WooCommerce Prices By User Role - en to zh translation catalogue (133 entries)

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Prices by User Role
zh: 按用戶級別設定價格

en: Success refresh plugin
zh: 成功刷新插件

en: Prices by User Role Options
zh: 按用戶級別設定價格選項

en: Unable to remove a role. Key does not exist.
zh: 無法刪除級別。Key不存在。

en: You have not entered the name of the role
zh: 您還沒有輸入級別名稱

en: Unsuccessful attempt to create a role
zh: 創建級別失敗

en: Caching does not work!
zh: 緩存失敗

en: You don't have permission to access:
zh: 您沒有權限訪問：

en: Total retail
zh: 零售總額

en: Your Price
zh: 你的價格

en: Total savings
zh: 總共省

en: Regular Price
zh: 正常價格

en: Savings
zh: 省

note: Name of the plugin
en: WooCommerce Prices By User Role
zh: 價格按用戶級別系統

note: URI of the plugin
en: http://festi.io/app/woocommerce-prices-by-user-role
zh: https://31app.com/xmobile/

note: Description of the plugin
en: With this plugin  for WooCommerce  Products can be offered different prices for each customer group. Also you can do only product catalog without prices and show custom notification instead price.
zh: 使用此外掛產品可提供不同的價格針對不同的客戶群。你也可以當做商品目錄不含價格，並顯示自定通知而不是價格。

note: Author of the plugin
en: Festi
zh: 31APP

note: Author URI of the plugin
en: http://festi.io
zh: https://31app.com/xmobile/

en: Hide Add to Cart Button for Non-Registered Users
zh: 對未註冊用戶隱藏加入購物車按鈕

en: Hide Add to Cart Button for User Roles
zh: 對此用戶級別隱藏加入購物車按鈕

en: Show Prices for all products only for Registered Users
zh: 只為註冊用戶顯示所有產品價格

en: Text for Non-Registered Users
zh: 文字給註冊用戶

en: Please login or register to see price
zh: 請登錄或註冊以查看價格

en: Hide Prices for User Roles
zh: 對此用戶級別隱藏價格

en: Text for Registered Users with Hidden Price
zh: 文字給予註冊用戶與隱藏價格

en: Price for your role is hidden
zh: 您的級別價格是隱藏的

en: Discount or Markup for all products
zh: 折扣或標記為所有產品

en: discount
zh: 折扣

en: markup
zh: 標記

en: Pricing Roles
zh: 定價級別

en: Display the Regular Price on
zh: 顯示正常價格

en: Product Page
zh: 商品頁面

en: Products Archive Page (for Simple product)
zh: 產品頁面（適用於簡單的產品）

en: Cart Page (for Order Total)
zh: 購物車頁面（訂單總計）

en: Color for Price Title on Product Page
zh: 價格標題顏色於產品頁

en: File to Import
zh: 要導入的文件

en: URL to Import
zh: URL導入

en: First Row is Header
zh: 第一行是標題

en: Path to Uploads Folder
zh: 上傳文件夾路徑

en: CSV field separator
zh: CSV字段分隔

en: Category hierarchy separator
zh: 分類層級分隔

en: Decimal Separator
zh: 小數點分隔

en: Enter the decimal separator of prices.
zh: 輸入價格的小數點分隔

en: Skipped import of product without a name
zh: 忽略產品導入無名字

en: Skipping import of duplicate image %s.
zh: 忽略重複的圖像導入。

en: Couldn't find local file %s.
zh: 找不到本地文件%s。

en: Couldn't download file %s.
zh: 無法下載文件%s。

en: Error Encountered while attempting to download %s
zh: 在嘗試下載％s時遇到錯誤

en: HTTP status %s encountered while attempting to download %s
zh: HTTP狀態％s遭遇在嘗試下載％s

en: Couldn't insert product with name %s.
zh: 無法插入產品名稱 %s。

en: Couldn't update product with ID %s.
zh: 無法更新商品ID %s。

en: Insert product with ID %s.
zh: 插入商品與ID %s。

en: Updating product with ID %s.
zh: 更新商品與ID %s。

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Status and Visibility
zh: 狀態與可視度

en: Pricing, Tax, and Shipping
zh: 定價，稅款和運費

en: Special Product Types
zh: 特殊商品類型

en: Categories and Tags
zh: 分類和標籤

en: Custom Attributes and Post Meta
zh: 自定特性和帖子

en: Product Images
zh: 商品圖片

en: Do Not Import
zh: 不導入

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Short Description
zh: 簡介

en: Status (Valid: publish/draft/trash/[more in Codex])
zh: 狀態（有效期：發布/草稿/垃圾/[更多在範本中]）

en: Menu Order
zh: 選單順序

en: Visibility (Valid: visible/catalog/search/hidden)
zh: 可視性（價值：可見/目錄/搜索/隱藏）

en: Featured (Valid: yes/no)
zh: 功能（有效：是/否）

en: Stock
zh: 庫存

en: Stock Status (Valid: instock/outofstock)
zh: 庫存狀態（有效期：現貨/缺貨）

en: Backorders (Valid: yes/no/notify)
zh: 延期交貨（有效：是/否/通知）

en: Manage Stock (Valid: yes/no)
zh: 管理庫存（有效：是/否）

en: Comment/Review Status (Valid: open/closed)
zh: 註釋/複查狀態（有效：開/常閉）

en: Pingback/Trackback Status (Valid: open/closed)
zh: 自動通知狀態（有效：開/關）

en: Sale Price
zh: 銷售價格

en: Tax Status (Valid: taxable/shipping/none)
zh: 稅務狀態（有效期：應稅/運輸/無）

en: Tax Class
zh: 稅務類別

en: Shipping Class By ID (Separated by "|")
zh: 按ID為運送類（用“|”分隔）

en: Shipping Class By Name (Separated by "|")
zh: 按名稱為運送類（用“|”分隔）

en: Weight
zh: 重量

en: Length
zh: 長度

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Downloadable (Valid: yes/no)
zh: 下載（有效：是/否）

en: Virtual (Valid: yes/no)
zh: 虛擬的（有效：是/否）

en: Product Type (Valid: simple/variable/grouped/external)
zh: 商品類型（有效期：圖樣/可變數/組別/外部）

en: Button Text (External Product Only)
zh: 按鈕文字（限外部商品）

en: Product URL (External Product Only)
zh: 商品URL（限外部商品）

en: File Path (Downloadable Product Only)
zh: 文件路徑（限可下載的商品）

en: Download Expiration (in Days)
zh: 下載過期（天數）

en: Download Limit (Number of Downloads)
zh: 下載限制（下載次數）

en: Categories By Name (Separated by "|")
zh: 按類別名稱（用“|”分隔）

en: Categories By ID (Separated by "|")
zh: 按類別ID（用“|”分隔）

en: Tags By Name (Separated by "|")
zh: 按標籤名稱（用“|”分隔）

en: Tags By ID (Separated by "|")
zh: 按標籤ID（由“|”分隔）

en: Custom Field / Product Attribute (Set Name Below)
zh: 自定字段/商品屬性（由下面設定名稱）

en: Post Meta
zh: 關於帖子

en: Images (By URL, Separated by "|")
zh: 圖像（URL，由“|”分隔）

en: Images (By Local File Path, Separated by "|")
zh: 圖像（本地文件路徑，由“|”分隔）

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Add New Role
zh: 添加新級別

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Role Name
zh: 級別名稱

en: Hide Roles Price
zh: 隱藏級別價格

en: General Settings
zh: 一般設置

en: Show Prices only for Registered Users
zh: 只有註冊用戶顯示價格

en: Hide Prices for User Roles:
zh: 對此用戶級別隱藏價格：

en: Link to manual
zh: 連接到選單

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Refresh Plugin
zh: 刷新插件

en: regular
zh: 正常

en: role
zh: 級別

en: The process of importing completed.
zh: 導入完成。

en: Please Wait! The process of importing.
zh: 請稍候！正在導入。

en: Show Responses Log
zh: 顯示回應日誌

en: #Row
zh: ＃行

en: Post ID
zh: 帖子ID

en: Product Name
zh: 產品名稱

en: Message
zh: 信息

en: Result
zh: 結果

en: Upload and Preview
zh: 上傳和預覽

en: Custom Field Settings
zh: 自定字段設置

en: Visible?
zh: 可見？

en: Image Settings
zh: 圖像設置

en: Set First Image as Featured
zh: 設置第一個圖像作為精選

en: Skip Duplicate Images
zh: 跳過重複圖片

en: Post Meta Settings
zh: 關於帖子設定

en: Meta Key
zh: Ｍeta金鑰

en: Processed
zh: 處理

en: Remainin
zh: 剩餘

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Import
zh: 匯入
