WP All Export Pro - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (347 entries)

en: #%s Cron job triggered.
zh_TW: #%s的排程工作已觸發.

en: %%ID%% will be replaced with the ID of the post being exported, example: SELECT meta_value FROM wp_postmeta WHERE post_id=%%ID%% AND meta_key='your_meta_key';
zh_TW: %%ID%% wird ersetzt mit der ID des exportierten Posts, Beispielsweise: SELECT meta_value FROM wp_postmeta WHERE post_id=%%ID%% AND meta_key='your_meta_key';

en: %d %s deleted
zh_TW: %d %s 刪除

en: %d Records Exported
zh_TW: %d條紀錄匯出

en: %d template deleted | %d templates deleted
zh_TW[0]: %d 主題刪除

en: %d template imported | %d templates imported
zh_TW[0]: %d 模板匯入.

en: <strong>%s</strong> %s more
zh_TW: <strong>%s</strong> %s 更多

en: A license key is required to access plugin updates. You can use your license key on an unlimited number of websites. Do not distribute your license key to 3rd parties. You can get your license key in the <a target="_blank" href="http://www.wpallimport.com/portal">customer portal</a>.
zh_TW: 您必須先更新你的外掛才可以存取你的許可證金鑰，您可以在不限數量的網站上使用您的許可證金鑰，請不要將你的許可證金鑰傳送第三方，你可以在<a target="_blank" href="http://www.wpallimport.com/portal">客戶入口</a>獲得您的許可證密鑰。

en: Activate License
zh_TW: 行動許可

en: Activation Key
zh_TW: 激活碼

en: Active
zh_TW: 行動

en: Add Field To Export
zh_TW: 添加要導出欄位

en: Add Filtering Options
zh_TW: 添加過濾選項

en: Add Rule
zh_TW: 增加規則

en: Add functions here for use during your export. You can access this file at %s
zh_TW: 新增您導出的功能,你可以存取相關檔案在%s

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Advanced Custom Fields
zh_TW: 進階客製化欄位

en: Agent
zh_TW: 代理人

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: All %s have already been exported.
zh_TW: 所有的%s已經被匯出

en: All Export
zh_TW: WP匯出

en: Amount (per tax)
zh_TW: 額（元稅）

en: Apply
zh_TW: 申請

en: Apply Filters To Export Data
zh_TW: 申請過濾到匯出資料

en: Approved
zh_TW: 批准

en: Are you sure you want to delete <strong>%s</strong> export?
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除<strong>%s</strong>的匯出嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete <strong>%s</strong> selected %s?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除<strong>%s</strong>選擇項目%s

en: Attachment
zh_TW: 附件

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Author IP
zh_TW: 作者IP

en: Author Name
zh_TW: 作者名稱

en: Author URL
zh_TW: 作者網址

en: Auto Generate
zh_TW: 自動生成

en: Auto Generate Export Template
zh_TW: 自動生成匯出模板

en: Available Data
zh_TW: 可用數據

en: Back to Manage Exports
zh_TW: 返回匯出管理

en: Back to Step 2
zh_TW: 回到步驟2

en: Bulk Actions
zh_TW: 批次操作

en: Bundle
zh_TW: 壓縮

en: CSV delimiter must be specified.
zh_TW: CSV分隔符必須指定。

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cancel Cron
zh_TW: 取消排程

en: Categories / Taxonomies
zh_TW: 分類/分類方法

en: Changing the key will require you to update your existing Zaps on Zapier.
zh_TW: 更改金鑰將會要求您在Zapier更新現有的Zaps 。

en: Changing this will require you to re-create your existing cron jobs.
zh_TW: 改變現況會要求你重新創造一個工作排程

en: Choose a post type...
zh_TW: 選擇發布格式

en: Choose data to include in the export file.
zh_TW: 選擇資料，包含匯出資料

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Comment
zh_TW: 評論

en: Comment Parent
zh_TW: 評論父級別

en: Comment Query
zh_TW: 註釋查詢

en: Comments
zh_TW: 註釋

en: Completed Date
zh_TW: 完成日期

en: Configure Advanced Settings
zh_TW: 配置進階設定

en: Confirm & Run Export
zh_TW: 確認及執行匯出

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Continue to Step 2
zh_TW: 繼續執行步驟2

en: Continue to Step 2 to choose data to include in the export file.
zh_TW: 繼續執行步驟2選擇數據到匯出文件。

en: Coupons Used
zh_TW: 優惠券使用

en: Create a new file each time export is run
zh_TW: 每一次的匯出執行都會創造一個新的檔案

en: Created by
zh_TW: 製作單位

en: Cron Exports
zh_TW: 排程匯出

en: Cron Scheduling
zh_TW: 安排排程

en: Custom Field / Comment Meta
zh_TW: 自定義欄位/註釋元素

en: Custom Field / Post Meta
zh_TW: 自定義欄位/發布標籤

en: Custom Field / User Meta
zh_TW: 客製化欄位/使用者Meta

en: Custom Fields
zh_TW: 自定義欄位

en: Customer
zh_TW: 顧客

en: Customer Note
zh_TW: 客戶備註

en: Customer User ID
zh_TW: 客戶用戶ID

en: Data
zh_TW: 資料

en: Data not found.
zh_TW: 未找到資訊

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete Export
zh_TW: 刪除匯出

en: Delete Permanently
zh_TW: 永久刪除

en: Delete Selected
zh_TW: 刪除選擇

en: Delete field
zh_TW: 刪除欄位

en: Delimiter:
zh_TW: 分隔符：

en: Description
zh_TW: 敘述

en: Discount Amount (per coupon)
zh_TW: 折扣額（優惠券）

en: Display Name
zh_TW: 顯示名稱

en: Display each product in its own row
zh_TW: 顯示每個產品在其本身的行

en: Displaying %s&#8211;%s of %s
zh_TW: 顯示%s&#8211;%s of %s

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 文件

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Download Data
zh_TW: 下載資料

en: Download Import Templates
zh_TW: 下載匯入模板

en: Download your import templates and use them to import your exported file to a separate WordPress/WP All Import installation.
zh_TW: 下載您匯入的模板，並且使用模板來匯入你的匯出資料到單獨的WP匯入安裝器.

en: Drag & drop data from "Available Data" on the right to include it in the export or click "Add Field To Export" below.
zh_TW: 右側拖放數據從“可用數據”，包括它在出口或單擊“添加要導出欄位”的。

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit Export
zh_TW: 編輯匯出

en: Edit Export Field
zh_TW: 編輯匯出欄位

en: Edit Template
zh_TW: 主題編輯

en: Element
zh_TW: 元素

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error. Incorrect API key, check the WP All Export Pro settings page.
zh_TW: 錯誤。不正確的API密鑰，檢查【WP匯出】專業版的設置頁面。

en: Every time you want to schedule the export, run the trigger script.
zh_TW: 每當你執行匯出行程時，就會執行觸發腳本.

en: Example:
zh_TW: 舉例：

en: Excerpt
zh_TW: 摘錄

en: Execution Script
zh_TW: 執行腳本

en: Export #%s already processing. Request skipped.
zh_TW: #%s匯處已經進行中.要求跳過步驟.

en: Export #%s already triggered. Request skipped.
zh_TW: #%s匯出已經被觸發.要求跳過步驟.

en: Export #%s complete
zh_TW: 匯出#%s完成

en: Export #%s currently in process. Request skipped.
zh_TW: 匯出 #%s 目前正在進行中.要求跳過步驟.

en: Export #%s is currently in manually process. Request skipped.
zh_TW: 目前#%s為手動進行.要求跳過步驟.

en: Export #%s is not triggered. Request skipped.
zh_TW: #%s匯出尚未被觸發.要求跳過步驟.

en: Export <span id="status">in Progress...</span>
zh_TW: 匯出 <span id="status">進行中...</span>

en: Export Attempt at %s
zh_TW: 正在嘗試%s匯出

en: Export Bundle URL
zh_TW: 匯出綑綁URL

en: Export Complete!
zh_TW: 匯出完成!

en: Export File Format:
zh_TW: 導出文件格式：

en: Export File URL
zh_TW: 匯出資料夾URL

en: Export Image File Paths
zh_TW: 匯出圖片檔案路徑

en: Export Image Filenames
zh_TW: 匯出圖片檔案名稱

en: Export Image URLs
zh_TW: 匯出圖片URLs

en: Export Selected
zh_TW: 匯出選擇

en: Export Settings
zh_TW: 匯出設定

en: Export any post type to a CSV or XML file. Edit the exported data, and then re-import it later using WP All Import.
zh_TW: 匯出任何種類資料到CSV或XML文件。編輯匯出的數據，之後使用【WP匯出】重新匯入。

en: Export canceled
zh_TW: 匯出取消

en: Export currently in progress
zh_TW: 目前匯出進度

en: Export deleted
zh_TW: 刪除匯出

en: Export hash is not valid.
zh_TW: 匯出hash無效。

en: Export is not defined.
zh_TW: 匯出沒有定義。

en: Export the value returned by a PHP function
zh_TW: 透過PHP函數匯出相關值

en: Export to XML
zh_TW: 匯出成XML檔案

en: Export to XML / CSV
zh_TW: 導出成XML/ CSV

en: Exported
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Exporting may take some time. Please do not close your browser or refresh the page until the process is complete.
zh_TW: 匯出可能需要一些時間。請不要關閉瀏覽器或刷新頁面，直到該過程完成。

en: Fee Amount (per surcharge)
zh_TW: 收費額（收費）

en: Fees & Discounts
zh_TW: 費用及折扣

en: Field Name
zh_TW: 欄位名稱

en: File doesn't exist
zh_TW: 文件不存在

en: File format not supported
zh_TW: 文件格式不支持

en: File has been successfully updated.
zh_TW: 文件已更新成功。

en: File is empty or doesn't exests
zh_TW: 文件為空或不存在

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Fill in empty columns
zh_TW: 在空列填寫

en: Filters
zh_TW: 過濾器

en: First Name
zh_TW: 姓氏

en: First, choose what to export.
zh_TW: 首先，選擇要匯出的資料。

en: Format: %s
zh_TW: 格式：%s

en: Friendly Name:
zh_TW: 友善名稱：

en: Function Editor
zh_TW: 函數編輯器

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Generate New API Key
zh_TW: 生成新的API金鑰

en: Getting Started
zh_TW: 開始

en: If an order contains multiple products, each product will have its own row. If disabled, each product will have its own column.
zh_TW: 如果訂單包含多個產品，每個產品都會有自己的行。如果禁用，每個產品都會有自己的專欄。

en: If disabled, the export file will be overwritten every time this export run.
zh_TW: 如果禁用，匯出檔案將會覆蓋之前的匯出檔案。

en: If enabled, each order item will appear as its own row with all order info filled in for every column. If disabled, order info will only display on one row with only the order item info displaying in additional rows.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，每個訂單項目將顯示為自己的行與每一列填寫的所有訂單信息。如果禁用，訂單信息將只在一排只有在附加行顯示的訂單項目信息顯示。

en: If enabled, exported files and temporary files will be saved in a folder with a randomized name in %s.<br/><br/>If disabled, exported files will be saved in the Media Library.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，導出的文件和臨時文件將在%s隨機的名稱保存一個文件夾中。<br/><br/>如果禁用，導出的文件將保存在媒體資源庫中

en: If re-run, this export will only include records that have not been previously exported.
zh_TW: 如果重新運行，這次匯出資料不會包括先前匯出記錄。

en: Images / Media
zh_TW: 圖片/媒體

en: Import Templates
zh_TW: 匯入模板

en: Import with WP All Import
zh_TW: 使用WP匯入功能匯入

en: Import/Export Templates
zh_TW: 匯入/匯出 模板

en: In each iteration, process
zh_TW: 在每一次依序處理

en: Include BOM in export file
zh_TW: 包括BOM在匯出文件

en: Info & Options
zh_TW: 詳細資訊&操作

en: Install these import templates in your separate WP All Import installation from the All Import -> Settings page by clicking the "Import Templates" button.
zh_TW: 進入WP匯入安裝器，進入全部匯入->設定頁面，點選"匯入模板"按鈕，即可安裝匯入模板.

en: Invalid query
zh_TW: 查詢無效

en: It also operates this way in case of unexpected crashes by your web host. If it crashes before the export is finished, the next run of the cron job two minutes later will continue it where it left off, ensuring reliability.
zh_TW: 一旦碰到你的虛擬主機出現了異常崩潰的情形，如果在匯出完成以前當機，那下一步排程就會執行兩分鐘的運行，直到崩潰結束，確保可靠性.

en: It processes in iteration (only exporting a few records each time it runs) to optimize server load. It is recommended you run the execution script every 2 minutes.
zh_TW: 你的行程正在處理迭代，優化伺服器的負載（每次運行時僅會輸出一些記錄）。建議您每兩分鐘運行一次腳本。

en: Item Cost
zh_TW: 項目成本

en: Item Total
zh_TW: 項目總額

en: Items
zh_TW: 項目

en: Last Name
zh_TW: 名

en: Last run: %s
zh_TW: 最後運行: %s

en: License Key
zh_TW: 許可金鑰

en: Licenses
zh_TW: 許可證

en: Limit export to
zh_TW: 限制匯出

en: Load Template...
zh_TW: 加載模板...

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Main XML Tag equals to Single Record XML Tag.
zh_TW: 主要XML標籤等於單個記錄的XML標記。

en: Main XML Tag is required.
zh_TW: 主要XML標籤是必需的。

en: Main XML Tag:
zh_TW: 主要XML標籤：

en: Manage Exports
zh_TW: 匯出管理

en: Menu Order
zh_TW: 選單順序

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Natural Language PHP date()
zh_TW: 自然語言PHP日期（）

en: Network
zh_TW: 網絡

en: New Export
zh_TW: 新增匯出

en: Nickname
zh_TW: 暱稱

en: No filtering options. Add filtering options to only export records matching some specified criteria.
zh_TW: 無過濾選項。添加一些符合指定條件的過濾選項，只匯出記錄。

en: No matching %s found for selected filter rules.
zh_TW: %s沒有符合所對應選擇的規則.

en: No matching comments found.
zh_TW: 未找到匹配的評論。

en: No matching posts found for WP_Query expression specified.
zh_TW: 沒有對應到WP_Query指定呈現的格式

en: No matching posts found for selected post types.
zh_TW: 發現所選文章類型沒有匹配。

en: No matching users found.
zh_TW: 沒有發現匹配的用戶。

en: No previous exports found.
zh_TW: 未發現先前的匯出資料

en: Notes
zh_TW: 注意

en: Nothing to export.
zh_TW: 沒有資料匯出。

en: Only export %s once
zh_TW: 一次只匯出一筆%s

en: Options updated
zh_TW: 更新選項

en: Order
zh_TW: 訂單

en: Order Currency
zh_TW: 訂單匯率

en: Order Date
zh_TW: 排序資料

en: Order ID
zh_TW: 訂單ID

en: Order Key
zh_TW: 排序關鍵

en: Order Status
zh_TW: 訂單狀態

en: Order Total
zh_TW: 訂單合計

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: PHP code must be wrapped in "&lt;?php" and "?&gt;"
zh_TW: PHP程式碼必須被包裝在 "&lt;?php" 跟 "?&gt;"

en: Parent
zh_TW: 父級別

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Payment Method
zh_TW: 付款方法

en: Permalink
zh_TW: 永久連結

en: Permissive
zh_TW: 寬容

en: Please de-activate and remove the free version of the WP All Export before activating the paid version.
zh_TW: 請停用並激活付費版，並且刪除之前【WP匯出】的免費版本。

en: Please select file.
zh_TW: 請選擇文件。

en: Post Format
zh_TW: 發文格式

en: Post ID
zh_TW: 貼文ID

en: Post Slug
zh_TW: 文章代稱

en: Post Status
zh_TW: 帖子狀態

en: Post Type
zh_TW: 發文類型

en: Post Type Query
zh_TW: 發布格式查詢

en: Post Types:
zh_TW: 發布類型

en: Preview A Row
zh_TW: 預覽行

en: Product Data
zh_TW: 產品數據

en: Product ID
zh_TW: 商品ID

en: Product Name
zh_TW: 產品名稱

en: Product Variation Details
zh_TW: 產品細節變化

en: Product Variations
zh_TW: 產品變異

en: Quantity
zh_TW: 數量

en: Query
zh_TW: 查詢

en: Randomize folder names
zh_TW: 隨機檔案資料夾名稱

en: Rate Code (per tax)
zh_TW: 費率代碼（每個稅）

en: Rate Percentage (per tax)
zh_TW: 百分比率（按稅）

en: Record
zh_TW: 記錄

en: Records
zh_TW: 記錄

en: Records Processed %s.
zh_TW: 已處理的%s紀錄

en: Registered Date
zh_TW: 註冊日期

en: Restore
zh_TW: 復原

en: Roles
zh_TW: 角色

en: Rule
zh_TW: 規則

en: Run Export
zh_TW: 執行匯出

en: SQL Query
zh_TW: SQL查詢

en: Save Export Configuration
zh_TW: 保存匯出配置

en: Save Functions
zh_TW: 保存函數

en: Save friendly name...
zh_TW: 保存友善名稱...

en: Save settings as a template
zh_TW: 將設置保存為模板

en: Search Exports
zh_TW: 搜尋匯出

en: Secret Key
zh_TW: 密鑰

en: Secure Mode
zh_TW: 安全模式

en: Security check
zh_TW: 安全檢查

en: Select Element
zh_TW: 選擇元素

en: Select Rule
zh_TW: 選擇規則

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Settings & Data for WP All Import
zh_TW: 讓【WP匯入】可以設置和處理數據

en: Settings saved
zh_TW: 保存設置

en: Shipping Cost
zh_TW: 運費

en: Shipping Method
zh_TW: 配送方式

en: Single Record XML Tag is required.
zh_TW: 單個記錄XML標記是必需的。

en: Single Record XML Tag:
zh_TW: 單個XML標籤紀錄：

en: Skip to Step 3
zh_TW: 忽略跳至步驟3

en: Specific Post Type
zh_TW: 指定發布格式

en: Split %ss
zh_TW: 分割 %ss

en: Split large exports into multiple files
zh_TW: 分割大量匯出資料到多個檔案

en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Strict
zh_TW: 嚴格

en: Strict matching requires all variations to pass in order for the product to be exported. Permissive matching allows the product to be exported if any of the variations pass.
zh_TW: 當匯出資料時，嚴格的配對會要求所有的參數變化數值;寬鬆的配對則會傳送所有的參數變化.

en: Strict matching requires all variations to pass in order for the product to be exported. Permissive matching allows the product to be exported if any of the variations pass. Parent matching applies filters to parent products only.
zh_TW: 當匯出資料時，嚴格的配對會要求所有的參數變化數值;寬鬆的配對則會傳送所有的參數變化.

en: Summary
zh_TW: 結果

en: Support
zh_TW: 支持

en: Taxes & Shipping
zh_TW: 稅率和運費

en: Taxonomies
zh_TW: 分類

en: Template
zh_TW: 模板

en: Template name...
zh_TW: 模板名稱...

en: Templates must be selected
zh_TW: 模板必須選擇

en: The BOM will help some programs like Microsoft Excel read your export file if it includes non-English characters.
zh_TW: 如果它包含非英文字元，我們可以透過BOM來幫助一些軟體，如Microsoft Excel中讀取匯出文件。

en: The Execution script actually executes the export, once it has been triggered with the Trigger script.
zh_TW: 當執行腳本實際執行匯出時，就會觸發執行觸發腳本.

en: The exported file is missing and can't be downloaded. Please re-run your export to re-generate it.
zh_TW: 導出的文件丟失，不能下載。請重新運行您的出口重新生成它。

en: The other two files in this zip are the export file containing all of your data and the import template for WP All Import. 
    
    To import this data, create a new import with WP All Import and upload this zip file.
zh_TW: 在這個壓縮其他兩個文件是包含所有數據的導出文件和WP所有進口導入模板。
    
    要導入這些數據，創建WP全部導入新的導入和上傳這個zip文件。

en: The value of the field chosen for export will be passed to the PHP function.
zh_TW: 被選擇用於匯出的欄位的值將被傳遞給PHP函數。

en: There are no templates saved
zh_TW: 沒有儲存到模板

en: There aren't any %s to export.
zh_TW: 沒有任何 %s 檔案可以匯出.

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a target="_blank" class="thickbox" href="%2$s">View version %3$s details</a> or <a href="%4$s">update now</a>.
zh_TW: 還有新版本%1$s可使用. <a target="_blank" class="thickbox" href="%2$s">觀看版本%3$s詳細資訊</a> 或著 <a href="%4$s">現在更新</a>.

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a target="_blank" class="thickbox" href="%2$s">View version %3$s details</a>.
zh_TW: 還有新版本%1$s可使用.<a target="_blank" class="thickbox" href="%2$s">觀看版本%3$s詳細資訊 </a>.

en: This format is not supported.
zh_TW: 不支持此格式。

en: Time Elapsed
zh_TW: 時間花費

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: To schedule an export, you must create two cron jobs in your web hosting control panel. One cron job will be used to run the Trigger script, the other to run the Execution script.
zh_TW: 在匯出的行程中，你必須創造兩個排程在你的網頁虛擬機上.
    一個排程使用來運行觸發腳本，另一個用來運行執行腳本.

en: To schedule the export to run once every 24 hours, run the trigger script every 24 hours. Most hosts require you to use “wget” to access a URL. Ask your host for details.
zh_TW: 每24小時就會安排一次匯出排程以及執行觸發腳本.
    大多數主機會要求使用(wget)來存取URL.請確認主機詳細資料.

en: Total Discount Amount
zh_TW: 總共折扣金額

en: Total Fee Amount
zh_TW: 總費用金額

en: Total Tax Amount
zh_TW: 總稅額

en: Trigger Script
zh_TW: 觸發腳本

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: UNIX timestamp - PHP time()
zh_TW: UNIX 時間郵戳- PHP time()

en: Undefined entry!
zh_TW: 未定義進入！

en: Unknown File extension. Only txt files are permitted
zh_TW: 未知的文件擴展名。只有txt文件允許

en: Uploads folder %s must be writable
zh_TW: 上傳文件夾%s必須是可寫的

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: User ID
zh_TW: 用戶名

en: User Query
zh_TW: 使用者查詢

en: Users
zh_TW: 用戶

en: Value
zh_TW: 參數

en: Variable product matching rules:
zh_TW: 可變產品匹配規則：

en: WP All Export
zh_TW: 【WP匯出】

en: WP All Export Pro
zh_TW: WP匯出-專業版

en: WP All Export Support
zh_TW: WP匯出

en: WP All Export must be able to process this many records in less than your server's timeout settings. If your export fails before completion, to troubleshoot you should lower this number.
zh_TW: 【WP匯出】必須能夠在小於服務器的超時設置來處理該多條記錄。
    如果完成之前您導出失敗，以解決您應該降低這個數字。

en: WP All Export successfully exported your data!
zh_TW: 【WP匯出】成功匯出您的數據！

en: WP All Export will export %d %s.
zh_TW: WP匯出將會匯出%d %s.

en: WP Query field is required
zh_TW: WP查詢欄位是必須的

en: WP_Query Results
zh_TW: WP_Query結果

en: Warning: without _sku and product_type columns, you won't be able to re-import this data using WP All Import.
zh_TW: 警告：不SKU和產品類型列，您將無法重新導入使用WP的所有導入這些數據。

en: Warning: without an ID column, you won't be able to re-import this data using WP All Import.
zh_TW: 警告：沒有一個ID列，您將無法重新導入使用WP的所有導入這些數據。

en: Warning: without post_type column, you won't be able to re-import this data using WP All Import.
zh_TW: 警告：無需後期類型的列，你將無法重新導入使用WP的所有導入這些數據。

en: What field would you like to export?
zh_TW: 你喜歡什麼領域的匯出？

en: What would you like to name the column/element in your exported file?
zh_TW: 你喜歡怎樣命名你的匯出文件中的列/元素？

en: WooCommerce Data
zh_TW: WooCommerce 資料

en: WooCommerce Order
zh_TW: WooCommerce 訂單

en: WooCommerce Products
zh_TW: WooCommerce產品

en: WooCommerce Taxonomies
zh_TW: WooCommerce 分類

en: Wrong imported data format
zh_TW: 錯誤的導入數據格式

en: You do not have permission to install plugin updates
zh_TW: 你可以不必理會外掛更新

en: You haven't selected any columns for export.
zh_TW: 您還沒有選擇任何列用於出口。

en: Your export is ready to run.
zh_TW: 您的匯出準備運行。

en: Your web host may require you to use a command other than wget, although wget is most common. In this case, you must asking your web hosting provider for help.
zh_TW: 你的網頁主機可能會要求你除了使用wget，去使用其他的命令.在這種情況之下，你必須向你的網站管理商尋求幫助.

en: Zapier Integration
zh_TW: Zapier整合

en: contains
zh_TW: 包含

en: currently processing with cron
zh_TW: 目前排程行程

en: date() Format
zh_TW: date() 格式

en: doesn't contain
zh_TW: 不包含

en: doesn't equal
zh_TW: 不等於

en: element | elements
zh_TW[0]: 元素

en: equal to or greater than
zh_TW: 等於或大於

en: equal to or less than
zh_TW: 等於或小於

en: equal to or newer than
zh_TW: 等於或較新的

en: equal to or older than
zh_TW: 等於或較舊的

en: equals
zh_TW: 等於

en: export | exports
zh_TW[0]: 匯出

en: greater than
zh_TW: 大於

en: is empty
zh_TW: 是空的

en: is not empty
zh_TW: 不是空的

en: last activity %s ago
zh_TW: 上次活動在%s以前

en: less than
zh_TW: 小於

en: more
zh_TW: 更多

en: never
zh_TW: 從不

en: newer than
zh_TW: 較新的

en: older than
zh_TW: 版本舊於

en: records
zh_TW: 記錄

en: records per file
zh_TW: 每個文件記錄

en: settings edited since last run
zh_TW: 從上一次運行的設定編輯

en: triggered with cron
zh_TW: 觸發排程
