YITH WooCommerce Dynamic Pricing and Discounts - en to zh translation catalogue (138 entries)

en: Please, add a description for the rule
zh: 請為該規則添加說明

en: Do you really want to delete this rule?
zh: 您確定要刪除此規則嗎？

en: Settings
zh: 設置

en: Premium Version
zh: 高級版

en: Price Rules
zh: 價格規則

en: Cart Discounts
zh: 購物車折扣

en: Dynamic Pricing
zh: 動態定價

en: Plugin Documentation
zh: 插件文檔

en: Offer ends: %s
zh: 優惠結束：%s

en: Free!
zh: 免費!

en: Guest
zh: 訪問者

en: Include a list of vendors
zh: 包括供應商列表

en: Exclude a list of vendors
zh: 排除供應商列表

en: YITH WooCommerce Dynamic Pricing and Discounts Premium is enabled but not effective. It requires WooCommerce in order to work.
zh: 雖然YITH WooCommerce動態定價和折扣高級已啟用，但無效。因它需要WooCommerce才能工作。

en: Customers
zh: 客戶

en: Users in list
zh: 列表中的用戶

en: Exclude users in list
zh: 排除列表中的用戶

en: Roles in list
zh: 角色在列表中

en: Roles not in list
zh: 角色不在列表中

en: Minimum number of orders required
zh: 所需最少的訂單數量

en: Minimum past expense required
zh: 過去所需最低費用

en: Products
zh: 產品

en: At least one selected product
zh: 至少選擇一個產品

en: All selected products in cart
zh: 選擇在購物車中所有的產品

en: Products not selected
zh: 未選擇產品

en: At least a selected category
zh: 至少選擇一個在購物車中的類別

en: All selected categories in cart
zh: 選擇所有在購物車中的類別

en: Categories not selected
zh: 未選擇類別

en: At least a selected tag
zh: 至少選擇一個標籤

en: All selected tags in cart
zh: 選擇購物車中的所有標籤

en: Tags not selected
zh: 選擇未標記

en: Cart Items
zh: 購物車項目

en: Minimum quantity of product items
zh: 產品最小數量

en: Maximum quantity of product items
zh: 產品最大數量

en: Minimum quantity of cart items
zh: 購物車項目的最小數量

en: Maximum quantity of cart items
zh: 購物車項目的最大數量

en: Cart Subtotals
zh: 購物車小計

en: Minimum subtotal
zh: 最小值小計

en: Maximum subtotal
zh: 最大值小計

en: Percentage Discount
zh: 百分比折扣

en: Price Discount
zh: 價格折扣

en: General Settings
zh: 一般設置

en: Enable Dynamic Pricing and Discounts
zh: 允許動態定價和折扣

en: Coupon Label
zh: 優惠券標籤

en: Name of the coupon showed in cart if there are discounts in cart (add a single word)
zh: 如果購物車中有折扣，則顯示在購物車中的優惠券名稱（添加單一字）

en: DISCOUNT
zh: 折扣

en: Display notes on "Apply to" products and on "Apply Adjustment to" products - available for price rules
zh: 顯示有關“應用於”產品和“應用調整到”產品的註釋 - 適用於價格規則

en: Position of notes on "Apply to" products and on "Apply Adjustment to" products - available for price rules
zh: 註釋在“應用於”產品和“應用調整到”產品上的位置 - 可用於價格規則

en: Before "Add to cart" button
zh: “添加到購物車”的按鈕之前

en: After "Add to cart" button
zh: “添加到購物車”的按鈕之後

en: Before excerpt
zh: 摘錄前

en: After excerpt
zh: 摘錄後

en: After product meta
zh: 後產品元

en: Display Quantity Table
zh: 顯示數量表

en: Display Expiring Date In Quantity Table
zh: 在數量表中顯示到期的日期

en: Quantity Table Title
zh: 數量表標題

en: Title of the Quantity Table
zh: 數量表的標題

en: Discount per Quantity
zh: 每個數量折扣

en: Label for Quantity
zh: 數量標籤

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: Label for Price
zh: 價格標籤

en: Price
zh: 價錢

en: Enable Shop Manager to edit these options
zh: 允許購物車管理員編輯這些選項

en: Quantity Discount
zh: 數量折扣

en: Special Offer
zh: 特價

en: Exclude items from rules
zh: 從規則中排除項目

en: Item quantity in cart line
zh: 項目數量在購物車行

en: Single product
zh: 單一產品

en: Single product variation
zh: 單一產品變化

en: Sum of all products in list or category list
zh: 列表或類別列表中所有產品的總和

en: All products
zh: 所有產品

en: Include a list of products
zh: 包括產品列表

en: Exclude a list of products
zh: 排除產品列表

en: Include a list of categories
zh: 包括類別列表

en: Exclude a list of categories
zh: 排除類別列表

en: Include a list of tags
zh: 包含標籤列表

en: Exclude a list of tags
zh: 排除標記列表

en: Same product
zh: 相同產品

en: Fixed Price
zh: 固定金額

en: Everyone
zh: 每位

en: Include a list of roles
zh: 包括角色列表

en: Exclude a list of roles
zh: 排除角色列表

en: Include a list of customers
zh: 包括客戶列表

en: Exclude a list of customers
zh: 排除客戶列表

en: Discount Schedule
zh: 折扣表

en: Discount Combined
zh: 折扣組合

en: Choose if this cart discount must be combined with other coupon
zh: 選擇此購物車折扣是否必須與其他優惠券合併

en: Discount Rules
zh: 折扣規則

en: Rule
zh: 規則

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Select a role
zh: 選擇角色

en: Search for a customer
zh: 搜索客戶

en: Search for a product
zh: 搜索產品

en: Search for a category
zh: 搜索類別

en: Search for a tag
zh: 搜索標記

en: Search for a vendor
zh: 搜索供應商

en: Discount Type
zh: 折扣類型

en: Amount
zh: 金額

en: Save changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Discount mode
zh: 折扣方式

en: Show price table
zh: 顯示價格表

en: Show in loop
zh: 在循環中顯示

en: Quantity Based
zh: 基本數量

en: User Status
zh: 用戶狀態

en: Select Roles
zh: 選擇角色

en: Select roles to exclude
zh: 選擇要排除的角色

en: Select Customers
zh: 選擇客戶

en: Select customers to exclude
zh: 選擇要排除的客戶

en: Apply to
zh: 應用於

en: Select the products to which applying the rule
zh: 選擇應用規則的產品

en: Select Products
zh: 選擇產品

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Tags
zh: 標籤

en: Vendors
zh: 供應商

en: Apply adjustment to
zh: 應用調整

en: Select the products to which apply the adjustments
zh: 選擇要應用調整的產品

en: Minimum Quantity
zh: 最小數量

en: Maximum Quantity
zh: 最大數量

en: Type of Discount
zh: 折扣類型

en: Discount Amount
zh: 折扣金額

en: e.g. 5
zh: 例如: 5

en: e.g. 10 - * for unlimited items
zh: 例如 :10 - *無限制項目

en: e.g. 50
zh: 例如: 50

en: Special Offer Rules
zh: 特別優惠規則

en: Purchase
zh: 購買

en: Receive
zh: 接收

en: Repeat
zh: 重複

en: Notes shown on "Apply to" products
zh: 應用於產品上顯示的註釋

en: Notes shown on "Apply adjustment to" products
zh: 應用到調整產品上顯示的註釋

en: Notes shown in quantity table
zh: 數量表中顯示的註釋

en: Apply this discount
zh: 應用此折扣

en: With other rules
zh: 其他規則

en: Even if the product is on sale
zh: 即使產品在特價

en: Disable with other coupon
zh: 禁止使用其他優惠券

en: Show Price Table
zh: 顯示價格表

en: Select the products to which applying the adjustments
zh: 選擇應用調整的產品

en: Notes shown in the discount table
zh: 備註顯示在折扣表中

en: Add new rule
zh: 添加新規則
