WooCommerce Points and Rewards 1.3.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (115 entries)

en: %d %s credited back to customer.
zh: %d %s 退還給客戶。

en: %d %s redeemed for a %s discount.
zh: %d %s 兌換對於 %s 折扣

en: %d %s removed.
zh: %d %s 移除。

en: %d customer could not be updated. | %s customers could not be updated.
zh[0]: 客戶無法更新。

en: %d customer updated. | %s customers updated.
zh[0]: 客戶更新。

en: %d order updated. | %s orders updated.
zh[0]: 訂單更新

en: %s adjusted by "admin"
zh: %s 調整 由 \"admin\"

en: %s adjusted for cancelled order
zh: %s 調整對於取消訂單

en: %s ago
zh: %s 前

en: %s earned for account signup
zh: %s 由帳號註冊獲得

en: %s earned for product review
zh: %s 由評論商品獲得

en: %s earned for purchase
zh: %s 獲得對於購買

en: %s redeemed towards purchase
zh: %s 兌換當購買時

en: %sUp Until%s - %sOptional%s: Leave blank to apply to all orders
zh: %s直到%s - %s可選的%s：若留空將套用於所有訂單

en: <strong class="red">Note:</strong> This action will remove all customer points and cannot be undone.
zh: <strong class=\"red\">注意:</strong> 此操作將刪除所有客戶點數並且無法復原。

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Add an optional message to the single product page below the price. Customize the message using {points} and {points_label}. Limited HTML is allowed. Leave blank to disable.
zh: 添加一個可選擇的消息到單品頁面價格的下方。自訂訊息使用 {points} 與 {points_label}。限用HTML。留白為停用。

en: Adjust the message by using %1$s{points}%2$s and %1$s{points_label}%2$s to represent the points earned / available for redemption and the label set for points.
zh: 調整訊息由使用 %1$s{points}%2$s 與 %1$s{points_label}%2$s 表示點數 可獲得/可使用 當點數供兌換和標籤設置

en: All points and rewards successfully deleted
zh: 所有點數與優惠成功刪除

en: Apply Discount
zh: 套用折扣

en: Apply Points
zh: 套用點數

en: Apply Points to Previous Orders
zh: 套用點數在上次的訂購

en: Are you sure you want to apply points to all previous orders that have not already had points generated? This cannot be reversed! Note that this can take some time in shops with a large number of orders, if an error occurs, simply Apply Points again to continue the process.
zh: 你確定要套用所有點數至先前訂單當點數尚未產生時？這無法還原！請注意，這可能需要一些時間當商店裡有大量的訂單，如果發生錯誤，只需再次申請點數，繼續這一個留程。

en: Category Points Earned
zh: 獲得點數分類

en: Change Renewal Points
zh: 變更續約點數

en: Change to:
zh: 更改成：

en: Complete your order and earn %s for a discount on a future purchase
zh: 完成您得訂購並獲得 %s ，此折扣將於下次購物可使用

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Customer
zh: 客戶

en: Customer earned %d %s for purchase.
zh: 客戶購買將獲得 %d %s 。

en: Customers can also earn points for actions like creating an account or writing a product review. You can enter the amount of points the customer will earn for each action in this section.
zh: 客戶還可獲得點數如創立帳號或給予商品評價。您可以輸入點數值在此當客戶進行每項動作後可獲得。

en: Database error while applying user points.
zh: 資料庫錯誤當套用使用者點數

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Decrease by (fixed amount or %):
zh: 由（固定數或百分比）減少：

en: Delete all points and rewards and clear the logs.
zh: 刪除所有點數與優惠並清空日誌

en: Discount Applied Successfully
zh: 折扣套用成功

en: Displayed on the cart and checkout page when points are available for redemption. Customize the message using {points}, {points_value}, and {points_label}. Limited HTML is allowed.
zh: 當點數可兌換時顯示在購物車與結帳頁面。自訂訊息使用 {points}, {points_value}, 與 {points_label}。限用HTML。

en: Displayed on the cart and checkout page when points are earned. Customize the message using {points} and {points_label}. Limited HTML is allowed.
zh: 當獲得點數顯示在購物車與結帳頁面。自訂訊息使用 {points} 與 {points_label}。限用HTML。

en: Earn Points Cart/Checkout Page Message
zh: 獲得點數 購物車/結帳 頁面訊息

en: Earn Points Conversion Rate
zh: 獲取點數兌換率

en: Earn Points Rounding Mode
zh: 獲得點數的取整模式

en: Earn at least <strong>%d</strong> points by purchasing this product.
zh: 最少可獲得 <strong>%d</strong> 點數當購買此商品。

en: Earn up to <strong>%d</strong> %s.
zh: 最高可獲得 <strong>%d</strong> %s.

en: Earned:
zh: 獲得：

en: Enable partial redemption
zh: 啟用部分贖回

en: Enter Points Earned
zh: 輸入獲得點數

en: Enter a percentage which modifies how points are earned when this coupon is applied. For example, enter 200% to double the amount of points typically earned when the coupon is applied.
zh: 輸入百分比當優惠券套用時會獲得多少點數。如：輸入200%，當此優惠券使用時獲得兩倍點數。

en: Enter either a fixed maximum discount amount or percentage which restricts the amount of points that can be redeemed for a discount based on the price of the product in this category. For example, if you want to restrict the discount on this category to a maximum of 50%, enter 50%, or enter $5 to restrict the maximum discount to $5.  This setting overrides the global default, but can be overridden by a product/variation. Use 0 to disable point discounts for this product, and blank to use the global/category default.
zh: 輸入固定最大折扣值或百分比便可對此類中的商品價格限制點數兌換折扣。例如：當你想限制折扣在此分類為最大50%，輸入50%或5來限制最高優惠為$5。此設置將覆蓋 商品/變動 的默認值，用0來停用此商品點數折扣或空白使用 全系統/類別 的默認值。

en: Enter either a fixed maximum discount amount or percentage which restricts the amount of points that can be redeemed for a discount based on the product price. For example, if you want to restrict the discount on this product to a maximum of 50%, enter 50%, or enter 5 to restrict the maximum discount to $5.  This setting overrides the global/category defaults, use 0 to disable point discounts for this product, and blank to use the global/category default.
zh: 輸入固定最大折扣值或百分比便可對商品價格限制點數兌換折扣。例如：當你想限制折扣在此商品為最大50%，輸入50%或5來限制最高優惠為$5。此設置將覆蓋 全系統/類別 的默認值，用0來停用點數折扣或空白使用 全系統/類別 的默認值。

en: Enter the amount of points earned when a customer first reviews a product.
zh: 輸入點數量當客戶第一次評論商品可獲得

en: Enter the amount of points earned when a customer signs up for an account.
zh: 輸入點數量當客戶註冊後可獲得

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: For Subscription renwals with a different point value than the signup, enter either a fixed maximum discount amount or percentage which restricts the amount of points that can be redeemed for a discount based on the product price. For example, if you want to restrict the discount on this product to a maximum of 50%, enter 50%, or enter 5 to restrict the maximum discount to $5.  This setting overrides the global/category defaults, use 0 to disable point discounts for this product, and blank to use the global/category default.
zh: 訂閱續約與註冊的點數不同，輸入固定對大折扣值或百分比便可對商品價格限制點數兌換折扣。例如：如果您想對這款商品的折扣做限制最多50％，輸入50％，或輸入5到限制最大折扣為$5。此設置將覆蓋 全系統/類別 的默認值，用0來停用點數折扣或空白使用 全系統/類別 的默認值。

en: How many points would you like to apply?
zh: 多少點數你想套用？

en: Increase by (fixed amount or %):
zh: 由（固定數額或百分比）增加：

en: Lets users enter how many points they wish to redeem during cart/checkout.
zh: 在購物車/結帳時讓使用者輸入想兌換的點數量

en: Manage Customer Points
zh: 客戶點數管理

en: Manage Points
zh: 點數管理

en: Maximum Discount
zh: 最大折扣

en: Maximum Points Discount
zh: 最大點數折扣

en: Maximum Product Points Discount
zh: 最大商品點數折扣

en: My %s
zh: 我的 %s

en: No log entries found
zh: 無找到輸入的日誌

en: No user points found
zh: 無查到使用者點數

en: None
zh: 無

en: Partial Redemption
zh: 部分贖回

en: Point
zh: 點數

en: Point log entries will appear here for you to view and manage.
zh: 輸入點數日誌將可以查看和管理

en: Points
zh: 點數

en: Points & Rewards
zh: 點數 與 優惠

en: Points Earned
zh: 獲得點數

en: Points Earned for Actions
zh: 此動作將獲得點數

en: Points Label
zh: 點數標籤

en: Points Log
zh: 點數日誌

en: Points Modifier
zh: 點數修改

en: Points Settings
zh: 點數設置

en: Points earned for account signup
zh: 帳號註冊取獲點數

en: Points earned for writing a review
zh: 填寫評論獲得點數

en: Points redemption
zh: 點數兌換

en: Product / Cart / Checkout Messages
zh: 商品 / 購物車 / 結帳 訊息

en: Purchase this product now and earn %s!
zh: 現在購買此商品將獲得 %s!

en: Redeem Points Cart/Checkout Page Message
zh: 點數兌換 購物車/結帳 頁面訊息

en: Redeemed:
zh: 兌換：

en: Redemption Conversion Rate
zh: 贖回兌換率

en: Reset Points and Rewards
zh: 重設置點數與優惠

en: Reward customers for purchases and other actions with points which can be redeemed for discounts
zh: 購買和其他操作動作給與點數可優惠客戶來兌換折扣

en: Set how points should be rounded.
zh: 設置點數應該如何取整

en: Set the maximum product discount allowed for the cart when redeeming points. Use either a fixed monetary amount or a percentage based on the product price. Leave blank to disable.
zh: 設置最大商品折扣當點數兌換在購物車中。使用固定金額或百分比在商品價格中。留空為停用。

en: Set the maximum product discount allowed when redeeming points per-product. Use either a fixed monetary amount or a percentage based on the product price. Leave blank to disable. This can be overridden at the category and product level.
zh: 設置最大商品折扣當點數兌換在每項商品中。使用固定金額或百分比在商品價格中。留空為停用。

en: Set the number of points awarded based on the product price.
zh: 設定獲得點數量基於商品價格

en: Set the value of points redeemed for a discount.
zh: 為折扣設置兌換點數值

en: Show All Customers
zh: 顯示所有客戶

en: Show All Event Types
zh: 顯示所有活動類型

en: Show all Event Dates
zh: 顯示所有活動日期

en: Single Product Page Message
zh: 單一商品頁面訊息

en: The label used to refer to points on the frontend, singular and plural.
zh: 標籤用於前台的點數參考(單複數)

en: This can be either a fixed number of points earned for purchasing this product, or a percentage which assigns points based on the price. For example, if you want to award points equal to double the normal rate, enter 200%.  This setting modifies the global Points Conversion Rate and overrides any category value.  Use 0 to assign no points for this product, and empty to use the global/category settings.
zh: 可輸入固定數直點數當此商品被選購或商品價格的百分比。例如：想給予兩倍點數可輸入200%。此設置將修改全系統點數兌換率並覆蓋任何分類值。使用0不分配點數至這個商品，而空白為使用 全系統/類別 設置。

en: This can either be a fixed number of points earned for purchasing this variation, or a percentage which assigns points based on the price. For example, if you want to award points equal to double the the normal rate, enter 200%.  This setting modifies the global Points Conversion Rate and overrides any category value.  Use 0 to assign no points for this variation, and empty to use the global/category settings.
zh: 可使用固定值或商品價格百分比此變動後獲得的點數。例如：想給予兩倍點數可輸入200%。此設置將修改全系統點數兌換率並覆蓋任何分類值。使用0不分配點數至這個變動，而空白為使用 全系統/類別 設置。

en: This can either be a fixed number of points earned for the purchase of any product that belongs to this category, or a percentage which assigns points based on the price of the product. For example, if you want to award points equal to double the normal rate, enter 200%.  This setting modifies the global Points Conversion Rate, but can be overridden by a product/variation. Use 0 to assign no points for products belonging to this category, and empty to use the global setting.
zh: 可使用固定值或商品價格百分比作為購買在分類中的任何商品後獲得的點數。例如：想給予兩倍點數可輸入200%。此設置將修改全系統點數兌換率並覆蓋任何分類值。使用0不分配點數至此類中的任何商品，而空白為使用 全系統/類別 設置。

en: This will apply points to all previous orders (processing and completed) and cannot be reversed.
zh: 這將套用至先前所有的訂單（處理並完成），並無法還原

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Use %s for a %s discount on this order!
zh: 使用 %s 為 %s 折扣在此訂單

en: User points will appear here for you to view and manage once you have customers.
zh: 當你有客戶時，用戶點將出現在此而你可以查看和管理。

en: Variation Change Rewards Points
zh: 變動更改優惠點數

en: Variation Max Points Discount
zh: 變動最多點數折扣

en: Variation Points Earned
zh: 變動獲得點數

en: WooCommerce Points and Rewards
zh: 點數與優惠

en: WooCommerce Points and Rewards requires coupons to be %senabled%s in order to function properly and allow customers to redeem points during checkout.
zh: WooCommerce 點數與優惠要求 %s啟用%s 並讓客戶結帳時兌換點數

en: WooThemes
zh: 31appThemes

en: You have %d %s
zh: 你有 %d %s

en: http://www.woothemes.com
zh: http://31app.com

en: http://www.woothemes.com/products/woocommerce-points-and-rewards/
zh: http://31app.com

en: — No Change —
zh: — 無更改 —
