WP All Import - en to zh-TW translation catalogue (183 entries)

en: #%s Cron job triggered.
zh-TW: #%s 定期自動化執行

en: %d %s deleted
zh-TW: %d %s 刪除

en: %d image was successfully downloaded in %s seconds
zh-TW: %d 成功在 %s秒 被下載

en: %d image was successfully founded in media gallery
zh-TW: %d 圖片成功在媒體庫找到

en: %d image was successfully retrieved from `%s`
zh-TW: %d 圖片被成功地從檢索 `%s`

en: %d images were successfully downloaded in %s seconds
zh-TW: %d 成功在 %s秒 被下載

en: %d images were successfully founded in media gallery
zh-TW: %d 圖片成功在媒體庫找到

en: %d images were successfully retrieved from `%s`
zh-TW: %d 圖片被成功地從檢索 `%s`

en: %d template deleted | %d templates deleted
zh-TW[0]: %d 樣式刪除
zh-TW[1]: %d 樣式刪除

en: %d template imported | %d templates imported
zh-TW[0]: %d 樣式匯入
zh-TW[1]: %d 樣式匯入

en: %s field was automatically detected.
zh-TW: %s 文件是自動檢測的。

en: %s fields were automatically detected.
zh-TW: %s 文件是自動檢測的。

en: - <b>WARNING</b>
zh-TW: - <b>警告</b>

en: - <b>WARNING</b>: Can't detect attachment file type %s
zh-TW: - <b>警告</b>: 無法檢測附件文件類型  %s

en: - <b>WARNING</b>: File %s cannot be saved locally as %s
zh-TW: - <b>警告</b>: 檔案 %s 無法在本地端儲存為 %s

en: - <b>WARNING</b>: File %s is not a valid image and cannot be set as featured one
zh-TW: - <b>警告</b>: 資料夾 %s 不是有效的圖片且不能設置為精選之一

en: - Attachment has been successfully created for image `%s`
zh-TW: - 成功建立圖片附件 `%s`

en: - Creating an attachment for file `%s`
zh-TW: - 建立檔案附件 `%s`

en: - Creating an attachment for image `%s`
zh-TW: - 建立圖片附件 `%s`

en: - Downloading file from `%s`
zh-TW: - 下載檔案從 `%s`

en: - Downloading image from `%s`
zh-TW: - 下載圖像從 `%s`

en: - File `%s` has been successfully downloaded
zh-TW: - 檔案`%s` 已經成功下載

en: - File `%s` has been successfully found
zh-TW: -資料夾 `%s` 已經成功搜索到

en: - Image `%s` has been successfully downloaded
zh-TW: - 圖片`%s` 已經成功下載

en: - Image `%s` has been successfully found
zh-TW: - 圖片`%s` 已經成功被搜索到

en: - Searching for existing image `%s` in `%s` folder
zh-TW: -搜索圖片 `%s`已經在 `%s` 資料夾中

en: <a href='%s' target='_blank'>Read more</a> about how to prevent this from happening again.
zh-TW: <a href='%s' target='_blank'>了解更多</a> 關於如何防止這種情況再次發生。

en: <strong>%s</strong> %s more
zh-TW: <strong>%s</strong> %s 更多

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> your content is blank.
zh-TW: <strong>警告：</strong> 您的內容是空白的。

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> your title is blank.
zh-TW: <strong>警告：</strong> 你的標題是空白。

en: ACF Addon
zh-TW: ACF插件

en: Add Another
zh-TW: 新增其他

en: Add Another Row
zh-TW: 新增另一行

en: Add Another Rule
zh-TW: 新增其他規則

en: Add functions here for use during your import. You can access this file at %s
zh-TW: 匯入期間添加功能。您可以在％s訪問此文件

en: Affiliate link cloaking
zh-TW: 隱形友善連結

en: All Import
zh-TW: 全匯入

en: All associated posts deleted.
zh-TW: 刪除所有相關的文章

en: Are you sure you want to delete
zh-TW: 您確定要刪除???

en: Ask your host to check your server's error log. They will be able to determine why your server is terminating the import process.
zh-TW: 詢問你的主機商檢查伺服器錯誤日誌。他們將能夠確定為什麼您的伺服器終止匯入過程。

en: Bulk Delete Imports
zh-TW: 批次刪除匯入

en: Can not import this file. JSON to XML convertation failed.
zh-TW: 無法匯入此檔案。 JSON  轉換至 XML  失敗

en: Check out our guide on increasing import speed.
zh-TW: 造訪我們的指南以了解如何增加匯入速度。

en: Check the settings below, then click the green button to run the import.
zh-TW: 接著只要按下「開始匯入」，我們就會幫您將資料更新。

en: Click to test that your images are able to be accessed by WP All Import.
zh-TW: 點擊以測試您的圖片是被WP ALL IMPORT允許匯入的

en: Comment status
zh-TW: 評論狀態

en: Confirm & Run Import
zh-TW: 開始匯入

en: Contact your host and have them check your server's error log.
zh-TW: 聯繫您的主機商，並請他們檢查服務器錯誤日誌。

en: Continue from the last run
zh-TW: 繼續上一次未完成的匯入

en: Cron Scheduling
zh-TW: 排程匯入

en: Date
zh-TW: 日期

en: Delete
zh-TW: 刪除

en: Delete import
zh-TW: 刪除匯入

en: Delete posts created by %s
zh-TW: 刪除文章由 %s 建立

en: Documentation
zh-TW: 文件

en: Download from URL
zh-TW: 從網址下載

en: Downloads
zh-TW: 下載

en: Dynamic Post Type
zh-TW: 動態文章類型

en: Edit Import
zh-TW: 編輯匯入樣板

en: Enter them one per line
zh-TW: 鍵入每行一個

en: Excerpt
zh-TW: 引用

en: Export anything in WordPress to CSV, XML, or Excel.
zh-TW: 在WP導出任何資料至CSV、XML或EXCEL。

en: Failed upload ZIP archive
zh-TW: 上傳失敗ZIP壓縮文件

en: Field Options...
zh-TW: 域選項...

en: File
zh-TW: 匯入選項

en: File `%s` cannot be saved locally
zh-TW: 文件 `%s` 無法在本地端保存

en: File `%s` doesn't exist
zh-TW: 文件 `%s` 不存在

en: File `%s` is not a valid image.
zh-TW: 文件 `%s` 不是有效的圖片。

en: File `%s` isn't readable
zh-TW: 文件 `%s` 無法讀取

en: File has been successfully updated.
zh-TW: 資料已經成功被更新

en: File upload rejected by server
zh-TW: 被伺服器拒絕上傳文件

en: First, specify how you want to import your data
zh-TW: 首先，您想如何匯入您的資料

en: First, specify previously exported file
zh-TW: 首先，選擇之前匯出的檔案

en: Hide this notice.
zh-TW: 隱藏此通知

en: History
zh-TW: 歷史紀錄

en: History Logs
zh-TW: 歷史記錄

en: History deleted
zh-TW: 歷史紀錄刪除

en: If disabled, images attached to imported posts will be deleted and then all images will be imported.
zh-TW: 如果拒絕，圖片連結到被匯入的文章將被刪除且所有圖片將被匯入。

en: If records in this import have different post types specify the slug of the desired post type here.
zh-TW: 如果匯入紀錄有不同的文章類型指定在所需的文章類型的代稱。

en: If this import is run again and WP All Import finds new or changed data...
zh-TW: 通用匯入會找到新的或是更新資料當再次匯入相同文件...

en: Image Options
zh-TW: 圖片選項

en: Image `%s` not found in media library.
zh-TW: 無法於媒體庫找到圖片 `%s`

en: Images
zh-TW: 圖片

en: Import #%d - %d records deleted
zh-TW: 匯入 #%d - %d 刪除紀錄

en: Import #%s already processing. Request skipped.
zh-TW: 匯入 #%s 已經在處理中。請求跳過。

en: Import #%s already triggered. Request skipped.
zh-TW: 匯入 #%s 已經觸發。請求跳過。

en: Import #%s canceled
zh-TW: 匯入 #%s 已被取消

en: Import #%s complete
zh-TW: 匯入 #%s 完成

en: Import #%s currently in process. Request skipped.
zh-TW: 匯入 #%s 目前執行中。請求跳過。

en: Import #%s is currently in manually process. Request skipped.
zh-TW: 匯入編號#%s 目前為手動。略過需求。

en: Import #%s is not triggered. Request skipped.
zh-TW: 匯入 #%s 不會被觸發。請求跳過。

en: Import Bundle
zh-TW: 匯入分裝包

en: Import File
zh-TW: 匯入檔案

en: Import Products from any XML or CSV to WooCommerce
zh-TW: 從 XML 或 CSV 匯入商品至 WooCommerce

en: Import Settings
zh-TW: 選擇匯入檔案

en: Import Summary
zh-TW: 匯入總覽

en: Import Template
zh-TW: 匯入樣式

en: Import Users
zh-TW: 匯入會員

en: Import XML / CSV
zh-TW: XML/ CSV匯入工具

en: Import and all associated posts deleted.
zh-TW: 匯入且刪除所有相關的文章

en: Import data to WooCommerce tabs
zh-TW: 匯入資料至WooCommerce頁籤

en: Import deleted
zh-TW: 匯入刪除

en: Import is not specified.
zh-TW: 未指定匯入。

en: Import to WPML
zh-TW: 匯入至 WPML

en: Import to advanced custom fields
zh-TW: 導入高級自定義字段

en: In Your File
zh-TW: 在您的資料夾

en: It has changed and is not compatible with this import template.
zh-TW: 此匯入樣式不相容，版本已變更。

en: Keep images currently in Media Library
zh-TW: 保持圖片當前在媒體庫

en: Last run: %s
zh-TW: 上次匯入的時間: %s

en: Link cloaking Addon
zh-TW: 隱形連結插件

en: Log file does not exists.
zh-TW: 記錄檔不存在

en: Manage Imports
zh-TW: 管理匯入

en: Mapping
zh-TW: 映射關係

en: New Import
zh-TW: 新匯入

en: No Custom Fields are present in your database for %s
zh-TW: 沒有自定義字段存在於你的資料庫 %s

en: Nothing to delete.
zh-TW: 沒有東西可以刪除

en: Other imports are currently in process [%s].
zh-TW: 其他匯入的資料在當前過程為 [%s].

en: PHP code must be wrapped in "&lt;?php" and "?&gt;"
zh-TW: PHP程式碼必須被包含在 "&lt;?php" 和 "?&gt;"

en: Please confirm you are importing a valid feed.<br/> Often, feed providers distribute feeds with invalid data, improperly wrapped HTML, line breaks where they should not be, faulty character encodings, syntax errors in the XML, and other issues.<br/><br/>WP All Import has checks in place to automatically fix some of the most common problems, but we can’t catch every single one.<br/><br/>It is also possible that there is a bug in WP All Import, and the problem is not with the feed.<br/><br/>If you need assistance, please contact support – <a href="mailto:support@wpallimport.com">support@wpallimport.com</a> – with your XML/CSV file. We will identify the problem and release a bug fix if necessary.
zh-TW: 請確認您匯入的來源正確<br/>通常的情況下，來源提供者所提供的<br/><br/>WP All Import hace revisiones para reparar los problemas mas comunes, pero no se puede encontrar cada uno de ellos.<br/><br/>También es posible que el Importador WP tenga algún bug, y el problema no se encuentre en la información.<br/><br/>Si necesita asistencia, por favor contacte a soporte – <a href="mailto:support@wpallimport.com">support@wpallimport.com</a> – con su archivo XML/CSV . Nosotros vamos a identificar el problema y sacar una reparación si es necesario.

en: Please de-activate and remove the free version of WP All Import before activating the paid version.
zh-TW: 使用付費版本前請刪除免費版

en: Please ensure the images exists at media library
zh-TW: 請確保圖片存在於媒體庫

en: Please specify a file to import.
zh-TW: 請指定要匯入的文件。

en: Please specify a file to import.<br/><br/>If you are uploading the file from your computer, please wait for it to finish uploading (progress bar at 100%), before trying to continue.
zh-TW: 請指定要導入的檔案。<br/><br/>如果從您的電腦上傳文件，請等待它完成上傳（以100％的進度條），試圖繼續之前。

en: Please verify that the URL returns a valid import file.
zh-TW: 請確認連結返回一個有效的匯入文件。

en: Post ID
zh-TW: 文章 ID

en: Read More
zh-TW: 了解更多

en: Records Processed %s. Records Count %s.
zh-TW: 已處理的記錄 %s. 記錄次數 %s.

en: Records removed from the import file can only be deleted when importing into New Items. This feature cannot be enabled when importing into Existing Items.
zh-TW: 刪除匯入文件記錄只有當新項目匯入時，匯入文件中刪除記錄才能被刪除。匯入到現有項目時，此功能無法啟用。

en: Run Import
zh-TW: 準備匯入

en: Run Test
zh-TW: 運行測試

en: Save Functions
zh-TW: 保存函數

en: Save Rules
zh-TW: 儲存規則

en: Scheduling update is not working with "upload" import type. Import #%s.
zh-TW: 無法在匯入類型為"上傳"時進行排程更新。匯入編號 #%s。

en: Security check
zh-TW: 安全檢查

en: Separate them with a
zh-TW: 將它們分開

en: Set with XPath
zh-TW: 使用XPath設定

en: Settings
zh-TW: 設定

en: Summary
zh-TW: 總覽

en: Test Images
zh-TW: 測試圖片

en: The most powerful solution for importing XML and CSV files to WordPress. Import to Posts, Pages, and Custom Post Types. Support for imports that run on a schedule, ability to update existing imports, and much more.
zh-TW: 匯入XML和CSV文件到WordPress最強大的解決方案。匯入文章、頁面和自訂義文章類型。支援匯入時間表啟動，以更新現有的匯入，以及更多的能力運行。

en: There's a problem with your import file
zh-TW: 您的匯入文件有問題

en: These options only available if Download images hosted elsewhere is selected above.
zh-TW: 只可下載圖像別處舉行這些選項在以上配置選用。

en: These options will only be used if you run this import again later. All data is imported the first time you run an import.
zh-TW: 如果您稍後再次運行此匯入功能這些選項才會被使用。所有的資料被匯入當你第一次做匯入動作。

en: This %s file has errors and is not valid.
zh-TW: 這 %s 資料有錯誤且無效

en: Translated To
zh-TW: 與...關聯

en: URL `%s` is not valid.
zh-TW: 連結 `%s` 無效

en: Upload a file
zh-TW: 上傳檔案

en: Uploaded file is empty
zh-TW: 上傳的資料是空的

en: Uploaded file must be XML, CSV, ZIP, GZIP, GZ, JSON, SQL, TXT, DAT or PSV
zh-TW: 上傳的檔案副檔名應該為：XML, CSV, ZIP, GZIP, GZ, JSON, SQL, TXT, DAT 或 PSV

en: Uploads folder %s must be writable
zh-TW: 更新資料夾 %s 必須是可以被寫入的

en: Uploads folder `%s` is not writable.
zh-TW: 上傳資料夾`%s`不可寫入。

en: Use existing file
zh-TW: 使用已上傳之檔案

en: Use file(s) currently uploaded in %s
zh-TW: 使用目前上傳至%s的檔案

en: Use image name instead of URL `%s`.
zh-TW: 使用圖片名稱而不是網址 `%s`.

en: Use image(s) currently uploaded in %s
zh-TW: 使用目前上傳至 %s 的圖片

en: Use images currently uploaded in %s
zh-TW: 當前使用的圖片正在上傳至 %s

en: User Addon
zh-TW: 會員插件

en: WP All Export
zh-TW: 通用匯出

en: WP All Import
zh-TW: 通用匯入

en: WP All Import Pro
zh-TW: 通用匯入完整版

en: WP All Import can't access your WordPress uploads folder.
zh-TW: 通用匯入無法存取您的上傳資料夾

en: WP All Import couldn't find a file to import inside your ZIP.<br/><br/>Either the .ZIP file is broken, or doesn't contain a file with an extension of  XML, CSV, PSV, DAT, or TXT. <br/>Please attempt to unzip your .ZIP file on your computer to ensure it is a valid .ZIP file which can actually be unzipped, and that it contains a file which WP All Import can import.
zh-TW: 在您的ZIP壓縮檔案裡找不到資料可以匯入.<br/><br/>ZIP壓縮檔也許損壞，或者是沒有符合 XML, CSV, PSV, DAT, 或 TXT的檔案 <br/>請嘗試將zip檔案解壓縮到到電腦上，以確保它是這實際上可以解壓縮且有效的.zip文件，它包含了所有的WP導入可以導入的檔案。

en: WP All Import was not able to download your file.<br/><br/>Please make sure the URL to your file is valid.<br/>You can test this by pasting it into your browser.<br/>Other reasons for this error can include some server setting on your host restricting access to this particular URL or external URLs in general, or some setting on the server hosting the file you are trying to access preventing your server from accessing it.
zh-TW: 通用匯入無法下載您的檔案<br/><br/>請確認您檔案裡的連結是有效的<br/>你可以複製並貼上至您的瀏覽器做測試<br/>其他錯誤原因可能包括在一般到這個特定的URL或外部URL您的主機限制訪問某些服務器設置，或某些伺服器設定阻止在檔案試圖進入到您的伺服器

en: WP All Import will import images from the media library
zh-TW: 通用匯入 會從媒體庫匯入圖片

en: WPML Addon
zh-TW: WPML插件

en: Want to speed up your import?
zh-TW: 想要提升匯入速度?

en: WooCommerce Addon
zh-TW: WooCommerce插件

en: WooCommerce Addon - free edition
zh-TW: Woocommerce 插件 - 免費版

en: WooCommerce Tabs Addon
zh-TW: WooCommerce 頁籤插件

en: XPath
zh-TW: Xpath

en: XPath is required
zh-TW: XPath是必需的

en: Your file is all set up!
zh-TW: 我們準備好要幫您匯入了！

en: Your server terminated the import process
zh-TW: 您的伺服器端終止匯入程序

en: cron processing
zh-TW: 自動化排程處理中

en: element | elements
zh-TW[0]: 元素
zh-TW[1]: 元素

en: history | histories
zh-TW[0]: 歷史紀錄
zh-TW[1]: 歷史紀錄

en: http:// or https://
zh-TW: http:// 或 https://

en: import | imports
zh-TW[0]: 匯入
zh-TW[1]: 匯入

en: more
zh-TW: 更多

en: opens in new tab
zh-TW: 在新分頁開啟

en: row | rows
zh-TW[0]: 列
zh-TW[1]: 列

en: triggered by cron
zh-TW: 已執行定期自動化

en: with <span id='wpallimport-new-records-per-iteration'>%s</span> records per iteration
zh-TW: 與 <span id='wpallimport-new-records-per-iteration'>%s</span> 紀錄每個重複
