WooCommerce - Social Login v1.3.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: You can link your account to the following providers:
zh_TW: 您可以連結社群軟體

en: You have no social login profiles connected.
zh_TW: 您並無連結社群軟體

en: Connect one now
zh_TW: 使用社群軟體登入帳號

en: Click here to login
zh_TW: 由此使用Facebook登入

en: Your account is connected to the following social login providers.
zh_TW: 您的帳號連結至社群軟體

en: My Social Login Accounts
zh_TW: 社群登入連結

en: Provider
zh_TW: 社群連結

en: Account
zh_TW: 帳號

en: Last Login
zh_TW: 最後登入

en: Unlink
zh_TW: 連結狀態

en: Primary
zh_TW: 主要
