not set. Ensure the billing email is set, and the order has been saved.
zh_TW: 無法賦予權限 - 這個使用者可能已經擁有這個檔案的權限，或者帳單電子郵件沒有設定。請確認帳單電子郵件已設定並且訂單已儲存

en: Are you sure you want to revoke access to this download?
zh_TW: 你確定要撤銷這個下載權限？

en: You cannot add the same tax rate twice!
zh_TW: 你不能新增相同的稅率兩次

en: Your product has variations! Before changing the product type, it is a good idea to delete the variations to avoid errors in the stock reports.
zh_TW: 你的商品有變化類型！ 在你變更商品類型之前，最好先將變化類型刪除以避免庫存報表錯誤

en: Slug "%s" is too long (28 characters max). Shorten it, please.
zh_TW: 代稱 "%s" 太長了 (最多 28 字). 請改短一點.

en: Slug "%s" is not allowed because it is a reserved term. Change it, please.
zh_TW: 不允許用代稱 "%s" 因為它是保留項目. 請換別的

en: Please, provide an attribute name and slug.
zh_TW: 請提供一個屬性名稱及代稱

en: Slug "%s" is already in use. Change it, please.
zh_TW: 代稱"%s" 已經用過了. 請換別的

en: Attribute updated successfully
zh_TW: 屬性更新成功

en: Edit Attribute
zh_TW: 編輯屬性

en: Name for the attribute (shown on the front-end).
zh_TW: 屬性名稱 (在前台顯示)

en: Slug
zh_TW: 代稱

en: Unique slug/reference for the attribute; must be shorter than 28 characters.
zh_TW: 屬性唯一的代稱/參考，長度需少於 28 字元

en: Enable Archives?
zh_TW: 啟用彙整?

en: Enable this if you want this attribute to have product archives in your store.
zh_TW: 如果你希望商店商品的此一屬性有彙整請啟用此項

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Determines how you select attributes for products. Under admin panel -> products -> product data -> attributes -> values, <strong>Text</strong> allows manual entry whereas <strong>select</strong> allows pre-configured terms in a drop-down list.
zh_TW: 決定你如何選擇商品的屬性，在管理面板 -> 商品 -> 商品資料 -> 屬性 -> 值裡面的 <strong>文字</strong> 讓你手動輸入屬性 <strong>選擇</strong> 允許選取預先規劃項目的下拉選單.

en: Default sort order
zh_TW: 預設排列順序

en: Custom ordering
zh_TW: 自訂排序

en: Name (numeric)
zh_TW: 名稱 (數值的)

en: Term ID
zh_TW: 項目縞號

en: Determines the sort order of the terms on the frontend shop product pages. If using custom ordering, you can drag and drop the terms in this attribute.
zh_TW: 決定項目在前台商品頁面的排列順序，如果使用自訂排序的話，你可以拖拉項目來調整順序

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Attributes
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Order by
zh_TW: 排序依

en: Terms
zh_TW: 項目

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Public
zh_TW: 公開

en: Configure terms
zh_TW: 規劃項目

en: No attributes currently exist.
zh_TW: 目前沒有任何屬性。

en: Add New Attribute
zh_TW: 新增屬性

en: Attributes let you define extra product data, such as size or colour. You can use these attributes in the shop sidebar using the "layered nav" widgets. Please note: you cannot rename an attribute later on.
zh_TW: 屬性讓你可以定義額外的商品資訊，例如：尺寸或顏色。你可以在商店邊欄使用"分層導覽"小工具來使用這些屬性。請注意：你不能在稍後變更屬性名稱

en: Add Attribute
zh_TW: 新增屬性

en: Are you sure you want to delete this attribute?
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除這個屬性？

en: WooCommerce Recent Reviews
zh_TW: WooCommerce 近期評論

en: WooCommerce Status
zh_TW: WooCommerce 狀態

en: <strong>%s</strong> sales this month
zh_TW: <strong>%s</strong> 本月銷售

en: %s top seller this month (sold %d)
zh_TW: %s 當月最熱銷 (賣出 %d)

en: <strong>%s order</strong> awaiting processing | <strong>%s orders</strong> awaiting processing
zh_TW[0]: <strong>%s 訂單</strong> 等待處理中

en: <strong>%s order</strong> on-hold | <strong>%s orders</strong> on-hold
zh_TW[0]: <strong>%s 訂單</strong> 擱置中

en: <strong>%s product</strong> low in stock | <strong>%s products</strong> low in stock
zh_TW[0]: <strong>%s 商品</strong> 庫存量低

en: <strong>%s product</strong> out of stock | <strong>%s products</strong> out of stock
zh_TW[0]: <strong>%s 商品</strong> 無庫存

en: out of 5
zh_TW: 滿分 5 分

en: reviewed by
zh_TW: 評論者

en: There are no product reviews yet.
zh_TW: 尚無商品評論。

en: Make a duplicate from this product
zh_TW: 複製此一商品

en: Duplicate
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy to a new draft
zh_TW: 複製為新的草稿

en: No product to duplicate has been supplied!
zh_TW: 沒有提供要複製的商品！

en: Product creation failed, could not find original product:
zh_TW: 商品建立失敗。無法找到原商品 :

en: (Copy)
zh_TW: (複製)

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 文件

en: Thank you for using WooCommerce :) Should you need help using or extending WooCommerce please read the documentation.
zh_TW: 感謝您使用 WooCommerce :) 如果您需要協助或擴充 WooCommerce 功能的話，請閱讀此文件。

en: WooCommerce Documentation
zh_TW: WooCommerce 文件

en: Developer API Docs
zh_TW: 開發者 API 文件

en: Support
zh_TW: 支援

en: After %sreading the documentation%s, for further assistance you can use the %sWordPress.org support forum%s. For help with premium add-ons from WooThemes, or if you are a WooThemes customer, you can %suse our helpdesk%s.
zh_TW: 在 %s閱讀說明文件%s 之後，您還可以透過 %sWordPress.org 支援論壇%s 取得進一步的協助。如果是 WooThemes 出品的付費外掛的協助，或者您是 WooThemes 的顧客的話，您可以 %s使用我們的支援平台%s

en: Before asking for help we recommend checking the status page to identify any problems with your configuration.
zh_TW: 在尋求幫助之前，建議您先確認狀態頁面有無系統配置上的問題。

en: System Status
zh_TW: 系統狀態

en: WordPress.org Support Forum
zh_TW: WordPress.org 支援論壇

en: WooThemes Customer Support
zh_TW: WooThemes 客戶支援

en: Found a bug?
zh_TW: 發現臭蟲？

en: If you find a bug within WooCommerce core you can create a ticket via <a href="%s">Github issues</a>. Ensure you read the <a href="%s">contribution guide</a> prior to submitting your report. Be as descriptive as possible and please include your <a href="%s">system status report</a>.
zh_TW: 如果你發現 WooCommerce 核心內有臭蟲的話，你可以在 <a href="%s">Github issues</a> 開一張支援單，在發送報告之前請確認你看過 <a href="%s">貢獻指南</a>，請儘可能說明清楚以及附上你的 <a href="%s">系統狀態報表</a>.

en: Report a bug
zh_TW: 回報臭蟲

en: For more information:
zh_TW: 更多資訊：

en: About WooCommerce
zh_TW: 關於 WooCommerce

en: WordPress.org Project
zh_TW: WordPress.org 專案

en: Github Project
zh_TW: Github 專案

en: Official Themes
zh_TW: 官方的佈景主題

en: Official Extensions
zh_TW: 官方的附加軟體

en: WooCommerce Tax Rates (CSV)
zh_TW: WooCommerce 稅率 (CSV)

en: Import <strong>tax rates</strong> to your store via a csv file.
zh_TW: 從 csv 檔案匯入<strong>稅率</strong>至商店中。

en: Shipping Classes
zh_TW: 運送級距

en: Reports
zh_TW: 報表

en: Sales Reports
zh_TW: 銷售報表

en: WooCommerce Settings
zh_TW: WooCommerce 設定

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: WooCommerce Add-ons/Extensions
zh_TW: WooCommerce 附加/擴充軟體

en: Add-ons
zh_TW: 附加軟體

en: WooCommerce Endpoints
zh_TW: WooCommerce 終點

en: Select All
zh_TW: 選擇全部

en: Add to Menu
zh_TW: 加到選單

en: Product Short Description
zh_TW: 商品簡短說明

en: Product Data
zh_TW: 商品資料

en: Product Gallery
zh_TW: 商品圖庫

en: %s Data
zh_TW: %s 筆資料

en: %s Items
zh_TW: %s 個項目

en: %s Notes
zh_TW: %s 個備註

en: Downloadable Product Permissions
zh_TW: 可下載商品權限

en: Note: Permissions for order items will automatically be granted when the order status changes to processing/completed.
zh_TW: 注意：當訂單狀態變更為處理中/已完成時，將會自動賦予訂單項目的權限

en: %s Actions
zh_TW: %s 個動作

en: Coupon Data
zh_TW: 優惠券資料

en: Rating
zh_TW: 評分

en: Reviews
zh_TW: 商品評論

en: Action failed. Please refresh the page and retry.
zh_TW: 動作失敗。請更新此頁面 (F5) 並重試。

en: Cheatin&#8217; huh?
zh_TW: 作弊喔？

en: Product permalink base
zh_TW: 商品固定網址起點

en: Product category base
zh_TW: 商品分類起點

en: Product tag base
zh_TW: 商品標籤起點

en: Product attribute base
zh_TW: 商品屬性起點

en: These settings control the permalinks used for products. These settings only apply when <strong>not using "default" permalinks above</strong>.
zh_TW: 這些設定控制商品所使用的固定網址。這些設定僅在 <strong>上面沒有使用 "預設"網址時有效</strong>.

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Product
zh_TW: 商品

en: Shop base
zh_TW: 商店起點

en: Shop base with category
zh_TW: 商品包含分類起點

en: Custom Base
zh_TW: 自訂起點

en: Enter a custom base to use. A base <strong>must</strong> be set or WordPress will use default instead.
zh_TW: 輸入使用的顧客起點，<strong>一定要</strong>設定起點否則 WordPress 將使用預設值取代

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: SKU
zh_TW: 貨號

en: Stock
zh_TW: 庫存

en: Price
zh_TW: 價格

en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Code
zh_TW: 優惠碼

en: Coupon type
zh_TW: 優惠券類型

en: Coupon amount
zh_TW: 優惠券金額

en: Description
zh_TW: 商品說明

en: Product IDs
zh_TW: 商品編號

en: Usage / Limit
zh_TW: 使用 / 限制

en: Expiry date
zh_TW: 到期日

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Order
zh_TW: 訂單

en: Purchased
zh_TW: 已購買

en: Ship to
zh_TW: 配送至

en: Customer Message
zh_TW: 顧客訊息

en: Order Notes
zh_TW: 訂單備註

en: Total
zh_TW: 總計

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: Edit this item
zh_TW: 編輯這個項目

en: Edit this item inline
zh_TW: 直接編輯這個項目

en: Quick&nbsp;Edit
zh_TW: 快速&nbsp;編輯

en: Restore this item from the Trash
zh_TW: 從垃圾桶中回復此項目

en: Restore
zh_TW: 回復

en: Move this item to the Trash
zh_TW: 將此項目移至垃圾桶

en: Trash
zh_TW: 垃圾桶

en: Delete this item permanently
zh_TW: 永久刪除這個項目

en: Delete Permanently
zh_TW: 永久刪除

en: Preview &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_TW: 預覽 &#8220;%s&#8221;

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: View &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_TW: 檢視 &#8220;%s&#8221;

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Grouped
zh_TW: 群組

en: External/Affiliate
zh_TW: 外部/加盟

en: Virtual
zh_TW: 虛擬

en: Downloadable
zh_TW: 可下載

en: Simple
zh_TW: 簡單

en: Variable
zh_TW: 可變的

en: Toggle featured
zh_TW: 切換特色

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: In stock
zh_TW: 尚有庫存

en: Out of stock
zh_TW: 已售完

en: Unpublished
zh_TW: 未公開

en: Y/m/d
zh_TW: 年/月/日

en: %d item | %d items
zh_TW[0]: %d 個項目

en: Via
zh_TW: 用

en: plus %d other note | plus %d other notes
zh_TW[0]: 加上 %s 訂單備註

en: %d note | %d notes
zh_TW[0]: %d 個備註

en: Billing:
zh_TW: 帳單：

en: Tel:
zh_TW: 電話：

en: Guest
zh_TW: 訪客

en: Processing
zh_TW: 處理中

en: Complete
zh_TW: 完成

en: Sort Products
zh_TW: 排序商品

en: Mark processing
zh_TW: 標記為處理中

en: Mark on-hold
zh_TW: 標記為擱置

en: Mark complete
zh_TW: 標記完成

en: Order status changed by bulk edit:
zh_TW: 訂單狀態已使用大量編輯變更：

en: Order status changed. | %s order statuses changed.
zh_TW[0]: 訂單狀態改變。

en: Show all product types
zh_TW: 顯示所有商品類型

en: Grouped product
zh_TW: 群組商品

en: External/Affiliate product
zh_TW: 外部/加盟商品

en: Variable product
zh_TW: 可變商品

en: Simple product
zh_TW: 簡單商品

en: Show all types
zh_TW: 顯示所有類型

en: Search for a customer&hellip;
zh_TW: 搜尋顧客&hellip;

en: Product updated. <a href="%s">View Product</a>
zh_TW: 商品已更新。<a href="%s">查看商品</a>

en: Custom field updated.
zh_TW: 自訂欄位已更新。

en: Custom field deleted.
zh_TW: 自訂欄位已刪除。

en: Product updated.
zh_TW: 商品已更新。

en: Product restored to revision from %s
zh_TW: 商品已回復到 %s 之版本。

en: Product published. <a href="%s">View Product</a>
zh_TW: 商品已發表。<a href="%s">查看商品</a>

en: Product saved.
zh_TW: 商品已儲存。

en: Product submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview Product</a>
zh_TW: 商品已送出。<a target="_blank" href="%s">預覽商品</a>

en: Product scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview Product</a>
zh_TW: 商品排程於: <strong>%1$s</strong> 發表， <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">預覽商品</a>

en: Product draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview Product</a>
zh_TW: 商品草稿已更新，<a target="_blank" href="%s">預覽商品</a>

en: Order updated.
zh_TW: 訂單已更新。

en: Order restored to revision from %s
zh_TW: 訂單已回復到 %s 之版本

en: Order saved.
zh_TW: 訂單已儲存。

en: Order submitted.
zh_TW: 訂單已送出。

en: Order scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>.
zh_TW: 訂單已排程於：<strong>%1$s</strong> 發表。

en: Order draft updated.
zh_TW: 訂單草稿已更新。

en: Order updated and email sent.
zh_TW: 訂單已更新並送出郵件

en: Coupon updated.
zh_TW: 優惠券已更新。

en: Coupon restored to revision from %s
zh_TW: 優惠券已回復到 %s 之版本。

en: Coupon saved.
zh_TW: 優惠券已儲存。

en: Coupon submitted.
zh_TW: 優惠券已送出。

en: Coupon scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>.
zh_TW: 優惠券已排程於：<strong>%1$s</strong> 發表。

en: Coupon draft updated.
zh_TW: 優惠券草稿已更新。

en: Product name
zh_TW: 商品名稱

en: Coupon code
zh_TW: 優惠券代碼

en: Description (optional)
zh_TW: 說明 (可選)

en: Insert into %s
zh_TW: 插入 %s

en: Uploaded to this %s
zh_TW: 上傳這個到 %s

en: Catalog/search
zh_TW: 型錄/搜尋

en: Catalog
zh_TW: 型錄

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Catalog visibility:
zh_TW: 型錄可見度:

en: Define the loops this product should be visible in. The product will still be accessible directly.
zh_TW: 設定商品在型錄中可見度，直接連結商品還是可以觀看。

en: Enable this option to feature this product.
zh_TW: 將此商品設定為特色商品。

en: Featured Product
zh_TW: 特色商品

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Customer Billing Address
zh_TW: 顧客帳單地址

en: First name
zh_TW: 名字

en: Last name
zh_TW: 姓氏

en: Company
zh_TW: 公司

en: Address 1
zh_TW: 地址 1

en: Address 2
zh_TW: 地址 2

en: City
zh_TW: 城市

en: Postcode
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

en: Country
zh_TW: 國家

en: Select a country&hellip;
zh_TW: 選擇國家&hellip;

en: State/County
zh_TW: 縣/市

en: State/County or state code
zh_TW: 縣/市或代碼

en: Telephone
zh_TW: 電話

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Customer Shipping Address
zh_TW: 顧客運送地址

en: Read
zh_TW: 讀

en: Write
zh_TW: 寫

en: Read/Write
zh_TW: 讀/寫

en: WooCommerce API Keys
zh_TW: WooCommerce API 金鑰

en: Generate API Key
zh_TW: 產生 API Key

en: Consumer Key:
zh_TW: 消費者金鑰

en: Consumer Secret:
zh_TW: 消費者密碼

en: Permissions:
zh_TW: 權限

en: Revoke API Key
zh_TW: 撤銷 API 金鑰

en: Orders
zh_TW: 訂單

en: Sales by date
zh_TW: 依日期銷售

en: Sales by product
zh_TW: 依商品銷售

en: Sales by category
zh_TW: 依分類銷售

en: Coupons by date
zh_TW: 依優惠券銷售

en: Customers
zh_TW: 顧客

en: Customers vs. Guests
zh_TW: 顧客 vs. 訪客

en: Customer List
zh_TW: 顧客清單

en: Low in stock
zh_TW: 低庫存

en: Most Stocked
zh_TW: 最多庫存

en: Taxes
zh_TW: 稅金

en: Taxes by code
zh_TW: 依代碼的稅金

en: Taxes by date
zh_TW: 依日期的稅金

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh_TW: 你的設定已經被儲存。

en: The changes you made will be lost if you navigate away from this page.
zh_TW: 如果你離開此頁變更將會遺失

en: The settings of this image size have been disabled because its values are being overwritten by a filter.
zh_TW: 此圖片尺寸的設定因為它的值被一個篩選器覆蓋而停用

en: Hard Crop?
zh_TW: 強制裁切？

en: Select a page&hellip;
zh_TW: 選擇一個頁面&hellip;

en: Choose a country&hellip;
zh_TW: 選擇一個國家&hellip;

en: Choose countries&hellip;
zh_TW: 選擇國家&hellip;

en: Select all
zh_TW: 全選

en: Select none
zh_TW: 全不選

en: Product Transients Cleared
zh_TW: 商品暫存已清除

en: %d Transients Rows Cleared
zh_TW: %d 列暫存已清除

en: Roles successfully reset
zh_TW: 角色已成功重設

en: Terms successfully recounted
zh_TW: 項目已成功重新計算

en: Sessions successfully cleared
zh_TW: 連線已成功清除

en: All missing WooCommerce pages was installed successfully.
zh_TW: 所有缺少的 WooCommerce 頁面已成功安裝。

en: Tax rates successfully deleted
zh_TW: 稅率已成功刪除。

en: Usage tracking settings successfully reset.
zh_TW: 用途追蹤設定成功重設

en: There was an error calling %s::%s
zh_TW: 在呼叫 %s::%s 發生錯誤

en: There was an error calling %s
zh_TW: 在呼叫 %s 時發生錯誤

en: Failed to install/update the translation:
zh_TW: 安裝/更新翻譯失敗:

en: Seems you don't have permission to do this!
zh_TW: 似乎您沒有權限這樣做！

en: An authentication error occurred while updating the translation. Please try again or configure your %sUpgrade Constants%s.
zh_TW: 當更新翻譯時發生了一個驗證錯誤。請再試一次或設定你的 %s更新常數%s.

en: Sorry but there is no translation available for your language =/
zh_TW: 抱歉沒有您使用語系的翻譯可用 =/

en: Translations installed/updated successfully!
zh_TW: 翻譯安裝/更新成功！

en: Your changes have been saved.
zh_TW: 你的變更已儲存

en: WC Transients
zh_TW: WC 暫存

en: Clear transients
zh_TW: 清除暫存

en: This tool will clear the product/shop transients cache.
zh_TW: 這個工具將會清除商品/商店暫存快取

en: Expired Transients
zh_TW: 過期的暫存

en: Clear expired transients
zh_TW: 清除過期的暫存

en: This tool will clear ALL expired transients from WordPress.
zh_TW: 這個工具將會清除所有 WordPress 過期的暫存

en: Term counts
zh_TW: 項目數量

en: Recount terms
zh_TW: 重新計算數量

en: This tool will recount product terms - useful when changing your settings in a way which hides products from the catalog.
zh_TW: 這個工具將會重新計算商品項目數量 - 這在你變更在型錄隱藏商品的設定之後很有用

en: Capabilities
zh_TW: 能力

en: Reset capabilities
zh_TW: 重設能力

en: This tool will reset the admin, customer and shop_manager roles to default. Use this if your users cannot access all of the WooCommerce admin pages.
zh_TW: 這個工具將會重設管理者, 顧客以及商店管理員的角色為預設值。如果你的使用者無法存取 WooCommerce 管理頁面時使用它

en: Customer Sessions
zh_TW: 顧客連線

en: Clear all sessions
zh_TW: 清除所有連線

en: <strong class="red">Warning:</strong> This tool will delete all customer session data from the database, including any current live carts.
zh_TW: <strong class="red">警告:</strong> 這個工具將會清除資料庫中所有顧客連線資料，包括任何目前使用的購物車

en: Install WooCommerce Pages
zh_TW: 安裝 WooCommerce 頁面

en: Install pages
zh_TW: 安裝頁面

en: <strong class="red">Note:</strong> This tool will install all the missing WooCommerce pages. Pages already defined and set up will not be replaced.
zh_TW: <strong class="red">注意:</strong> 這個工具將會安裝所有缺少的 WooCommerce 頁面，所有已經定義的頁面及設定將被取代

en: Delete all WooCommerce tax rates
zh_TW: 刪除所有 WooCommerce 稅率

en: Delete ALL tax rates
zh_TW: 刪除所有稅率

en: <strong class="red">Note:</strong> This option will delete ALL of your tax rates, use with caution.
zh_TW: <strong class="red">注意:</strong> 這個選項將會刪除你的所有稅率，請小心使用

en: Reset Usage Tracking Settings
zh_TW: 重設用途追蹤設定

en: Reset usage tracking settings
zh_TW: 重設用途追蹤設定

en: This will reset your usage tracking settings, causing it to show the opt-in banner again and not sending any data.
zh_TW: 這將會重設你的用途追蹤設定. 造成它會再顯示選擇加入旗號而且不傳送任何資料

en: Translation Upgrade
zh_TW: 翻譯更新

en: Force Translation Upgrade
zh_TW: 強制翻譯更新

en: <strong class="red">Note:</strong> This option will force the translation upgrade for your language if a translation is available.
zh_TW: <strong class="red">注意:</strong> 此選項將在你的語系有新翻譯時強制更新

en: Display type
zh_TW: 顯示類型

en: Products
zh_TW: 商品

en: Subcategories
zh_TW: 子分類

en: Both
zh_TW: 兩者

en: Thumbnail
zh_TW: 縮圖

en: Upload/Add image
zh_TW: 上傳/新增圖片

en: Remove image
zh_TW: 刪除圖片

en: Use image
zh_TW: 使用圖片

en: Product categories for your store can be managed here. To change the order of categories on the front-end you can drag and drop to sort them. To see more categories listed click the "screen options" link at the top of the page.
zh_TW: 您商店的商品分類可以在此管理，如果要變更前台分類的顯示順序的話，你可以拖拉來排序他們。要看到更多的分類列示可以按頁面右上角的［顯示選項］連結。

en: Shipping classes can be used to group products of similar type. These groups can then be used by certain shipping methods to provide different rates to different products.
zh_TW: 運送級距可以用來分組相似類型商品，然後這些分組使用特定的運送方式，可以針對不同商品提供不同的運送費率

en: webhook
zh_TW: 網頁連結

en: webhooks
zh_TW: 網頁連結

en: Topic
zh_TW: 主旨:

en: Delivery URL
zh_TW: 遞送網址

en: Activated <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW: 已啟用 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Paused <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW: 已暫停 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Disabled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW: 已停用 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Move to Trash
zh_TW: 移至垃圾桶

en: Empty Trash
zh_TW: 清空回收筒

en: Webhook created on %s
zh_TW: 網頁連結建立於 %s

en: You don't have permissions to create Webhooks!
zh_TW: 你沒有產生網頁連結的權限

en: You don't have permissions to edit Webhooks!
zh_TW: 你沒有編輯網頁連結的權限

en: You don't have permissions to delete Webhooks!
zh_TW: 你沒有刪除網頁連結的權限

en: Welcome to WooCommerce
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 WooCommerce

en: Welcome to WooCommerce %s
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 WooCommerce %s

en: Thanks, all done!
zh_TW: 謝謝，一切都搞定了！

en: Thank you for updating to the latest version!
zh_TW: 感謝您更新到最新版本！

en: Thanks for installing!
zh_TW: 謝謝安裝！

en: %s WooCommerce %s is more powerful, stable and secure than ever before. We hope you enjoy using it.
zh_TW: %s WooCommerce %s 比以前更強大、更穩定而且更安全了。我們希望您會喜歡它。

en: Version %s
zh_TW: 版本 %s

en: Docs
zh_TW: 文件

en: What's New
zh_TW: 新功能

en: Credits
zh_TW: 致謝

en: Translators
zh_TW: 翻譯者

en: UI Overhaul
zh_TW: 使用介面重設計

en: We've updated the user interface on both the front and backend of WooCommerce 2.3 "Handsome Hippo".
zh_TW: 我們已經將 WooCommerce 2.3 "Handsome Hippo" 前台及後台使用者介面更新

en: Frontend UI Improvements
zh_TW: 前台使用者介面改善

en: On the frontend there are several UX enhancements such as the undo-remove-from cart link and responsive table design as well as a fresh, modern look which meshes more fluidly with the current design trends of default WordPress themes.
zh_TW: 在前台有許多使用經驗的強化像是購物車連結的回復-移除，以及迴響式表格設計以及一個新鮮現代化的外觀，更流暢地吻合目前 WordPress 佈景主題設計的趨勢

en: Backend UI Improvements
zh_TW: 後台使用者介面改善

en: On the backend, settings have been re-organised and perform better on hand-held devices for an all round improved user experience.
zh_TW: 在後台設定已重新設計過在手持設備表現更好，全面改善使用者的經驗

en: Webhooks UI
zh_TW: 網頁連結使用者介面

en: As part of the API, we've introduced a UI for the Webhook system in WooCommerce 2.3. This makes it easier for 3rd party apps to integrate with WooCommerce. Read more in our %sdocs%s.
zh_TW: 我們在 WooCommerce 2.3 版引進一個給 Webhook 系統使用的介面作為 API 的一部份. 這讓第三方應用程式更容易與 WooCommerce 整合. 閱讀我們 %s文件%s 的更多資訊.

en: Geo-locating Customer Location
zh_TW: 地理位置 顧客所在位置

en: We have added a new option to geolocate the "Default Customer Location". Coupled with ability to show taxes in your store based on this location, you can show relevant prices store-wide. Enable this in the %ssettings%s.
zh_TW: 我們已新增一個 "預設所在位置" 的地理位置選項. 能夠結合顯示你全店在此位置的稅率. 你可以在全店顯示相關的價格. 請在 %s設定%s 啟用它.

en: Color Customization
zh_TW: 自訂色彩

en: If you're looking to customise the look and feel of the frontend in 2.3, take a look at the free %sWooCommerce Colors plugin%s. This lets you change the colors with a live preview.
zh_TW: 如果你在尋找在 2.3 版客製化前台外觀及感覺的話，請看一下免費的  %sWooCommerce 色彩外掛%s. 這可以讓你即時預覽變更結果.

en: Improved Reports
zh_TW: 改善的報表

en: Sales reports can now show net and gross amounts, we've added a print stylesheet, and added extra data on refunds to reports.
zh_TW: 銷售報表現在可以秀出淨值及總值. 我們也新增一個列印表單. 並在退款報表上新增額外貪料

en: Improved Simplify Gateway
zh_TW: 改善 Simplify 付款金流

en: The built in Simplify Commerce Gateway (available in the US) now supports %sHosted Payments%s - a PCI Compliant hosted payment platform.
zh_TW: 內建的 Simplify Commerce Gateway (在美國可用) 現在支援 %sHosted Payments%s - 一個遵循 PCI 規範的付款平台.

en: Email Template Improvements
zh_TW: 電子郵件範本的改善

en: To make email customization simpler, we've included a CSS Inliner in this release, some new template files for styling emails, and some additional hooks for developers. Read more on our %sdeveloper blog%s.
zh_TW: 為了讓電子郵件更容易客製. 我們在此版本引進了一個 CSS 直插系統. 有些新的電子郵件格式範本檔. 以及一些額外的 hooks. 更多內容請查看我們的 %s開發者部落格%s

en: Simplified Coupon System
zh_TW: 簡化的優惠券系統

en: We have simplified the coupon system to ensure discounts are never applied to taxes, and we've improved support for discounting products inclusive of tax. Read more on our %sdevelop blog%s.
zh_TW: 我們已經簡化優惠券系統以保證折扣不會套到稅金. 我們也改善了含稅商品的折扣方式. 更多內容請看我們的 %s開發者部落格%s.

en: Go to WooCommerce Settings
zh_TW: 前往 WooCommerce 設定

en: WooCommerce is developed and maintained by a worldwide team of passionate individuals and backed by an awesome developer community. Want to see your name? <a href="%s">Contribute to WooCommerce</a>.
zh_TW: WooCommerce 是由全世界許多熱情的個人開發及維護的，並且有強大的開發社群作後盾。 想看到你的名字嗎？<a href="%s">貢獻 WooCommerce</a> 吧

en: WooCommerce has been kindly translated into several other languages thanks to our translation team. Want to see your name? <a href="%s">Translate WooCommerce</a>.
zh_TW: 感謝我們的翻譯團隊 WooCommerce 已經被翻譯成許多語言。想在這裡看到你的名字嗎？<a href="%s">翻譯 WooCommerce</a> 吧

en: View %s
zh_TW: 檢視 %s

en: HTML Email Template
zh_TW: HTML 電子郵件範本

en: If you like <strong>WooCommerce</strong> please leave us a %s&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;%s rating. A huge thank you from WooThemes in advance!
zh_TW: 如果你喜歡 <strong>WooCommerce</strong> 的話請給我們一個 %s&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;%s 好評價. WooThemes 團隊在此先謝謝你!

en: Thanks :)
zh_TW: 謝謝你 :)

en: Thank you for selling with WooCommerce.
zh_TW: 感謝你使用 WooCommerce 賣東西

en: The file does not exist, please try again.
zh_TW: 檔案不存在，請再試一次。

en: The CSV is invalid.
zh_TW: 此 CSV 格式不正確。

en: Import complete - imported <strong>%s</strong> tax rates.
zh_TW: 完成匯入 - 已匯入 <strong>%s</strong> 稅率.

en: All done!
zh_TW: 一切都搞定了！

en: View Tax Rates
zh_TW: 檢視稅率

en: Import Tax Rates
zh_TW: 匯入稅率

en: Hi there! Upload a CSV file containing tax rates to import the contents into your shop. Choose a .csv file to upload, then click "Upload file and import".
zh_TW: 你好！上傳一個含有要匯入到你商品稅率內容的 CSV 檔，選擇 .csv 檔上傳，然後按下 "上傳檔案並匯入"

en: Tax rates need to be defined with columns in a specific order (10 columns). <a href="%s">Click here to download a sample</a>.
zh_TW: 稅率必須依特定欄位順序 (10 欄) 定義，<a href="%s">按這裡下載範例</a>

en: Before you can upload your import file, you will need to fix the following error:
zh_TW: 在你可以上傳你的匯入檔案之前，你需要修正以下的錯誤:

en: Choose a file from your computer:
zh_TW: 從您的電腦中選擇一個檔案：

en: Maximum size: %s
zh_TW: 檔案大小上限：%s

en: OR enter path to file:
zh_TW: 或輸入檔案位置：

en: Delimiter
zh_TW: 分隔符

en: Upload file and import
zh_TW: 上傳檔案並匯入

en: Sorry, there has been an error.
zh_TW: 抱歉，有問題出現。

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Usage Restriction
zh_TW: 使用限制

en: Usage Limits
zh_TW: 使用上限

en: Discount type
zh_TW: 折扣種類

en: Value of the coupon.
zh_TW: 優惠券金額

en: Allow free shipping
zh_TW: 允許免運費

en: Check this box if the coupon grants free shipping. The <a href="%s">free shipping method</a> must be enabled and be set to require "a valid free shipping coupon" (see the "Free Shipping Requires" setting).
zh_TW: 如果優惠券允許免運費請勾選此項. <a href="%s">免運費方法</a> 必須要啟用並設為需要 "一個有效的免運費優惠券" (請看 "免運費需求" 設定).

en: Coupon expiry date
zh_TW: 優惠券到期日

en: Minimum spend
zh_TW: 最低消費

en: No minimum
zh_TW: 無最低消費

en: This field allows you to set the minimum subtotal needed to use the coupon.
zh_TW: 此欄位允許你設定要使用優惠券的最小金額

en: Maximum spend
zh_TW: 最高消費

en: No maximum
zh_TW: 無最高限制

en: This field allows you to set the maximum subtotal allowed when using the coupon.
zh_TW: 此欄位允許你設定使用優惠券時的最高消費額

en: Individual use only
zh_TW: 限單獨使用

en: Check this box if the coupon cannot be used in conjunction with other coupons.
zh_TW: 如果優惠券不能與其他優惠券合用的話，請勾選此項

en: Exclude sale items
zh_TW: 排除特價商品

en: Check this box if the coupon should not apply to items on sale. Per-item coupons will only work if the item is not on sale. Per-cart coupons will only work if there are no sale items in the cart.
zh_TW: 如果不允許優惠券用於特價項目的話，請勾選此項。每個項目的優惠券只能用在非特價項目，每個購物車的優惠券只能用於購物車內沒有特價項目

en: Search for a product&hellip;
zh_TW: 搜尋商品&hellip;

en: Products which need to be in the cart to use this coupon or, for "Product Discounts", which products are discounted.
zh_TW: 要使用這張優惠券的商品要在購物車裡，針對"商品折扣"的商品已經有折扣了

en: Exclude products
zh_TW: 排除商品

en: Products which must not be in the cart to use this coupon or, for "Product Discounts", which products are not discounted.
zh_TW: 要使用這張優惠券的商品不可以在購物車裡，針對"商品折扣"的商品不能有折扣

en: Product categories
zh_TW: 商品分類

en: Any category
zh_TW: 任何分類

en: A product must be in this category for the coupon to remain valid or, for "Product Discounts", products in these categories will be discounted.
zh_TW: 分類中的商品要在購物車裡優惠券才會有效，針對"商品折扣"在這些分類的商品將會折扣

en: Exclude categories
zh_TW: 排除分類

en: No categories
zh_TW: 無分類

en: Product must not be in this category for the coupon to remain valid or, for "Product Discounts", products in these categories will not be discounted.
zh_TW: 分類中的商品不可以在購物車裡優惠券才會有效，針對"商品折扣"在這些分類的商品將不會折扣

en: Email restrictions
zh_TW: 電子郵件限制

en: No restrictions
zh_TW: 無限制

en: List of allowed emails to check against the customer's billing email when an order is placed. Separate email addresses with commas.
zh_TW: 當訂單放入時列出可以選取的顧客帳單電子郵件, 每個電子郵件用逗號 分隔

en: Usage limit per coupon
zh_TW: 每張優惠券的使用上限

en: How many times this coupon can be used before it is void.
zh_TW: 這張優惠券被使用多少次之後就會失效

en: Limit usage to X items
zh_TW: 限制 X 項目的使用上限

en: The maximum number of individual items this coupon can apply to when using product discounts. Leave blank to apply to all qualifying items in cart.
zh_TW: 當使用商品折扣時每一項目可以使用此一優惠券的最大數量，留空白用於購物車內全部符合使用資格的項目

en: Usage limit per user
zh_TW: 每一使用者的使用上限

en: How many times this coupon can be used by an invidual user. Uses billing email for guests, and user ID for logged in users.
zh_TW: 每一個不同的使用者可以使用這張優惠券的次數，訪客用帳單電子郵件，登入使用者用使用者編號來判別

en: Coupon code already exists - customers will use the latest coupon with this code.
zh_TW: 優惠碼已存在 - 顧客將使用優惠券的最新優惠碼

en: Resend order emails
zh_TW: 重寄訂單郵件

en: Generate download permissions
zh_TW: 產生下載權限

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Save %s
zh_TW: 儲存 %s

en: Save/update the %s
zh_TW: 儲存更新 %s

en: First Name
zh_TW: 名字

en: Last Name
zh_TW: 姓氏

en: Phone
zh_TW: 聯絡電話

en: Order #%s Details
zh_TW: 訂單 #%s 詳情

en: Payment via %s
zh_TW: 透過 %s 付款

en: Customer IP
zh_TW: 顧客 IP 位址

en: General Details
zh_TW: 一般資訊

en: Order date:
zh_TW: 訂購日：

en: h
zh_TW: 時

en: m
zh_TW: 分

en: Order status:
zh_TW: 訂單狀態：

en: Customer:
zh_TW: 顧客：

en: View other orders
zh_TW: 查看其他訂單

en: Billing Details
zh_TW: 帳單資訊

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: No billing address set.
zh_TW: 沒有設定帳單地址。

en: Load billing address
zh_TW: 載入帳單地址

en: Payment Method:
zh_TW: 付款方式：

en: N/A
zh_TW: 不提供

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Transaction ID
zh_TW: 交易代碼

en: Shipping Details
zh_TW: 配送資訊

en: No shipping address set.
zh_TW: 沒有設定配送地址。

en: Customer Note
zh_TW: 顧客備註

en: Load shipping address
zh_TW: 載入配送地址

en: Copy from billing
zh_TW: 從帳單複製

en: Customer Note:
zh_TW: 顧客備註：

en: Customer's notes about the order
zh_TW: 有關此訂單的顧客備註

en: File %d
zh_TW: 檔案 %d

en: Search for a downloadable product&hellip;
zh_TW: 搜尋可下載商品&hellip;

en: Grant Access
zh_TW: 賦予權限

en: added on %1$s at %2$s
zh_TW: 新增於 %1$s %2$s

en: by %s
zh_TW: 由 %s

en: Delete note
zh_TW: 刪除備註

en: There are no notes yet.
zh_TW: 還沒有任何備註

en: Add note
zh_TW: 新增備註

en: Add a note for your reference, or add a customer note (the user will be notified).
zh_TW: 新增你自己參考用的備註，或新增一個顧客備註 (也會傳送給顧客)

en: Customer note
zh_TW: 顧客備註

en: Private note
zh_TW: 私人備註

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Product Type
zh_TW: 商品類型

en: Virtual products are intangible and aren't shipped.
zh_TW: 虛擬商品是無形的而且不用運送

en: Downloadable products give access to a file upon purchase.
zh_TW: 下載商品在購買後賦予檔案權限

en: Inventory
zh_TW: 庫存

en: Shipping
zh_TW: 運送方式

en: Linked Products
zh_TW: 連結商品

en: Variations
zh_TW: 變化類型

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Stock Keeping Unit
zh_TW: 貨號

en: SKU refers to a Stock-keeping unit, a unique identifier for each distinct product and service that can be purchased.
zh_TW: 貨號稱為 SKU，是一組用來區別購買商品或服務的唯一代碼。

en: Product URL
zh_TW: 商品網址

en: Enter the external URL to the product.
zh_TW: 輸入此商品的外部網址。

en: Button text
zh_TW: 底部文字

en: This text will be shown on the button linking to the external product.
zh_TW: 這些文字將會顯示在底部，連結到外部商品

en: Regular Price
zh_TW: 原價

en: Sale Price
zh_TW: 促銷價

en: Schedule
zh_TW: 時間表

en: Sale Price Dates
zh_TW: 促銷假日期

en: The sale will end at the beginning of the set date.
zh_TW: 銷售將會在設定日期開始時結束

en: Downloadable Files
zh_TW: 可下載檔案

en: This is the name of the download shown to the customer.
zh_TW: 這是顯示給顧客的下載名稱

en: File URL
zh_TW: 檔案網址

en: This is the URL or absolute path to the file which customers will get access to.
zh_TW: 這是指向顧客取得權限檔案的絕對路徑網址

en: Add File
zh_TW: 新增檔案

en: Download Limit
zh_TW: 下載限制

en: Unlimited
zh_TW: 無限

en: Leave blank for unlimited re-downloads.
zh_TW: 無限重複下載清留空。

en: Download Expiry
zh_TW: 下載到期日

en: Never
zh_TW: 從未

en: Enter the number of days before a download link expires, or leave blank.
zh_TW: 輸入下載連結逾期的天數，或留空白

en: Download Type
zh_TW: 下載類型

en: Choose a download type - this controls the <a href="%s">schema</a>.
zh_TW: 選擇下載類型 - 這會控制 <a href="%s">schema</a>

en: Standard Product
zh_TW: 標準商品

en: Application/Software
zh_TW: 軟體

en: Music
zh_TW: 音樂

en: Tax Status
zh_TW: 稅金狀態

en: Taxable
zh_TW: 應課稅

en: Shipping only
zh_TW: 只配送

en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: Tax Class
zh_TW: 稅金等級

en: Manage stock?
zh_TW: 管理庫存？

en: Enable stock management at product level
zh_TW: 啟用商品階層的庫存管理

en: Stock Qty
zh_TW: 庫存量

en: Stock quantity. If this is a variable product this value will be used to control stock for all variations, unless you define stock at variation level.
zh_TW: 庫存量。如果此項商品為可變商品將用於所有變化類型的庫存，除非你定義了變化類型層級的庫存管理

en: Allow Backorders?
zh_TW: 允許延期出貨？

en: Do not allow
zh_TW: 不允許

en: Allow, but notify customer
zh_TW: 允許，但通知顧客

en: Allow
zh_TW: 允許

en: If managing stock, this controls whether or not backorders are allowed. If enabled, stock quantity can go below 0.
zh_TW: 如果管理庫存，這將會控制是否允許延期出貨。如果啟用的話，庫存量將可以小於 0

en: Stock status
zh_TW: 庫存狀態

en: Controls whether or not the product is listed as "in stock" or "out of stock" on the frontend.
zh_TW: 控制是否 "有庫存" 或 "無庫存" 商品會在前台陳列

en: Sold Individually
zh_TW: 單獨出售

en: Enable this to only allow one of this item to be bought in a single order
zh_TW: 啟用此項會只允許一張訂單購買本商品一件

en: Weight
zh_TW: 重量

en: Weight in decimal form
zh_TW: 十進位格式的重量

en: Dimensions
zh_TW: 尺寸

en: Length
zh_TW: 長度

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

en: LxWxH in decimal form
zh_TW: 十進位格式的 長x寬x高

en: No shipping class
zh_TW: 無運送級距

en: Shipping class
zh_TW: 運送級距

en: Shipping classes are used by certain shipping methods to group similar products.
zh_TW: 運送級距用於特定運送方式或是相似組合的商品

en: Close all
zh_TW: 全部收合

en: Expand all
zh_TW: 全部展開

en: Custom product attribute
zh_TW: 自訂商品屬性

en: Save attributes
zh_TW: 儲存屬性

en: Up-Sells
zh_TW: 推薦型

en: Up-sells are products which you recommend instead of the currently viewed product, for example, products that are more profitable or better quality or more expensive.
zh_TW: 當顧客點進商品時，顯示要推薦給他們的其它商品

en: Cross-Sells
zh_TW: 交叉型

en: Cross-sells are products which you promote in the cart, based on the current product.
zh_TW: 將選定的商品放在購物車中推薦給顧客

en: Choose a grouped product&hellip;
zh_TW: 選擇群組商品&hellip;

en: Grouping
zh_TW: 分群組

en: Set this option to make this product part of a grouped product.
zh_TW: 將該商品設到群組商品中。

en: Purchase Note
zh_TW: 購買備註

en: Enter an optional note to send the customer after purchase.
zh_TW: 輸入一個給顧客下單後收到的選擇性通知。

en: Menu order
zh_TW: 選單順序

en: Custom ordering position.
zh_TW: 自訂排列順序。

en: Enable reviews
zh_TW: 啟用評論

en: Before adding variations, add and save some attributes on the <strong>Attributes</strong> tab.
zh_TW: 在新增變化類型之前，請先在 <strong>屬性</strong> 頁籤新增並儲存一些屬性

en: Learn more
zh_TW: 了解更多

en: Choose a field to bulk edit&hellip;
zh_TW: 選取一個欄位進行批次編輯&hellip;

en: Toggle &quot;Enabled&quot;
zh_TW: 切換 &quot;啟用&quot;

en: Toggle &quot;Downloadable&quot;
zh_TW: 切換 &quot;可下載&quot;

en: Toggle &quot;Virtual&quot;
zh_TW: 切換 &quot;虛擬&quot;

en: Delete all variations
zh_TW: 刪除所有變化類型

en: Pricing
zh_TW: 價格

en: Prices
zh_TW: 價格

en: Prices increase by (fixed amount or %)
zh_TW: 漲價幅度 (固定金額或 %)

en: Prices decrease by (fixed amount or %)
zh_TW: 降價幅度 (固定金額或 %)

en: Sale prices
zh_TW: 優惠價

en: Sale prices increase by (fixed amount or %)
zh_TW: 特價漲價幅度 (固定金額或 %)

en: Sale prices decrease by (fixed amount or %)
zh_TW: 特價降價幅度 (固定金額或 %)

en: Scheduled sale dates
zh_TW: 排程的銷售日期

en: Toggle &quot;Manage stock&quot;
zh_TW: 切換 &quot;管理庫存&quot;

en: Downloadable products
zh_TW: 可下載商品

en: Download limit
zh_TW: 下載限制

en: Go
zh_TW: 送出

en: Add Variation
zh_TW: 新增變化類型

en: Link all variations
zh_TW: 連結所有變化類型

en: Defaults
zh_TW: 預設

en: These are the attributes that will be pre-selected on the frontend.
zh_TW: 這些屬性將會在前台預先選取

en: No default
zh_TW: 沒有預設

en: Product SKU must be unique.
zh_TW: 貨號必須是唯一的。

en: The downloadable file %s cannot be used as it does not have an allowed file type. Allowed types include: %s
zh_TW: 無法使用 %s 此下載檔案因其檔案類型不被允許. 允許的檔案類型為: %s

en: The downloadable file %s cannot be used as it does not exist on the server.
zh_TW: 無法使用 %s 此下載檔案因為在伺服器中找不到檔案.

en: Variation #%s of %s
zh_TW: #%s 的變化類型 %s

en: Variation SKU must be unique.
zh_TW: 變化類型貨號須為唯一

en: Delete image
zh_TW: 刪除圖片

en: Add Images to Product Gallery
zh_TW: 新增圖片到商品圖庫

en: Add to gallery
zh_TW: 新增到圖庫

en: Add product gallery images
zh_TW: 新增商品圖庫圖片

en: Revoke Access
zh_TW: 撤銷存取

en: Downloaded %s time | Downloaded %s times
zh_TW[0]: 已下載 %s 次

en: Downloads Remaining
zh_TW: 剩餘下載項目

en: Access Expires
zh_TW: 連線逾期

en: Fee
zh_TW: 費用

en: Fee Name
zh_TW: 費用名稱

en: Product ID:
zh_TW: 商品編號：

en: Variation ID:
zh_TW: 變化類型編號

en: No longer exists
zh_TW: 不再存在

en: Product SKU:
zh_TW: 商品貨號：

en: Add&nbsp;meta
zh_TW: 新增&nbsp;描述資訊

en: After pre-tax discounts.
zh_TW: 稅後折扣

en: Before pre-tax discounts.
zh_TW: 稅前折扣

en: Item
zh_TW: 項目

en: Cost
zh_TW: 費用

en: Qty
zh_TW: 數量

en: Tax
zh_TW: 稅金

en: Coupon(s) Used
zh_TW: 使用的優惠券

en: Discount
zh_TW: 折扣

en: This is the total discount. Discounts are defined per line item.
zh_TW: 這是總折扣金額. 折扣是每一表列項目定義的

en: This is the shipping and handling total costs for the order.
zh_TW: 訂單的運送及處理總費用

en: Order Total
zh_TW: 訂單總計

en: Refunded
zh_TW: 已退費

en: Delete selected line item(s)
zh_TW: 刪除所選的表列項目(s)

en: Stock Actions
zh_TW: 庫存動作

en: Reduce line item stock
zh_TW: 減少表列項目庫存

en: Increase line item stock
zh_TW: 增加表列項目庫存

en: Add line item(s)
zh_TW: 新增表列項目(s)

en: To edit this order change the status back to "Pending"
zh_TW: 修改變更此一訂單狀態回到 "待處理"

en: This order has been paid for and is no longer editable
zh_TW: 此一訂單已經付款完成所以不能再修改了

en: Add Tax
zh_TW: 新增稅額

en: Refund
zh_TW: 退費

en: Calculate Taxes
zh_TW: 計算稅額

en: Calculate Total
zh_TW: 計算總價

en: Add product(s)
zh_TW: 新增商品

en: Add fee
zh_TW: 新增費用

en: Add shipping cost
zh_TW: 新增運送費用

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Restock refunded items
zh_TW: 退費項目重新上架

en: Amount already refunded
zh_TW: 已退費金額

en: Total available to refund
zh_TW: 全部可退金額

en: Refund amount
zh_TW: 退費金額

en: Reason for refund (optional)
zh_TW: 退費理由 (選填)

en: Payment Gateway
zh_TW: 付款金流

en: The payment gateway used to place this order does not support automatic refunds.
zh_TW: 此訂單用來付款的金流不支援自動退款.

en: You will need to manually issue a refund through your payment gateway after using this.
zh_TW: 如果你使用這個金流付款你退款時要手動申請

en: Add products
zh_TW: 新增商品

en: Add tax
zh_TW: 新增稅額

en: Rate name
zh_TW: 稅率名稱

en: Tax class
zh_TW: 稅金等級

en: Rate code
zh_TW: 稅率代碼

en: Rate %
zh_TW: 稅率 %s

en: Or, enter tax rate ID:
zh_TW: 或, 輸入稅率代碼:

en: Optional
zh_TW: 選填

en: ID:
zh_TW: 代碼:

en: Shipping Name
zh_TW: 運送名稱

en: Shipping Method
zh_TW: 配送方式

en: Select terms
zh_TW: 選擇項目

en: Add new
zh_TW: 新增

en: "%s" separate terms
zh_TW: "%s" 個不同的項目

en: Enter some text, or some attributes by "%s" separating values.
zh_TW: 輸入一些文字. 或一些用 "%s" 分開的屬性.

en: File Name
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Choose file
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Insert file URL
zh_TW: 插入檔案位址

en: Any
zh_TW: 任何

en: Enter a SKU for this variation or leave blank to use the parent product SKU.
zh_TW: 輸入此項變化類型的貨號，或是留白使用上層貨號。

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Enable this option if access is given to a downloadable file upon purchase of a product
zh_TW: 如果一個商品在購買後賦予下載檔案權限請啟用此選項

en: Enable this option if a product is not shipped or there is no shipping cost
zh_TW: 如果一個商品不用運送或是沒有運送費用請啟用此選項

en: Enable this option to enable stock management at variation level
zh_TW: 啟用此選項來啟用變化類型階層的庫存管理

en: Regular Price:
zh_TW: 原價：

en: Variation price (required)
zh_TW: 變化類型價格 (必填)

en: Sale Price:
zh_TW: 促銷價：

en: Cancel schedule
zh_TW: 取消排程

en: Sale start date:
zh_TW: 促銷開始日期：

en: Sale end date:
zh_TW: 促銷結束日期：

en: Stock Qty:
zh_TW: 庫存量：

en: Enter a quantity to enable stock management at variation level, or leave blank to use the parent product's options.
zh_TW: 輸入此變化類型庫存量以啟用變化層級的庫存管理，或留空白沿用上層商品選項

en: Enter a weight for this variation or leave blank to use the parent product weight.
zh_TW: 輸入此變化類型的重量以啟用變化層級的庫存管理，或留空白沿用上層商品重量

en: Dimensions (L&times;W&times;H)
zh_TW: 尺寸 (長&times;寬&times;高)

en: Shipping class:
zh_TW: 運送級距：

en: Same as parent
zh_TW: 與上層相同

en: Tax class:
zh_TW: 稅金等級

en: Download Limit:
zh_TW: 下載限制：

en: Download Expiry:
zh_TW: 下載到期日：

en: Sold %s worth in the last %d days
zh_TW: 銷售 %s 最差在最近的 %d 天

en: Sold 1 item in the last %d days | Sold %d items in the last %d days
zh_TW[0]: 過去 %s 天賣出一個項目

en: %s discounts in total
zh_TW: %s 折扣於總銷售

en: %s coupons used in total
zh_TW: %s 優惠券於總銷售

en: Year
zh_TW: 年

en: Last Month
zh_TW: 上個月

en: This Month
zh_TW: 本月

en: Last 7 Days
zh_TW: 過去七日

en: Filter by coupon
zh_TW: 依優惠券篩選

en: Choose coupons&hellip;
zh_TW: 選擇優惠券&hellip;

en: All coupons
zh_TW: 所有優惠券

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: No used coupons found
zh_TW: 沒有已使用的優惠券

en: Most Popular
zh_TW: 最受歡迎

en: No coupons found in range
zh_TW: 此範圍內沒有優惠券

en: Most Discount
zh_TW: 最優惠

en: Export CSV
zh_TW: 匯出 CSV

en: Number of coupons used
zh_TW: 已使用優惠券數量

en: Discount amount
zh_TW: 優惠金額

en: Customer
zh_TW: 顧客

en: No customers found.
zh_TW: 沒有顧客。

en: %s previous order linked | %s previous orders linked
zh_TW[0]: %s 已連結上一張訂單

en: Refreshed stats for %s
zh_TW: %s 的狀態更新

en: Search customers
zh_TW: 搜尋顧客

en: Refresh stats
zh_TW: 更新狀態

en: View orders
zh_TW: 檢視訂單

en: Link previous orders
zh_TW: 連結上一張訂單

en: Name (Last, First)
zh_TW: 全名 (姓氏, 名字)

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Location
zh_TW: 地點

en: Money Spent
zh_TW: 花費金額

en: Last order
zh_TW: 上個訂單

en: %s signups in this period
zh_TW: %s 本期註冊帳號

en: Customer Sales
zh_TW: 顧客銷售量

en: Guest Sales
zh_TW: 訪客銷售量

en: Customer Orders
zh_TW: 顧客訂單量

en: Guest Orders
zh_TW: 訪客訂單量

en: orders
zh_TW: 訂單

en: customer orders
zh_TW: 顧客訂單量

en: guest orders
zh_TW: 訪客訂單量

en: Signups
zh_TW: 註冊

en: new users
zh_TW: 新用戶

en: No low in stock products found.
zh_TW: 沒有低庫存商品。

en: No out of stock products found.
zh_TW: 沒有已售完商品。

en: %s sales in %s
zh_TW: %s 銷售量於 %s

en: Select categories&hellip;
zh_TW: 選擇分類&hellip;

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: &larr; Choose a category to view stats
zh_TW: &larr; 選取一個分類來檢視狀態

en: %s average daily sales
zh_TW: %s 平均每日銷售量

en: %s average monthly sales
zh_TW: %s 平均每月銷售量

en: %s gross sales in this period
zh_TW: %s 本期總銷售額

en: This is the sum of the order totals after any refunds and including shipping and taxes.
zh_TW: 這是退款後包含運費及稅金的訂單總金額

en: %s net sales in this period
zh_TW: %s 本期淨銷售額

en: This is the sum of the order totals after any refunds and excluding shipping and taxes.
zh_TW: 這是退款後而且不包含運費及稅金的訂單總金額

en: %s orders placed
zh_TW: %s 訂單量

en: %s items purchased
zh_TW: %s 品項被購買

en: %s charged for shipping
zh_TW: %s 支付運費

en: %s in refunds
zh_TW: %s 退費中

en: %s worth of coupons used
zh_TW: %s 使用優惠券的價值

en: Number of items sold
zh_TW: 售出項目數量

en: Number of orders
zh_TW: 訂單數量

en: Average sales amount
zh_TW: 平均銷售金額

en: Shipping amount
zh_TW: 運費

en: Gross Sales amount
zh_TW: 總銷售金額

en: Net Sales amount
zh_TW: 淨銷售金額

en: %s sales for the selected items
zh_TW: %s 銷售量於所選項目

en: %s purchases for the selected items
zh_TW: %s 個所選項目的購買數

en: Showing reports for:
zh_TW: 顯示報表：

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重置

en: Product Search
zh_TW: 商品搜尋

en: Top Sellers
zh_TW: 最熱銷

en: No products found in range
zh_TW: 找不到此範圍內的商品

en: Top Freebies
zh_TW: 最熱銷免運費

en: Top Earners
zh_TW: 最賺錢

en: &larr; Choose a product to view stats
zh_TW: &larr; 選取一個商品看報表

en: Sales amount
zh_TW: 銷售金額

en: No products found.
zh_TW: 找不到商品

en: product
zh_TW: 商品

en: Parent
zh_TW: 上層

en: Units in stock
zh_TW: 庫存單位

en: Rate
zh_TW: 稅率

en: Number of Orders
zh_TW: 訂單數量

en: Tax Amount
zh_TW: 稅金

en: This is the sum of the "Tax Rows" tax amount within your orders.
zh_TW: 這是你訂單 "稅金列" 稅金的總計。

en: Shipping Tax Amount
zh_TW: 運費稅金總計

en: This is the sum of the "Tax Rows" shipping tax amount within your orders.
zh_TW: 這是你訂單 "稅金列" 運費稅金的總計。

en: Total Tax
zh_TW: 稅金總計

en: This is the total tax for the rate (shipping tax + product tax).
zh_TW: 這是此稅率的稅額憩計 (運送稅金 + 商品稅金)

en: No taxes found in this period
zh_TW: 本期沒有稅額

en: Period
zh_TW: 週期

en: Total Sales
zh_TW: 銷售總計

en: This is the sum of the 'Order Total' field within your orders.
zh_TW: 這是你訂單 "訂單總計" 欄位的總計。

en: Total Shipping
zh_TW: 運費總計

en: This is the sum of the 'Shipping Total' field within your orders.
zh_TW: 這是你訂單 "運費總計" 欄位的總計。

en: Net profit
zh_TW: 淨利

en: Total sales minus shipping and tax.
zh_TW: 銷售總額減掉運送費用及稅額

en: Totals
zh_TW: 總計

en: Accounts
zh_TW: 帳號

en: Account Pages
zh_TW: 帳號頁面

en: These pages need to be set so that WooCommerce knows where to send users to access account related functionality.
zh_TW: 設定這些頁面以便 WooCommerce 引導使用者至帳號相關功能頁面。

en: My Account Page
zh_TW: 我的帳戶頁面

en: Page contents:
zh_TW: 頁面內容：

en: My Account Endpoints
zh_TW: 我的帳號終點

en: Endpoints are appended to your page URLs to handle specific actions on the accounts pages. They should be unique.
zh_TW: 終點會加在你的頁面網址之後來處理帳號頁面特定動作，他們應該是唯一的。

en: View Order
zh_TW: 檢視訂單

en: Endpoint for the My Account &rarr; View Order page
zh_TW: 我的帳號終點 &rarr; 檢視訂單頁面

en: Edit Account
zh_TW: 編輯帳號

en: Endpoint for the My Account &rarr; Edit Account page
zh_TW: 我的帳號 &rarr; 編輯帳號頁面的終點。

en: Edit Address
zh_TW: 編輯地址

en: Endpoint for the My Account &rarr; Edit Address page
zh_TW: 我的帳號 &rarr; 編輯地址頁面的終點。

en: Lost Password
zh_TW: 忘記密碼

en: Endpoint for the My Account &rarr; Lost Password page
zh_TW: 我的帳號 &rarr; 忘記密碼頁面的終點。

en: Logout
zh_TW: 登出

en: Endpoint for the triggering logout. You can add this to your menus via a custom link: yoursite.com/?customer-logout=true
zh_TW: 觸發登出的終點，可以在到你的選單加上自訂連結: yoursite.com/?customer-logout=true 來強制登出。

en: Registration Options
zh_TW: 註冊選項

en: Enable Registration
zh_TW: 啟用註冊功能

en: Enable registration on the "Checkout" page
zh_TW: 在 "結帳" 頁面啟用註冊功能

en: Enable registration on the "My Account" page
zh_TW: 在 "我的帳戶" 頁面啟用註冊功能

en: Display returning customer login reminder on the "Checkout" page
zh_TW: 在［結帳］頁面顯示老顧客登入提醒

en: Account Creation
zh_TW: 帳戶建立

en: Automatically generate username from customer email
zh_TW: 自動從顧客信箱產生用戶名稱

en: Automatically generate customer password
zh_TW: 自動產生顧客密碼

en: Checkout Options
zh_TW: 結帳選項

en: Checkout Process
zh_TW: 結帳流程

en: Coupons
zh_TW: 優惠券

en: Enable the use of coupons
zh_TW: 開放使用優惠券

en: Coupons can be applied from the cart and checkout pages.
zh_TW: 優惠券可以在購物車及結帳頁面中輸入使用。

en: Enable guest checkout
zh_TW: 開放未註冊訪客結帳

en: Allows customers to checkout without creating an account.
zh_TW: 允許顧客免註冊結帳。

en: Force secure checkout
zh_TW: 強制使用安全連線結帳

en: Force SSL (HTTPS) on the checkout pages (an SSL Certificate is required).
zh_TW: 在結帳頁面強制使用 SSL (HTTPS) 安全連線 (需要有 SSL 安全證書)

en: Force HTTP when leaving the checkout
zh_TW: 離開結帳時強制 HTTP

en: Checkout Pages
zh_TW: 結帳頁面

en: These pages need to be set so that WooCommerce knows where to send users to checkout.
zh_TW: 設定這些頁面以便 WooCommerce 引導使用者到結帳頁面。

en: Cart Page
zh_TW: 購物車頁面

en: Checkout Page
zh_TW: 結帳頁面

en: Terms and Conditions
zh_TW: 條款及規則

en: If you define a "Terms" page the customer will be asked if they accept them when checking out.
zh_TW: 如果你有定義一個 "條款" 頁面，顧客在結帳時將會被要求同意這些條款。

en: Checkout Endpoints
zh_TW: 結帳終點

en: Endpoints are appended to your page URLs to handle specific actions during the checkout process. They should be unique.
zh_TW: 終點將會在結帳過程附加在你的頁面網址後面來處理特定的動作，他們應該是唯一的。

en: Pay
zh_TW: 付款

en: Endpoint for the Checkout &rarr; Pay page
zh_TW: 結帳終點 &rarr; 付款頁面

en: Order Received
zh_TW: 已收到訂單

en: Endpoint for the Checkout &rarr; Order Received page
zh_TW: 結帳終點 &rarr; 已收到訂單頁面

en: Add Payment Method
zh_TW: 新增付款方式

en: Endpoint for the Checkout &rarr; Add Payment Method page
zh_TW: 結帳終點 &rarr; 新增付款方式頁面

en: Payment Gateways
zh_TW: 付款金流

en: Installed gateways are listed below. Drag and drop gateways to control their display order on the frontend.
zh_TW: 已安裝的金流表列在下方，拖拉金流來改變他們的前台顯示順序。

en: Gateway Display Order
zh_TW: 金流顯示順序

en: Gateway
zh_TW: 金流

en: Gateway ID
zh_TW: 金流代碼

en: Emails
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Email Options
zh_TW: 電子郵件選項

en: Email Sender Options
zh_TW: 電子郵件傳送選項

en: The following options affect the sender (email address and name) used in WooCommerce emails.
zh_TW: 這些選項影響 WooCommerce 電子郵件寄件者使用的 (電子郵件地址及名稱)。

en: "From" Name
zh_TW: 寄件者名稱

en: "From" Email Address
zh_TW: 寄件者電子郵件

en: Email Template
zh_TW: 電子郵件範本

en: This section lets you customise the WooCommerce emails. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Click here to preview your email template</a>. For more advanced control copy <code>woocommerce/templates/emails/</code> to <code>yourtheme/woocommerce/emails/</code>.
zh_TW: 本節讓你自訂 WooCommerce 電子郵件. <a href="%s" target="_blank">按這裡預覽你的電子郵件範本</a>，更進一步的控制可以複製 <code>woocommerce/templates/emails/</code> 到 <code>yourtheme/woocommerce/emails/</code>。

en: Header Image
zh_TW: 頁首圖片

en: Enter a URL to an image you want to show in the email's header. Upload your image using the <a href="%s">media uploader</a>.
zh_TW: 輸入你要當作電子郵件標題圖片的網址，請用: <a href="%s">媒體上傳器</a>上傳圖片。.

en: Email Footer Text
zh_TW: 電子郵件頁尾文字

en: The text to appear in the footer of WooCommerce emails.
zh_TW: 在 WooCommerce 電子郵件頁尾顯示的文字。

en: Powered by WooCommerce
zh_TW: 使用 WooCommerce 建置

en: Base Colour
zh_TW: 基本顏色

en: The base colour for WooCommerce email templates. Default <code>#557da1</code>.
zh_TW: WooCommerce 電子郵件範本的基本顏色，預設值為<code>#557da1</code>。

en: Background Colour
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: The background colour for WooCommerce email templates. Default <code>#f5f5f5</code>.
zh_TW: WooCommerce 電子郵件範本的背景顏色，預設值為<code>#f5f5f5</code>。

en: Email Body Background Colour
zh_TW: 電子郵件主體背景顏色

en: The main body background colour. Default <code>#fdfdfd</code>.
zh_TW: 主體背景顏色，預設值為 <code>#fdfdfd</code>。

en: Email Body Text Colour
zh_TW: 電子郵件內文文字顏色

en: The main body text colour. Default <code>#505050</code>.
zh_TW: 主體文字顏色，預設值為 <code>#505050</code>。

en: General Options
zh_TW: 一般選項

en: Base Location
zh_TW: 商店所在位置

en: This is the base location for your business. Tax rates will be based on this country.
zh_TW: 這是您生意所在的基本位置，稅率的計算將會基於這個國家的規定。

en: Selling Location(s)
zh_TW: 銷售地點

en: This option lets you limit which countries you are willing to sell to.
zh_TW: 此選項讓你限制願意銷往的國家

en: Sell to all countries
zh_TW: 銷售至所有國家

en: Sell to specific countries only
zh_TW: 只銷售到特定國家

en: Specific Countries
zh_TW: 特定國家

en: Default Customer Address
zh_TW: 預設顧客地址

en: This option determines the customers default address (before they input their details).
zh_TW: 此選項決定顧客的預設地址 (在他們輸入資料之前)

en: Note: If you choose to Geolocate the user address, the %sMaxMind GeoLite Database%s will be periodically downloaded and stored in your wp-content directory.
zh_TW: 注意：如果你選擇使用者地址的地理位置的話. %sMaxMind 地理資料庫%s 將會定期下載並儲存到你的 wp-content 資料夾.

en: No address
zh_TW: 沒有地址

en: Shop base address
zh_TW: 商店基本地址

en: Geolocate address
zh_TW: 地理位置地址

en: Store Notice
zh_TW: 商店通知

en: Enable site-wide store notice text
zh_TW: 啟用全站商店通知文字

en: Store Notice Text
zh_TW: 商店通知內容

en: This is a demo store for testing purposes &mdash; no orders shall be fulfilled.
zh_TW: 這是一個測試用的範例網站 &mdash; 沒有任何訂單會被實現。

en: Enable the REST API
zh_TW: 啟用 REST API

en: Currency Options
zh_TW: 貨幣選項

en: The following options affect how prices are displayed on the frontend.
zh_TW: 下列的選項影響前台的價格顯示方式。

en: Currency
zh_TW: 貨幣

en: This controls what currency prices are listed at in the catalog and which currency gateways will take payments in.
zh_TW: 此項控制哪些幣別會列出來以及金流接受哪些幣別。

en: Currency Position
zh_TW: 貨幣符號位置

en: This controls the position of the currency symbol.
zh_TW: 控制貨幣符號的顯示位置

en: Left
zh_TW: 左邊

en: Right
zh_TW: 右邊

en: Left with space
zh_TW: 左邊及空白

en: Right with space
zh_TW: 右邊及空白

en: Thousand Separator
zh_TW: 千位分隔符

en: This sets the thousand separator of displayed prices.
zh_TW: 設定顯示價格的千位分隔符

en: Decimal Separator
zh_TW: 小數點符號

en: This sets the decimal separator of displayed prices.
zh_TW: 設定顯示價格的小數點符號

en: Number of Decimals
zh_TW: 小數位數

en: This sets the number of decimal points shown in displayed prices.
zh_TW: 設定顯示價格的小數位數

en: Integration
zh_TW: 整合

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Downloadable Products
zh_TW: 可下載的商品

en: Shop & Product Pages
zh_TW: 商店及商品頁面

en: Shop Page
zh_TW: 商店頁面

en: The base page can also be used in your <a href="%s">product permalinks</a>.
zh_TW: 這些起點頁面也適用於你的<a href="%s">商品固定網址</a>設定。.

en: This sets the base page of your shop - this is where your product archive will be.
zh_TW: 這個設定你的商店的起點頁面 - 就是你的商品彙整會在的地方

en: Shop Page Display
zh_TW: 商店頁面顯示

en: This controls what is shown on the product archive.
zh_TW: 此項控制在商品彙整頁面顯示的內容

en: Show products
zh_TW: 顯示商品

en: Show categories &amp; subcategories
zh_TW: 顯示分類 &amp; 子分類

en: Show both
zh_TW: 顯示兩者

en: Default Category Display
zh_TW: 預設顯示分類

en: This controls what is shown on category archives.
zh_TW: 此項控制在分類彙整要顯示什麼。

en: Show subcategories
zh_TW: 顯示子分類

en: Default Product Sorting
zh_TW: 預設商品排序

en: This controls the default sort order of the catalog.
zh_TW: 此項控制分類的預設排列順序。

en: Default sorting (custom ordering + name)
zh_TW: 預設排序 (自訂順序 + 名稱)

en: Popularity (sales)
zh_TW: 熱銷度 (銷售量)

en: Average Rating
zh_TW: 平均評分

en: Sort by most recent
zh_TW: 依最近新增

en: Sort by price (asc)
zh_TW: 依價格排序 (低至高)

en: Sort by price (desc)
zh_TW: 依價格排序 (高至低)

en: Add to cart behaviour
zh_TW: 加入購物車行為

en: Redirect to the cart page after successful addition
zh_TW: 成功加入後轉至購物車頁面

en: Enable AJAX add to cart buttons on archives
zh_TW: 在彙整頁面啟用 AJAX 加到購物車按鈕

en: Product Images
zh_TW: 商品圖片

en: These settings affect the display and dimensions of images in your catalog - the display on the front-end will still be affected by CSS styles. After changing these settings you may need to <a href="%s">regenerate your thumbnails</a>.
zh_TW: 這些設定影響你的型錄圖片的顯示以及大小 - 在前台還是會被 CSS 形式影響. 在變更這些設定之後你可能需要 <a href="%s">重新產生縮圖</a>.

en: Catalog Images
zh_TW: 型錄圖片

en: This size is usually used in product listings
zh_TW: 此尺寸通常用於商品陳列頁面

en: Single Product Image
zh_TW: 單一商品圖片

en: This is the size used by the main image on the product page.
zh_TW: 此尺寸通常用於商品頁面的主要圖片

en: Product Thumbnails
zh_TW: 商品縮圖

en: This size is usually used for the gallery of images on the product page.
zh_TW: 此尺寸通常用於商品頁面的縮圖

en: Product Image Gallery
zh_TW: 商品圖庫

en: Enable Lightbox for product images
zh_TW: 啟用商品圖片的燈箱效果

en: Include WooCommerce's lightbox. Product gallery images will open in a lightbox.
zh_TW: 使用 WooCommerce 的燈箱特效，商品圖庫圖片將以燈箱特效開啟。

en: Manage Stock
zh_TW: 管理庫存

en: Enable stock management
zh_TW: 啟用庫存管理

en: Hold Stock (minutes)
zh_TW: 保留庫存 (分)

en: Hold stock (for unpaid orders) for x minutes. When this limit is reached, the pending order will be cancelled. Leave blank to disable.
zh_TW: 為未付款訂單保留庫存 (x) 分鐘，當時間到了之後待處理的訂單將被取消。不要用請留空白

en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

en: Enable low stock notifications
zh_TW: 啟用低庫存通知

en: Enable out of stock notifications
zh_TW: 啟用無庫存通知

en: Notification Recipient
zh_TW: 通知收件人

en: Low Stock Threshold
zh_TW: 低庫存臨界值

en: Out Of Stock Threshold
zh_TW: 無庫存臨界值

en: Out Of Stock Visibility
zh_TW: 無庫存可見度

en: Hide out of stock items from the catalog
zh_TW: 在型錄隱藏無庫存項目

en: Stock Display Format
zh_TW: 庫存顯示格式

en: This controls how stock is displayed on the frontend.
zh_TW: 此項控制如何在前台顯示庫存

en: Always show stock e.g. "12 in stock"
zh_TW: 永遠顯示庫存 例："庫存 12"

en: Only show stock when low e.g. "Only 2 left in stock" vs. "In Stock"
zh_TW: 庫存量低時顯示只剩庫存，例如 "庫存只剩 2 件" 而不是 "庫存"

en: Never show stock amount
zh_TW: 永不顯示庫存數量

en: File Download Method
zh_TW: 檔案下載方式

en: Forcing downloads will keep URLs hidden, but some servers may serve large files unreliably. If supported, <code>X-Accel-Redirect</code>/ <code>X-Sendfile</code> can be used to serve downloads instead (server requires <code>mod_xsendfile</code>).
zh_TW: 強制下載會保持網址隱藏，但是有些伺服器可能會無法穩定處理大檔案，如果支援 <code>X-Accel-Redirect</code>/ <code>X-Sendfile</code> 可以用來取代服務下載 (伺服器需要安裝 <code>mod_xsendfile</code> 模組)

en: Force Downloads
zh_TW: 強制下載

en: Redirect only
zh_TW: 僅轉向

en: Access Restriction
zh_TW: 存取限制

en: Downloads require login
zh_TW: 下載前需登入

en: This setting does not apply to guest purchases.
zh_TW: 此項設定不適用於訪客購物

en: Grant access to downloadable products after payment
zh_TW: 付款後賦予商品下載權限

en: Enable this option to grant access to downloads when orders are "processing", rather than "completed".
zh_TW: 啟用此選項會讓下載商品訂單在"處理中"就取得下載權限，不用等到訂單"完成"。

en: Measurements
zh_TW: 尺寸

en: Weight Unit
zh_TW: 重量單位

en: This controls what unit you will define weights in.
zh_TW: 設定您所使用的重量單位。

en: kg
zh_TW: 公斤

en: g
zh_TW: 公克

en: lbs
zh_TW: 磅

en: oz
zh_TW: 盎司

en: Dimensions Unit
zh_TW: 長度單位

en: This controls what unit you will define lengths in.
zh_TW: 設定您所使用的長度單位。

en: cm
zh_TW: 公分

en: mm
zh_TW: 公厘

en: in
zh_TW: 英吋

en: yd
zh_TW: 碼

en: Product Ratings
zh_TW: 商品評分

en: Enable ratings on reviews
zh_TW: 在評論中啟用評分

en: Ratings are required to leave a review
zh_TW: 填寫評論也必須一併評分

en: Show "verified owner" label for customer reviews
zh_TW: 在顧客評論顯示"已確認購買"

en: Only allow reviews from "verified owners"
zh_TW: 只允許"已確認購買"者寫評論

en: Shipping Options
zh_TW: 運送選項

en: Shipping Calculations
zh_TW: 運費計算

en: Enable shipping
zh_TW: 啟用配送

en: Enable the shipping calculator on the cart page
zh_TW: 在購物車頁面啟用運費計算器

en: Hide shipping costs until an address is entered
zh_TW: 在地址尚未輸入之前隱藏運送費用

en: Shipping Display Mode
zh_TW: 運送方式顯示模式

en: This controls how multiple shipping methods are displayed on the frontend.
zh_TW: 這裡控制有多少項運送方式在前台顯示。

en: Display shipping methods with "radio" buttons
zh_TW: 顯示運送方式為選擇按鈕

en: Display shipping methods in a dropdown
zh_TW: 顯示運送方式為下拉選單

en: Shipping Destination
zh_TW: 配送目的地

en: This controls which shipping address is used by default.
zh_TW: 此項控制預設的運送地址為何

en: Default to shipping address
zh_TW: 預設運送地址

en: Default to billing address
zh_TW: 預設帳單地址

en: Only ship to the users billing address
zh_TW: 只配送至用戶帳單地址

en: Restrict shipping to Location(s)
zh_TW: 限制配送地區

en: Choose which countries you want to ship to, or choose to ship to all <a href="%s">locations you sell to</a>.
zh_TW: 選擇您想配送的國家，或選擇配送至所有<a href="%s">您有銷售商品的地區</a>。

en: Ship to all countries you sell to
zh_TW: 配送至所有您有銷售商品的國家

en: Ship to all countries
zh_TW: 配送至所有國家

en: Ship to specific countries only
zh_TW: 只配送至特定國家

en: Shipping Methods
zh_TW: 配送方式

en: ID
zh_TW: 代碼

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動排列

en: The cheapest available shipping method will be selected by default.
zh_TW: 最便宜的可用配送方式將會設為預設值。

en: Drag and drop the above shipping methods to control their display order.
zh_TW: 拖拉以上的運送方式來控制顯示順序

en: Tax Options
zh_TW: 稅金選項

en: Standard Rates
zh_TW: 標準稅率

en: %s Rates
zh_TW: %s 稅率

en: Webhooks
zh_TW: 網頁連結

en: 1 webhook moved to the Trash. | %d webhooks moved to the Trash.
zh_TW[0]: %d 網頁連結移到回收筒

en: 1 webhook restored from the Trash. | %d webhooks restored from the Trash.
zh_TW[0]: %d 網頁連結由回收筒回復

en: 1 webhook permanently deleted. | %d webhooks permanently deleted.
zh_TW[0]: %d 網頁連結永久刪除

en: Webhook updated successfully.
zh_TW: 網頁連結成功更新

en: Webhook created successfully.
zh_TW: 網頁連結成功新增

en: Add Webhook
zh_TW: 新增網頁連結

en: Search Webhooks
zh_TW: 搜尋網頁連結

en: This Webhook has no log yet.
zh_TW: 此網頁連結還沒有記錄

en: &lsaquo; Previous
zh_TW: &lsaquo; 上一個

en: Next &rsaquo;
zh_TW: 下一個 &rsaquo;

en: Tax Rates for the "%s" Class
zh_TW: 等級 %s 的稅率為

en: Define tax rates for countries and states below. <a href="%s">See here</a> for available alpha-2 country codes.
zh_TW: 在底下定義國家或州的稅率，<a href="%s">請看這裡</a> 有完整的 2 字元國家代碼.

en: Country&nbsp;Code
zh_TW: 國碼&nbsp;

en: A 2 digit country code, e.g. US. Leave blank to apply to all.
zh_TW: 2 字元國碼，例如 TW。留空白適用於全部。

en: State&nbsp;Code
zh_TW: 州碼&nbsp;

en: A 2 digit state code, e.g. AL. Leave blank to apply to all.
zh_TW: 2 字元州碼，例如 AL。留空白適用於全部。

en: ZIP/Postcode
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

en: Postcode for this rule. Semi-colon (;) separate multiple values. Leave blank to apply to all areas. Wildcards (*) can be used. Ranges for numeric postcodes (e.g. 12345-12350) will be expanded into individual postcodes.
zh_TW: 用於此規則的郵遞區號，用半形冒號 (:) 分隔多個數值，留空白套用於全區。可以使用萬用字元 (*)。郵遞區號數值的範圍 (例如 12345-12350) 將被解讀為個別的郵遞區號。

en: Cities for this rule. Semi-colon (;) separate multiple values. Leave blank to apply to all cities.
zh_TW: 用此規則的城市，用半形冒號 (:) 分隔多個值，留空白套用於所有城市

en: Rate&nbsp;%
zh_TW: 稅率&nbsp;%

en: Enter a tax rate (percentage) to 4 decimal places.
zh_TW: 輸入稅率 (百分比) 最多 4 位數

en: Tax&nbsp;Name
zh_TW: 稅&nbsp;名

en: Enter a name for this tax rate.
zh_TW: 輸入這個稅率的名稱

en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先順序

en: Choose a priority for this tax rate. Only 1 matching rate per priority will be used. To define multiple tax rates for a single area you need to specify a different priority per rate.
zh_TW: 選擇這個稅率的優先順序，每個優先順序只有 1 個符合的稅率會被採用。如果要為單一地區定義多個稅率的話，你需要每個稅率指定不同的優先順序

en: Compound
zh_TW: 複合

en: Choose whether or not this is a compound rate. Compound tax rates are applied on top of other tax rates.
zh_TW: 選擇這個是否為複合稅率，複合稅率會比其他稅率優先採用

en: Choose whether or not this tax rate also gets applied to shipping.
zh_TW: 選擇是否這個稅率也套用於運費

en: Tax rate ID
zh_TW: 稅率代碼

en: Insert row
zh_TW: 插入列

en: Remove selected row(s)
zh_TW: 移除所選列

en: Import CSV
zh_TW: 匯入 CSV

en: No row(s) selected
zh_TW: 未選擇列

en: Country Code
zh_TW: 國碼

en: State Code
zh_TW: 州碼

en: Tax Name
zh_TW: 稅金名稱

en: Method
zh_TW: 方法

en: Duration
zh_TW: 期間

en: Headers
zh_TW: 標題

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

en: Request
zh_TW: 請求

en: Response
zh_TW: 回應

en: Webhook Data
zh_TW: 網頁連結資料

en: Friendly name for identifying this webhook, defaults to Webhook created on %s.
zh_TW: 容易記住的網頁連結名稱. 預設為  網頁連結產生於 %s.

en: The options are &quot;Active&quot; (delivers payload), &quot;Paused&quot; (does not deliver), or &quot;Disabled&quot; (does not deliver due delivery failures).
zh_TW: 選項有 &quot;啟用&quot; (傳送載體), &quot;暫停&quot; (不傳送), or &quot;停用&quot; (因傳送失敗而不傳送).

en: Select when the webhook will fire.
zh_TW: 選擇網頁連結啟動時間

en: Coupon Created
zh_TW: 優惠券已新增

en: Coupon Updated
zh_TW: 優惠券已更新

en: Coupon Deleted
zh_TW: 優惠券已刪除

en: Customer Created
zh_TW: 顧客已新增

en: Customer Updated
zh_TW: 顧客已更新

en: Customer Deleted
zh_TW: 顧客已刪除

en: Order Created
zh_TW: 訂單已新增

en: Order Updated
zh_TW: 訂單已更新

en: Order Deleted
zh_TW: 訂單已刪除

en: Product Created
zh_TW: 商品已新增

en: Product Updated
zh_TW: 商品已更新

en: Product Deleted
zh_TW: 商品已刪除

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Action Event
zh_TW: 動作項目

en: Enter the Action that will trigger this webhook.
zh_TW: 輸入將會觸發網頁連結的動作

en: Custom Topic
zh_TW: 自訂主旨

en: Enter the Custom Topic that will trigger this webhook.
zh_TW: 輸入將會觸發此網頁連結的自訂主旨

en: URL where the webhook payload is delivered.
zh_TW: 網頁連結載體傳送網址

en: Secret
zh_TW: 密鑰

en: The Secret Key is used to generate a hash of the delivered webhook and provided in the request headers. This will default to the current API user's consumer secret if not provided.
zh_TW: 此私鑰是用來產生在所提供的請求標頭派送網頁連結的雜湊數. 如果未提供的話將會預設為目前使用者的顧客私鑰

en: Webhook Actions
zh_TW: 網頁連結動作

en: Created at
zh_TW: 產生於

en: Updated at
zh_TW: 更新於

en: Save Webhook
zh_TW: 儲存網頁連結

en: Webhook Logs
zh_TW: 網頁連結記錄

en: Enable Taxes
zh_TW: 啟用稅金

en: Enable taxes and tax calculations
zh_TW: 啟用稅金及稅金計算

en: Prices Entered With Tax
zh_TW: 售價包含稅金

en: This option is important as it will affect how you input prices. Changing it will not update existing products.
zh_TW: 這個選項很重要它將會影響你如何輸入價格，變更此項不會更新現存商品的價格

en: Yes, I will enter prices inclusive of tax
zh_TW: 是，我將輸入包含稅金的售價。

en: No, I will enter prices exclusive of tax
zh_TW: 不，我將輸入不含稅金的售價。

en: Calculate Tax Based On:
zh_TW: 稅金計算依據：

en: This option determines which address is used to calculate tax.
zh_TW: 此選項決定使用哪個地址來計算稅金。

en: Customer shipping address
zh_TW: 顧客配送地址

en: Customer billing address
zh_TW: 顧客帳單地址

en: Shipping Tax Class:
zh_TW: 運送稅金級距：

en: Optionally control which tax class shipping gets, or leave it so shipping tax is based on the cart items themselves.
zh_TW: 選擇性地控制運費進入或是離開某個稅金級距，這樣子運費稅金自己會依據購物車項目而定

en: Shipping tax class based on cart items
zh_TW: 依據購物車內容項目決定配送稅金級距

en: Rounding
zh_TW: 四捨五入

en: Round tax at subtotal level, instead of rounding per line
zh_TW: 先加總之後再四捨五入。

en: Additional Tax Classes
zh_TW: 額外稅率等級

en: List additional tax classes below (1 per line). This is in addition to the default "Standard Rate".
zh_TW: 底下列出額外的稅率級距 (1 列 1 個). 這是在預設的 "標準稅率" 之外附加的

en: Reduced Rate%sZero Rate
zh_TW: 優惠稅率%s零稅率

en: Display Prices in the Shop:
zh_TW: 在商店顯示價格.

en: Including tax
zh_TW: 含稅

en: Excluding tax
zh_TW: 未稅

en: Display Prices During Cart and Checkout:
zh_TW: 在購物車及結帳過程顯示價格.

en: Price Display Suffix:
zh_TW: 價格顯示後綴:

en: Define text to show after your product prices. This could be, for example, "inc. Vat" to explain your pricing. You can also have prices substituted here using one of the following: {price_including_tax}, {price_excluding_tax}.
zh_TW: 指定要在你商品價格後面顯示的文字. 這可能是, 例如: "含稅" 來說明你的價格. 你也可以讓這裡的價格以下列之一來替換: {price_including_tax}, {price_excluding_tax}.

en: Display Tax Totals:
zh_TW: 顯示稅金總計:

en: As a single total
zh_TW: 合計為一個

en: Itemized
zh_TW: 每項商品

en: Browse all extensions
zh_TW: 瀏覽所有擴充功能

en: Popular
zh_TW: 受歡迎

en: Gateways
zh_TW: 金流

en: Import/export
zh_TW: 匯入/匯出

en: Marketing
zh_TW: 行銷

en: Accounting
zh_TW: 會計

en: Free
zh_TW: 免費

en: Third-party
zh_TW: 第三方

en: Our catalog of WooCommerce Extensions can be found on WooThemes.com here: <a href="%s">WooCommerce Extensions Catalog</a>
zh_TW: 我們 WooCommerce 擴充模組的型錄可以在WooThemes.com 的:  <a href="%s">WooCommerce Extensions Catalog</a> 找到

en: Looking for a WooCommerce theme?
zh_TW: 您在找 WooCommerce 合用的佈景主題嗎?

en: We recommend Storefront, the %sofficial%s WooCommerce theme.
zh_TW: 我們建議 Storefront, 這是 %s官方的%s WooCommerce 佈景主題.

en: Storefront is an intuitive &amp; flexible, %sfree%s WordPress theme offering deep integration with WooCommerce and many of the most popular customer-facing extensions.
zh_TW: Storefront 是一個直覺 &amp; 多變化, %s免費%s 的WordPress 佈景主題提供與 WooCommerce 深度整合以及許多最受顧客歡迎的擴充功能.

en: Read all about it
zh_TW: 閱讀所有關於它

en: Download &amp; install
zh_TW: 下載 &amp; 安裝

en: Log file: %s (%s)
zh_TW: 記錄檔: %s (%s)

en: There are currently no logs to view.
zh_TW: 目前沒有記錄可以查看

en: Please copy and paste this information in your ticket when contacting support:
zh_TW: 當連絡支援服務時請將這些資訊複製/貼上到你開的支援單上

en: Get System Report
zh_TW: 取得系統報表

en: Understanding the Status Report
zh_TW: 瞭解狀態報表

en: Copied!
zh_TW: 已複製

en: Copy for Support
zh_TW: 為支援複製

en: WordPress Environment
zh_TW: WordPress 環境

en: Home URL
zh_TW: WordPress 網址

en: The URL of your site's homepage.
zh_TW: 你網站首頁的網址

en: Site URL
zh_TW: 網站網址

en: The root URL of your site.
zh_TW: 你網站根目錄網址

en: WC Version
zh_TW: WC 版本

en: The version of WooCommerce installed on your site.
zh_TW: 在你網站安裝的 WooCommerce 版本

en: WC Database Version
zh_TW: WC 資料庫版本

en: The version of WooCommerce that the database is formatted for. This should be the same as your WooCommerce Version.
zh_TW: 資料庫格式的 WooCommerce 版本. 這應該與你的 WooCommerce 版本一樣

en: Log Directory Writable
zh_TW: 記錄目錄可寫入

en: Several WooCommerce extensions can write logs which makes debugging problems easier. The directory must be writable for this to happen.
zh_TW: 許多 WooCommerce 擴充功能可以寫入記錄檔讓除錯更容易. 此目錄必須要為可寫入才能達成此功能

en: To allow logging, make <code>%s</code> writable or define a custom <code>WC_LOG_DIR</code>.
zh_TW: 若要允許記錄, 請讓 <code>%s</code> 為可寫入或自訂 <code>WC_LOG_DIR</code>.

en: WP Version
zh_TW: WP 版本

en: The version of WordPress installed on your site.
zh_TW: 在你網站安裝的 WordPress 版本

en: Whether or not you have WordPress Multisite enabled.
zh_TW: WordPress Multisite 多站台是否啟用

en: WP Memory Limit
zh_TW: WP 記憶體限制

en: The maximum amount of memory (RAM) that your site can use at one time.
zh_TW: 你的網站一次可以使用的最大記憶體容量 (RAM)

en: %s - We recommend setting memory to at least 64MB. See: <a href="%s" target="_blank">Increasing memory allocated to PHP</a>
zh_TW: %s - 我們建議設定至少 64MB 的記憶體. 請看: <a href="%s" target="_blank">增加 PHP 的記憶體配額</a>

en: WP Debug Mode
zh_TW: WP 偵錯模式

en: Displays whether or not WordPress is in Debug Mode.
zh_TW: 顯示 WordPress 是否在 Debug 除錯模式

en: Language
zh_TW: 語系

en: The current language used by WordPress. Default = English
zh_TW: 目前 WordPress 使用的語系. 預設 = 英文

en: Server Environment
zh_TW: 主機環境

en: Server Info
zh_TW: 主機資訊

en: Information about the web server that is currently hosting your site.
zh_TW: 目前網站所使用網頁主機的資訊

en: PHP Version
zh_TW: PHP 版本

en: The version of PHP installed on your hosting server.
zh_TW: 你的主機安裝的 PHP 版本

en: %s - We recommend a minimum PHP version of 5.4. See: <a href="%s" target="_blank">How to update your PHP version</a>
zh_TW: %s - 我們建議 PHP 版本至少為 5.4. 請看: <a href="%s" target="_blank">如何升級你的 PHP 版本</a>

en: Couldn't determine PHP version because phpversion() doesn't exist.
zh_TW: 無法得知 PHP 版本因為 phpversion() 不存在

en: The largest filesize that can be contained in one post.
zh_TW: 一篇文章可以允許的最大容量

en: The amount of time (in seconds) that your site will spend on a single operation before timing out (to avoid server lockups)
zh_TW: 你的網站花費在單一作業逾時的最長時間 (秒數) (以避免主機卡住)

en: The maximum number of variables your server can use for a single function to avoid overloads.
zh_TW: 你的主機用於單一功能以避免過載的最大變數值

en: SUHOSIN Installed
zh_TW: SUHOSIN 已安裝

en: Suhosin is an advanced protection system for PHP installations. It was designed to protect your servers on the one hand against a number of well known problems in PHP applications and on the other hand against potential unknown vulnerabilities within these applications or the PHP core itself. If enabled on your server, Suhosin may need to be configured to increase its data submission limits.
zh_TW: Suhosin 是一個 PHP 用的進階防護系統. 它設計一方面用來保護你的 PHP 應用程式免於各種已知問題, 另一方面可以防範未知的 PHP 應用程式或核心本身的漏洞. 如果你的主機啟用了 Suhosin 的話你可能需要增加資料應用限制設定

en: MySQL Version
zh_TW: MySQL 版本

en: The version of MySQL installed on your hosting server.
zh_TW: 你的網站主機安裝的 MySQL 版本

en: Max Upload Size
zh_TW: 最大檔案上傳大小

en: The largest filesize that can be uploaded to your WordPress installation.
zh_TW: 可以上傳到你 WordPress 的最大檔案大小

en: Default Timezone is UTC
zh_TW: 預設時區為 UTC

en: The default timezone for your server.
zh_TW: 你主機的預設時區

en: Default timezone is %s - it should be UTC
zh_TW: 預設時區為 %s - 應該為 UTC

en: Payment gateways can use cURL to communicate with remote servers to authorize payments, other plugins may also use it when communicating with remote services.
zh_TW: 付款金流可以利用 cURL 跟遠端主機溝通來授權付款. 其他外掛也可以利用它跟遠端服務溝通

en: Your server does not have fsockopen or cURL enabled - PayPal IPN and other scripts which communicate with other servers will not work. Contact your hosting provider.
zh_TW: 你的伺服器未啟用 fsockopen 或 cURL - PayPal IPN 及需與其他伺服器通訊的腳本將無法使用。請與你的主機服務商聯絡。

en: Some webservices like shipping use SOAP to get information from remote servers, for example, live shipping quotes from FedEx require SOAP to be installed.
zh_TW: 有些網頁服務像是運送使用 SOAP 來從遠端主機取得資訊. 例如:  FedEX 的線上運送查詢就需要安裝 SOAP.

en: Your server does not have the <a href="%s">SOAP Client</a> class enabled - some gateway plugins which use SOAP may not work as expected.
zh_TW: 你的伺服器未啟用 <a href="%s">SOAP Client</a> 模組 - 某些使用 SOAP 的金流外掛可能無法像預期那樣運作

en: HTML/Multipart emails use DOMDocument to generate inline CSS in templates.
zh_TW: HTML/Multipart 電子郵件使用 DOMDocument 來產生範本檔中的 inline CSS.

en: Your server does not have the <a href="%s">DOMDocument</a> class enabled - HTML/Multipart emails, and also some extensions, will not work without DOMDocument.
zh_TW: 你的伺服器沒有啟用 <a href="%s">DOMDocument</a>功能  - HTML/Multipart 電子郵件, 以及某些擴充功能沒有 DOMDocument 將無法運作.

en: GZip (gzopen) is used to open the GEOIP database from MaxMind.
zh_TW: GZip (gzopen) 是用於從 MaxMind 開啟 GEOIP 資料庫.時使用

en: Your server does not support the <a href="%s">gzopen</a> function - this is required to use the GeoIP database from MaxMind. The API fallback will be used instead for geolocation.
zh_TW: 你的伺服器不支援 <a href="%s">gzopen</a> 功能 - 這在使用MaxMind 的 GeoIP 資料庫是必備的. 將會改用備用 API 於地理位置資訊.

en: Remote Post
zh_TW: 遠端發佈

en: PayPal uses this method of communicating when sending back transaction information.
zh_TW: PayPa 使用此一通訊方式來回傳交易資訊

en: wp_remote_post() failed. PayPal IPN won't work with your server. Contact your hosting provider.
zh_TW: wp_remote_post() 失敗. PayPal IPN 無法與你的主機運作. 請連絡你的主機商.

en: Error: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤: %s

en: Status code: %s
zh_TW: 狀態碼: %s

en: Remote Get
zh_TW: 遠端接收

en: WooCommerce plugins may use this method of communication when checking for plugin updates.
zh_TW: WooCommerce 外掛可以在檢查外掛更新時使用此通訊方式.

en: wp_remote_get() failed. The WooCommerce plugin updater won't work with your server. Contact your hosting provider.
zh_TW: wp_remote_get() 失敗. WooCommerce 外掛更新無法在你的主機運作. 請連絡你的主機商.

en: Server Locale
zh_TW: 主機位置

en: The character used for decimal points.
zh_TW: 用於小數點的字元

en: The character used for a thousands separator.
zh_TW: 用於千位分隔的字元

en: The character used for decimal points in monetary values.
zh_TW: 用於貨幣數值小數點的字元

en: The character used for a thousands separator in monetary values.
zh_TW: 用於貨幣數值的千位分隔符字元

en: Active Plugins
zh_TW: 啟用的外掛

en: Visit plugin homepage
zh_TW: 前往外掛主頁

en: Network enabled
zh_TW: 網路已啟用

en: API Enabled
zh_TW: API 已啟用

en: Does your site have REST API enabled?
zh_TW: 你的網站是否啟用 REST API?

en: Taxes Enabled
zh_TW: 稅金已啟用

en: Does your site have taxes enabled?
zh_TW: 你的網站是否啟用稅金

en: Shipping Enabled
zh_TW: 運送已啟用

en: Does your site have shipping enabled?
zh_TW: 你的網站是否啟用運送?

en: Force SSL
zh_TW: 強制 SSL 加密

en: Does your site force a SSL Certificate for transactions?
zh_TW: 你的網站是否強制 SSL 加密交易?

en: What currency prices are listed at in the catalog and which currency gateways will take payments in.
zh_TW: 什麼幣別會列在目錄中以及哪一個付款金流將會處理付款.

en: The position of the currency symbol.
zh_TW: 貨幣符號的位置

en: The thousand separator of displayed prices.
zh_TW: 顯示於價格的千位分隔符

en: The decimal separator of displayed prices.
zh_TW: 顯示於價格的小數點

en: The number of decimal points shown in displayed prices.
zh_TW: 顯示於價格的小數點位數

en: WC Pages
zh_TW: WC 頁面

en: The URL of your WooCommerce shop's homepage (along with the Page ID).
zh_TW: 你的 WooCommerce 商店首頁網址 (以及頁面ID)

en: The URL of your WooCommerce shop's cart (along with the page ID).
zh_TW: 你的 WooCommerce 商店購物車網址 (以及頁面ID)

en: The URL of your WooCommerce shop's checkout (along with the page ID).
zh_TW: 你的 WooCommerce 商店結帳網址 (以及頁面ID)

en: The URL of your WooCommerce shop's “My Account” Page (along with the page ID).
zh_TW: 你的 WooCommerce 商店的 "我的帳號" 網址 (以及頁面ID)

en: Page not set
zh_TW: 未設定頁面

en: Page does not exist
zh_TW: 頁面不存在

en: Page does not contain the shortcode: %s
zh_TW: 頁面不包含 shortcode: %s

en: Taxonomies
zh_TW: 類別

en: A list of taxonomy terms that can be used in regard to order/product statuses.
zh_TW: 可以用在跟訂單/商品有關的類別項目列表

en: Product Types
zh_TW: 商品類型

en: Theme
zh_TW: 佈景主題

en: The name of the current active theme.
zh_TW: 現用的佈景主題名稱

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: The installed version of the current active theme.
zh_TW: 現用佈景主題安裝的版本

en: is available
zh_TW: 可用

en: Author URL
zh_TW: 作者網址

en: The theme developers URL.
zh_TW: 佈景主題開發者網址

en: Child Theme
zh_TW: 子佈景主題

en: Displays whether or not the current theme is a child theme.
zh_TW: 顯示現用的佈景是否為子佈景主題

en: If you're modifying WooCommerce or a parent theme you didn't build personally we recommend using a child theme. See: <a href="%s" target="_blank">How to create a child theme</a>
zh_TW: 如果你要修改 WooCommerce 或一個不是你自己建立的父佈景主題的話我們建議使用子佈景主題. 請看: <a href="%s" target="_blank">如何建立一個子佈景主題</a>

en: Parent Theme Name
zh_TW: 父佈景名稱

en: The name of the parent theme.
zh_TW: 父佈景主題的名稱

en: Parent Theme Version
zh_TW: 父佈景版本

en: The installed version of the parent theme.
zh_TW: 父佈景主題安裝的版本

en: Parent Theme Author URL
zh_TW: 父佈景作者網址

en: The parent theme developers URL.
zh_TW: 父佈景主題開發者網址

en: WooCommerce Support
zh_TW: WooCommerce 支援

en: Displays whether or not the current active theme declares WooCommerce support.
zh_TW: 顯示目前現用佈景主題是否支援 WooCommerce

en: Not Declared
zh_TW: 未註明

en: Templates
zh_TW: 範本

en: This section shows any files that are overriding the default WooCommerce template pages.
zh_TW: 此區段顯示任何被置換為非預設的 WooCommerce 範本頁面

en: <code>%s</code> version <strong style="color:red">%s</strong> is out of date. The core version is %s
zh_TW: <code>%s</code> 版本 <strong style="color:red">%s</strong> 已經過時，核心版本是 %s

en: Overrides
zh_TW: 置換

en: Learn how to update outdated templates
zh_TW: 學習如何更新過時的範本

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: Shipping Debug Mode
zh_TW: 運送偵錯模式

en: This tool will disable shipping rate caching.
zh_TW: 這工具將會停用運送率快取

en: Template Debug Mode
zh_TW: 範本偵錯模式

en: This tool will disable template overrides for logged-in administrators for debugging purposes.
zh_TW: 為了偵錯目的，這個工具將會為登入的管理員停用範本取代

en: Uninstall on Delete
zh_TW: 刪除時解除安裝

en: This tool will delete all WooCommerce, Product and Order data when uninstalling via Plugins > Delete.
zh_TW: 此工具將會在以 外掛 > 刪除 解除安裝時刪除所有 WooCommerce 的商品及訂單資料

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

en: Logs
zh_TW: 記錄

en: Save changes
zh_TW: 儲存修改

en: — No Change —
zh_TW: — 無變更 —

en: Change to:
zh_TW: 更改為：

en: Increase by (fixed amount or %):
zh_TW: 依 (固定金額或 %) 增加

en: Decrease by (fixed amount or %):
zh_TW: 依 (固定金額或 %) 減少

en: Enter price (%s)
zh_TW: 輸入價格 (%s)

en: Sale
zh_TW: 促銷

en: Decrease regular price by (fixed amount or %):
zh_TW: 降價(固定金額或%)

en: Enter sale price (%s)
zh_TW: 輸入銷售價格 (%s)

en: L/W/H
zh_TW: 長/寬/高

en: Length (%s)
zh_TW: 長 (%s)

en: Width (%s)
zh_TW: 寬 (%s)

en: Height (%s)
zh_TW: 高 (%s)

en: Visibility
zh_TW: 可見

en: Catalog &amp; search
zh_TW: 型錄 &amp; 搜尋

en: In stock?
zh_TW: 有庫存？

en: Backorders?
zh_TW: 延期出貨？

en: Sold Individually?
zh_TW: 單獨銷售?

en: <strong>The Frontend Style options are deprecated</strong> &#8211; If you want to continue editing the colors of your store we recommended that you install the replacement WooCommerce Colors plugin from WordPress.org.
zh_TW: <strong>前台樣式選項已不再支援</strong> &#8211; 如果你要繼續修改你的網站顏色的話，我們建議從 WordPress.org 安裝替代的WooCommerce Colors plugin.

en: Install the new WooCommerce Colors plugin
zh_TW: 安裝新的 WooCommerce 色彩外掛

en: Hide this notice
zh_TW: 隱藏這個通知

en: <strong>Welcome to WooCommerce</strong> &#8211; You're almost ready to start selling :)
zh_TW: <strong>歡迎使用 WooCommerce</strong> &#8211; 再一個步驟商店就可以開張囉 :)

en: Skip setup
zh_TW: 跳過安裝

en: <strong>Your theme has bundled outdated copies of WooCommerce template files.</strong> If you notice an issue on your site, this could be the reason. Please contact your theme developer for further assistance. You can review the System Status report for full details or <a href="http://docs.woothemes.com/document/template-structure/" target="_blank">learn more about WooCommerce Template Structure here</a>.
zh_TW: <strong>你的佈景主題包含有過時的 WooCommerce 範本檔案複本</strong>  如果在前台發生功能性的問題的話，可是就是這個原因，請連絡你的佈景主題開發者以取得協助。你可以到系統報表查看完整資訊或是 <a href="http://docs.woothemes.com/document/template-structure/" target="_blank">在此閱讀更多關於 WooCommerce 範本結構</a>.資訊

en: <strong>Your theme does not declare WooCommerce support</strong> &#8211; Please read our integration guide or check out our %sStorefront%s theme which is totally free to download and designed specifically for use with WooCommerce :)
zh_TW: <strong>你的佈景主題未宣稱支援 WooCommerce</strong> &#8211; 請閱讀我們的整合指南或是看看我們的 %sStorefront%s 主題 它是特別為 WooCommerce 量身訂作而且可以免費下載  :)

en: Find out more about Storefront
zh_TW: 更詳細瞭解 Storefront

en: Theme integration guide
zh_TW: 佈景主題整合指南

en: Want to help make WooCommerce even more awesome? Allow WooThemes to collect non-sensitive diagnostic data and usage information, and get %s discount on your next WooThemes purchase. %sFind out more%s.
zh_TW: 想要幫忙讓 WooCommerce 更棒嗎？允許 WooCommerce 收集非敏感的測試資料及使用資訊，並且可以在你下一次購買 WooTheme 產品的時候得到 %s 的折扣。%s瞭解更詳細內容%s

en: No, do not bother me again
zh_TW: 不. 請不要再煩我

en: <strong>WooCommerce Translation Available</strong> &#8211; Install or update your <code>%s</code> translation to version <code>%s</code>.
zh_TW: <strong>WooCommerce 有新的翻譯</strong> &#8211; 請安裝或更新您的 <code>%s</code> 語系翻譯至 <code>%s</code> 版本

en: Update Translation
zh_TW: 更新翻譯

en: Force Update Translation
zh_TW: 強制更新翻譯

en: Hide This Message
zh_TW: 隱藏此一訊息

en: <strong>WooCommerce Data Update Required</strong> &#8211; We just need to update your install to the latest version
zh_TW: <strong>需要更新 WooCommerce 資料</strong> &#8211; 我們只是要更新你安裝的為最新版本

en: Run the updater
zh_TW: 執行更新程序

en: It is strongly recommended that you backup your database before proceeding. Are you sure you wish to run the updater now?
zh_TW: 強烈建議你在執行之前先備份你的資料庫，你確定現在要更新嗎？

en: Regular price
zh_TW: 原價

en: Sale price
zh_TW: 促銷價

en: Custom:
zh_TW: 自訂

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: An e-commerce toolkit that helps you sell anything. Beautifully.
zh_TW: 一個可以幫助你在網路上賣東西的電子商務工具程式，水啦！

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: One result is available, press enter to select it.
zh_TW: 有一個結果可用. 請按 enter 選擇它.

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: %qty% results are available, use up and down arrow keys to navigate.
zh_TW: 有 %qty% 個結果可用, 請用上下箭頭鍵來導覽.

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: No matches found
zh_TW: 找不到符合的

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Loading failed
zh_TW: 載入失敗

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please enter 1 or more characters
zh_TW: 請輸入 1 個或更多字

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please enter %qty% or more characters
zh_TW: 請輸入 %qty% 或更多的字

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please delete 1 character
zh_TW: 請刪除 1

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please delete %qty% characters
zh_TW: 請刪除 %qty%

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: You can only select 1 item
zh_TW: 你只能夠選 1 個項目

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: You can only select %qty% items
zh_TW: 你只能夠選 %qty% 個項目

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Loading more results&hellip;
zh_TW: 載入更多結果&hellip;

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Searching&hellip;
zh_TW: 搜尋中&hellip;

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Orders
zh_TW: 訂單

[ctx: slug]
en: product-category
zh_TW: 商品分類

[ctx: slug]
en: product-tag
zh_TW: 商品標籤

[ctx: slug]
en: product
zh_TW: 商品

[ctx: default-slug]
en: shop
zh_TW: 商店

[ctx: default-slug]
en: product
zh_TW: 商品

[ctx: Order number by X]
en: %s by %s
zh_TW: %s 買家 %s

[ctx: posts]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 所有 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Unlimited usage
zh_TW: 無限使用

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Apply to all qualifying items in cart
zh_TW: 用於購物車內全部符合使用資格的項目

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Buy product
zh_TW: 購買商品

[ctx: placeholder]
en: From&hellip;
zh_TW: 從&hellip;

[ctx: placeholder]
en: To&hellip;
zh_TW: 到&hellip;

[ctx: Tax status]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: Refund $amount]
en: Refund %s via %s
zh_TW: 退費 %s 透過 %s

[ctx: Refund $amount manually]
en: Refund %s manually
zh_TW: 手動 %s 退款

[ctx: Ex: Refund - $date >by< $username]
en: by
zh_TW: 由

[ctx: Settings tab label]
en: Checkout
zh_TW: 結帳

[ctx: Settings group label]
en: Checkout
zh_TW: 結帳

[ctx: Version info]
en: %s is available
zh_TW: %s 可用

[ctx: by author]
en: by %s
zh_TW: 由 %s

[ctx: Page setting]
en: Shop Base
zh_TW: 商店起點

[ctx: Page setting]
en: Cart
zh_TW: 購物車

[ctx: Page setting]
en: Checkout
zh_TW: 結帳

[ctx: Page setting]
en: My Account
zh_TW: 帳號設定

[ctx: WC Pages links in the System Status]
en: Edit %s page
zh_TW: 編輯 %s 頁面
