YITH Automatic Role Changer for WooCommerce - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (92 entries)

en: YITH Automatic Role Changer for WooCommerce is enabled but not effective. It requires WooCommerce in order to work.
zh_TW: Yoo WooCommerce的角色自動轉換器已啟用，但無效。 它需要WooCommerce才能工作。

[ctx: As used in the following sentence: "The user will adquire the role WHEN":]
en: When:
zh_TW: 當:

en: User purchases a specific product
zh_TW: 使用者購買特定產品

en: Order total is within the following price range
zh_TW: 單筆訂單總額在以下價格範圍內

en: Customer's total spend falls within the following price range
zh_TW: 會員的歷史總消費在以下價格範圍內

en: User purchases products from specific categories or tags
zh_TW: 使用者在特定分類(館)產品或分類標簽購買產品

en: Select a price range:
zh_TW: 選擇價格區間

en: Fill at least one
zh_TW: 至少填入一個

[ctx: start date]
en: From:
zh_TW: 從:

en: Amount&hellip;
zh_TW: 總額

[ctx: end date]
en: To:
zh_TW: 到:

en: "To" field must be greather than "From" field
zh_TW: 〝到〞欄位的值必需要大於〝從〞欄位

en: Select a taxonomy:
zh_TW: 選擇一個分類法

en: Category
zh_TW: 分類

en: Tag
zh_TW: 標簽

en: Set a date range:
zh_TW: 選擇日期區間:

en: (Optional)
zh_TW: (可自選)

en: Note: If you do not either enter any end date or a duration in days, this role will be valid forever
zh_TW: 注意 : 如果您沒設定特定日期或區間,這個角色會永久有效

[ctx: placeholder]
en: From&hellip;
zh_TW: 從&hellip;

[ctx: placeholder]
en: To&hellip;
zh_TW: 到&hellip;

en: Set a duration for the roles (days):
zh_TW: 設置一個區間給角色(天數):

en: Note: This role will last as long as specified in these settings, even though an end date for this rule has been already specified. If the rule has no end date, and you leave this field empty, the role will never be removed.
zh_TW: 注意 : 這個角色會依據這些設定而明確定義.. 如果規則沒有截止日期,並且本空格留白了,這個角色不會被移除掉.

en: Do not apply this rule to users with the following role(s):
zh_TW: 本規則不適用於以下系統(顧客)角色

en: Activation date:
zh_TW: 生效日期

en: Activated at the time of purchase
zh_TW: 自購買時生效

en: Valid until:
zh_TW: 有效至

en: Permanent role
zh_TW: 永久角色

en: Please, name this rule.
zh_TW: 請為規則命名

en: This name already exists and is used to identify another rule. Please, try name.
zh_TW: 本名稱已經存在了,並且使用在另一個規則上,請再試別的

en: Are you sure you want to delete this rule?
zh_TW: 您確定您要刪除本規則嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete all the rules? This cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 您確定您要刪除所有規則嗎? 這是無法恢復的.

en: Are you sure you want to apply this action? This cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 您確定要應用此操作嗎？ 這不能被撤消。

en: All the orders with valid rules will be processed and assign/switch user roles automatically.
zh_TW: 所有具有有效規則的訂單都將被處理並自動分配/切換用戶角色。

en: All orders with valid rules between {date_from} and {date_to} will be processed and will assign/switch user roles automatically.
zh_TW: 具有{date_from}和{date_to}之間有效規則的所有訂單都將得到處理，並自動分配/切換用戶角色。

en: All the orders with valid rules since {date_from} will be processed and will assign/switch user roles automatically.
zh_TW: 所有自{date_from}起有效規則的訂單將被處理並自動分配/切換用戶角色。

en: All the orders with valid rules until {date_to} will be processed and will assign/switch user roles automatically.
zh_TW: 所有有效規則直到{date_to}的訂單都將被處理，並自動分配/切換用戶角色。

en: Automatic role changer
zh_TW: 會員角色異動

en: Customer gains the following role:  | Customer gains the following roles:
zh_TW[0]: 顧客取得以下角色資格

en: A new role gained with this order | %d new roles gained with this order
zh_TW[0]: 因為本訂單產生新會員角色

en: Plugin Documentation
zh_TW: 功能文件

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Premium live demo
zh_TW: 線上demo

en: Live demo
zh_TW: live demo

en: Automatic Role Changer
zh_TW: 會員角色異動

en: Rules
zh_TW: 規則

en: Plugin documentation
zh_TW: 功能文件

en: Help Center
zh_TW: 幫助中心

en: Changelog
zh_TW: 更改紀錄

en: Automatic Role Changer email for Admin
zh_TW: 給管理者角色主動更新電郵

en: The administrator will receive an email when a order with roles to be 
    			granted passes to "Completed" or "Processing" status.
zh_TW: 管理者會收到某角色訂單變成完成或處理中電郵通知,

en: New roles will be added to user
zh_TW: 新角色將被指派給使用者

en: Enable/Disable
zh_TW: 啟用/禁用

en: Enable this email notification
zh_TW: 啟用這個Email通知

en: Recipient(s)
zh_TW: 接收

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主題

en: This controls the email subject line. Leave blank to use the default subject: <code>%s</code>.
zh_TW: 這控制了電子郵件主題行。 留空以使用默認主題：<code>％s </ code>。

en: Email Heading
zh_TW: Email抬頭

en: This controls the main heading included in the email notification. Leave blank to use the default heading: <code>%s</code>.
zh_TW: 這將控制電子郵件通知中包含的主標題。 留空以使用默認標題：<code>％s </ code>。

en: Automatic Role Changer email for User
zh_TW: 給使用者會員角色異動通知電郵

en: The user will receive an email when a order with roles to be 
    			granted passes to "Completed" or "Processing" status.
zh_TW: 使用者會收到信件,當訂單狀態到已完成或處理中時

en: You've earned roles
zh_TW: 您已經升級會員資格

en: Email type
zh_TW: Email類型

en: Choose which format of email to send.
zh_TW: 選擇要發送的電子郵件格式。

en: The user will:
zh_TW: 符合條件的會員將進行：

[ctx: Complete sentence: The user will gain the role]
en: gain the role
zh_TW: 增加角色

[ctx: Complete sentence: The user will switch from this role to this one]
en: switch
zh_TW: 切換角色

[ctx: Complete sentence: The user will switch from this role to this one]
en: from this role:
zh_TW: 從這個角色

[ctx: Complete sentence: The user will switch from this role to this one]
en: to this one:
zh_TW: 切換成以下角色

en: Choose a product:
zh_TW: 選擇產品:

en: Search for a product&hellip;
zh_TW: 搜尋一個產品...

en: Save rule
zh_TW: 儲存規則

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: MY RULES
zh_TW: 我的規則

[ctx: toggle button label.]
en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

[ctx: toggle button label.]
en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

[ctx: toggle button label.]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: "Show" / "Hide" / "Delete" all rules]
en: ( %s / %s / %s all rules )
zh_TW: ( %s / %s / %s 所有規則 )

en: Here you can create and configure your own rules for automatic role switch.
zh_TW: 這裏您建立並且配置自動轉換角色的規則

en: To start, click on "Add new rule", name your rule and set it up as you wish. Don't forget to save the settings when you're finished.
zh_TW: 先輸入新規則的名稱，可中英文，然後點擊「增加新規則」以設定升級的規則。

en: Name the rule...
zh_TW: 為規則命名

en: Add new rule
zh_TW: 增加新規則

en: This will check all your current orders and search for those matching your current rules. This will set as many user roles as many that it will find. This procedure cannot be undone. Use with caution.
zh_TW: 這將檢查您當前的所有訂單並蒐索符合當前規則的訂單。 這將設置盡可能多的用戶角色。 此過程不能撤消。 謹慎使用。

en: Force apply rules
zh_TW: 強制應用所有規則

en: Set a date range to filter the search
zh_TW: 設置日期範圍以過濾搜索

en: Set dates
zh_TW: 設定日期

en: Search for orders by:
zh_TW: 以關鍵字搜尋:

en: Created date
zh_TW: 建立日期

en: Completed date
zh_TW: 完成日期

en: Paid date
zh_TW: 付款日期

en: From:
zh_TW: 從:

en: To:
zh_TW: 到:

en: Hi, thanks for your purchase.
zh_TW: 嗨,感謝您的購買.
